ウェスティンリゾート&スパ,ウィスラー

  • カナダ
  • V0N 1B4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • ウィスラー
  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was very disappointed with this hotel, the hotel pool was out of service and we were not advised about it prior to our reservation! The kids were very upset coz they were looking forward to playing in the pool and swimming ! I think they should have at least offered us discount due to this but nothing ! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk Staff Seemed Annoyed with Requests Overall enjoy this hotel. Have stayed here multiple times. This time less impressive. Front desk staff seemed annoyed at a few questions/requests I had re: my bill or moving to a more desirable suite. Still can't stand the fees for ski and snowboard check in. Should be complimentary. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware with the Breakfast Hat Trick I just stayed in the Westin this weekend, such a great hotel! As an SPG Platinum member, my status was recognized right on the check in, I was granted upgrade to a corner room and late check out, without having to "remember" the staff, which is really nice. The room was fanstastic and great location, with a balcony and a lavish King Sized bed. I would definetely give it a 10/10 if not by the "free" breakfast that I was entitled to. When at the restaurant for breakfast, I was informed that I would receive just a fruit plate with the voucher, if I wanted the full buffet, I would have to upgrade the voucher, paying CAD 12 to do so. Ok, 12 bucks for a banquet is still a good deal, but the thing here is that the program says that I'm entitled to a "continental breakfast", which anywhere it should be a buffet, not a fruit plate. It is bad when you have a expectation about anything and that goes below the line. Other than that, it was a great vacation, and I look forward to come back, but next time without "continental breakfast" vouchers. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and located well Overall great stay at this Westin Whistler. The room was cozy and comfortable. The food at the on site restaurant was on par. Relatively good view (8th floor east). Enjoying being able to walk from resort to village for everything. Some things to consider - although if you're staying at Westin, cost is not typically a major concern but some of the fees were a bit over the top (on site restaurant, room service, parking, movies and snack charges). 1 bedroom suite had queen... so close to walls we had to walk sideways to navigate around bed. Found and killed 4 large ants wandering the room. Room was so warm we had to open windows to maintain comfortable temperature. Some minor mildew in bathroom. Noise was minor (could hear conversations through walls and some kids running on floor above. If there is a concert at the ski lift, you will hear it. Spa was super, we had couples massage and milk bath. Pool a bit small, especially with kids - they need ample room to play. Indoor-outdoor pool was a cool feature. Since we were on the east wing (better view?) it felt a little awkward walking to spa/pool in robe passing by the conference rooms. Service was on par for a Westin. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planning our next trip We decided at the last minute to drive up to Whistler from Vancouver and stay overnight so my husband could get in a day of skiing in the sun. I chose to spend the day walking around the village and window shop as I knew check-in wasn't until 4:00. From the moment we checked-in I had the best experience with this hotel. First, I was called and told that my room was ready early. We also had been upgraded. I had some time so I chose to go for a workout and use the pool. The workout facilities were excellent and the pool was warm! I had the best time enjoying all the facilities that were offered. We spent some time in the lounge area that night, had dinner then breakfast the next morning. Wow - the food was good and our servers couldn't have been more friendly or accommodating to our every need while dining. We had to wait a bit for our dinner, which we didn't mind, but were given a choice of desserts anyways and teas to take with us up to our room when we were told we were too full for a complimentary dessert. We are planning another trip in May for a golf weekend as we had such a good experience at the Westin in Whistler. The ski lifts are on one side of the hotel and the golf course and driving range on the other - great location! Can be pricey, but have never been disappointed when staying at this hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in which to stay Had an absolutely wonderful time at Westin Whistler and would recommend it to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort, perfect location! We had a wonderful vacation in Whistler last week. Our stay at the Westin Whistler was great. The hotel was great and it had everything we needed. Great rooms with a kitchen, enough storage for 4 people in a dbl room, great pool and hot tub, wonderful bar area, great shopsand restaurants in the hotel. The location can't be beat especially if you are travelling with children and plan to sign them up in ski school. What made our family vacation even better was the staff. The staff was very professional and pleasant at all times. They were eager to help and very polite. I especially can't say enough good things about Stephen B. at the Concierge department. He went above and beyond helping me plan and book our trip. From ski lessons for the entire family, to lift tickets, ski rentals, ground transportation, suggesting restaurant reservations in anticipation of the holiday travelers, etc. He did not miss a detail which made our vacation very enjoyable and stress free. Our sincere thanks to Stephen B. and to the hotel for a wonderful family vacation. We hope we can come back soon! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved ski valet meet all my expectations as a westin, staff were all very attentive, especially Yip in HSK.The room was so cosy and comfortable, our needs were always met, what ever information we needed was always delivered promptly. Thank you for the most wonderful stay, we will be back. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I don't usually write reviews, but felt compelled to do so after I had talked to the front desk, and they basically told me it was my only option. There were some good things about our stay....but unfortunately, many, many little things that added up and will make me think twice about coming back to the Westin Whistler. First off...the positive. The front desk was very professional and friendly, and provided a good ear to listen to my concerns. The fitness and pool faciity are fantastic, and this in itself might be the only reason to come back for us. So, as for our concerns..... We arrived at 3:30, and our room was not ready. No big deal, the front desk told us that the Westin "guarantees rooms to be ready by 4pm". Ok...off to get the kids fitted with ski equipment. We arrive back at 3:55, room still not ready. We wait in the lobby...and wait...and wait. 4:20, and our room is ready. What was the guarantee?? No idea, except a polite "we're sorry". We choose to not let this start us on the wrong foot. We get to our room. One of the keys does not work. Hmm....try the other. Works after numerous tries. Get into the room....smaller than we thought, no balcony/patio (I know, not guaranteed but since "most rooms have balconies" still disappointed). Notice no spot to eat with the kids. The "ample desk space" is non existent. There is no desk or table of any kind! So we eat our dinner around the ottoman on the floor. While eating (on the floor), my 4 year old son finds a lighter under our bed. Hmmm... We have brought our dog with us, and the front desk confirmed everything (bowls and bed) was set up for her as we checked in. It is not....We call the front desk to let them know our needs . We also notice that the phone is caked with something disgusting and sticky! We let the front desk know this as well, and they send housekeeping to clean the phone and bring the bed and bowls for the dog. For a 4.5 star hotel, this is again disappointing. We enjoy the village for a while, and come back to our room to find a note under the door. For a moment I thought my concerns have been addressed, and they have provided something special for us. NOOOO....they forgot to have me sign the dog waiver and if I could please come to the front desk (again). Also, there was a fax....but NOT mine. Similar last name, but delivered to the wrong person. Ok....talk to the front desk about all of my concerns. She is polite, gives my dog a treat, and tells me to write a review, but nothing else....so here I am! But I'm not done yet. The next day we make coffee...no sugar! The previous day, we noticed the wine missing from the refreshment centre , and informed the front desk so we would not be charged. Unfortunately, housekeeping did not notice this, OR restock our supplies. So, In the morning I have to hunt down housekeeping and get some sugar for our coffee. My husband in the mean time has a shower and finds a HUGE blob of long black hairs stuck to the tile wall (we are all blond) in the bathroom....GROSS! I go downstairs to have my shower in the fitness facility as now I am disgusted and start looking for other dirt and grime...and FIND it! Ok, so housekeeping will take care of it today....NOT! when we come back to our room, the hairs are still there, the kids sofa bed is not made and clearly, nothing has been restocked except a new package of coffee. Was all of this the result of having found a great last minute deal online?? Perhaps, but I would hope not. We have stayed at numerous 4.5 star hotels in Whistler (we come up about 4 times a year) and have never had concerns with any of them. We always book last minute through some sort of deal. We are always treated well, and have never felt that we were not as important as any other guest. This is the first, and probably last time we will stay at the Westin. Such a shame really, as that pool was quite fantastic! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location to skiing Loved that we could put our kid in lessons right outside hotel. Rental and ski valet is great in/out. Staff was friendly. Walls are kinda thin. While there the elevator was broke and didn't get fixed for at least 3 days - lots of frustrated skiers/guests. Overall we liked location and would stay here again if price is right. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Room The room was spacious, but the parking charge of $34 and daily per person charge of $8 for ski storage seems high especially as the room charge is not cheap (>$300). Suggestion would be to have these charges included in a package. Lounge was very nice as I had a drink there. One of the two elevators did not work during our stay, which in the morning and evening caused congestion. Stairs only went down to the 3rd floor, so no help there. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, no so great accommodations We signed up for a penthouse suite expecting to have 7 people who would need 4 bedrooms. As it turns out, it was good my sister and her daughter did not come as accommodations were tight. Penthouse had only two true bedrooms despite the billing it sleeps 10. Sofabeds in rooms are not bedrooms. Also only had one true bathroom and 2 halts (common bathroom had shower, second bedroom had connected bathroom with no shower). Worst two features: 1) East Wing elevator was out of order for 3 days. Meant long waits to get up and down (no stairs). Staff did nothing to apologize except say :not my fault". 2) $8/day/person ski valet charge was not announced and is highway robbery. To hotel's credit, they removed fee when I complained. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view from hotel room of slopes Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was accommodated nicely and of course the bed was wonderful. I particularly enjoyed the nice work out facility and views from the hot tub. We will be back for mountain biking this summer and will stay once again at the westin. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. great food. great location. I had little bit of trouble when I check in. Manager in duty called me and apologized for unconvinced service. And she even wrote a letter for that again. The service I recieved was great. Breakfast buffet was great too. It wasn't very veriety chose of food. But quality was great. Serving was very good too. I did not need to ask anything because our waitress was all ahead of me(she knew what I need every time). My little dog had were with us for this time and she made some trouble. But how manager handled were outstanding. I really appreciate what she even offered me. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location... Our room took a bit of time before it was ready, so kids were getting tired. But ended up with a nice room on the 8th floor. My only complaint was that our room wasn't cleaned till very late the next day, not till after 4 which was frustrating since one of my kids had broken her wrist from snowboarding and was in a great deal of pain after coming from the hospital and had to wait till our room was ready till she was able to rest. I was going to call and complain but housekeeping was just 2 doors down from our room and didn't think it would take no more than an hr or 2. Like I said it didn't get done till after 4. I was also I formed that there was a complimentary shuttle that would take me to the hospital where my husband and kids were but ended up driving myself because the driver couldn't be found... I understand we were there during peak season - spring break but I feel that that should not affect hotel service. Overall, it's a nice hotel. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Staff From the bellhop and car service staff, to the front desk, it seems the Westin has amazing staff. The room is clean, the cleaning and service staff are great. I even got a dessert to go from the restaurant for my daughter in the room who was craving chocolate...... March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, staff but man the internet.... I've done 6 or 7 stays here over the last couple years and you really can't beat the location, the staff is good and the rooms are nice. The platinum recognition is good and the last few times they've even upgraded my room before checkin which is really nice BUT they really REALLY need to do something about the internet at this place. As a platinum guest you're given a code to use the "premium" internet which is otherwise $9.99/night, I can only imagine how furious anyone who pays the $9.99 must be since you get about 3 minutes of time before it kicks you off, you have to wait several minutes and then get to re-enter the code. FWIW I have an IT background and tried on iphone, PC, ipad and macbook, all with the same result, I even tried the free internet to see if that was better but its the same. I am guessing most people here aren't trying to work but I was trying to stay somewhat caught up and it really was an issue. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel this hotel is very nice and a great location. I thought the front desk staff could of been a little more helpful with hotel amenities as we discovered most just walking around. We were unable to get the discount on rental equipment at the hotel as we did not have the discount certificate with us upon renting our equipment. This should be an automatic discount upon proof of staying at hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position for the ski lifts We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble for your staff to help with. Everyone we met was happy and very willing to help. The ski collection at the base of the lifts was a most welcome service. Everywhere we went in the hotel was very clean and well kept. The fittings and fixtures where top of the range and the hotel had a luxury feel. All in all an excellent place to stay. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs major update Bed was terribly uncomfortable and room was as far away from lobby as you can get. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is great We loved our stay in Whistler Village. The hotel is perfectly located near the gondolas and central in the village. Be ready to be nickled and dimed for everything. No skis in the room so valet (no locker is offered) service only; $8.00/day/pair of skis! Wifi is free in the room but if you want to use their computers you need to pay. Also $2.00 everytime you use the phone to call whether local or not (free between rooms only). In the Junior suites; you get kitchen ameneties but no table and chairs to eat from; folding chairs and table would have been much appreciated! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun times at Whistler This hotel is in a great location- very short walk to the Whistler express gondola. The facilities were great, and the room we had was excellent. Staff were friendly and courteous. Best of all is that we had 3 great days of weather for skiing! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Serviceable Everything is convenient at the Westin Whistler Resort:: Whister village access, Gondola for both Whister & Blackcomb, full kitchen, even shuttle service to-from Vancouver. As a loyal SPG member, I have stayed at much nicer SPG properties. The Westin Whister resort is starting to show age and needs some renovation. The only complaint we have is that the room we stayed has a false ceiling and we can hear every footstep from the guest room above us. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot Go Wrong Superb hotel. Great staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter Escape It was a one night stay with a few friends to do some boarding the next day. It was perfect because they allowed early check-in at 12:30pm and for after check-out we were also allowed to park until 5pm all no extra charge. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The pool was amazing an experience and very memorable as it was snowing a lot and the snowflakes looked like falling stars. Truly a magical winter escape for my friends and I. Thank you. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed We arrived early, hoping to get our room. The front desk kept telling us a check in time that never happened. We checked in at 4:15 PM. Were told luggage would be right up. Waited one hour, called front desk who said it would be right up. Waited another hour, we went down stairs to get our own luggage! Our luggage was on the only cart there. The bellman apologized and brought it up to us. We missed our dinner reservations!!! February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HEATING SYSTEM NEEDS HELP our room was too hot! the heating system would not allow the cool air to come on so to cool the room from a setting of 74 degrees you had to open the windows. you could not turn the temp down from 74 degrees manually. plus the keycards to the room never worked. it always took 4-5 times to get the door open. service was generally quick. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff was amazing. Always had a smile on their face and willing to go the extra mile. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel IS Well located Good location but very old infrastructure. Poor front desk service - never seen so un politely front desk staff. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From first walking into the grand lobby, I was impressed The bell man quickly gathered up our six bags from the charter bus. We went inside and the checkin was quick and courteous. Within10 minutes of getting off the bus we were in our very clean and spacious room with a balcony and fireplace. Definnitely will be stating there again!!! February 21, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:37:34.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>