The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Ammenities are Great The location was terrific with a relaxed feeling and although we were not able to enjoy the Restaurant it was highly suggested by locals we visited. No hassle stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FROM NOW ON my wife and I enjoyed last weekend in your fine hotel..we have been looking for a place for regular stays,as we have family in the area..we are both interested in value ,comfort,and,location.westinreston scored high in all areas...and staff could not have been nicer...from now on.....we're staying with you.thanks for 3 nice nights. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay0 Nice hotel. Great restaurant, very good food. Room service was also good. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feel to it It has a great feel to it as soon as you walk in to the lobby. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay Best hotel. Most restful stay ever. Front desk staff are welcoming and personal. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained room The room was clean and had the standard amenities expected at a Westin. I selected it because of the swimming pool and also the running gear rental. unfortunately the pool is only open from 4pm to 10pm, which is a useless period for business travelers. The New Balance gear was great and that "saved" it from getting a very poor rating. My room's safe didn't work (they had to replace it); the shower had a leak (great when you try to rest on a biz trip!); the drain was clogged so I had to rinse all the soap from my feet after I came out of the shower; most of the staff (except the person that helped me to resolve my room issues) had somewhat of an attitude. Overall, it was quite poor for being a Westin. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy Stay The hotel was extremely convenient to the activities of Reston, dulles Airport and an amazing easy drive at 6:45 AM to downtown DC. Easy in and out access and convenient easy to drive in garage. The suite was spacious, including the bathroom with separate tub and shower and the room and particularly the bed had a clean, fresh scent. I was surprised that my room, facing the highway, was quiet. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor service A stay characterized, time and time again, by sub standard service from virtually every member of staff we encountered from the front desk manager to house keeping to room "service" and desk staff. Room not cleaned until 8pm after repeated requests was the last straw. STAY AWAY. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations Love the rooms and features. Nice to have complimentery bottle of water after travel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds Just wish the sheets weren't so stiff - they are very loud when you turn over during the night and tend to wake everyone up. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping didn't clean our room Very disappointed. Will not stay in this hotel again. Hotel is not worth 10000 points a night. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. The room was comfortable and elegant. The complimentary shuttle was a lifesaver for someone who did not have a car and did not want to navigate traffic. The hotel provided so many complimentary services that there is not room to describe them all. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CX The front desk staff (Michael in particular) and the the rest of the customer facing team know what customer service is all about - which leads to a great Customer Experience. They make you feel like you're a true friend they care about! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Hotel Awesome hotel would love to return again! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dog friendly hotel Love this dog friendly hotel. The only improvement would be the pillows. They are awful. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and comfy rooms Always enjoy this hotel and sleep well in their cozy beds. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average! A well located hotel if you have business in the Reston Area. The hotel is about 5 years old and in reasonable shape and is a pretty standard Westin. At checkin was not upgraded, but upon asking the clerk, was then upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Gets tiring to always have to ask for the Platinum benefits. This should be automatic and proper training should be given to the front desk staff. Had some good Tapas at the onsite restaurant called Vinafera. The scallop was outstanding. In the morning I was looking for the "coffee bar" as there was a sign near the elevator point to one. It seems like the "coffee bar" has closed. I then went to the restaurant and asked for a decaf latte. Was told that this is not possible. Would expect more out of a Westin, especially if they have signage for a coffee bar -- and a fairly high-end restaurant for a hotel like this. Mentioned this to the front desk and the clerk looked at me like i was from Mars. They have a shared shuttle with the nearby Sheraton to nearby offices that runs I think every 30 minutes on the top and bottom of the hour. Always seemed about 8-10 minutes late in departure. Always crowded and the route long, perhaps they should consider adding more busses in peak hours. Would I stay again, I suppose if I needed the nights or stays, but would look for other options in true walking distance to my office. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't count on the shuttle The hotel staff were very disorganized. It was difficult to count on timely transportation. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is my second time to stay at the Westin Reston Heights, and as before my stay was exceptional. The staff is very friendly and professional, the hotel is beautiful and clean, and the rooms are very comfortable and nicely appointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night getaway My wife and I were having a local one night getaway when we stayed here this weekend. We encountered a problem when our door wouldn't close tightly enough to be locked from the outside. We could only lock it with the deadbolt from the inside. Clearly this was an when we wanted to go downstairs for dinner. The young lady at the front desk wasn't able to comprehend why I felt this was a major problem. Luckily for us her male co-worker was able to understand why this was an issue and immediately moved us to a new room on the same floor. His being able to understand our problem, think on his feet and then do the right thing was key to our enjoying the weekend. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is quaint and classy I enjoyed this hotel very much - especially the Vinifera dining option - however, it is pricy, it doesn't have a spa, they charge for internet, and do not offer any complimentary fare - no social, no happy hour, no continental breakfast. For the price, I think there should be a breakfast option other than a $17 yogurt from room service. Otherwise, it smells AMAZING, is very pretty and is close to Reston Towne Center. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not like ther Westin Hotels I have stayed at Light bulbs were out of order in the bathroom, The shower faucet handle broke and the water was running for 2 hours before it was replaced. The draing was clogged in the bath tub, and to top it off, by safe would not open with the correct code. The hotel engineers could not reprogram the safe. The ended up cutting the safer to get my valuables out. Stayed in numberous SPG hotels and this was my worst experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management and Service Knowledgeable and well trained staff--all who work so well as a team--complement this excellent property as a perfect getaway for business and pleasure. The facility is tranquil and food at the Vinifera is simply superb. I have marked this as one of my favorites--and I rarely do that in writing :)- May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant hotel Check-in was so easy and Michael was very helpful. The room was lovely/bed heavenly as advertised! I really enjoyesd using the pool and spa. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room service Tv was not working no picture had to make several call before tech came ,temp was all the way up but air was still cold May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the Ready As a frequent guest of The Westin, Reston, VA, I have come to appreciate the special care and attentiveness amongst the Staff. During my last several check-ins, the Staff welcomed me by name and promptly checked me in. This is most welcomed and appreciated. Further, since I typically check out before my Partner, the Staff goes out of their way to phone the room to make certain my Partner is readied for work! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy at the Westin Reston I'm a part of a large team staying at the Westin Reston each week and have been consistently happy with the quality of the rooms, excellent service, amazing staff, and the great location to the town center. The staff knows our team by name and helps to make the Westin Reston a home away from home during a long-hour work week. Would highly recommend this hotel, especially for those doing business in the Northern Virginia area, they know how to cater to business travelers extremely well. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel I have stayed at this hotel nearly every week for the past year. The front desk staff and bartender are fantastic - catering to all of our needs in a friendly and quick manner. Our rooms are always waiting in advance, upgrades are granted when available, and they always greet us by name. The rooms are also kept in great shape. My only negative comment on the hotel is that the Wi-Fi is almost non-functional. As a business traveler, it is important to have a good Wi-Fi connection, and the hotel should take steps to improve the bandwidth. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Making my Stay after a Desasterous Day of Trying to Deal with United Enjoyable I had been trying to connect to a long distance overseas flght with United the other day, but a series of issue forced my United Express connection to be to late for the flight. When United offered a room at 1 AM I was happy, but from the time your driver picked me up at the airport through my entire day the next day, your staff was exceptional ... THANKS April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Awesome! I will never stay at another hotel in the NOVA Market. The Team is wonderful! April 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:36:46.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>