The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts in Colorado The Westin in Avon is a fantastic property with everything you could ever ask for in a location. The riverfront location on a walking path is great, especially if you have a dog with you. The food is wonderful, the staff is very attentive and responsive. It is a great spot to stay in the winter to ski Vail and Beaver Creek as well as the summer to take advantage of all that Colorado has to offer. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with awesome workout facilities! Overall this hotel was fantastic! My husband and I came for a 4 day getaway and it was exactly what we needed! The spa and gym staff were extremely courteous and the Pilates classes were amazing! The hotel was doing construction on their restaurant but we never heard any construction noise! We were disappointed with the valet staff overall but Neil was always helpful. We would gladly stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch everything We cannot say enough good things about this Westin. We have stayed at this property over 20 times and it seems to just get better with each visit. The staff and the Hotel are always helpful and positive. My wife and I consider it a second home. Just great!!!! Keep up the good work. Thanks to all the staff from Veronica in reservations to housekeeping for the good times and great memories!!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We love everything about this hotel. I have stayed there twice and loved it both times. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room is great. The bed is comfortable, love the dual shower head in the shower, the mini kitchen is great. My only criticism of the room is that there are no jets in the tub. The best part however is the slope side access via the gondola. We will be back! March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffing variances Valet/Bell Hop Team (Eugene, Clint, Doug, Matt) all solid as ever. Same group as during ski season that we have gotten to know since we love skiing Beaver Creek. They are all very professional. Some of the pool staff was less than impressive. Summer help I assume. Front desk was fine. Push-back for initial request for a late check-out was unnecessary. New restaurant Maya was good. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Avon Great location, friendly and great staff for most part. Hotel should notify all occupants that they are dog friendly" and have as many dogs as people on busy weekends. Also pool needs more chairs and more overseeing of area- not up to Westin standards. Rest of hotel. Overall very good and excellent location. Needs to be better appointed to fine details! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by takes 20 minutes to get to mountain far from actual skiing the hotel has very nice features cookies at 4pm nice staff help out a lot also many mix ups with ski valet also store had issues, put wanted to buy something we saw in morning on way to slopes asked to put aside with our name on it, which they said they did. guess what. item was not available at end of day when we returned December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly This is our safe choice when needing to get away for a few days. They allow dogs, it's centrally located and has great amenities. This past visit though was not the top notch service we normally receive. The restaurant was closed without our knowledge. To upgrade our room was challenging in itself and the concierge service were not as friendly. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway I've been both during winter and spring. This resort is great anytime of the year. It is somewhat removed from other resort towns but is pretty self sufficient resort. It has a great pool area, workout area, spa and restaurant. A small shopping center is close by and if you need to want, other resorts are fairly close by by car. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Everything about this hotel is superb. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and extremely clean. even when a minor complication arose the Guest service Manager Lucas did an amazing job of taking care of us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as one of the best I have ever stayed at. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fun Thanksgiving We were happy to have some family time together and our stay here was great. Kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the spa. Nice to have such a large space to feel at home and really appreciated to bring our dog who is truly a member of our family. Staff was friendly and we loved the Maya restaurant! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property! Everything was exceptional!! The staff was amazing- attentive, warm and welcoming. Room was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable! Really could not have had a better experience! A 10+ on a scale of 1 to 10! Also, Betsy at the front desk was superb! As well as Tony and Mike in valet and Ryan in SE! Best staff all around! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! This was the MOST comfortable Westin we have ever stayed in. The sleep we got was phenomenal. The food was unique and delicious. The staff was extremely helpful, especially Julia at the Concierge desk. We don't ski, but we will definitely be back to visit this great property in a superb location for a ski vacation. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest relations My wife and I had just finished a stay on the Villa side of the resort and were going to finish our stay on the hotel side that morning. Hayley and Alyse at the front desk were able to find us an available room for immediate check-in that morning. This made for a seamless move and a relaxing day. Thank you! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Resort Stayed for 3 nights for a wedding. Got a one bedroom suite, phenomenal room. Has everything you'll need. You'll pay a significant amount above your room rate in mandatory resort fees, valet parking fees, etc. Got recognition as a Gold Member, still not sure what the benefits for Platinum are, I asked, but they never got back to me. Cima Restaurant is Modern cuisine with a latin twist, you get a discount in the offseason. You can get to the mountain walking, shuttle or take the gondola. Negatives- the gas fireplaces are nice, but they make banging noises quite often. Had a strong sulfure smell the first twenty four hours, but it went away after that. Spa gets booked up quickly, you may want to make a reservation before you get there. The air is very dry up in the mountains, but there IS a humidifier in the rooms. We didn't find ours till the last day. Summary: Great resort hotel, and probably the best value for a resort in the area. Staff are great, very helpful. Very nice restaurant. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here Usually the service and accommodations exceed my expectations but there were some things that weren't great. The room had a problem with the air conditioning and it rattled the entire stay. I did report at check out so it could be fixed. Our housekeeper did not replace bottled water each day. I feel like as a platinum (my boyfriend is platinum and his name was on the reservation) that if you can't provide an upgrade, something else should be done to show recognition. The pool required guests to wear wristbands for identification since local members can use the pool area. I feel like the locals should have to wear the wristbands, not the guests! Since there are 3 hot tubs, I recommend that one be designated for adults only. Most hot tubs do not even allow for kids under a certain age to go in, but there were 3 year olds in and out all weekend. I realize this was a holiday weekend, but when you are using premium points, and are at full occupancy, the service and experience should match. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Number one were the VALETS This is your first encounter at the hotel. They were AMAZING! They made our stay fun. The Cima restaurant and waitress were excellent. The hotel is very beautiful. We especially loved the relaxing view from the pool area. We and our two dogs Lola and Abby wish to thank you. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great except for the fees This is a spectacular property. For not being in Beaver Creek proper, the resort feel that the design creates is fantastic. Rooms are laid out perfectly, very nice fixtures and amenities. But with the resort fee and very expensive parking (even at off-peak times), the fees add up quickly. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We have stayed before and have alsways enjoyed our stay. My biggest complaint is the parking fee. If I stay at your hotel and spend money for the room meals etc I am charged $31.00 per night to park. If I have lunch or dinner and spend a great deal less I can park for free?????? June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience I can see why the Westin Beaver Creek received the honor of being #1 in CO from Conde Nast Travel magazine for 2013. The property, gym, spa, pools, and rooms are amazing. Where else can you get hot chocolate chip cookies and cocoa at 4pm every day by a warm fire and live music. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxing experience Checked into property late, really late on Thursdsy evening. Staff greeted us as family. Loved and appreciated our platinum upgrade room. Only disappointment was we had to leave day early due to weather and points used for reservation were not redeposited into acct. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was a fabulous experience for our family at so many levels. The rooms were outstanding, the spa, pool, fitness center and yoga programs were fabulous and brilliantly integrated. You have to have the Sunday Brunch at Cima. Arguably the best Sunday Brunch on the planet!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, bar, spa - cold shower This facility was beautiful and the rooms were well appointed. However, I did have to suffer through a cold shower due to issues with the boiler. I mentioned it to the front desk staff, who apologized, but there was no offer of recompense. Not the best way to start the day. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay while visiting Avon, Vail, Beaver Creek for sure! Excellent location and wonderful accommodations. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay with a great mountain vibe...this is the place. Staff is very friendly and within a few hours you will feel at home. This was my 3rd visit and I won't stay anywhere else! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and features-pool, spa, restaurant room set up. Loved our room upgrade, location could be better-it was noisy as we were on the circle entrance drive- noisy at night when people are coming and going. The Rest of the our experience was wonderful. Staff was excellent, and went out of their way to assist us in all areas. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesnt care about starwood customers As I've seen before this hotel only puts out the red carpet for people who show them the money. As a loyal spg member for ten years I get the last available room, no late check out, no recognition for being a member and when I checked out no one asked about my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! We absolutely loved this hotel. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and the rooms were amazing - 800 ft. of space, great decor and all the amenities you would want away from home. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary. We spent two awesome days at the Westin at Avon CO. The staff was very attentive, the Spa services were excellent, the views were amazing, the food was delicious... We look forward to other anniversaries there. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the time the bellman unloaded our luggage, to the time we left, our experience with the hotel, staff and service was outstanding. The views were breathtaking, the fitness club to die for, and the restaurant superb. We will be returning next year. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All features to accommodate Avon is a hide away special place with excellent and very nice people and accomodations. The hotel is wonderful. We hope to have the CESDA Conference back there 2014. It will be our 40 year of given educational information to students thru out Colorado. May 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>