Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age and show valid identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Booked two king rooms. Got to hotel, had to get luggage cart ourselves, given two queen bed rooms, desk said to check tomorrow since the kings were sold out. Checked the next day and the desk could care less and said they were overbooked so we could not get rooms with a king bed. Offered to get manager but told us it would do no good. Room service slow X2 days because the kitchen was backed up. One morning took 45 minutes. We were not impressed with the limited room service menu. Ordered a parfait from the afternoon menu. Kitchen staff didn't call back to tell us they were out just sent the rest of our order and mentioned it then. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for My stay was really good except for one thing, when I stayed there you gave me an option for either extra points or 2 free drink coupons because of my status with starwood. I chose the 2 free drink coupons. My associate ordered me a cab and he got a mixed drink. I was on the phone at the time and looked up and he had a credit card out and I said what you are you doing, he said paying for the portion that the coupon doesn't cover. He said the cab was 18.00 and his mixed drink was 20.00. I have stayed at some very upscale places in my life. I have never paid over 12.00 for a drink anywhere. I will remember never to order anything to drink at your hotel again. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by little things I was expecting, given the climate down there, that a pool would have part of the facility but there wasn't one. No big deal. In my room which was on the whole wonderful, I did note that some mould in the grout behind the vanity along the edge of the wall. Also some things you might want to address, the toilet in that room seems to take its time filling up and the wall bracket for the shower handles is broken. Given the quality of the rest of the hotel, I would have thought that once seen by staff, it would have been fixed but it remained broken for my entire stay. Other that that I really enjoyed the beds, slept like a baby! June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not Great.... Ok let me start out by saying that this was an overall nice visit. This hotel is nice and in great location if you are catching a concert or going to Beale St. However as I travel for my job and have a lot of experience in hotels I will say that this hotel would cost probably 75.00 less a night if it was located in a different area. First the good...the room was standard and what I expected from a hotel in this price range...comfortable bed, nice furniture and TV...etc...The bathroom was EXCELLENT and maybe the deciding factor if I come back or not. The hot water was always there and enough water pressure....there is a seperate glass shower and tub with multiple shower nozzles...The hotel staff were friendly and accomodating for the most part. Now the bad....The first thing I noticed was that I was under the impression that this room had a refrigerator which is something I always look for because I don't like always eating out when I am traveling...this room only had a refrigerator for purchased items and when I tried to take them out to make room for my stuff I ended up getting charged 180.00 extra dollars on my bill because everything in there is on pressure plates and you automatically get charged when you remove an item...To the credit of the hotel staff I was able to get these charges removed from my bill and they even brought me a refrigerator for my room. The ac/heater for this room was not up to my specs as no matter what temp I set it I would not feel comfortable for hours later and when I turned the heater on it filled the room with a burining electrical odor. Another problem I had was that the hotel staff was just not there late at night...I don't know what the hotel policy is but when I tried to call down both nights at around midnight-2AM to make wakeup calls I never got an answer and had to use my phone alarm. Also, they put guests next to us with 2 dogs that barked continually for hours our second night..I called from the room and was assured they would fix the problem but after I heard no change had to go down to the front desk myself. Let me be clear...in a situation like that I am only worried about my own comfort and could care less if the other guest gets "in trouble" or whatever else. The whole time I was assured that the guest beside me was breaking hotel policy by leaving the dogs in the room unatteneded and that they were trying to reach them to fix the problem but in my mind it seemed they were focusing on the other guest and the fact they broke the rules more than making me feel I was valued...I would have appreicated to have been moved to another floor (my entire floor sounded like a kennel from the time you got off the elevator!!!) I can't say if I will stay here again or not...I checked yes earlier and I did have an overall good experience but for the price of this hotel per night I would expect a perfect visit with no problems at all! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed at this property earlier this week and had an excellent stay. No problem with an early check-in and we were given a warm welcome from the staff on duty. We were informed that we had been upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member. This was actually a Westin Workout suite, so we had a full treadmill in the room which was excellent and really convenient. Breakfast was very nice and the food well presented. No problem with a late check-out, although we didn't require it. Location was fantastic and great for tourists like ourselves spending some time in Memphis. Overall, definitely recommended and we would stay again. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Choice for Memphis Really glad we chose this hotel for our stay in Memphis. We were in town for a Red Hot Chili Peppers concert at the Fed Ex Forum which is just steps from the Westin and is only a block off of Beale St. We weren't allowed to get to our room until 2 hrs after check-in time, which was frustrating seeing how we had to be ready for the specific show time that evening. However, we were offered a $20 credit which we used for cocktails at the Bleu restaurant downstairs while we waited. The room was clean & comfortable, the Starwood line has my FAVORITE furnishings & bedding. I'm glad we found this hotel, we will definitely be staying here again next time we visit Memphis! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Service, and Accomodations WOW... what a stay. One to remember. As a Platinum, I was upgraded to a spacious suite. The suite was not ready when I arrived and the staff graciously comped me a few drinks at the bar. When I got to the room, I was very impressed. It was clean, comfortable, and the bathroom was awesome (huge shower, awesome bath). The facilities were great from every angle and the service by all staff was phenomenal. I've never been to Memphis and have to say that the location of the hotel is about as perfect as you could get. It's right around the corner from Beale Street and right next to the arena. Just so happened that the weather was perfect and a playoff game was going on... made for a real exciting night. Just outside the hotel are MANY restaurants and lots of nightlife. This hotel gets very high marks from me. What put it over the top was the service provided by the Front Desk staff. Next time I am in Memphis, I will be back. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of Memphis Location is perfectly situated in the heart of Memphis. We were around the corner from Beale Street and across the street from the Fedex Forum. Overall the hotel is nice, but not the nicest Westin we've stayed in. The room was a little small, and the Heat/AC was not working great in our room. But the maintenance people came to check on it. The Bleu Restaurant was nice, and we ate breakfast there which was very good. The staff was polite and helpful. I would recommend if you visit Mpemhis put The Westin Memphis on your list of hotels. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location! A perfect home base if you're visiting memphis . This hotel is beautiful...easily within walking distance to all major attractions except Graceland. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One debacle after another First let me say Elliott the valet guy and the maintenance guy that helped us were as nice as could be. Only one valet guy working during the NCAA Regional Final, had to wait. Only one front desk employee, had to wait. Three different sets of keys didn't work, the maintenance guy reprogram the locks. over a half hour from pull up to move in. Water temp valve in the shower didn't work, only scorching hot water came out on any setting. Then I was charged a "REVENUE FEE" of $63.00 which was never quoted on my original confirmation. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations The air conditioner in my room didn't work, I had the thermostat set at 62 and it was still hot as can be in the room, the ice machine on my floor didn't work either I had to go down one floor to get ice. I told a hotel employee about both of these malfunctions but nothing was done to remedy either. Also I think its really petty of this hotel to expect guests to pay for wireless internet when even MacDonalds gives that free. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was in the perfect location to Beale Street and the Fed Ex Forum. The staff was friendly and helpful with all my questions and, while I don't have my room made up everyday, they were attentive to any need I had. The bathroom was spacious and the hotel and room was clean. The only thing I wish was that the Starbucks had an access within the hotel rather than going outside and around the corner given the rain/cold. It wasn't far but it would be nice. The price was a little high but given the extremely close location to Beale, the Forum and other sites it is within walking distance to I didn't mind. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! A great location directly behind Beale St. And across the street from the FedEx Forum. Rooms are beginning to get a little tired, however the lobby area is a great place to meet with friends and enjoy the bar before going to the game across the street. The restaurant is good for breakfast, however the room service has room for improvement. Tried dessert twice, on two different occasions and it was horrible. Check in desk staff remembered me and my Starwood status upon the third check in over the course of a month....good touch. Need a code for Internet...get a few upon check-in as inevitably it will go out on you and you'll have to call for another if you don't get upon check in. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer service I arranged for a late ( 3 PM) checkout. This was confirmed in the email I received from your property. Upon check in we were informed our checkout time was noon. After speaking to a very rude employee who all but called me a liar. I asked for a mgr who after a long conversation finally agreed I was correct. It was strange that they had no record even though I had the confirmation number and I had to email your email to finally resolve this matter. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined my vacation Check-in time for the hotel was 3:00. When we arrived we could not check-in because the rooms were not ready. My wife needed to pump b/c she is currently breastfeeding our child. We asked for a private space so she could do that. We were just told to go into the public bathroom, which was disgusting and had diarreah all over the toilet. So we had to sneak into an unused conference room. While my wife was pumping, a man walked in on us. He was trying to find a private space where his pregnant wife could change. We had to leave the hotel to go to our event before we were ever allowed to check in. We received a call at 6:35, three and half hours after check-in, that our room was ready. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Including Small Dog Friendliness My wife and I chose this Westin due to their reputation, location to Beale and their small dog friendliness. ALL staff displayed excellent southern hospitality. One of a few that do not have per night dog fee...only a deposit. Their gift shop even had Heavenly dog beds for sale! Beds were great, rooms had closet with robes and safe, bathroom very large with ind. shower. Clean rooms/hotel. Self parking(pay @ check-in $18) next door saves a little $$ w/in & out priviledges. They even have beautiful Gibson guitars and amp to use free in rooms! Disappointed with Wi-Fi charge & room fridge stocked full of hotel drinks/snacks($$$). We would have preferred stocking it with our refreshments. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but missing some things The beds are wonderful but after watching hotel impossible I was more aware of some flaws to this hotel. First as I walked in the room the ottoman was an old mismatched piece that was worn pretty bad. The floor had the little plastic things from the price tag on new clothing along with a left over piece of someone's meal. There were places with quite a bit of dust and the bed sheets and comforter were worn and had hair and other stains. The shelf in the corner of the shower was broken. The staff was pleasant and helpful but my bill came with a 7.00 charge for M&Ms that I didn't eat. The staff was good to take that off my bill. The location and the bed were the positives for this hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad This Westin needs help. Checked in, needed a late check out, was told OK at check in. 9AM next day, bang on the door - "checking out today?" (Yes, late check out) 11AM, bang on door " Checking out today?" (Yes, late check out) Phone call - "You can't stay late, we have the room sold." Horrendous experience. Called down to get car - wrong car brought up - 25 more minute wait. ON TOP of the banging doors starting at 7am (i guess getting the housekeeper door stops to avoid slamming doors is recommendation i have given in previous stays got filed under 'T' for trash.) Sadly, not up to Westin standards. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel should get 3 stars, not 4 We recently spent two nights at this hotel..Always love the heavenly bed & shower but was disappointed that we didn't get new amenities the second day...we had to make do with leftovers from the previous day. Overall, the lobby is beautiful but the upstairs guest areas are not 4star to us. When the elevator door opened and the sign said Starwood preferred, i wondered what the other floors looked like. The room felt "dingy". I'm not sure if the carpet was worn or just dirty but it was not comfortable to walk on. If there is a pool we were not informed of its existence.This was one of 5 starwood hotels we stayed in during these last 10 days and the only 4 star, but the most disappointing. May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only good feature was close to Beale St 1st time at this Westin for 4 days. Close to Beale St. Found problems after check in. AC drain was plugged and overflowed on carpet - carpet very wet. Called front desk to inform - had to call twice within 2 hrs. Maint. finally arrived. Never fixed until next day, then maint. put in a large fan to dry. Housekeeping never did vacuum room for 4 days. Valet was called for car - was slow. Upon checkout, called valet for car & luggage. Waited over 30 min. & never came. Had to load luggage ourselves & wait for car. Front desk friendly but did not follow up on problems. However, we were offered another room if carpet did not dry enough, which they in turn said it did. Will not stay here again. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean House Hotel staff was one of the poorest trained and most unfriendly I have ever seen, top to bottom. No concierge was ever there all weekend, rooms not ready , Our adjoining rooms we waited till 5:30 to get ,were given to others, The fire alarm went off at 4;30 am and we were forced to go down 8 floors by stairs to the street, but only a few floors, not all,were evacuated due to some sort of false alarm. The staff lied about everything they did and the maid started pounding on doors at 8 a.m. every morning just to ask if you wanted your room cleaned but would not do them till afternoon or after check in time. They tried everything to make it a terrible time for us. Will never stay here again. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by delayed check in As much as I was looking forward to staying at Westin Memphis I was disappointed. Check in time is at 3pm my room was not available until 6pm. The staff offered a 20 dollar voucher which was a good effort but didn't compensate for my time lost. Upon entry of the room it smelled of a heavy cleanser smell that burned my eyes and the room looked as though they did a rush job cleaning it. I was really upset that nothing more was done about my room delay. I tried to get a late check out and was told they done have that available. Maybe I should have asked for a LATE check in. Bad first impression!!!!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I stayed at the Westin Beale St Memphis on April 23rd and 24th. The hotel was amazing...the room was massive and very tastefully appointed, and the service was excellent. I was especially pleased with the front desk staff, who were able to upgrade my room, but also always there to help out and respond to questions. The entire experience was 5 stars...one of the best stays at a hotel I have ever had. Thanks. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I recently stayed at the Westin Beale for the BSMF. My companion and I arrived early from Atlanta via plane to rain and unseasonably cool weather. The staff was gracious and friendly and the good customer service was punctuated by Amanda upgrading us to a suite after our room was not ready by our scheduled check in time. The great location and the beautiful facility added to our wonderful Westin experience. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay! So I must say this was my first time staying in Memphis and I was unsure where I should stay, not knowing the area well at all. I ended up choosing the Westin which was in the heart of downtown right by Beale Street and the FedEx forum. I was very surprised on how convenient the location was to all the great areas! The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions without hesitation! From the front desk to their own restaurant Bleu, everyone I came in contact with was just genuinely pleasant to be around which is a breathe of fresh air from some of the places I have stayed in the past. This will definitely be my destination the next time I am in the area. Keep up the great work Westin! September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is lacking Very disappointed in this hotel. First, the elevators don't always stop on every floor. Several times I rode up and down before getting to the right floor, and folks in the elevator with me said it had happened to them as well. My toilet stopped working at 10pm and I called the front desk. Was told someone would be up shortly. I called again 30 minutes later and was told the engineer had said he'd taken care of it. Funny, no one mentioned that to me or came by. I told them to forget it, I was going to bed. Then, 15 minutes later, the engineer showed up. And the next morning, when I woke up, the door card with my breakfast order was still on the door, never picked up. Disappointed to say the least. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar for Westin Subpar quality for what I expect from Westin. The service was extremely slow. Valets adjusted car seat each time they drove my car. Cleaning staff adjusted the room tempature during each cleaning. Concierge unavailable during normal hours. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel This hotel needs improvement soon! The hotel service is terrible. The management will not grant suite rooms or upgrades to SPG status holders unless you are paying for a room!!!! Management must approve the upgrade and that is based on opinion. The rooms are in need of a makeover. Towels are old and limited. The bathrooms are rusty and have mold. The heating in the rooms are also on a limit. This hotel is in a prime location but ranks at the bottom. Other local hotels are better hands down. I come to this hotel alot due to business. I also like getting the SPG points. However sometimes the points dont matter and at this point the service and hotel overal has made me lose all resepect for SPG PROPERTY. January 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MEM Trip Overall, your hotel is just OK. Why? The image is first rate, but you nickel-and-dime your guests. Examples. Access to the Internet is free everywhere else in the world except at this hotel. That's petty. Charging $18.00 to self-park ina public lot with a $10.00 posted daily rate is petty. Touting three showerheads when only one works is petty. Not having a towel hook within reach of the shower is just lack of forethought. Your breakfast staff was clearly overwhelmed by just three tables of guests. Your management staff needs to practice "management by walking around" a bit more. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service Even though Athens YTD is below the 95%, the reasons for the results are beyond the sphere of Shawn's influence. Shawn has taken additional account responsibility and has filled in for co-worker in unexpected absences. I was very disappointed in my most recent stay @ the Western in Memphis. I had previously stayed @ this location two years ago and rated this hotel a “5 star”. I don't know what happened, but all the failures where in the area of staff (not helpful, not knowledgeable, not friendly) and poor overall service. I would not return to this hotel if I had a choice. June 11, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>