The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Os hóspedes precisam ter 18 anos ou mais, com identificação com foto, para reservar um quarto. Se tiverem menos de 18 anos de idade, deverão estar acompanhados por um adulto.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede precisa ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto. Os visitantes no cassino, áreas de jogos ou lounge do cassino devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade. Um documento de identidade válido oficial é necessário como prova de idade.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Shower No hot water at 7AM. this is not acceptable in Westin hotel having to cold shower in busy morning. Room was not clean, smelled bad and unfriendly staff members. Very disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is always friendly Every single member of the staff is friendly, whether it's the front desk, housekeeping, restaurant, bar, casino, gift shop, valet, etc. I'm almost always greeted or acknowledged with a smile or "hello" by any employee wherever I am in the hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG members--stay FAR, FAR away!! This place is a joke. First of all, the room was dingy and the swimming pool/deck area was horrible. The pool area was so small. If you are going to relax at all, you will be really disappointed when comparing to all other hotels on the strip in Vegas. It's off the strip, but not too far, so I guess that isn't a huge issue if you don't mind being off the strip. Now, for SPG members--do NOT waste your time here. Starting in 2014, there are now other properties that give you starpoints for your stay. I wish I had known that. I stayed in March and it is now mid-June and I finally have my points for my stay. I called and emailed at least 10 times. People would say they would call me back and they never would. I spent $250 in their spa in order to get a special of 2,000 points for every $100 you spend—but it was the biggest hassle to even get the points applied! If I didn’t stay on top of it, I never would have got them. I called last week three times because I was finally fed up. The woman told me she would call me right back (again!!), and she never did. I logged on to my account and finally noticed the points were there—where was my phone call telling me the outcome?! These people have incredibly poor customer service and need to up their game if they are going to have SPG members stay there. I will never stay there again. I'm so disgusted by the amount of times I had to reach out to them. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas There's Enough Vegas here, but its quiet, comfortable and easy to navigate June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is good hotel to stay This is good hotel to stay when you visit Vegas June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everything was great. Blake could not have been any better. Room was clean and the view was great. One thing though, my wife likes to sit at the bar and gamble while getting a drink for free. She was surprised when she found out she owed money for the drink. No big deal..she just won't gamble at the bar. We did enjoy our stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything you need in a great location with a courteous and friendly staff. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Westin should be avoided The facilities and staff at this Westin are the worst I have ever encountered at a Starwood property. The air conditioning is inadequate in the public areas (casino) and guest rooms. Additionally, the staff makes no efforts to resolve guest concerns and often provides incorrect information (i.e. how to arrange for a car). I would avoid this property. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay but not Great Checked in on a Sunday evening; fast and efficient. No upgrade available (sometimes that is life). Room was definitely on the smaller side, and was relatively dark. Bathroom bordered on tiny. Furnishings were all in reasonably good condition, albeit showing some wear and tear. Sort of a pain having a casino in the lobby, although at least it is a lot smaller than true casinos. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent employees Jeff hoekstra is one of the managers his is always visible and offering to be of assistance. Corella is at the check in desk always welcomes you with a warm and friendly smile she is so efficient. Jackson is a bar back and gives the extra effort to assist customers, he always remembers your name and gives excellent customer service. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations As a first time visitor to Las Vegas I relied on Starwood Westin to be of a level and quality to be expected at Westin properties. I made my reservation by phone without looking at the hotel website. .The hotel is dark, very dated and in need of significant improvements in the rooms and common areas or Westin needs a new property altogether. .Pluses: A Starbucks on site, friendly and courteous staff and a very good dinner at the hotel restaurant. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location just off the Strip I like this hotel for business in Vegas. It's close to everything but the casino is small and it's a step away from the craziness from the Strip. Albert at the SPG preferred check in desk was very friendly and helpful. There was an error with my reservation and he was very courteous and took care of it for me. I appreciated his help. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but disappointed in extra charges The room was spacious and very comfortable. I was disappointed in the added fees for business services like internet use that many hotels provide for free. The hotel touts its business center where visitors can print, make copies, etc. I went down to print my flight borading pass and was told it was $1.50 to print one page and $0.50 per minute to use the computer. I was so irritated I just printed the pass at the airport. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Off the Strip Location We've stayed at this property on multiple occasions. We keep coming back because the staff is always pleasant, the location is convenient, and we can park and retrieve our car in just a few minutes. We'll be back in a few months! May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business hotel Best of both worlds: the hotel is only a block from the Vegas Strip when you have free time yet far enough away to be quieter to get your work done. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel has a great location close to the Strip. I frankly only stay there for the SPG points as there are so many better hotels around the Strip. SPG recognition was alright, but I got the same usual room with Platinum as I got with Gold a year earlier. Was a little disappointing. The breakfast was an even bigger disappointment and should be worked on. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Let's Me Down This was my fourth or fifth stay at this hotel. Because I do not enjoy Las Vegas and only come for business, I choose this Westin due to it's small size, very small casino only open limited hours, pleasant public areas, adequate and pleasant enough rooms with everything I need and of course, the heavenly bed. The air conditioning did not work upon arrival but two engineers were sent very quickly to fix the problem which they did. Both were very nice as was the rest of the hotel staff encountered. I do appreciate the non-glitzy, low key aspect of this well priced hotel centrally located just off the strip convenient to my trade show and the large hotels where I am forced to go to enjoy a good dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those on business who wish they were not in Las Vegas. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This review is for Westin Lake Las Vegas The service was great, I live in Vegas and go to this resort spa as much as I can, it's paradise just outside of Vegas and worth the 10 min drive. One employee - Patrick Galbraith went beyond the call of duty and helped out my family and I during a recent stay. It's employees like him that will keep me coming back. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great off-strip hotel We've stayed here a few times and had a great experience every time. We were given a Platinum upgrade to a suite 2 of 3 visits. The rooms are always clean, and the staff is always friendly and professional. Close enough to the strip to walk, but far enough away to enjoy a quiet relaxed evening (seriously, who does that in Las Vegas?). Highly recommended hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff Always friendly and helpful staff May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Usual Westin Quality Staff need to be more responsive to guests. Greeting at entry drive, answering the phone with quality not speed, following up with guest requests. It didn't feel like the Westin quality I am accustomed to. Room was great, staff at pool, restaurant, bar and luggage check were great. First time I have complained about a Westin. Hope things get better. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smoke free environment The hotel check in person was very friendly and accommodating. Room was super clean and heavenly bed was comfortable as usual. Hotel environment was great due to it being a smoke free environment. Will definitely stay here every time I come to Las Vegas. It is super convenient to get to the strip also. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! Stayed here towards the end of April. Check-In was efficient, friendly and welcoming. The room was clean, well aired and the bathroom had a good amount of amenities. TV was massive, and good selection of TV channels. Breakfast was nice, but dinner was better. Leisure facilities were relaxing and spa was amazing! The hotel is ideally located next to the strip, and the new Linq area with new restaurants and shops. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vegas Excellent hotel, walking distance to strip. No hassle checking in, don't have to go long way thru slots to front desk and then to room. An oasis in Vegas and relaxing after hype elsewhere. Great food, comfortable rooms relaxing stay. Highly recommended. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel I stay when I travel to Vegas As mentioned in the title, this is the hotel I stay at while in Vegas May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, poor service Hotel beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Hotel needs updating. Service was fair; multiple times waiting for someone to assist either due to long lines with too few employees for assistance or no one around. Hotel bar drinks were watery and expensive. Hotel secured an item I left in the lobby and then lost my item after stating it was secured behind their front desk. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG hotel's always met my expectations…except this one! 1. Reservation at the SPG counter for Saturday the 3rd never placed through registration… lost my afternoon relaxing by the pool to be on the phone with SPG and the hotel, until finally resolved. 2. Air condition did not work Friday 2 and Saturday 3…! could not sleep AT ALL! Air conditioning NEVER FIX during my entire stay. 3. Lost my $400 Gucci sun glasses, waited 45 minutes for Security to show up… never did and I left. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We recently stayed at you Hotel. The staff were great, TJ from concierge was great he booked us a trip to the Grand Canyon by Helicopter it was great, also booked us tickets to see a show.. We enjoyed staying at your Hotel and would come back again, as it was close to everything. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly personnel We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is ideal for business, but in the meantime close to local attractions, shopping centers, etc. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is off the strip but close enough Nice hotel that is close to the Las Vegas strip so you can walk there but also far enough away to get away from it. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:17:18.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>