The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort atmosphere Westin made us feel like we were at a resort far from Cape Coral, FL. Staff was friendly, hotel manager stopped and spoke with us and asked if there was anything he could do for us. Love the "Westin" smell when you walk thru their doors. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall experience A number of top shelf amenities and access to a host of different activities. Off the beaten path but well worth the visit. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kid friendly Came here 13 hrs from home so my son could play in a Perfect Game. I arrived with 6 children and 3 adults and could not ask for a more kid friendly/family place to stay. My children range from 14 to 3 yrs of age and the staff treated us wonderful.I was bit concern when I first arrived due to the upscale features when entering. I thought to myself the kids will not like it here nor will the staff like us. I could not have been more wrong. House keeping was wonderful and friendly and professional. The suggestions I have for improvements are more luggage carts. At times I noticed others and myself having to wait for a bellman longer then we needed too. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Cape Coral! The room was very comfortable, the beds were wonderful, the lighting in the bathroom was great, the view from our balcony was beautiful overlooking the water and the city. Having the restaurants on the premises was very nice and my husband is boat crazy, so that was a plus too. Everything was great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Some employees love there job James was one of them went out of his way to help. Towel police not so nice need better system Over all great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property Great property. 3rd time here. Being Gold...and according to my profile...I complained about the room location right next to the elevator. This was the ONLY downside during this stay. Previous...and VERY HELPFUL employees/manager were no longer there. Kind of upsetting considering last stay was only 8 months ago. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!! My best friend and I stayed there July 2-6. Everything was fabulous. There was one night, however, that housekeeping left our room door completely open. We spoke with James, the manager on duty, and he did give us a $100 credit for that problem, and the fact that we didn't get in until 2:30 am the day or our arrival due to flight delays. So we were very pleased. Michael, the bell man was WONDERFUL! He was so nice and alwasys so helpful. Would definitely recommend this property! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place!! Planning to go back again soon!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything! Thank you for an absolutely wonderful stay at your hotel. We were in town for a baseball tournament. You facility was beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful, and our room was great. The bed was so comfortable, too! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely furnished rooms We loved the fully equipped kitchen in our one bedroom suite. Unfortunately, our shower drain was clogged which caused half of the bathroom floor to be covered in water. However maintenance and housekeeping were able to fix and clean the mess. Additionally, during a storm on our first evening we discovered that the television had very few channels and the reception was quite susceptible to interference from weather. Our meal and service at Marker 92 was adequate, however the prices seemed high than typical resort pricing. Service was hit or miss as we had to make several requests for towels before we received them. However Grant was a delight making sure that the resort bicycles were ready for a ride around the premises! Grant noticed that we were going to the beach and offered our daughter a boogie board! The water taxi to Fort Myers Beach was excellent. We enjoyed the Captains so much, we joined them for a delightful Sunset and Dolphin cruise that very same evening. The pool and fitness studio were excellent all around! We requested and were granted a Late Checkout without any issue. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was great everything was fine except: 1. There are no nearby attractions 2. The restaurant was below par for breakfast 3. The breakfast included plan was misleading July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families I was in the area for business and able to take advantage of a great deal on a suite in the off season. The suite was a nice size for a family - nice size bedroom with walk-in closet, large bathroom, a large patio and full kitchen. This would be great for extended travel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by long weekend away This is our 2nd stay at the Westin and I wasn't disappointed. The suites are truly wonderful and very spacious. The large balconeys are great to watch the waterways and great to just relax. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise What a wonderful 3 day weekend! We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite! We brought our boat and kept it at the marina next door. We had so much fun! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms with Beautiful Views and Friendly Staff I booked a room for the weekend for my daughter's 16th birthday. The staff left a personalized birthday card signed by staff members with plates of cookies and glasses of milk in the refrigerator. When we went to breakfast at the restaurant the waitress brought out a key lime pie with a candle on it as a surprise. It brought tears to my eyes. This hotel went above and beyond to make sure my daughter's birthday weekend was perfect. I have never been to a hotel where each and every staff member greeted you and was pleasant. Highly recommend staying here. You will thoroughly enjoy the experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever i had a possible upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite, but did not expect to get it. when i checked in and asked about the upgrade they said you are in a 2 bedroom suite! it was fantastic. my kids were blown away. then we saw the most amazing waterspout from our balcony. Our 2nd time here. would return in a heartbeat if closer. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional Very impressed with the room and service of this hotel. The food for in room dining was small portions for the cost - would recommend improvement. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel can't handle large parties well I was there for my company's summer party and spent the night. The 1 bedroom suite was wonderful! The company party was just ok. The room the party was being held in had harsh fluorescent lighting, not exactly the right lighting for this type of party. Ballroom lighting would have been better. Also, there weren't enough tables for all of the party guests to sit so people were left searching for seats during the dinner hour. The food was just ok, nothing spectacular and you could tell that the staff was not prepared to handle a party this large. The bathrooms were not attended to and were a disaster by the end of the party. You would think since this hotel has so many rooms that it would be able to accommodate a large party or convention. It's unfortunate that they couldn't. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall performance Stayed 2 nights with 4 couples in 2 - 2 bedroom suites and it was a perfect weekend. The rooms, pool and facilities were wonderful. We will return and highly recommend to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent. We were very impressed with our one bedroom. It was very clean and met all our exectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! From the moment we arrived to when we departed the experience was outstanding. Not only are the suites and the facility excellent, but all the people show professional, caring attitudes and attention to detail. The restaurant is good and did a good job accommodating our Vegan daughter. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful, relaxing, and conveniently positioned to visit neighboring island beaches. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are Exceptional The rooms have everything you need, high end fixture and very good lay out..its like a home away from home..staff were excellent especially Sherry on the concierge who took her time to drive us via golf cart to the other side of the facility. The private boat to the beaches of Fort Myers is something to look forward to..The only thing that I missed is the night life..the hotel is located in high end residential area and you have to drive to go somewhere else. If you want just to relax and stay in a quiet area, this is the perfect place for you..Overall, everybody there are hospitable and we really enjoyed our stay.. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parts were very good. nice view of river. Room comfortable - cold. Great hot water. Disappointed in hotel restaurant., very pricey for quality and quantity. Waitstaff told us that SPG discount would be applied for meal charged to room, when we checked out it wasn't. Signage for explanation of thermostat is needed for operation. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady at check in was wonderful! Checking in was a breeze. The service at Marker 92 and Nauti Mermaid was well below par! One thing is for sure... It's always been consistent...bad service! Had dinner at Pinchers. We 're locals and have given your restaurants many opportunities to redeem themselves and it's just not happening. Loved the accommodations and the greeting at check in. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotelFeatures The special I receied on room rate was great. The room was spacious , however the housekeeping need some attention. Can discuss via phone call I was offered free breakfast but when we went for breakfast was told that the special I got did not include breakfast, this was very embarrasing for me since I had another couple with me. Can discuss other issues via phone call Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remy is the true definition of customer service On arrival i met Remy who was helping with my check in and he was so friendly and very knowledgeable about the hotel and the surroundings. I will definitely be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Florida Baseball Trip We had three rooms and check in was very quick. Every staff member was helpful and friendly. The location is beautiful. Had a great time. We all wished we could have stayed longer June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed here for Fathers Day weekend. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a weekend get away! Stayed last weekend with my girlfriend and was perfect. Very quiet and over all great time. The staff was very pleasant and did everything they could to make our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Overall Experience Our stay at this hotel was outstanding. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The quality of the room and the amenities were top notch and we could not have asked for anything better. The marina where we kept our boat in the slip was in tip top shape and the Dockmaster was awesome. If you are going to trailer a boat to the hotel, your best bet is to drop in at Rum Runners right around the corner (call for operating times). Make sure there are two people though as you cannot park your trailer there. You will need one person to drive the trailer back to the hotel and park in the gravel there and another person to drive the boat to the hotel marina which is not far at all. Thanks Starwood for another great place to vacation! June 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:25.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>