The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • Whistler,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V0N 1B4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities and location. We had 3 rooms booked for your group. They were all ready for us when we arrived. Check in was quick and hassle-free. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel has great amenities. Beds were great. We had a fantastic stay and will plan on coming back. Thank you Westin in Whistler! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved the location and facilities - sadly we had a great room but by the lift shaft so a little noisy and had to ring for our room to be serviced as there was confusion over how often our room was to be serviced - all in all though we would stay again but in a different room January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect match! It combines our two favorite things: Whistler and Westin Hotels. We come every year for the ski and snowboard festival. You can't beat this location in the village. This past year our room even had a mountain view. What's not to love? It's the ultimate winter destination. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved ski valet meet all my expectations as a westin, staff were all very attentive, especially Yip in HSK.The room was so cosy and comfortable, our needs were always met, what ever information we needed was always delivered promptly. Thank you for the most wonderful stay, we will be back. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way better deals in Whistler Room was not what was expected- A double queen "Suite" is a relatively small hotel room with two beds, and a microwave, Add $30 for parking in spots so small they are impossible to get in, and extra for hi speed internet, more expensive, and less amenities then other hotels January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Fantastic Location Beautiful hotel, with 2 restaurants, spa and shopping stores. Very friendly staff and professional. Excellent location close to chairlifts, bike rentals, running trails, etc. It's location is more at the end of the village which we enjoyed, and all activities are close by. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is my home away from home We come to the Westin Whistler at least 2-3 times a year and everyone is always friendly upon arrival and they remember your names! We just got a dog and LOVE the Heavenly Dog Bed and Bowls. Always a great vacation when at the Westin Whistler. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiiful location The weather was fantastic !! Very nice room, nice view. Disappointed that the pool was closed. My only complaint is that everything is an add on. Brought bikes, storage is an add on, Parking add on, safe add on. Some of these things could just be included in my opinion. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view from hotel room of slopes Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was accommodated nicely and of course the bed was wonderful. I particularly enjoyed the nice work out facility and views from the hot tub. We will be back for mountain biking this summer and will stay once again at the westin. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Staff From the bellhop and car service staff, to the front desk, it seems the Westin has amazing staff. The room is clean, the cleaning and service staff are great. I even got a dessert to go from the restaurant for my daughter in the room who was craving chocolate...... March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet connectivity I had the full Internet access package - the connectivity varied between one and two bars and the speed was so slow as to make it a useless amenity. Supposedly this level of connection is appropriate for Netflix, but often I got shut out because of no signal. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware with the Breakfast Hat Trick I just stayed in the Westin this weekend, such a great hotel! As an SPG Platinum member, my status was recognized right on the check in, I was granted upgrade to a corner room and late check out, without having to "remember" the staff, which is really nice. The room was fanstastic and great location, with a balcony and a lavish King Sized bed. I would definetely give it a 10/10 if not by the "free" breakfast that I was entitled to. When at the restaurant for breakfast, I was informed that I would receive just a fruit plate with the voucher, if I wanted the full buffet, I would have to upgrade the voucher, paying CAD 12 to do so. Ok, 12 bucks for a banquet is still a good deal, but the thing here is that the program says that I'm entitled to a "continental breakfast", which anywhere it should be a buffet, not a fruit plate. It is bad when you have a expectation about anything and that goes below the line. Other than that, it was a great vacation, and I look forward to come back, but next time without "continental breakfast" vouchers. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are amazing, very helpful. Had such a peaceful stay, no noise to put up with. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed the hot tub a lot. The bathroom soap was awesome but the floor on the bathroom was quite slippery, which was the only downfall to our stay. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun times at Whistler This hotel is in a great location- very short walk to the Whistler express gondola. The facilities were great, and the room we had was excellent. Staff were friendly and courteous. Best of all is that we had 3 great days of weather for skiing! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly Love being able to bring our dog on vacation. Great location. Rooms are pretty small. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Power outage I know I can't blame the staff at this location for a power outage of in excess of 12 hrs. What I don't understand is the lack of "plan B" exhibited by the staff. By the time they offered us an opportunity to move to another hotel it was near dark and we never would have been able to pack up everything and leave to the Hilton. My wife and I stuck it out and stayed in our room, utilizing flashlights and blankets. Power was restored around 10pm and after losing the whole days use of our room was confident the hotel would "make it right" upon our departure. I have been a Starwood preferred guest for many, many, years and would expect nothing less. We were provided with a free breakfast our last day but I was shocked to receive my checkout portfolio and discover we had been charged for the lost day of the power outage. Not acceptable. We travelled to this location for a once in a lifetime visit to the west coast and will probably never have the opportunity to return. We do however have a future reservation with a Starwoods Hotel which I am now considering cancelling. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little annoyances add up to a negative experience. We have had good experiences staying here in the past but the staff training seems to have gone downhill. On arrival we were able to check in early although, the clerk did not inform me of the costs involved for parking and ski valet. We got into a suite but found that our request for a King Size bed was not met. I asked if there was one available and the desk clerk said yes but we would have to wait as it was not clean yet. She was kind enough to allow us to wait in the room and said she would contact us when it was ready, guaranteeing that it would be before 4 PM. Having not heard by 4 PM, my wife went down to find that the shift had changed and the new clerk knew nothing about it. Also, she insisted that my wife provide ID before allowing her to move to the King suite. The suite itself was clean and comfortable but well worn. For the cost and reputation, I believe the rooms are ready for a renovation. A couple of days later we came to drop our skis at the tent outside and the Westin employee there advised us that it was closed for the day and we would have to carry them in. When we brought them in I asked at the storage what time the valet service ended and was told 4:00 PM. I checked my cell phone to find it was 4:01!!! On departure, I checked the folio that had been emailed to me and found that I had been charged for one extra ski valet. I called down and admittedly we are not talking about a huge sum of money but the voice on the phone clearly conveyed "why are you bothering me with this?" Nevertheless, she agreed to make the adjustment and I later received an email stating that attached was my updated "final" folio. No change had been made. As you can see, none of these are serious problems however they convey a message that we are not valued as customers. This is a shame as we had been very impressed with the service in the past. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHISTLER WESTIN WITH WEST COAST HOSPITALITY OBVIOUSLY CUSTOMER CARE IS PARAMOUNT AT THE WESTIN WHISTLER. TOP NOTCH PEOPLE ASSISTING WITH YOUR EVERY NEED. STUNNING VIEWS FROM A WELL APPOINTED, MODERN, SPOTLESS, SUITE. DELIGHTFUL STAY. KUDOS TO ALL. UNTIL NEXT TIME. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the hotel Overall nice hotel. Only issue was finding power outlets for my phone and computer. There we no accessible outlets on or near the desk or nightstand without unplugging the lamps. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi Wi Fi reception was non-existent, very disappointing. Great Wi Fi reception is an expectation not an amenity to be hoped for. The front desk directed me to call "technology" which is not located on premises and was no help. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and dining experience This full service hotel is probably in one of the best Whistler Village locations next to shopping and the path to both mountains. The staff is extremely hospitable and is eager to make your stay even more enjoyable. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location Nobody could ask for a nicer hotel. Well located in Whistler village, it has all the required amenities and more. Stunning decor and generous rooms with excellent beds. I particularly liked the bathroom. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave... Had the pleasure of staying at the Westin in Whistler this past week, can't wait to return! The room, dinner and customer service were all top-notch, my thanks to everyone involved in a wonderful experience! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Whistler Location Great location near to all the major lifts out of Whistler village. Great staff, great rooms and FireRock bar a welcome haven every night after hitting the slopes hard. We had an awesome 10 day stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location Once again, I enjoyed my stay & I can state with 100% certainty that with courteous, professional staff, location of the hotel everyone will have wonderful time. I am looking forward to my next stay. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel best location ! out of hotel and found youself in a village so excited to ski and mountain bike. my room on 3rd floor east building faces the mountain and I can step out from slid window go up hill! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend Great stay! The new Grill & Vine restaurant is a must for all visitors. Fantastic Food! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler - Excellent Stay Had to share that we had an absolutely terrific stay at the Whistler Westin Resort. We were made to feel like very important guests, and the staff accommodated us whenever possible, thank you! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic hotel in the perfect location The hotel is in an ideal location for both the Whistler Gondola and the Village. The Valet service was an added advantage at the end of the day, especially when traveling and skiing with children. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & excellent service Westin is conveniently located near the Whistler gondola and the Village. The staff was very accommodating in looking after our personal needs. We plan on returning in the near future. August 21, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>