The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanderlust in Wine Country I travel to Napa frequently on business. I have a few criteria that, if met, more or less, dictate how my stay will turn out. From the moment I arrived at the Westin in Napa, I knew this would be a great stay. The suite I was given gave me the feeling I had just come home rather than staying in some strange hotel. The staff was excellent. The facilities were immaculate. The pool area was filled with folks enjoying themselves and I loved every minute of my time there. From the front desk, room service and housekeeping folks as well as the valets, and on to everyone else, this hotel gets TOP ratings from me! See you next week, August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We came to celebrate our daughters 9th bday and wanted to have a nice dinner and an easy 1 night stay. Jennifer K. at the front desk upgraded us to a suite which is was just wonderful. She felt like we needed to have more space given that there was 4 of us there ie my wife, our 2 daugthers and myself. She did that without me asking for it at all. This is what I call great service ie the hotel recognizing the need without being asked. It doesnt happen often at many places where I stay. The hotel is very nice, in a good location, with a huge hot tub which my kids loved. Overall, great stay, great service. Highly recommended. December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need customer service training Desk staff just don't have a customer-friendly approach. On Wednesday they promised me a newspaper delivery to my room Thursday morning. It didn't happen. I went to the front desk to complain and asked for a delivery Friday morning. None. When I went to the front desk on Friday to request a late check-out, the desk clerk waited on the woman ahead of me, then told me to wait, be patient, while she worked on her computer, finally, after a few minutes, asking what I wanted. Just not the way I am used to be treated as a Platinum Starwood member at Ws and Sheratons and Westins. The hotel is clean and lovely, but the staff need further training on being customer friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location This was close to the wineries we wanted to see, but with the exception of our bartender, Jonathan, and the car hikers, the staff was relatively helpless and unresponsive. The front desk team was unable to correct most issues that we brought to their attention and acted as if they knew nothing about the area. Seriously, the abandoned Copia Museum is in the Westin's backyard and not one person on staff knew about it? ...Really? The New Balance offer was not clear in their minds? Not impressed. It also made absolutely no difference that we were wine club members at many wineries or that we were SPG. Not sure what benefits SPG offers as it did not seem to matter here. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just plain heavenly This is the most lovely hotel I have ever visited. The valet service is timely and professional. Dustin, one of the front desk reps, went above and beyond to recommend bars and restaurants. The lobby and common areas are stunning- the indoor-outdoor concept with the firepits and Unwind program. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite for our celebratory vacation. Upon entry into the room, it was clean and well appointed and airy. The huge bathroom and balcony and fully equipped kitchen made it great for the friends that joined us on our trip to hang out. The room service was delicious and shuttle service quick. I adore this resort and would recommend it to everyone. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Westin Verasa Napa I've stayed at this hotel at least five times. The property is beautiful, new and well maintained. It is relaxing and beautiful and is decorated in a way that matches well to the Napa community. The staff is amazing - the bell hops, concierge, front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff were all great. I was superbly impressed that every interaction was focused on making my wife and I feel welcomed at the hotel. During our stay, we were introduced to the General Manager of the hotel. Don met us personally to make sure that all of our requirements/expectations were exceeded. This was a great stay and we highly recommend this property to anybody looking for a relaxing break. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Area Problem We enjoyed our stay at the Westin Verasa. The room configuration was perfect for us -- 2 bedrooms and 2 baths with kitchen and dining area. Great location so close to Oxbow but we were 3 seniors who know Napa well and wanted to eat at restaurants a bit farther away. We prefer to go out for lunch. We should probably not be driving at all and certainly should not be driving after lunch with wine. The concierge finally got us a cab after I spent a considerable amount of time getting busy signals. Ridiculous not to have some sort of cab service easily available. The hotel could help more but won't. Something needs to be done. You would think they'd be happy to have us off the streets. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very nice and clean. The staff, however, was very disappointing. Our room was located on the second floor just above the bar tables on the patio. On the first night, after enduring the loud noise for a few hours, I finally called the front desk to complain at 12:00 am. I was told they would take care of it but never did. Called back again 30 minutes later and was told the same thing but to no avail. The second night there it was just as loud. I called the front desk three times that night and each time they told me they would take care of it. They never did. I wonder if this location wants to be in the bar business or the hotel business?? April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint We enjoyed this hotel and the staff was exceptional with their continual greeting. My two negative comments follow, The time for daily room cleaning was too late - 4 to 5 pm impeded our entertaining friends in our room and or getting ready for dinner. Also our last night while dining aprox 5:30 pm in The Bank, our dinner was disrupted as the staff started to remove and then rearrange all the tables around us. When ask what was going on we were told that they were preping for arrival of rock festival people at 10:00 pm. Not what I expect from Westin for any guest. At least we should have been advised that this was going to happen and then we would have selected another diner location. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, service uneven The hotel and amenities are beautiful. Location best in Napa. Some staff underperform, others are stellar. Valet looked puzzled when I handed him my car key. Concierge had no idea where serious biking could be found (suggested Silverado Trail,,,really??). I asked bartender about the chardonnay - he responded by pouring me a glass rather than a taste! (OK...). On the plus side, my patio door was broken and service appeared immediately. Confirmed it was broken. I really wanted to hang my wet bathing suit out there. No other rooms available so the front desk gave me points and a late checkout for the inconvenience. Reception in general was excellent - could use stronger supporting cast. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Staff was outstanding in meeting our needs and offering infromation on the area and activities we wanted to do. They all presented a great can-do attitude and wanted to interact with us. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, service was lacking We stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel itself was fantastic. Great location, we were in a 1 bedroom suite, so the room was larger than average and overall the hotel itself was great. The service was lacking. We waited almost 10 minutes to be greeted at the bar our first evening, then another 10 to have our bottle of wine served. The next day at the pool the cocktail waitress never came around, so we went back inside to the bar to order drinks, which took about 15 minutes. I asked for a cup of ice 3 times, which I finally received. Then the bill was wrong (we were charged twice for the same drink). It was an expensive weekend for the price of the stay and the level of service received. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble My stay was awesome as usual. One thing that did happen was while I was having dinner at the bar another patron had too much to drink BEFORE he arrived. The bartender, doing his job, asked if the guy was OK. At that point the guy started screaming at the bartender. He then put on his coat and walked into the kitchen. Evidently he knew the bar manager and that is why he was there. I just wanted to give some great praise to Garth. He handled himself well, better than I would have, and made sure all the rest of the customers were shielded from this guy who was not acting right at all. GODD JOB GARTH! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back Sheer consistency demonstrates how great a property this is. We been coming here the last three years and have never been disappointed. The central location, a short walk from the Oxbow market, gives you access to the downtown restaurants via a short walk.The staff goes out of their way to make sure you're stay is enjoyable and to ensure that you're aware of all the attractions going on in the area. As platinum members we were treated to free or discounted tasting at several high end vineyards. Cristopher, the concierge always has the answers. Don't go to Napa without staying here. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep coming back I have stayed here a half a dozen times and always have enjoyed Versasa. Great spacious lobby, bathed with morning sunshine and dimly lit in the evening, perfect for wine tasting or dinner overlooking the pool, patio and fine landscaping. Color scheme is great, super friendly staff, and one-call service is a real plus. Try the regional dinner specials featuring different regions of France. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The suite was really nice. The only negatives are that the hotel bar closes at 11p and the two male bartenders working Thursday were not interested in being friendly to guests. Another ding goes to the front desk that wouldn't let me have replacement complimentary water bottles even though I was there two nights... she did offer to sell me some water. One great staff interaction was a woman from behind the restaurant front desk came out to help point my colleagues in the right direction-she is definitely Westin quality customer service. The cleaning staff in the hallways were always friendly too as we passed by to our room. The parking valets were friendly and fast getting our car at checkout. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! very good location, well recognized for Platinum member. Reception desk is so friendly. Continental breakfast in cafe was amazing Fresh fruits, coffee, Yogurt, English Muffin, Chocolate croissant, and fresh orange juice! Slippers need to be requested by phone, though April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected disruptions I really anticipated more from the hotel experience maybe in general however we were disrupted by a repeated noise both nights. Since the noise occured late in the evening (repeated beeping) it was not ideal. It was too late to move as my husband also has a heart condition. The source of the noise could not be determined and by the time maintenance got back to us it was late again the next evening. We were leaving the next morning so just wore ear covers the rest of the evening. The only SPG recognition was the water in the room. Staff were nice. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Westin My wife and I stayed at the Westin Verasa recently for our 5 year anniversary. We couldn't have been more impressed. At check in the staff kindly obliged to my upgrade request and put us in a gorgeous deluxe suite plus living area with mountain views seen from our large balcony. Champagne was chilled when we entered our room so the hospitality was first class. Everything u need is a close 2-10 minute walk which we loved. The only negative I could state was that the wireless Internet service (part of the $20 daily fee) was pretty weak throughout our 4 day stay. Overall, an amazing hotel. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Staff greeted us at entry everytime with a positive attitude, clean room with great turndown service. Everyone did a great job of making it an "experience" that was positive and special, thank you! April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The reception check-in was friendly and helpful. Complimentary wine tasting and apps in lobby. The lobby is quite attractive; a big open area with high ceilings next to the Bank Bar and Cafe. The room was a bit small, but the bed was very comfortable, and the room clean. I was a little disappointed that they had no real spa type facilities, only an outdoor hot tub next to the heated pool in the courtyard. I didn't feel like walking 200 feet soaking wet in 38 degree weather, so I passed on the hot tub. I had breakfast in the Bank cafe/restaurant and the forager omelet was delicious. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay in Napa We never had a chance to stay here before as our trips to Napa usually just involved a day trip from San Francisco. So we were excited to stay and we were delighted to enjoy all this hotel has to offer. Here are some tips: 1) ask to stay in the back of the hotel in order to enjoy the beautiful views; 2) the platinum amenity continental breakfast is outstanding--one of the best we have had anywhere; and 3, it is an easy walk into downtown where you can choose from several restaurants. When we return to Napa/Sonoma, we will make sure we stay overnight to enjoy more of this Westin! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you stay in Napa Valley, Stay Here I was thrilled when Starwood opened a property in Napa. And since then, I cannot believe how wonderful the Westin in Napa has been - consistently. My expectations have always been met, the restaurants are excellent, and the rooms are very comfortable. The concierge will make your reservations and, the Westin has relationships with many vineyards. Take advantage of their introductions. The rooms in many cases have full kitchens, so you can prepare a meal with the ingredients you find in Napa and pair it with the wines you have discovered in the neighboring vineyards. In the summer, the pool is a welcome respite. I have only had a wonderful time here and recommend it to all of my friends and colleagues. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Week after Week I have been staying at this hotel several nights a week for the past 10 weeks or more. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are always very clean. I get upgraded to great rooms virtually every week, thanks to platinum status. The valet is prompt, the room serivce is great, and the bar has wonderful cocktails. I frequently stay at Westins for work, and this property is my favorite. The only issues I have had are minor; I find that the complementary bottled water is inconsistently replenished, and the check-in process can be a little slow at times. Nevertheless, I look forward to my stay every week, and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Napa or Northern California, particularly if you are SPG Platinum. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in downtown Napa We stopped here on our way down to Carmel Valley for a couple nights and had a wonderful time at this property. An incredible room (1096) with a staff that rivals any five star hotel around the world. Tim at the front desk was awesome. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was our 2nd stay. We returned because we enjoyed our first stay. We will return. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very closer proximity to downtown Napa and concierge was great. However I NEVER received my wake-up call for a conference I was attending and was late for everything in the morning. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous westin property i love this hotel. the location is fabulous. the few pet peeves i have are; even though i am a gold starwood member, and it is noted in my account i would like the USA today delivered to my door each morning, it never appeared. the other thing that is incredulous, is that we left our suite around 10:30 when we returned at 4:30pm it still was not cleaned. management told us that they have until 5:30pm to do that. i just think that is ridiculous. btw, they have turn down service at 6:30pm. did not make us really pleased. anyway, the hotel as a property is very beautiful. July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Party Noise OK. I understand... It is NYE... Most people party and hotels host parties with music... very LOUD music. The hotel checked us in with our 7-month infant and placed us in a room right above their NYE party. It is 11:15 pm and the bass is so loud that every part of the room has been SHAKING since 9:30pm. Is it too much to ask for a heads-up when we checked-in? The lady who checked us in clearly knew I had 7-month infant because she asked us about our baby girl! Three more frustrating hours of shaking and a crying baby. Thank you, Westin Napa for an unforgettable NYE. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a wonderful property. We took full advantage of many of it's attributes (valet parking, hot tub, gym, bocce ball court). It's so close to Oxbow Market and Wal Mart, what a convenience! I was a little surprised that our room wasn't upgraded with our SPG status, but the traditional room was totally fine, it's hard to complain. There's only one elliptical machine in the gym...please get another one...we have bad knees (doesn't everybody)? I agree with other reviewers...valet staff is stellar, just call down 10 minutes before you need your car and you're set! January 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>