Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad weekend Stayed at this hotel over the weekend for a lacrosse tournament nearby. Good overall experience except for two things. First, hard to believe there are no movie to rent services available in the rooms. I can watch movies on my iphone, but not in a Westin Hotel? Second, the Starbucks in the hotel isnt open enough. We left the hotel after 6:00 am on Saturday and it wasnt open. We returned around 2:30 and it was already closed. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years over the holidays, and we love it. The bed is so comfortable, the staff was very helpful. We will continue to stay there over the holidays in the coming years. However, this year, we did not realize that declining the linen and towel service also meant declining housekeeping. We did not like that very much. The housekeepers should still tidy up the room, empty the trash and clean the room, even if you go green. The $5 coupon did not seem worth it. But otherwise, it's a great hotel. The workout room is adequate. The pool is wonderful. It's a very pleasant hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MUCH IMPROVEMENT From a filthy outside exterior of candy wrappers and cigarette butts, to being misinformed on a number of levels, to a dirty DIAPER SITTING poolside...I would not recommend for the money. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large group of people There was a large group that came together. We felt that they thought the hotel was theirs. The pool was monopolized by them. Kids running around everywhere, even late at night. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July Stay Jasmine provided great customer service ! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but not update to Westin Standards The hotel is rather nice and located near a good many things to do. The reason for our stay was for a short romantic getaway and unfortunately it fell short of what I have come to expect from Westin in a number of small ways that all lead up to a less than ideal getaway. I think the main issue was that it felt like the entire hotel was only partially open (which was odd for a Christmas week). The platinum lounge was closed, the news papers were a day old (until almost noon), the wireless internet barely worked on the 6th floor, the staff could not find any coffee creamers for our room, and ordering a simple coffee in the lounge took over 35 minute (and cost over $10 for two cups). December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service and Beautiful Property! I would like to extend an individual thank you to each and every staff member at the Westin Princeton Forrestal Village on behalf of my wife and myself. From the moment we stepped out of our car, it was an absolute breeze and pleasure staying at your location. Everyone from the doorman to the front desk agents, concierge to housekeeping greeted us with a smile and treated us with the utmost regard. I can honestly say that your stellar staff matches and exceeds the level of expertise of quality hotels worldwide. On a personal note, a tremendous thank you goes out to Mr. Dawan Turner who went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was exceptional. Kevin S. A loyal Platinum member. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some quality help Overall hotel experience was average at best. The indoor pool area the first night we arrived was dirty and the water was cloudy with dark matter floating in it. The next morning I went for breakfast and could not find a hostess or staff member to help me until I walked into the restaurant and was helped by a manager that was not wearing a name tag. I thought she was a guest until she spoke to me. The food came out promptly and was good. At around 12pm I went to the pool and there were no towels available until an hour later when a pool attendant came out and set up a towel display. Later that night when I went to the bar, we had trouble getting service. The bar manager informed me that a number of staff did not show up for work. The outdoor patio area was covered in dirty dishes and beer bottles. The drinks were slow to come out, but I thanked the bar keep and manager for doing their best. The front desk did a great job all weekend, and the rooms ladies were very helpful in navigating the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything. The rooms were really nice and the hotel is beautiful inside and out. It's in the perfect area, nestled among shops and restaurants. There's always something to do. I even had a Starbucks Parfait in the morning - what more could you ask for? July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at the Restaraunt A really great staff at the restaurant and at the front door. The reception staff is a bit stiff. Overall a good hotel conveniently located to the campus. Just a short 5 minutes drive. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location We spent a family weekend in the Princeton area and were happy with the hotel for the most part. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason I wouldn't stay here again is the pool. If you travel with kids, you know how important the pool is. It was OK that the pool was small and ridiculously shallow. The problem was the ongoing swimming lessons that took up half the pool. We tried to swim on 3 different occasions and the lessons were going on every single time, for the whole time we were there. I tried to keep my kids out of the way, but it was really a bummer. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ac was not working The ac in the room was not working. We walked in from dinner at 11 and the ac was on 65 and it definitely not that. Very uncomfortable I sleeping at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to work on the small things The thermostat in my room blew cold air even though the thermostat read 70. I called and maintenance came in to do a repair. They did something to make the heat come out warmer. After going to sleep, I awoke in the middle of the night sweating buckets but did not want to move to another room in the middle of the night. If the hotel is not at full capacity for a night, they should consider an immediate move to a room that 'works' , subsequently addressing the maintenance issue in the problem room during the next working day. The coffee shop needs a second employee during peak hours as well. There were six people in line with one person taking care of orders while also trying to handle the register. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor The location for this event was great, the hotel service was great also we enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class all the way I love the Weston... I have never had any complaints that is why I keep coming back. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to Princeton area. Good parking and cordial staff. Breakfast offerings limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Westin is superior I have stayed at several Westin's in traveling and this one rates at the top of my list! The staff are very efficient and pleasant the hotel is lovely and meets all of my needs. What else could you want ? Then add in that the food is excellent, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The conference that I attended was handled without a flaw. The meeting was set for us as we arrived and lunch and dinner staff worked so efficiently and the food was excellent. Thank you my stay at the Westin Forrestal was once again very enjoyable and stress free. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by European Shower Room No shower curtain so water gets around the commode. Many towels must be used so your feet do not get wet while using the commode and to keep water in the bathroom.. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay All was well but bar service in lobby was very slow almost every night we visited. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was poor Not very happy with your facility. Would not recommend it or stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is a beautiful, peaceful place to be. Love the staff and the surroundings. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking dog We checked in early hoping to take a nap before heading out to our New Year's Eve plans. Unfortunately, there was a barking dog somewhere on our floor. I spoke to the front desk but was told they couldn't do anything about it because I didn't know what room the dog was in (was I supposed to wander to floor listening at doors?!?!) I was also disappointed to have been put in a room directly across the hall from the ice machine. Overall the room did what we needed it to do. It wasn't anything special, but it also wasn't so bad that I won't stay there again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness + Friendliness I recently stayed two weeks at this property for business. I generally enjoy running outdoors but the beginning of a New Jersey spring can make it a bit easier to enjoy running indoors. This Westin's fitness center makes it even easier once darkness falls (it is open 24 hours). I often didn't get to the gym until after 9:00 PM and was impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the amount of free weights, and the number of treadmills (all of which worked!). The property itself is maintained really well (clean rooms, hallways, entrance areas) and the team is friendly and responsive. Their restaurant has great tasting options and you can get to a food court, Ruth's Chris, and more with a 5 minute walk within 'the village'. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating Staff was very nice and facilities were excellent! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good I come here almost every week. The staff is personable, responsive and attentive. The other week while it was snowing, I caught Chris running through the parking lot like a maniac. I thought it was a strange thing to do. But then when I got to my truck, I realized the snow had been brushed off. After looking around to see who may have done it, I realize that all of the cars had the snow brushed off! Its the little things like this that make the difference, and keep me coming to Westin instead of any of their competitors nearby. Thanks, February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but don't expect to sit by the pool in September This is a beautiful hotel and the rooms are really well appointed. Everything looks and smells brand new. The staff could not be nicer. Two big questions. Why would you close down a pool for the season in mid-September when it's warm and sunny? Also, I booked myself on a "Limited Access" Concierge floor (6). I would love someone to explain to me what is so limited access about it? You don't need a key card to get to 6th floor in the elevator nor is their a club lounge. So is the extra room fee just for free internet and bottled water? Really? September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing key amenities for frequent travelers The hotel is well kept, clean, and the staff is very courteous. Rooms are spacious, clean, and what one would expect from Westin. Location is ideal to dining and shopping. There is no street noise. Hotel does not have a concierge lounge where one can sit. There is a very small room on the 6th floor for a limited assortment of breakfast items. There is no place to sit. How this room was approved by Westin I don't know. This, in my opinion, is not in keeping with the Westin brand. The workout room is satisfactory with several cardio machines. It has one multi-purpose resistance machine. It needs better facilities. I am a platinum spg member that travels 4 nights a week for business. This hotel is not meeting the needs of its business travelers. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed at this hotel many times. but We have always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is well trained and responsive These two days have not been up to the expectations not with respect to the room, but food service. The in-room desert service was extremely slow, and the ice cream was full of ice. Could live with that, but this morning, there was no hospitality suit as we had been told when making our reservations. That too was not an issue since we were given "vouchers" for a Continental Breakfast. That became an issue. When we arrived, there were no plates, bowls for cereal, spoons to eat with, and the "Regular Coffee" was an empty tank. When we did go to sit with our breakfast, not ONE table among the many empty had been bused and cleaned. While my wife did eventually get a two top, we carried our breakfast to our room. Again, the front desk was very responsive, but something was lacking in the experience. Maybe it was the holiday weekend? May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin @ Princeton is First Class I stayed for a weekend in June. The staff is professional & very accommodating. The rooms & facilities are exemplary! I will revisit next year. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Met Typical Westin Standard I lived in this hotel numerous times before and have witnessed its quality continuous to drift down. In my recent stay of four nights, the bathroom shampoo/lotion/soap never got replenished. The air condition worked poorly. The worst was when I returned to hotel at 11 PM in one night, only found my room door wide open with all lights and TV were on. Apparently the neglegient cleaning folk left in a hurry in the afternoon. Luckily, I didn't loss any personal belongs. But this kind of thing should never have happened with Westin. May 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>