空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel The hotel is elegant. The room was excelent. The staff is very nice and The breakfast was also very good. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should learn the hospitality first Hotel staff should be trained on hospitality & client service, they should know what kind of guest hotel is catering & servicing & how they can care to hold relationship with hotel. Staff was not at all freindly, being in this line they must learn the smiling faces, & best of service & client gesture. Rudely behaiviour of yoiur staff forced us to not choose this hotel chain for any furture stay of ours. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Westin Milan Wireless is slow and spotty 1 telephone recharger in the whole hotel Personnel at breakfast and gym not welcoming, sometimes rude, looked bored The terrace on the 8th floor was dirty and looked abandoned August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel! This hotel is a true 5 star! The staff - Johan and Staphania are exceptional!!!!! As a SPG client, they made me feel truly special! Our room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I had seen, it felt like a flat! Gorgeous! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel the harmony between the staff and attending to the guest needs and even going the extra step is clearly noted... just to mention, we asked for an extra bed since we had a kid with us, so the housekeeper while preparing the room placed the doll of the kid in a nice way on the extra bed, that made the kid so happy and excited when she saw the doll. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disruption by renovation The ratings above are on the basis of us having been woken at 7am by building works on the floor below. By 7.30am there was unbearably noisy drilling in the room directly below, which after two phone calls to reception ceased at 830am, only to start again at 9am. When we repeated our complaint at check out we were simply told that building works should not have started until 10am. Needless to say we were really disappointed that the expected relaxing romantic break in a 5* hotel was not what we received. A beautiful hotel, but the room should not have been in use at this time. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unsatisfactory approach to service My initial reception was unfriendly and un responsive until I reminded the man at reception that I was a Platinum member and entitled to certain privileges. I complained about the air conditioning in the room which was extremely noisy but nothing was done about it. There was also considerable noise in the room from work being carried out in the hotel which I also mentioned. I would have expected my room to be changed but it was not. People I was with who had another room had a part of the toilet fall on them and nothing was done about it. An empty bottle of wine, wine bucket and dirty glasses were left in my room throughout the whole stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is under construction The hotel is under construction and the work started early morning with heavy drilling. The noise was very loud and one point I had to drop from a conference call because of the background noise. Also, the AC in the room did not cool the room to normal US expectations. I would say it cooled to around 78F. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm hospitarity The Westin Milan is located in the heart of the great city. The staf menbers are knowlegable and helpful to make our stay memorable. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly Five Stars Italy rakns its hotels on a five star basis. Some are not the best however. This one was. Our room was fabulous. The service was very responsive. I am a platinum member and was trreated as a platinum member, with an awsome upgrade, and a fabulous breakfast as the amenity of my choice. The hotel is very close to the metro station, and therefore within minutes of the center of the City, and also one stop from the train station. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unrespectul Front Office Staff This is the worst hotel that I ever stay in SPG network. I could not imagine how bad the service in this hotel. The front office staff offer no service and provide no assistance at all and the front office staffs were so snobbish and so un-respecful to hotel guest . I strongly suggest Management of SPG group to send the Front Office persons, except Ms. Lina who was very helpful, to other part of the world to learn about Customer Service. Fortunely, I appreciate Ms. Lina who has very good understanding on Customer Service that manage to calm me down. July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel I would highly stay in this hotel if am in business trip, I would recommend this hotel for tourist since its far from the tourist spots, service is not bad, staff is ok, rates of the rooms are very acceptable compare to other hotels in same region. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience The front desk reception was one of the worst that I have received at an equivalent category SPG property. These included lack of friendliness of the staff, the acknowledgement of the lifetime platinum status, etc. They immediately wanted to charge me extra, even though they had not available a requested suite. Their lack of civility and helpfulness was most noticeable. I can continue identifying its shortcomings, but that would be futile. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away to home are more then 5 years i stay as guest in this hotel and i can really state i feel at home. the entire staff know me by name and are aware of my requests, i do not have to tell each stay. If available i get the same room. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not dissapoint My wife and I were very satissfied with our stay at the Milan Westin. We were upgraded to a very nice room on arrival and the staff was extremely helpfull in answering all of our concerns. We were able to walk to all of our destinations as the location is central in the city. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay at Westin Palace Milan Great room. Excellent service. Cannot fault except for wi-fi. It NEEDS to be free for guests. Extremely close to the Metro (Republicia stop) and easy quick walk to the Central station. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in - grand room Highly recommended when you're in Milan. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet what i expect for a Westin Service at breakfast was non-existent and hotel room (a deluxe) had old carpet that was stained. Room was suppose to be in newly renovated wing though did not appear to be from inside room. Hotel overcharged us in error and only good feature of this hotel was the housekeeping June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Milano below the SPG standards This was my first stay at the Westin and will be my last. I made my reservation on line for two and when I arrived the confrimation was only made for one. Not a big deal, however I specifically ordered the breakfast for two when I made the reservation and now I was being told by Francesca I would have to pay an additional 69 euros for my wife to stay. Once we arrived in our room, we knew right away we were being overcharged for this hotel. I went back to the front desk and descirbed my room, which was dirty, missing pictures on the wall and the door to the refrigerator was missing. I did receive a new room which was better. However the next morning when I was taking a shower the water pressure was so poor you had to stand directly under the shower head for the water to fall on you. The only thing I recommend about this hotel is the breakfast....out of this world. June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to improve staff hospitality I was not very convinced to stay in this hotel for many poor review from other platinum members. Room was ok for the upgrade; however staff friendliness and hospitality really need a lot of improvement. it was about 50-50 rate; some staffs were great but many were not at all or almost rude. I was helped by very kind lady at concierge whom I gave her a thank you card; but also was so mad by a concierge guy who didn't give any help at all; even a bit rude in manner. I hope Mr. Brunetti will take some corrective action into this. Thanks June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel this is the second year in a row that we stayed at the Westin Palace and nothing has changed. A very nice hotel,good location with easy access to many attractions. WiFi service could be improved and still no coffee in your room. Hope to be back again soon. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Highly recommend and would stay again.Great location to train station and downtown Milano. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Lovely, beautiful hotel; great staff; very accommodating and professional. Terrific location to train station and downtown Milano. Highly recommend and would stay again. Would have preferred WiFi if not in the rooms, but certainly in the lobby. Also, as with all Westins, no morning coffee. Overall very nice and beautiful and gorgeous roof-deck on 8th floor. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAFF, NOT WORTH THE MONEY Second visit, second failure. Wouldn't go back. Staff sucks, rude, unhelpful. Not worthy of the Starwood name. Checkin takes forever. Internet doesnt work. Nothning good to say. THe only place they overdelivered was on price! May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to 5 star standards On arrival to the reception there was a problem with the card I was paying with. Staff attitude wasn't what I would expect in the 5 star hotel. After 20min and couple of phone calls I managed to establish that the hotel was entering the wrong details and that is what was causing the issue, I did receive an apology but this should have been dealt with in a different way. The room I was given was beyond belief. Due to the state of the carpet I was not able to take my shoes off and the arm chair was so dirty I wouldn't even put my clothes on it, yet alone rest on it. I understand the room was in need of a refreshment but that does not stop the hotel from keeping it clean. There were marks on the wall all over the room, stains on the curtains, carpets etc. I found a rubbish bag behind the armchair. In addition the design of the bathroom was not thought through at all. There was no enough space to get to the toilet due to a massive sink in the way, so you had to be at an angle to be able to use it. Overall very disappointing experience with the prices at the 5 star level only. Luckily there are other SPG hotels in Milan and I will definitely be using them. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Francesca, the lady at the reception was very warm, friendly and kind. She disimulated very well my poor handling of the Itian language, did recognize my gold status and offered us a superb room that made us regret not being able to stay longer. The room was very comfortable and all staff friendly and efficient. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay here if you like grand classic design I had a comfortable if unmemorable stay here. Doormen and concierge were good, front desk effective if a little unfriendly. same goes for the bar staff. My upgraded room was enormous and even had a turkish bath in it ( it did not work). Choice of TV Channels was good, but like all Starwood hotels the wifi was expensive. Come on Starwood- some of your competitors are already giving in room wifi free as standard May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by outdated We moved from the Westin Excelsior Rome to this hotel in Milan and it was a big downgrade.. the bathroom was not cleaned very well and the room was really worn out.. Hotel needs lots of work May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great location! We stayed just one night at the Milan Palace hotel, but it was quite nice. We received a complimentary room upgrade (through SPG preferred status, I assume) and the Deluxe room had a lovely view. The room was beautifully decorated and quite spacious - the bed was heavenly, as usual. The hotel is within comfortable walking distance of the Duomo, shopping district, La Scala Opera House, and the Giardini Pubblici. It's also just a short ride to the train station and Linate Airport. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, breafast let-down I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The reception staff were friendly & helpful, the communal areas were striking (a central table with white candles & white orchids) & I really loved my room (263) It was elegant, spacious & comfortable . The only aspect that let my visit down was the shambles of a business breakfast. The man on the door of the dining room was rude, we waited a long time to order, a long time for our food & then one of the dishes was wrong. We then waited a long time for the correct one. A disappointing end to an otherwise excellent stay. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish but Cheap! This hotel is all you would expect of a great European Hotel, with attentive service (Johan is a legend) and grand decor. However like other European hotels they insist on being cheap and having expensive Wi-Fi and really annoyingly provide no in-room or on-site ironing facilities so you have to pay and wait for expensive "services". Luckily we were on holidays but if I was travelling on business I would re-think. May 8, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:36:32.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>