比弗河山威斯汀滨河水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 埃文
  • 滨河巷 126 号,
  • 邮政信箱 9690 号
  • 邮政编码 81620
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and great staff!! Everyone from the moment I got out of my car was friendly and accommodating. They made me feel as if I had been here many times before....although it was my first time. I would definitely recommend this hotel. And, so would Luke, my pooch!! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view and hotel Great hotel and location. Staff support was excellent. Had issues with the TV that was ongoing for 3 nights but was never totally corrected which was a drawback. The bed wasn't the most comfortable however everything else a excellent 5+. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer mountain retreat This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin Riverfront and it actually moved up on my rating of favorite hotels after this trip. The staff is amazing and super responsive to any of our needs. I loved that they supplied dog beds for my two golden retrievers. And my dogs loved those beds!! The setting is absolutely lovely! Can't wait to come back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool area We love the hot tubs and its view. We also enjoyed the view from the outdoor bar at Maya. The only thing was the bath tub in our room. It slowly leaked even when the stopper was closed, so I was not able to soak for a long time. But it just gave me more reason to go down to the hot tub, so in the end it was okay. We were not offered our typical Gold member late check-out and had to ask for it, rather strongly. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picturesqe location, beautiful amenities This beautiful hotel gives the feel of a mountain lodge with the style of a European villa. The live entertainment, fireplace, and warmth of the atmosphere surpassed my expectations. The spa services and hot tub were marvelous. The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. The restaurant buffet was excellent and concierge kindly assisted me with recreational plans. I will definitely revisit this hotel. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!!! Wonderful experience! We felt very well taken care of here. The hotel was very nice, but the service far exceeded our expectations. Every staff member was extremely polite and helpful, and went far out of their way to be helpful. The only downside is that it is not truly ski-in/ski-out as it looks on the map. It takes some time to take the gondola and two lifts to get to the main part of the mountain. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location Our suite was gorgeous! The hotel location was also very nice. The spa and fitness center were both fantastic! I was a bit disappointed with pool area and service (or lack there of). I expected to have server by the pool, but there was just a small tent with bar service. Also, very disappointed to have not been granted a later check out... as a SPG, I am accustomed to being granted a late check out. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it This hotel is immaculate, beautiful, and comfortable, and the facilities are wonderful too. I learned at check-in that it was my 100th stay with Starwood, and even though I didn't get an upgrade and had to wait a very long time, the staff made up for it by sending a little something special to my room. We had such a great night and are looking forward to returning soon. Thanks for a great experience! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Family Weekend My family (including our dogs ) and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend here. We had a wonderful view of the mountains, eagle river, and the pool area. *The staff was very helpful and prompt with anything we requested. *I love that this is a pet friendly facility and they offered pet pillows and bowls :) * they have luxury facilities * clean rooms * 1st class service Thank you for a relaxing weekend :) June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts in Colorado The Westin in Avon is a fantastic property with everything you could ever ask for in a location. The riverfront location on a walking path is great, especially if you have a dog with you. The food is wonderful, the staff is very attentive and responsive. It is a great spot to stay in the winter to ski Vail and Beaver Creek as well as the summer to take advantage of all that Colorado has to offer. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with awesome workout facilities! Overall this hotel was fantastic! My husband and I came for a 4 day getaway and it was exactly what we needed! The spa and gym staff were extremely courteous and the Pilates classes were amazing! The hotel was doing construction on their restaurant but we never heard any construction noise! We were disappointed with the valet staff overall but Neil was always helpful. We would gladly stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch everything We cannot say enough good things about this Westin. We have stayed at this property over 20 times and it seems to just get better with each visit. The staff and the Hotel are always helpful and positive. My wife and I consider it a second home. Just great!!!! Keep up the good work. Thanks to all the staff from Veronica in reservations to housekeeping for the good times and great memories!!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We love everything about this hotel. I have stayed there twice and loved it both times. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room is great. The bed is comfortable, love the dual shower head in the shower, the mini kitchen is great. My only criticism of the room is that there are no jets in the tub. The best part however is the slope side access via the gondola. We will be back! March 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in Avon, Beaver Creek - nice facilities but some issues We go to Beaver Creek almost 12 times a year as we live in Denver. This is our first time staying at the Westin in Avon. We stayed there because we wanted to have access to their pool which is beautiful and by far, one of the biggest pools in the area. The rooms and facilities were very nice. However, the hotel was "oversold" as we heard from the front desk many times in our 48 hours there. The front desk was not very responsive or nice for that matter, and it seemed that the hotel was understaffed, not able to handle this busy weekend. A few examples: Upon check-in it took 45 minutes for our luggage to arrive in our room. We could've rolled the cart up ourselves if we knew it was going to take this long. It took a few calls to get the luggage. It seemed they were understaffed here. The front desk gave our elderly parents wrong directions to walk to the shuttle to Beaver Creek Village. They were in no condition to walk the blocks it took to get there and they were sent in the wrong direction. We had two cars in the valet parking and they could have driven instead had they been told the amount of walking they needed to do. This walking wouldn't be a problem for most people, but one of our parents is almost handicapped. We did not have cleaning/maid service one day either. Their response to this was that most rooms won't have it until every room is ready for new check-ins. I was told this could often be at 5/6pm. This seems late to have your hotel guests have maid service. Again, this is probably due to the hotel being understaffed. I would stay here in the summer if you want to lounge by a gorgeous pool with beautiful views. However, there are many other choices in the area (both hotels and condos) and we've had better experiences at similar resorts. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffing variances Valet/Bell Hop Team (Eugene, Clint, Doug, Matt) all solid as ever. Same group as during ski season that we have gotten to know since we love skiing Beaver Creek. They are all very professional. Some of the pool staff was less than impressive. Summer help I assume. Front desk was fine. Push-back for initial request for a late check-out was unnecessary. New restaurant Maya was good. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good trip--awful breakfust service and conflicting amenities Loved room and suite. Thank you so much. Still do not understand why resort fee does not cover parking. Seems to be "multi level and layerd" Billing. This being said, there was variable daily issue with my Platinum amenity with front desk andThe Liftt for breakfast with variable interactions and what we were told of what would be covered from Front Desk and their interaction with restaurant. One day it was one amount of 15 pp , and another the second day. of only $ 20 total. The front desk affirmed the amount of $15pp but second day at Lift they would not acknowlege and changed rate on their own. They said front office staff "ignorant" and should not have done rate. We asked that they contact front desk and they would not. Service in restaurant was awful first day as well with absolute ignoral of anyone requesting just something simple as water. Loss of Market Place without substitute just not acceptable. To us, we just want consistency of amenity Did not feel appreciated with changing status and "fight" between front desk and restaurant. Should never happen. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend get away My wife and I visited for our anniversary weekend. We were extremely pleased with our visit. The hotel was maintained very nicely and has excellent views facing Beaver Creek which were really nice to wake up to. The food at both The Lift and Maya was very good, plus Maya has a really good happy hour that we took advantage of upon arrival. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming the whole time. They were also very helpful with any requests. Contrary to other reviews I read, there was immediate recognition of being an SPG Gold member (upgraded room, free drink, etc). The facilities such as the workout room, pool and hot tubs were all really nice, in fact some of the best I have experienced at any hotel. My only complaint, which is rather small, is the bed seemed a little worn out. I personally prefer a stiffer mattress and I felt like i sunk into the mattress and was stuck there. Rolling over was even difficult. Overall, we enjoyed the stay and look forward to coming back for another long weekend getaway. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very nice rooms. sometimes cold not get the a/c colder emough July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ski location Lovely rooms, loved the spa and pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Avon Great location, friendly and great staff for most part. Hotel should notify all occupants that they are dog friendly" and have as many dogs as people on busy weekends. Also pool needs more chairs and more overseeing of area- not up to Westin standards. Rest of hotel. Overall very good and excellent location. Needs to be better appointed to fine details! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation For the second time, this hotel met every expectation. We interacted mostly with the valet and door staff and they could not have been better. Will definitely return. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by takes 20 minutes to get to mountain far from actual skiing the hotel has very nice features cookies at 4pm nice staff help out a lot also many mix ups with ski valet also store had issues, put wanted to buy something we saw in morning on way to slopes asked to put aside with our name on it, which they said they did. guess what. item was not available at end of day when we returned December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly This is our safe choice when needing to get away for a few days. They allow dogs, it's centrally located and has great amenities. This past visit though was not the top notch service we normally receive. The restaurant was closed without our knowledge. To upgrade our room was challenging in itself and the concierge service were not as friendly. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway I've been both during winter and spring. This resort is great anytime of the year. It is somewhat removed from other resort towns but is pretty self sufficient resort. It has a great pool area, workout area, spa and restaurant. A small shopping center is close by and if you need to want, other resorts are fairly close by by car. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Everything about this hotel is superb. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and extremely clean. even when a minor complication arose the Guest service Manager Lucas did an amazing job of taking care of us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as one of the best I have ever stayed at. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property! Everything was exceptional!! The staff was amazing- attentive, warm and welcoming. Room was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable! Really could not have had a better experience! A 10+ on a scale of 1 to 10! Also, Betsy at the front desk was superb! As well as Tony and Mike in valet and Ryan in SE! Best staff all around! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! This was the MOST comfortable Westin we have ever stayed in. The sleep we got was phenomenal. The food was unique and delicious. The staff was extremely helpful, especially Julia at the Concierge desk. We don't ski, but we will definitely be back to visit this great property in a superb location for a ski vacation. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest relations My wife and I had just finished a stay on the Villa side of the resort and were going to finish our stay on the hotel side that morning. Hayley and Alyse at the front desk were able to find us an available room for immediate check-in that morning. This made for a seamless move and a relaxing day. Thank you! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locatioin It's beautifully located with views of the mountains and within walking distance of great restaurants. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Resort Stayed for 3 nights for a wedding. Got a one bedroom suite, phenomenal room. Has everything you'll need. You'll pay a significant amount above your room rate in mandatory resort fees, valet parking fees, etc. Got recognition as a Gold Member, still not sure what the benefits for Platinum are, I asked, but they never got back to me. Cima Restaurant is Modern cuisine with a latin twist, you get a discount in the offseason. You can get to the mountain walking, shuttle or take the gondola. Negatives- the gas fireplaces are nice, but they make banging noises quite often. Had a strong sulfure smell the first twenty four hours, but it went away after that. Spa gets booked up quickly, you may want to make a reservation before you get there. The air is very dry up in the mountains, but there IS a humidifier in the rooms. We didn't find ours till the last day. Summary: Great resort hotel, and probably the best value for a resort in the area. Staff are great, very helpful. Very nice restaurant. October 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>