Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 837 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location and style An hotel with character amongst many very similar. Like the historical building, integrated with modern facilities. Great view from my room, falling asleep with ocean sound ... August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by our staying not too good not too bad. the location of the hotel is ok but the front desk person who received us on Friday was not so good and friendly. the maintenance of the rooms and the size for the rooms re not what you expect or they seem on the web site. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Surfrider We have been coming to the Surfrider for 11 years. The hotel has charm and the staff takes amazing care of us. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has an extremely relaxing feel from the lobby to the pool side bar and the beach. My wife and I spent eight glorious days at this property celebrating our 25th anniversary. This was our first time to Hawaii and it could not have been more spectacular. What a great property. The hotel staff is second to none. We will be back with our two sons next year. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Excellent renovation of the fist and oldest hotel in Waikiki - beautiful historic renovation and very comfortable rooms August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern convenience in a historic hotel I go to Honolulu at least twice a year, but I have never stayed here. What I have been missing! We had a beautiful oceanfront room in the diamond wing. Recently updated, the room was beautiful with all of the modern conveniences one would want. Staff was very helpful and I felt that my SPG Gold status was appreciated. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Quick two night stay was perfect. For mine you have to stay in the Banyan authentic. We had a lanai and sat listening to the music of an evening. Our room had access to the Beach Club which was a great benefit. We stopped by for breakfast and drinks one evening. From our check in through to departure all staff were friendly and extremely helpful with any enquiry. I couldn't fault service. We also did the historical tour which I would recommend. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husbands "Happy Place" We came to Hawaii to celebrate my husbands 40th birthday. This was the only place in the world he wanted to spend it. We love the banyan tree by the beach with the live entertainment. The location is fabulous and the hotel is beautiful. They have a spa that provides teen massages and facials. My daughter is 14 so this was her first experience. They left the windows open so there was no need for music. We could hear sound of the ocean. We enjoyed a mother daughter day while my husband and son spent quality time together on the beach. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 0ld Hawaii Feeling Recalls the color and ambiance of the early 1900s in Hawaii August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Didn't Want To Leave This was my first visit to Hawaii and it was more than I could have hoped for. From how I was treated at the airport to the shuttle driver and every single member of the staff of this fabulous hotel. I was treated like royalty! There is not one thing your staff could have done to make my stay better. I didn't want to leave! I will be back. Count on it! August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no would not recommend see my comments below August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Service I have always wanted to stay at the Moana Surfrider. Now that we finally have, I wasn't as impressed as I thought I would have been. The general service met my expectations. The valet and bell staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. I was planing a sunrise breakfast for my husband and two sons but was disappointed that I wasn't able to get any assistance in making this special surprise. Unfortunately, room service does not open until 6am at which time, we would already be at the beach in front of the premises and they were unwilling to deliver my room service order other than the room we are registered at. I asked if I could meet them at the room around 6:15 but that I would need help getting the food to the beach and was told this was not possible. I was hoping for the little extra mile but didn't find it here. Definitely fulfilled the standard service but unlikely to get the "exceptional." Had also hoped for poolside service but it wasn't available, it would have been nice not to have to take my children out of the pool whenever I needed something from the bar. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location While the overall property was good, our rooms location was awful. It was small and we faced a vvery busy street that woke us adult around 5 a.m. Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. If you want to have a spot on the beach you have one of two choices... Pay the $35 per day chair/umbrella fee or go buy yourself your own...probably cheaper. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel - relaxing holiday Both my wife and myself enjoyed our stay at the Moana Surfrider as we were looking for a place to stay to relax and recover from a busy year. Loved our beach view Tower room, and enjoyed our morning coffee and afternoon drinks sitting on the patio watching the beautiful views and listening to the music at the beach bar. The great thing about the hotel is that it is a boutique style hotel which means we could relax and enjoy the environment without the hussle and noise of a bigger hotel. Enjoyed sitting on the beach on the banana lounges every day, however would of liked to enjoyed the poolside as well if there were enough lounges and umbrellas available to do so. Other than that everything else was enjoyable and perfect for a good relaxing getaway. We felt like honeymooners again. Certainly would recommend this beautiful hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing and quite hotel with great service and perfect location. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki's Finest An amazing hotel with a wonderful ambience,great location and VERY professional staff in every department. Our home away from home. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We arrived and asked for an upgrade to our room. We worked with Steve at the front desk and he was so great to work with. He offered us a suite with amazing views. He gave us the costs for the room and also showed us how we could use instant awards to pay for the upgrade. He spent so much extra time with us making the process go so smoothly. At the end he gave us coupons for two drinks at the pool to thank us for being so patient. He was so warm and welcoming and made the entire process amazing. He exemplifies Starwood and Westin. We love Steve! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Waikiki Hotel! I travel to Hawaii often and this is always my favorite hotel. Classy and beautiful teeming with historical features yet the towers are modern and comfortable. Added benefit is having great restaurants and Honolulu coffee on site! This is a top destination for weddings. Beautiful ancient Banyan trees adorn the ocean front property. I only wit push the rates were lower as sometime me sits outside my corporate limit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time Hawaii It was first time to visit Hawaii for my family. This hotel was excellent to stay Waikiki. It was convenient for shopping and beach. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PARADISE This hotel maintains the original plantation style and is unique in the Waikiki skyline. It was a pleasure to stay there......the total experience is relaxing and the staff exceptional. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, Rich History This was a wonderful hotel to stay with a rich history and past. I highly recommend it. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location good location and historic ambiance August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms and housekeeper issues The bathroom has no fan or ventilation and the closet is in the bathroom. Ones clothes gets wet from all the steam and humidity from the shower which is annoying. The housekeeper didn't replace the toiletries for 3 days. There was 4 of us and she simply forgot or neglected. Had to call to request more. Basic service not up to standard. Not expected from Westin, especially in Hawaii. Disappointing. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Hawaiian Paradise The Moana Surfrider is Hawaii. The most beautiful hotel on Waikiki beach with the feel of Aloha. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It was great pleasure for us to stay in this hotel. The location that is walking distance from Waikiki main street and beach let us relief and feel convenience. The room is also nice, we could get partial ocean view in spite of low rate. All staffs are really kind and have taken care of us deeply. Many thanks. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can do a lot better Eating options limited and expensive, too many add on costs which should be included in high tariff paid. Beach Club complete waste of time and limiting access frustrated many guests. Non hotel guests using facilities made most facilities crowded and waiting time was excessive. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome As soon as we walked into the hotel, my new wife and I were in awe! We loved everything about it. The staff was extremely friendly, food was delicious, and the location was perfect. We didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities of the hotel but everything looked great! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a let down Noisy room even on inside courtyard. Very small room and bathroom. Shower dirty. Never called me like they said they would when the room was ready. Told me I got upgraded as a platinum member to an oceanfront room and I did not. Outside waitress had to be called over several times to assist. Valet and bartender on terrace were excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great holiday This was our first time to Waikiki. The hotel is in a fantastic location. Our beach facing diamond wing room was quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is central, comfortable with all guests treated equally. I recently stayed for 7 days.The beds were truly amazing, wide range of options within hotel and also within area.Lots of choice both in hotel and in vicinity for food, beverages etc.Spa was best I have ever used. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LUXURY VALUE IN WAIKIKI The following review is posted on Trip Advisor. Please note that I would have rated Food & Beverage as excellent however the Ocean Club breakfast protein offerings were poor. The Westin Moana Surfrider Waikiki Beach never disappoints. It is the best value luxury property on Waikiki beach. The staff was wonderful especially Khola who met us at the SPG check in desk. This Hotel is Hawaii's most historic beauty, from the front veranda rocking chairs, to the lobby staircase, pool area, hula lessions, Waikiki Beach and more, this hotel is Hawaii at its best. We booked the New Ocean Club rate, it was a GREAT value and a wonderful setting for Breakfast and evening appetizers accompanied by local wines and beers. Simply the BEST !!. August 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:25:46.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>