Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING VENUE This was our first time staying at a Westin; I must admit, this place is simply amazing! The property is immaculate! The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly! The size and decor of the room caught me off guard; Room was nice, big and spotless, the bed was very comfy! The location was perfect; we were close to everything yet still away from the crazy traffic on International Drive; We were near I-Drive and Downtown!! We didn't get a chance to dine at the hotel but we will next time! We go to Orlando at least 4-5 times a year, this will be the only place we check-in to for now on. Great Job Starwood! ~ BROCK October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I travel for business throughout the country. From the moment I walked into the hotel, the service was outstanding. The accommodations were wonderful. I wanted to particularly mention one of the door men, Wayne. What a nice man. He was so friendly and nice. They say the employees who work the front of a hotel might as well own the place, they are the all important service providers and the people who leave you with the lasting impression. I hope Wayne gets recognized for his "ownership" of his job. The lasting customer impression was 5 star! Thank you for a wonderful experience during my hectic business trip. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel nice but needs improvements The hotel was very nice. But the wifi only worked occasionly. It was a free option for me but if I paid for it I would not be happy. The excuse was that other guests were using it. Upgrade your system. The TV did not work in bedroom. I waited 1 1/2 hours to get into my room, so I had lunch at the restaurant to wait and had to ask the server three (3) times for a "water". She just kept saying "I forgot". I was there for business and only stayed because of the closeness to the convention center. I did like the valet staff, the front desk person who checked me in and the pool and health center was very nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. Many 5 Star hotels don’t have kitchenettes, but this feature is standard in the Westin Orlando rooms. Additionally, many 5 Star hotels do not honor the maximum room rate for military and federal employees. The Westin was the only quality hotel in the Orange Countrey Convention Center area that honored that rate. This is a huge loyalty factor for me as I have two other forthcoming trips in other states and I have reservations all at Westin Hotels. All of the staff were exceptional, friendly, and accommodating. Wayne, the valet and door attendance's service and daily greetings were especially warming and friendly. Great stay overall! The only thing I would recommend: Add a free scheduled shuttle service (drop off and pick-up) to the local restaurant/entertainment locations, and to the West Building of the Convention Center. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent facility but horrible staff Very conveniently located with modern and comfortable room, however I would not go back because of the staff lack of hospitality and respect. Front desk was OK, no welcoming smile, but did their job. The restaurant greeter did not bother to come to the entrance to greet, just murmured something from 15 feet away, which I assumed was to follow her. So we followed her all the way, past our table, to the back of the restaurant, and made a big circle so that she can grab a set of utensils, then back to our table. She put the utensil on the table and said: you can sit here. That was the only interaction, we proceed to take breakfast from the buffet table, nobody offered drinks during our stay. We came back to our room, prepared our luggage for checkout, when somebody knocked on the door. My son answered the door and it was the cleaning maid. He told the maid that we are leaving in about 10 minutes, and the maid handed my son a pile of changing sheets and towel, asking him to bring it in to the room. I don't know how the staff were trained, but I suggest management to screen for better suited workers December 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Water This hotel has some nice amenities, staff is pleasant but the hotel has significant water pressure issues. While attending a large convention in a sold out hotel, the lack of enough water pressure to take a shower during peak times was a real problem. Two of the three days of our stay, we did not have enough water pressure to bathe, resulting in being late for both morning meetings. While staff tried to appease us with free breakfast, this situation is just not acceptable. In fact, staff shared that this was a normal occurrence when there are large conventions in town. Wish I had known that in advance. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience! Highly recommend. My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience at the Westin Imagine again. We travel to Florida twice a year for pleasure. The Westin Imagine has become a true part of the pleasure. We always get first class treatment from the valet, check-in, housekeeping team, Elaine the concierge, Jeff from management, Rosario from the restaurant and Zane from the bar. They all treat us like family. I was on crutches during our recent visit and they were all very accommodating. We highly recommend staying at the Westin Imagine. We already booked March of 2014 and will be booking October of this year. By the way, this hotel is always very clean. Thank you so much Westin Imagine team! Ken and Allie March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Image Image a Disney hotel not friendly to Kids. Well we found it. The Image Westin in Orlando is anything but friendly to their most vulnerable customers. I recently stayed at this SPG Property near Disney with high expectation but was highly disappointed. The term “Heavenly Beds” I think they used it to referred to the high of their beds. They were so high from the floor that my tall 6 years old boy had a hard time getting into it. Old beds and furniture and an unpleasant bathroom made our stay a nightmare. As a frequent business travel and loyal SPG member I never realized that when traveling with the kids for leisure I expected only the best. If you are like me; this is not your place. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Room was definitely clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotels grounds were clean and groomed. Atmosphere was great. The pool was large. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to international Blvd and Pointe Plaza where you'll find many many places for enterntainment, food and drinks. Conviently located directly across from Convention Center. My stay was from 5/30 thru 6/3. I wish the hotel pool bar had been open at this time. My complaints are these. A hotel in this price range should include in room internet. Also parking should be free. $13 to self park per day is unnacceptable. Overall a good stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad to Excellent Stayed at this hotel many times in the past and had excellent stays. The first night of this arrival there is not enough space to list all of the problems that occurred. Needless to say I brought these problems up to Nick - one of the supervisors and he then pasted the information to Candy - the Front officer Manager. While having breakfast immediately following my conversation with Nick, Candy came and met with me. She addressed each of the problem areas. She moved me to a room and went far and beyond what she needed too in correcting the situation. Both Candy and Nick were outstanding in how they handled the situation. Extremely professional. I will continue to stay and promote this hotel in the future, October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff certainly went above and beyond. The reason we stayed here was to research the facility for a upcoming family vacation for 16 people. The hotel staff made every effort to show the quality of the hotel and their ability to accommodate our upcoming vacation. This stay included an upgrade that was above and beyond any expectation we had and this speaks to the staff's ability to ensure a customers needs are met and in fact exceeded all expectations. A most appreciated thank you and hopefully we will be able to stay with you again in February!! December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi needs improvement for iPad Users The location was great - very close to the main highways and to Universal Studios. The staff were attentive and the room accommodations were fine. Although we stayed using Starwoods points and we also received extra privileges as Gold Members, I don't feel that hotels should be charging for parking and/or WiFi. We had a lot of problems accessing WiFi on our iPads from our room, though it worked fine in the lobby. I should mention that upon hearing about our difficulties, the hotel graciously waived the fees. As a business traveller, I depend on WiFi and would want to have reliable WiFi. I also think that given what hotels charge for rooms, this service should be included in the cost for the room. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff We were in Orlando due to a loss in our family and decided to stay in this beautiful hotel. After hearing why we were in Orlando, Briana, the receptionist at the front desk, surprised us that evening with a complementary cheese tray, sparkling bottle of water, and a very nice sympathy note from the staff. We were very appreciative of this kind gesture and will always remember it. Adam, the bartender was fantastic and highly recommended dining at the hotel, as the Chef was highly regarded. The meal was outstanding. So much so, that we dined there the following evening. Your kind and professional staff made our stay memorable and look forward to staying at your hotel the next time we are in Orlando. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet retreat from theme parks I've stayed at this hotel before, and was chosen for the proximity to Universal. Bed was super comfy, and liked having the patio to look out over the surrounding area at night. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. My rating would be higher if it weren't for two things: 1. TV wasn't working at all when we arrived at our room. Buttons on side of TV broken off. Had to request repair. 2. Looks like the coffee table hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We stayed on an SPG floor and expected top quality, so that was a bit disappointing. Overall we had a nice stay, and was peaceful. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by under promise and OVER DELIVERED!!!! My flight got delay from NYC and wasn't expecting to get to my room till the next day. I was able to call the hotel and they took care of everything. THey upgrade me to a suite which was absolutely amazing. The in house restaurant was delicious, I also had privilege to meet the main chef and he was a great guy. The bartender by the pool was great he gave me a scoop on what to do and what places to hit up during my stay! Also BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE FRONT DESK STAFF! The whole stay was extremely relaxing you guys always under promise and over deliver! I am glad I stayed there! August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for working Terrible internet. I called their IT division 3 times. Finally, I gave up and went elsewhere to work. I was also here while Obama stayed. I had to be bomb searched, had to wait 20+ minutes in lobby with crying kids because we could not use elevator. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quiet location This is a nice hotel but due to the fact that they require addtitional money when gest check in is crazy. You have to put an addtional $100.00 down for phone usuage and internet. Hello people have cell phones and internet is free almost everywhere. Also, self parking needs to be specified on your website as another additional fee. Most places self parking is free, not $14.00 per day. Website only states self and valet parking available. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay I recently stayed 8 nights at this hotel attending an off-site conference at Universal. I'll start with the cons: Location - off the main International Drive strip and $13 per day for parking in the sheltered parkade, Internet cost $15 per day and patchy at times. Hotel is very nice and updated, very nice pool and gym, Green Choice is a great program particularly as I was travelling solo and didn't need the daily housekeeping! With my Platinum membership, was upgraded to a suite with living/work area and bedroom. Restaurant Fiorella was above average but not fantastic. Staff were very helpful and friendly! I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Orlando! Thank you to all the hotel staff - great job! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway! We live here in Orlando and decided to stay at the Westin for the Labor day weekend to celebrate our anniversary and to be "tourists" for the weekend. We were upgraded to a 2 BDRM suite upon check-in without knowing. We opened our room door to a pleasant surprise. The suite is beautifully furnished and we even had a large patio. Everything was perfect. We pool is amazing. On the second night of our stay, a freak storm went through the area blowing dirt and debris into the pool. Early (8am) the next day, the pool was spotless again. Amazing service behind the scene. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Overall this hotel & staff met the mark. Even though I was booked on a discounted rate, I wasn't treated like a second class citizen. Very courteous front desk staff. Spotty valet attendants: when we arrived very prompt & courteous, but on a return there was no one there. We waited a few mins outside in our car, then went into the desk and the front desk gentleman took our keys. Surprising since they usually had 3ppl on duty out there. The room was clean all around. I couldn't find one thing to be disappointed about in there. And OMG the shower felt like I had stepped into a spa. I am seriously researching that rainfall like shower head for my home. Even housekeeping was chatty and smiling in the halls upstairs. Pleased. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel, great location in Orlando for Disney parks. Good 2 room suites for family stay. Smallish rooms, smallish bathrooms, low water pressure (water pipes bang in morning), hard bedsheets like sand paper, no replenishment of soap or shampoo. A/C is very noisy at night. Cleaning will not run dishwasher like every other Westin does. When checking out, bill was almost $1000 more than printed and emailed reservation total. So keep your records or they will change the rate after first night even though you have a different guarantee from Westin reservation system. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed The Hotel is beautiful but I should have been told that they were painting the hallways on our floor (7) when we checked in. My wife has terrible allergies and the odor was so awful and lingering. I went to the front desk to inquire about moving my room if the smell didn't go away and was told they were booked up but the smell disappears within a half hour after they are done painting. It didn't so we checked out a day early. That being said I enjoy Westin and would stay there again when I am in Orlando but would check first if any renovations were going on. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed Very disappointed with staff at check-in counter. My rooms were not available at 3:00 PM. I was traveling with 24 people and the rooms were made available at stagnant time frames, which was inconvenient to the group. When I left for dinner at 6PM, my last room was still unavailable. By that time, there were NO MORE doubles available and I was offered a suite for an additional $50. I thought that to be preposterous. There was a different check-in staff at the desk when I returned. I explained my situation to her and she immediately spoke with management and had the charge reversed. The cleaning staff was excellent, though. I was just slightly disappointed with my overall stay, especially with such a large group with high expectations. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room/ Parking sucks Room is fantastic. We want that incredible shower. Pool was great. I dropped overall to a four because of the parking fee ripoff. Self park at that distance from Lobby should be no more than $5. Do not self park if handicapped or injured in any way. Easy access to Orlando attractions. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for events at OCCC Stayed at the Imagine for a trade show at the Convention Center and was very pleased with my selection. Staff were wonderful from the time I pulled up at the valet until the time I checked out. Resturaunt and Pool side bar both had great food and drink service and the facilities were great for adults. I did not have my kids with me but if you are travelling with younger ones, the facilities might be a bit sparse to keep them occupied for too long. The rooms and beds are what you expect from Westin, clean, comfortable, functional. An excellent choice. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin Reserved 2 King-Size rooms thru UMA on October 4 for Jan 21,22 - over 3 months before reservation dates. Added 1 night (Jan 20) to both reservations on Jan 4, again King-Size. Upon arrival, none available. Was given two 2-bed rooms, 1 of them handicap accessible. (#1114 and 220). Steam irons defective (2). One ruined a shirt I was pressing. Scraped paint on bathroom door - lock mechanism broken. (1114) Shower pressure would vary between acceptable and barely a dribble while showering. (1114) Hot water not hot enough. Used full hot for showering. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great benefits to being SPG guest! Our stay was awesome. Our room was upgraded upon arrival to a 2 BR suite which was like a palace. Candy and all the other front desk staff were so friendly and helpful as were the valets, bell men, bar and restaurant staff (all fantastic!). This hotel is in a perfect spot - close to everything but not in the middle of any craziness! Room was outstanding, bed and shower were so comfortable. Food and drinks were all good. My one criticism was with the concierge...she was rarely at her desk and did not have a wealth of info to share when she was. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Imagine this as a Westin For a Westin hotel, this one was not the most spectacular I've been to. The hotel was very bland; my room was average, and my balcony, though being a nice size, was extremely dirty, which seemed to permeate into the room. On the other hand, if you need to be close to the convention center, there's no location better than this hotel. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility maintenance detracts from beautiful property Staff were friendly and helpful as they could be. I hate paying $15/daily for in-room internet, especially in a hotel of this class across the street from a major convention center -- and I was on the SPG floor!? Using internet in the lobby simply isn't the most productive option. Room 922 needed paint, wall and door surface maintenance. Otherwise is was clean and the Westin bed and shower among the best in the industry. The health club equipment needed maintenance too, with 1 or 2 elliptical machines out of service the duration of my 5-night stay and the floor in the fitness center wasn't as clean as it should be. Dining was okay, though nothing you would specifically come to the hotel to enjoy - just an okay option without leaving the property. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Cold Water? The hotel is very pretty, the room was clean, the location was fine and i really liked the "green" option for housekeeping. That was the end of the goodness. The bar was understaffed for the 5 nights i was there. The catered food was ok but we kept running out before everyone had eaten. The conference room had no restrooms. You had to leave and go back into the hotel. I had NO water pressure for my cold water 2 out of 5 days. I was located on the top floor. Every clang of the elevator and car that went by sounded llike it was in my room. February 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:59:00.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>