The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My wife and I had a mini-vacation with our children at the Westin Verasa Napa. The registration staff, valet service, restaurant/food, wait staff, evening wine tastings were all fantastic; truly top-flight experience. The only negatives -- as I filled a plate of chips at the bar, one of the male bartenders responded with derisive annoyance (very off-putting reaction), even though there were tongs, plates, and other guests were doing the same; the morning wait staff needs more help, as our waitress had far too many tables to service on her own; and if you do not like dogs, don't stay here -- lots of dogs (barking quite a bit)! Otherwise, this is a great hotel with terrific service and amenities! 25 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I've come to expect from Westin Excellence abounds at this Westin hotel. From the attentive valet and other service staff, to the free Spanish tapas and tempranillo in the lobby, to our beautiful, immaculately-kept premium suite (priced quite reasonably, might I add), this Westin was everything I hoped for, and more. Very well-balanced experience. Even the barstaff are with widespread acclaim in the Napa Valley for their innovative cocktails (ask for the 'Vow of Silence'). Cannot compliment this location highly enough. 23 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk Found front desk as very helpful and friendliness of all the staff I met. Ate in the casual lounge. Food was quite good. 19 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly staff My nephew Derwin and his wife Tanya gave us a gift certificate for a one night stay for our 50th wedding anniversary. When we checked in, the front desk clerk told us our room was upgraded. Lo and behold, they gave us a suite complete with kitchenette and a cold bottle of champagne was waiting for us! The view from our room was calming and the beddings were very clean and soothing! 18 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got engaged here Booked a Deluxe suite for one night. I had been here before and loved the experience. The beds are definitely heavenly and the duck burger we ordered for lunch was magnificent. After lunch, we went out on the balcony were I was surprised with a shiny engagement ring. The room, the food, the wine and the ring made it the best time I have ever stayed in Napa. The staff is also very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to visit Napa. 18 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly and attentive staff. Beautiful room & amenities. Great location to get to anywhere in the Napa Valley. 17 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back It is not often I say this, but I was so comfortable at your hotel I will almost certainly be back. I enjoyed my stay, even thought it rained the whole time I was there. The suite room layout was very nice, and I liked the materials in the bathroom. Of special note was the bartender who mixed fantastic drinks the night I arrived, along with the late dinner - the port was excellent. The peaceful setting near accommodations - close to old Napa for a nice lunch and near Walmart for emergency travel needs was good. I was unable to take advantage of the fitness center due to recent surgery, but look forward to it on my next visit. 5 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Napa! We loved staying here, and everyone was so friendly and upbeat.We were attending an event at Cliff Lede Winery. Fabulous,a must taste experience.. The room was great, super clean..Make sure you go to the Oxbow Market just around the corner.We ate at Casa and had incredible tacos. Loved the antique store inside as well. 20 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Hotel We had a wonderfully upgraded room with a pool view. Nice amenities, good service. Love SPG 19 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is highly recommended This particular hotel is so accommodating 18 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and hotel layouts Enjoyed the whole experience 14 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff This hotel is in a great location close to downtown Napa. The rooms are spacious and clean; furthermore, the Heavenly beds and pillows are wonderful. The staff and concierge were extremely helpful and friendly. 13 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location great lcation within walking distance of napa center! 11 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great food. Napa is a perfect place to be in late October with beautiful scenery and a fantastic climate. The hotel added so much to our experience. Our only complaint is that the hotel did not fully honor our SPG gold late checkout request. 30 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible experience from start to finish beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great amenities, and super friendly staff. the location is close to major wineries so the overall experience is perfect. 26 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Napa We have stayed at this hotel for the last two years (our Anniversary) and it gone above and beyond meeting our expectations. Beautiful hotel, with good service, and an excellent staff. 24 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay! Food was excellent! Property was luxurious and relaxing. Room was comfortable, though I really didn't use it all that much. 23 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great hotel, good service, excellent concierge. Rooms were very nice and clean. The location was central and safe which enabled us to walk to local restaurants at night. 23 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & personnel From Bobby at the Bank Bar - to the valets all used our names and personalized their services - well-run facility. 17 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location The staff was friendly and responsive. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean and well maintained. We had a small problem with the TV in master bedroom when we arrived. We reported and it was taken care of the next morning. The location was close to downtown but, away from the downtown distractions. 15 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort Mostly exceeded our expectations. Great staff and the included breakfast was amazing. 14 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Wonderful experience! La Toque was amazing. Andrew with the bell desk is the best. After bringing our luggage to the room he went and filled our ice bucket. Gloria at the spa is wonderful and her facials are great. The only bad part of the stay was the service at the bar was slow non attentive and left a little to be desired. Other then the bar experience it was perfect. 12 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, room very comfortable My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much and will return. We found our suite amazingly comfortable and loved that we could walk to restaurants. The the guys that parked our car are very nice and helpful as if your staff at the bar and front desk. 11 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great repeat experience This is the 2nd year we've stayed here with friends. Garth, at the Bank Bar, immediately remembered us and made us feel at home. The valet staff is amazing and immediately brings your car when they see you. The property is wonderful, close to several restaurants, the market, and an easy drive to the wineries. We are looking forward to returning next year and receiving the warm welcome from Garth again! 3 de octubre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is exceptional Every request was acted upon quicker and better than we expected! 29 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy walk Hotel is nicely done,clean inviting, and an easy walk to and from town. 27 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel we liked this hotel everything was very good and comfortabl nice view to the river from balcony 11 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located in Napa Valley We were hesitant to book this hotel initially because of prior reviews...This property won us over being that it is a Westin and I have yet to have a bad stay in one. We usually travel with our 20 lb. Shiba Inu and this hotel chain has always made her feel welcome. This beautiful property in California's Wine Country exceeded our expectations and will be the only property to stay when we are in the area. The Wine Train is also directly across the street. The staff are exemplary and the public areas are very well-maintained. See you again very soon! 2 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic What more could ask for? This place is just heaven. Every detail was attended to in every imaginable way. I cannot give this place enough praise. Simply a wonderful hideaway! 2 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We have 5 people in our family and so we chose the 2 bedroom suite. It was perfect, with a lot of space. 30 de agosto de 2012
<<ant 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 siguiente>>