Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome place we enjoyed the stay and all the things to do. we enjoyed the restaurant. the view was beautiful and we loved the waslk around it. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Place is a 5 star. The rooms are great and the staff is even greater. I love this place and we will return in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms with Beautiful Views and Friendly Staff I booked a room for the weekend for my daughter's 16th birthday. The staff left a personalized birthday card signed by staff members with plates of cookies and glasses of milk in the refrigerator. When we went to breakfast at the restaurant the waitress brought out a key lime pie with a candle on it as a surprise. It brought tears to my eyes. This hotel went above and beyond to make sure my daughter's birthday weekend was perfect. I have never been to a hotel where each and every staff member greeted you and was pleasant. Highly recommend staying here. You will thoroughly enjoy the experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by some things that need improvement the housekeeping service was find, but the fact that they didn't come until after 4pm was a major pain. this meant that our room wasn't cleaned on some days since we were using the showers, etc when the ladies arrived. however, their work was very good on the days that they did clean the room. the service in the Nauti Mermaid was not very good, we didn't get what we ordered on the salads and the meat was not properly cooked on our hamburgers. however, the manager did give us a credit on our meal. This problem was directly related to the server we had, not the kitchen. The food was quite good even though it was not cooked as we had ordered. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by retired excellant location - excellant staff-excellant resturant and tiki bar. not one complaint April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an unexpected pleasure!! Absolutely gorgeous hotel! Couldn't ask for anything better! Very nice experience from the moment we walked in! Staff was so friendly and accommodating! But, nothing is perfect! Our complaints would be the $15.00 a day resort fee (which actually turned out to be $16.95), & the very over-priced restaurant ( I believe it was called 92 Marketplace, or something like that). Also, they tell you about the water taxi to Ft. Myers Beach, but, the problem is, it only departs once a day, @ 9:45 A.M.!! Big letdown!! It is truly beautiful though, and we probably would stay there again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay My husband & I stayed for our anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we drove onto the property to the second we checked out, we were treated like royalty. We frequently travel and usually stay at other chains, however, the treatment we received at this resort was exceptional. We were greeted (by name) when we came down to the lobby, greeted while in the pool and always with a smile. My husband and I both were most impressed with Mike! From the very second we stepped out of our car he was right there he told us about the amenities, showed us around the resort, talked to us about the area and even offered us his services on ANYTHING we needed! He was the best. All of the other guys were great as well, he was just the most genuine & caring we had ever experienced! Nothing phony about him! Even as we were about to check out, he made sure we had all of our chargers for our electronics & even helped me put my snacks in a grocery bag! The best! Overall we had a wonderful stay and I will come back every time I am in the area! We never write reviews and my husband asked me several times to make sure I write this one and be sure to mention MIKE!! Thanks everyone for a lovely anniversary weekend! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Resort We have stayed at The Resort at Marina Village several times. LOVE it, and the staff. We take our 3 yr old gdaughter, she has been going since she was one. The staff treats her like a regular customer. The lobby is grand with a beautiful aquarium. The rooms are very nice, fresh and clean. Love having the washer/dryer. The lanai is large - we spend alot of time there. Activities and pool, pool bar is all you could ask for. Entertainment at the marina has always been awesome. Be sure to take a walk along the walkway near the shops and the docks. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Give Cape Coral a try - 20 minutes to Sanibel, Ft Myers. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better maids. My family and I stayed at the resort this weekend we had booked a two night stay and only spent one night. Upon arrival the check in staff was helpful and pollite.They informed us that the large pool shown in the pictures was located in the residential section of the resort 2-3 blocks away and "it's a nice little walk past the parking lots". We received our keys and proceeded to our room that's when everything went weird. We walked in the room to find the pillows stacked on the bed with no pillow cases all the resort's literature was spread out on the bed and the kitchenette area was all disorganized. I went to call the front desk and the phone didn't work. After calling the 800 number to get the front desk they informed me that they would send up a maid not move me to a properly cleaned and ready room. I caught a maid down the hall and she fixed the pillows and literature and gave us bottles of water that were complimentary (later charged $4 for). Her boss showed up and gave us a free breakfast we thought everything was ok. Later that night my wife then finds a dirty glass in the bathroom, the disposible coffee cup had stains and the closet floor was dirty. An hour after getting into the room, a cleaning crew shows up to clean the room. When we told them it had already been cleaned and that we had already checked into room, they seemed confused but left. We never heard from a manager or the front desk again. We left the next morning and found much cleaner accomadations and wasted the last night of the reservation. Hospitality at this westin needs help. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff & facilities We really enjoyed our stay, the grounds were beautiful, staff was very friendly and always helpful. The food was excellent and the live music made for memorable evenings. We would suggest that seating could be added in several areas where the grounds are beautiful but unused because there was no place to sit or lounge. The beautiful and quiet terrace near the pet run would be a great place to sit and read or just relax. Some areas along the perimeter walkway with a great view over the water were just empty, no place to sit and relax. Our only disappointment was the distance to travel to find outside entertainment. Next time we will have to bring our boat. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property! Being a Platinum level and devout SPG Member for many years, I wanted to share my outstanding experience at the Westin Cape Coral over Memorial Day Weekend. I brought my wife and two children. The pool was a bit crowed, but expected. Still were able to find chairs and had a blast with the music, DJ, and events. Even got in some outdoor ping pong. Resort was pristine and staff were all smiles form check in to departure. They help make the break that much more enjoyable! Food and happy hour was excellent. Loved our sunset views and beautiful bay views every day. Already booked to come back for a longer stay this time over 4th of July. Great job Westin team! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are recharged Beautiful luxurious hotel and location. We had planned to drive around the area, but the hotel was so great that we spent the whole time at the pool and sitting on our balcony. The white tea scent is one of the best touches. I ordered the diffuser to remind me of our stay. The food was only average so we did walk to another place to have dinner. We are going to NYC for the Marathon in November and look forward to using our points to stay at the Westin there. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star again! My family and I came back for a dual 4th of July and Birthday celebration week for my wife. Needless to say it was another stellar stay. I can't thank GM Eric Ashton enough for his thoughtfulness on sending wine and fruit/cheese to make my wife's birthday all the better. Engineering (Billy and Joel) and Housekeeping (Sandy) were fantastic and their smiles and attitude are what further make this resort a special place. The restaurant manager (forgot his name but he likes Fly Fishing!) was superb and the food and drinks were outstanding. This has now become one of our favorite resorts to visit and will be frequently coming back. Great work Eric and Westin Team! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden SPG Gem in Souther Florida We have recently returned from a 10 night stay at the Westin Cape Coral. Driving from Toronto, we spent our first night at the Westin Atlanta Airport Dec 20th (horrible experience), and got into Cape Coral around 9:30pm on December 21st. AnnaMarie was at the front desk and checked me in promptly (which I appreciated, having my husband and 6 month old baby in the car) explaining all the features and benefits of the property. I was pleased that I was upgraded and put on one of the SPG preferred floors (18th), as we are Gold members. Room was typical of a Westin, clean, modern, large washrooms, etc. Pros: Modern, new, clean property – well maintained Crib was waiting in the room Cleaning staff was extremely accommodating and happy to give extra towels, soap, etc (we opted to make a “green choice” for points – and had room cleaned every few days) Main pool at hotel was nice and warm, as was the lagoon shaped pool at Recreation Centre (didn’t go into the “lap” pool) All staff from front desk, bellmen, cleaning staff and restaurant (Market 92) very polite, always saying hi Market 92 – I’m unsure as to why people write negative things about this restaurant, but we found the food great and very reasonably priced. Additionally the servers we had (Debra, Jacky, Patrick) were great. Jacky served us in the mornings, and always knew our beverages, and brought them right over. We also liked that we didn’t have to wait around for our receipts or ask for them. Deb (Manager) always greeted us and thanked us for coming in. The hostesses also knew where we liked to sit (having the stroller, we liked being on a wall, out of the way). Lastly, we ate the buffet on Christmas Day (around $55/person I believe) and it was a great spread from salads, fruit, carving station (ham, roast beef), turkey, fish, veggies, sweet potatoes and large assortment of dessert. I forget our servers name on Christmas (blonde lady with bangs), but she was also terrific and went out of her way to get Santa over to our table so that we could get a picture of him with our 6 month old son). I saw an earlier post that someone wrote about the bar and the staff not changing station for an NFL game on a Sunday. This surprised me, as when we arrived down at the bar on December 29th, we asked the bar tender if she could change the station to the Ravens game, and she did it immediately for us. I noticed that the Miami game was on a few of the tv’s, but there was literally no one else really in the bar. Perhaps the person who wrote the negative review was there wanting to watch the late afternoon game, or the evening game as we were in the bar from the beginning to end of our game. My husband enjoyed the deal that was going on the Miller Lite’s ($3 each) Lorne’s Gallery on the boardwalk is great with wonderful original pieces. Cons: Service at pool was horrible (slow) compared to other SPG properties Annoying to get towels from front desk prior to 11 am when the towel person arrives Smoke alarm went off (sounded like batteries died) around 4am on Christmas morning – not my ideal for my six month old son’s first Christmas. However…..I called down and maintenance was up to my room within minutes. New batteries didn’t fix it, so he went and got a new unit from another room. I explained at the front desk and AnnaMarie was extremely apologetic and compensated us appropriately for our inconvenience. SMOKERS!!!!!! Westin properties are NON-Smoking! After a few days while on our balcony we started smelling cigarette smoke. I called Service Express and she told me guests could smoke on the balcony; which I was completely shocked with. Later that day I went to the front desk and spoke with AnnaMarie and she explained that the Service Express agent was wrong, and that there is no smoking allowed (however there might have been confusion, as before the property was a Westin, you could smoke on balcony). When in our room later that day, we smelled smoke again and called down to Service Express. Within minutes, the Front Desk Manager called up and asked to come to our room to see if he could figure where it was coming from. He was polite and apologized for this problem. Granted staff were apologetic, the “smoker” wasn’t taken care of for the duration of our visit (smelled smoke for at least 6 days)….not what I want to smell on a balcony when I have my baby out there  I am unsure as to why this couldn’t have been dealt with, as the cleaning staff would have surely been able to know where the smoke was coming from, as the smoker was a chain smoker (one right after another). Overall, we had a terrific, relaxing time at the Westin Cape Coral. The smoke alarm couldn’t have been prevented, just unfortunate it “died” on Christmas morning . We can’t say enough good things about this property, but what really stood out was the outstanding customer service from all areas of the Westin (AnnaMarie was truly amazing to deal with, as was Deb/manager at Market 92 – her staff are terrific!). We enjoyed our visit so much that I have already booked us in again for two weeks next Christmas. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view It's been a great vacation August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the most beautiful landscaping and grounds. Everwhere we went there were huge flowering The trees, shrubs and flowers were all in bloom on the paths and walkways throughout their properties and marina. I liked that they had kid activities everyday and the ferry to Ft. Meyers Beach. Their was live music almost every night and my grandkids were thrilled to be called up on stage to get a short lesson on the steel drums. The hotel was stunning at night with all the different types of lighting and the huge yachts and sailboats. What views..we saw manitees and dolphins often from our balcony. The beds and linens are a whole another paragraph, talk about comfort. Can't wait to go back!!! Cindy of Buffalo, New York. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful establishment We could not have asked for a better stay than at Westin Cape Coral. It met our expectations and more. Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and is in a nice location. The suites in this hotel are very spacious and the kitchens have everything you need IF you want to cook. My favorite part about the suite is the lanai overlooking the preserve with 2 ceiling fans that measures approx. 7' x 28'. It is so enjoyable to sit outside in the mornings and evenings without getting bug bites with a beautiful, peaceful view. I'm not sure what happened, but the first half of the week was very quiet and peaceful. During the last 3 days there was a constant loud humming noise, like from a large cooling unit running that took away from the quiet in the lanai. It was quite disappointing as this is our favorite feature of this resort which we have visited before. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin isn't the 'ole' Marina Village We are greated by Lance, Manning and Michael - whom MAKE lasting impressions - from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave these fellows ARE what reminds you of "WHY" you like staying at the Marina Village. We have stayed at the Marina Village several times prior to Westin taking over. Menus have changed, but food is awesome - get past the "fancy" words on the menu - same great food. Childrens activities and staff were still great - you can tell the old staff and the "new" Westin staff apart though. Old staff MUCH more friendly and layed back. Hotel itself is awesome, worried about price changes since it is now Westin. We loved our little hidden get-away as it was. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvement Needs Hotel recently changed over to Westin. Electronic key did not work after leaving front desk. Returning to front desk, I was told that it takes up to 5 minutes for key to allow access to room. This happened a total of three times, as due to weather conditions, I had to extend my stay an additional night, despite front desk staff stating that key would work immediately, Maid service was sporadic. Was shorted towels one day; bed not made completely on another day. Late cleaning service in general (one of my fellow attendees did not have his room cleaned by 6pm, after leaving it all day from 8am). Other than these small annoyances, the staff was courteous and professional. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!! My best friend and I stayed there July 2-6. Everything was fabulous. There was one night, however, that housekeeping left our room door completely open. We spoke with James, the manager on duty, and he did give us a $100 credit for that problem, and the fact that we didn't get in until 2:30 am the day or our arrival due to flight delays. So we were very pleased. Michael, the bell man was WONDERFUL! He was so nice and alwasys so helpful. Would definitely recommend this property! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel can't handle large parties well I was there for my company's summer party and spent the night. The 1 bedroom suite was wonderful! The company party was just ok. The room the party was being held in had harsh fluorescent lighting, not exactly the right lighting for this type of party. Ballroom lighting would have been better. Also, there weren't enough tables for all of the party guests to sit so people were left searching for seats during the dinner hour. The food was just ok, nothing spectacular and you could tell that the staff was not prepared to handle a party this large. The bathrooms were not attended to and were a disaster by the end of the party. You would think since this hotel has so many rooms that it would be able to accommodate a large party or convention. It's unfortunate that they couldn't. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my 2nd stay an it wasnt as good as my first stay my room wasnt available when i arrived the shower presure in the room was terrible and the staff wasnt as friendly as before so my stay this time wasnt great at all. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beaches are an hour away Had to scope out restaurants and beaches one day. Finally lined up the restaurants and found beaches an hour away on Sanibel and Fort Myers Beach - all beaches crowded so not good fishing beaches which is what we wanted. The fishing pier at the hotel yielded the most catches, but the little beaches on the Sanibel causeway are fun too (but not really a beach). Best restaurants we went to were Pinchers (at the resort), Carrabbas, and the Veranda in Fort Myers. Bring your own toilet paper and tissues if you're staying in a suite unless you want to call down to room service every day or so. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My stay at this hotel was terrible housekeeping did not come up to my room for the first three days the staff didn't know the area there was no event schedule and the service in the resteraunt was was awful the food at the bar came out cold I sent it back and it came back cold again the air conditioning didn't work properly nothing went the way it was supposed to I would never stay there again!!!! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful short getaway to sunshine Great location; gps directs you to an old entrance. Little tricky finding main entrance, but it was very late and we were tired. Wonderful scents greets you upon entering. We stepped off the elevator on the 18th floor to cement floors! I thought we were on a floor under construction. We were actually on the outside of the building! So if you don't like heights, ask for a lower level. Beautiful views. Screened in lanai. Its a rare luxury to open a door to the outside air in a hotel. Only complaints are $8 for coffee per person in their dining room and someone else on our floor fighting at 1am. Could hear them scraping chairs on the lanai nearby and yelling. Otherwise it was lovely; everyone so pleasant! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice property, needs the staff to match As we arrived the property grounds, lobby, and overall appearance was beautiful. The front desk staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and the views were excellent. Then it all ended. The food and beverage staff was unpleasant and rude. The food was disappointing and not worth the price. The bar was under stocked (did not have 3 of my selections) and the staff were like zombies, no personality or attention to detail. I walked down the way to another restaurant not associated with the property and it was night and day - awesome drinks and service. So my advice stay but don't play. Service is the key to success, and this was not successful experience. Westin let me down for the first time ever. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shagrila Revisited This was my fourth trip to The Cape Coral Westin since November and I can't wait to go back. My wife and I have stayed in hundreds of hotels and many with spectacular settings, but this is our SHANGRILA. It is simply the best and a naturalist's paradise. The grounds are enormous with majestic palms, banyan trees, bougainvillas and preserves creating a feeling of euphoria. The rooms are magnificent (1 bedroom suite) with a 30 foot lanai. Grant and Michael at the front entrance make you feel like family and the staff is always upbeat and helpful. The pool settings are incredible. March 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>