Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin! I have stayed at this Westin numerous times, and have always enjoyed a wonderful experience. The facilities are first class, and the staff is very attentive and accommodating. Thank you! May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience in general, my room was clean, but not comfortable. Front Desk Clerk would not upgrade me because i was not a Goldmember of LHA. however,i am a member. Please know that my colleague who reports to me was upgraded, overall the room is clean, but not comfortable. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs better communication We were pleased with facilities and overall friendliness of staff, however we had not stayed here before and were uninformed and misinformed on a couple of key things-like rules of parking, and things included with our stay. This did negatively affect our overall enjoyment of our stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat control The room was too warm at night. Also, very little hot water in the morning. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Envriomentally aware I ironically checked in on "Earth Day" and it was nice to be offered Green Housekeeping. I don't change sheets & towels everyday at home and don't see the need to do that on the road. The bonus was you could either take a voucher for food or 500 SPG points! A nice touch! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in Calgary Great location in downtown Calgary with comfortable features inside the hotel and lots to do in the vicinity of the property. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone was very helpful and friendly but the person that stands out is Jordan. He helped with taking my car and helped us up to our room with our luggage. He took the time to ask us some questions about our visit and shared something about himself as well. Jordan also went above and beyond by sending up a bottle of wine for the girls to enjoy since it was a girls get away evening. It was extremely thoughtful and we were very impressed with his professionalism, friendliness and exceptional customer service. The Westin should be very thankful he is a reprsentative of their hotel. He made our stay standout! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are AMAZING! The staff at the Calgary Westin were responsive, friendly, and helpful; I just cant say enough about how great they were! I have to add that the food was fantastic as well. We had Alberta beef for our awards dinner and you could have cut it with a butter knife. Kudos to the whole Westin team! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very comfortable beds and close access to major streets and venues in the city. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Calgary - Great for Business Central location; modern; good Green program; comforable beds and nicely appointed bathrooms with good lighting; good meeting space; hotel catering is good; value for money April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and great rate One day advance notice and received a great rate. Service was excellent as usual. thanks April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Check in Experience Very cold and transnational experience. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property This was a very nice property in the heart of Calgary. Would definitely bring my swimsuit next time as the pool has a gorgeous view. This property is very dog friendly and that is so hard to find. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love staying here We love to stay here when in Calgary. The staff are lovely and helpful; and there are great restaurants and shopping nearby. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night Sleep Great location. In walking distance to everything I needed in downtown. Close to Eau Claire Market. Parking is a bit expensive. 19.95 for park yourself in parkade. Parkade is heated. Front desk are helpful. Extra charge for Wi-Fi. Had a wonderful sleep. Room very quiet, and clean. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and Polite Staff The Calgary Westin is an elegant, modern hotel which has all the conveniences a business traveller would need. But the thing that caught my attention and matters a lot to me is the staff. They are polite, attentive, and demonstrate their desire to help make your stay as enjoyable as they can. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Calgary Winter Issue I very much enjoy this Westin hotel, but I don't often stay here in the Winter. I was not happy with the hotel as the heating and air conditioning system isn't up to industry standards. It was easily 75F in the room as this hotel can only provide heating or air conditioning for the entire hotel, but not both at the same time. Even if it is 30F outside, it was still too warm in the room. Can't stay here in the winter again as I didn't sleep well with such a warm room. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the facilities need repair/maintenance The hotel is a bit older but looks nice on the interior. My issue was that there was no hot water in the shower and when I informed the staff about it they seemed quick to try to assist but the problem wasn't corrected. Near the end of my stay I was able to figure out that if you jam the facet all the way to hot then warm water would flow, otherwise at any other setting it was cold. Very disapointed to have to deal with this type of issue for cost of the stay. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy The Westin Calgary Comfortable room. Great location downtown close to everything. A little pricier then other hotels. $27 for a bowl of oatmeal was a shock. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOT! No Ac in the winter. Sure gets hot on any floor above the 5th Hardly slept the 3 nights I was there. Bring a fan because I don't think they have any. I asked but did not get one I stay at this hotel alot but it has changed this past year. not as nice as it was March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for working downtown Great location and connection to the above ground transportation system in downtown Calgary. Restaurants in hotel are top notch. Excellent gym and swimming pool. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff was friendly. The first room they sent us to was not cleaned at all. The beds weren't made, towels in bathroom...obviously was not seen by the cleaners. So they upgraded us to a different suite and gave us a free breakfast. We thought that was nice and generous of them. Although we already had breakfast plans so we were unable to use the breakfast. It would have been nice to have the option to use it towards dinner or appetizers. The staff didn't point us to the in-house restaurant either so we had no idea to where we even ate. Most hotels I spend time at tell me where the main amenities are like the pool and restaurants, smoking areas, ect. It was nice there is a Starbucks on site and was able to get coffee first thing. We were also told there was free wifi in our room...but again no details as how to access it. Our remote for the tv didn't work properly either so we ended up watching movie previews for the morning. I do appreciate the late check-out times though. But for the price of the room...I don't know if I'd stay here again. The valet parking was worth it...although I am still waiting on my receipt for that from the Westin through email. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Inviting We picked this hotel randomly amongst dozens of others driving downtown for our stay in Calgary. I really thought that the customer service is very good and I love the fact that dogs stay for free. The only thing this hotel could've used is perhaps a hot tub instead of just the pool, and maybe better parking rates, which are typically high in canadas highest parking rate city. Overall the stay was good and memorable, I would recommend it to a fellow traveller. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not great Room temperature controls did not work. Pool was too cold to go in, a hot tub would have been great. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Enjoyed our one night stay very much. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great, amenities excellent First time back to Calgary in 35 years. Love SPG March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculous Service Fees I found the charges for the Internet use and local phone calls to be ridiculous. No problem with my room rate, but these service fees angered me a great deal. How can such a high end hotel nickel and dime the customer and be so cheap when it comes to services that should now be considered essential or just expected? March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essence dining room needs improvement and staff need training Looking for a quick coffee and a muffin before a meeting this morning. Starbucks onsite had a lineup a mile long. Made the mistake of going to the Essence dining room without asking to see the menu first. Waiter poured coffee and orange juice and asked if we would be using the serve-yourself buffet. When we responded that we just wanted a muffin he explained that the coffee and juice were already $11 per person and that if we wanted any food we might as well get the $26 buffet because it was the best deal. When we asked if he was kidding about the $11 for a coffee and juice, he said, "This is the Westin," as if that was sufficient license to gouge anyone dumb enough to enter the restaurant. We didn't have time for the buffet so we said we would just have a muffin and he said he would not charge us for that if that's all we were having. How generous of him. In the end, when we went to pay the bill he was nowhere to be found. The cashier had to track him down to get our bill. He had included muffins on the bill at $3 each--maybe he was annoyed with us for not having the full buffet?? I charged the entire $29.40 for the two of us to my room and then asked for a receipt for my own records. The cashier could not provide that herself (???) and was about to leave to get the waiter to get me a copy of the bill. I said we were in a hurry and her response was, "Our servers are also busy," as if my time was not as valuable as theirs. I told her to forget it, and we left without a receipt... disappointed. Despite the satisfactory experience elsewhere at the hotel, this unsatisfactory experience at the Essence and the cavalier approach to customer service by these two staff members is enough to make me want to take my business to another Calgary hotel. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprisngly Great Stay in Calgary Not sure what to expect visiting Calgary but whatever reserations I had I was blown away. The hotel staff were very helpful, the staff at the Essence restaurant were very friendly. One of my better stays at a Starwoods Brand Hotel. Only caveat was my room was kind of small, didn't like that at all. Nevertheless I will come back because I was blown away by the beauty of Banff & Lake Victoria, The Westin Calgary is where I'll be staying! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fridges...really???? I can't believe that a hotel like The Westin doesn't have a fridge in the room. They have a "cooling chamber" that isn't very cool. We had asked for a fridge but they were all gone by the time we got there, except for a "5' high one that made a lot of noise". It wouldn't have fit in our room in any case. We had to throw out the medication that should have been refrigerated. The staff did provide us with a cooler bag, but it leaked. February 24, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:07:38.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>