Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Westin This was our third visit and we feel that the service and every aspect of the hotel has improved dramatically,not that it wasn't amazing before. The cleanliness,staff,food,pool,lobby are perfect. Maybe the gym could do with a makeover but that is being picky. The chef in the Executive Lounge makes a world class omelette mmmm! Can't wait to return thank you for having us. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features amazing stay in hotel amazing service May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful The Staff were very friendly, they were all very helpful and provided good services. However the hotel was pretty overpriced. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to relax With my daughter we had a very good relaxing atmosphere. Very hospitality from time of meeting n collecting at the airport to dropping back. Got more than what we paid for. This explains it all. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We just had a week in this hotel and it was a wonderful, relaxing break. Perfect location on the beach, beautiful lawned gardens, lots of pools and restaurants to choose from, delicious food and cocktails. We had a Deluxe room with a sea view and it was a joy to wake up every morning with a view of the sea, Palm and the marina. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Very Personal Service, follow up calls from service express. Call before check out to confirm everything ok is amazing. Breakfast service very high and quality of food and beverage very high May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The holiday in Westin makes you well-being We spent great days in Westin. Building is very quired and rooms are comfortable. Service is excellent. We advice very much to visit Westin. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Beautiful setting, gardens and beach lovely to relax in. Restaurants great too, no need to leave the Hotel ! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very hospitable first time I stayed at westin,and all my expectation were confirmed as most other UAE hotels I visited before. Personnel at Reception were very helpfull and with open hands to me. Room service-high quality and fast. Beach area secure and comfortable for turists. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond expatations from when you stop, getting out of the taxi you are greeted kindly -cared for and carried like a king. from reception to the lifeguards...everybody is humbly grateful to be of service to you... KEEP IT UP....my stay was a lifetime experience...thank you and I will visit again April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left me a bit disappointed Staff should be instructed to shower and maintain minimum levels of hygeine when escorting guests around. The lighting in the room was very silly, because to have on a light to read in bed meant that the whole room needed to be lit up, which is the silliest thing I've ever seen. I am an SPG member but was informed via the website that this hotel is not part of that programme. It's a Westin, why isn't it part of it? Why can't I get points from staying there? April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We have just returned from a week at this hotel, staff were great, location perfect and our overall experience was superb. It was our 50th anniversary and our room had been decorated with rose petals and there was a bottle of champagne, although still not sure whether this was the hotel or our son that had arranged this. We also received a bottle of wine and a card from the Hotel Manager (HRL). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel I was totally delighted with the hotel. It is very luxurious, very relaxing and the location is great. The staff are great - very pleasant and efficient and some staff in particular displayed real interest in looking after guests in a way that exceeded my expectations. I would return again without hesitation ! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but too busy to enjoy The Hotel is very good and the staff were trying to be good. but i was too annoyed by many called and reminders that i have to leave at 12 PM. three call for the same subject. add to that in the evening around 7 PM will i was taking nap; someone tried to enter the room. luckily the locker was on! with the same amount i have paid i would enjoy much more in another hotel near y yours. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Thousand Ways to Say "NO" I heard "NO" more in the four nights I stayed at your hotel than I've heard in my life! The bottom-line here... the person running this hotel doesn't understand customer service. This has to be a top-down mentality established by management... there is no way so many employees in so many different departments can all be so aligned with the common theme, "Sorry, but NO". April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Experience Every member of staff went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a thoroughly relaxing experience in very high quality and spacious facilities. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Westin Dubai" should be called "Bestin Dubai" I spent 10 days together with my wife and my my 15 years old daughter in that marvellous and stylistic hotel. which is located in front of gigantic skyscrapers having direct access to the wonderful beach and the fantastic huge pool in a blossoming garden. We had booked a seaside room with a large balcony on the executive floor from which we overlooked the beach and the palm. Ambiance and service absolutely perfect. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Familiy holiday at Westin, Dubai Have spent a week at Westin in March, 13. We were a family with 3 young kids (8, 6 & 1 year). Overall the hotel met our expectation: connection rooms are very comfortable for families with kids; pools are great; mini club was a joy for our girls; food is lovely; great location. Also liked in room dinning: quick, tasty and well presented. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facility is perfect, staff is excellent. Hashim at Reception is an exceptional professional, anticipating needs and pampering guests. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel Wonderfully appointed and extremely well maintained with a very attentive and professional staff March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai Hard to belive you are down town Dubai Marina - it is so quiet and nice. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exemplary The one thing that made my stay here one of the best in my years of business and leisure travel, was the service. No question, query or request was too much bother for the staff at the Westin. If a phone call could not fix the issue, then someone was sent to my room without delay to sort it. From the driver who picked me up at the airport, to the Concierge, to the staff on the Executive floor (Lisa in particular), all were professional and courteous and service was always offered with a friendly smile. It was apparent that my comfort and satisfaction was of utmost importance to them. I pre-booked a Spa package and that too did not disappoint. The ambience and pace was perfect and I left feeling pampered and thoroughly relaxed. I will definitely return again later this year. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was fantastic great service, fantastic facility, we loved it March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent with minor iisues everything in this hotel was absolutely fabulous especially the breakfast out of this world if only the waiters did their job properly our request for hot drinks and cutlery used to take more than 15 minutes coming when our food is cold dirty dishes stay on your table until you leave definetly not what you expect from a five star resort the executive lounge on the 8th floor is superb and service out of this world March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great value for money Very friendly staff Great restaurants Great pool for the kids March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laid back luxury Friendly and super-helpful staff, a huge room with the softest bedding on a deliciously comfy bed, perfect lap pool, relaxed dining and stunning surroundings - have I missed anything?! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and ambience Pleasant expeience overall. ? February 26, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T09:05:56.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>