Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Late Checkout On a whim, our family decided to go to Napa for the weekend. This was our first time at the Verasa. The facilities in the two-bedroom premium suite were very nice. I woke up late and requested late checkout. The hotel was barely occupied but the staff person took an extraordinarily long time before finally agreeing to give us until 1:00 PM to checkout. I know late checkout is subject to availability but when it is so obvious that the hotel is not full, please give a Platinum SPG member a break. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little bit more Great location but something seems missing on property. Bathroom amenities missing, towels look and feel old and worn, cheap air dryer so old the label and handle peeling. Lots of staff but no one makes eye contact and they appear to enjoy conversing in corners and huddles more than acknowleding and approaching guests. What could have been a great stay felt more like an overpriced experience. Seems like a few small adjustments can make this a quality product. I did not see the 4 star qualities. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Srevice C- Love everything about this hotel. but last stay we ordered two room service specials chicken salad sandwich. Food arrived, got call from front desk chef changed menu to fish poor boy-not even close. We were offered another meal but had waited 45 minutes already. Someone should have called from resturant when they new order was wrong or offered to remove from bill March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise The Westin Verasa was a sweet retreat from our long winter in Michigan. Beautiful rooms, wonderful service, lovely amenities...I would highly recommend it for a winter get away. It's within walking distance of some wonderful shopping and eateries in lovely downtown Napa. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Most everything about this hotel is great. I've stayed here twice and both times the staff have been very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice. This time there was a mosquito in my room that bit me up and kept buzzing around my head so I couldn't get any sleep. But I'm not sure that's the hotel's fault. Otherwise, I'd like to see better breakfast options in the restaurant. The free coffee for SPG Elite members is nice, but it's worth it to walk down the street to the local restaurants. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locations! We enjoyed our stay at the Verasa Spa. We were on our honeymoon and were suprised with a demi bottle of champagne at check in. located near oxbow market and downtown it was ideal for walking tours. Our suite although comfortable, was is slight disrepair as one phone did not work, and the safe malfunctioned repeatedly. Additionally, a staff member was required to adjust the HVAC. We were denied a late check out despite our SPG Preferred gold status, until the safe malfunctioned yet again. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I've come to expect from Westin Excellence abounds at this Westin hotel. From the attentive valet and other service staff, to the free Spanish tapas and tempranillo in the lobby, to our beautiful, immaculately-kept premium suite (priced quite reasonably, might I add), this Westin was everything I hoped for, and more. Very well-balanced experience. Even the barstaff are with widespread acclaim in the Napa Valley for their innovative cocktails (ask for the 'Vow of Silence'). Cannot compliment this location highly enough. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay with pets. Thank you Westin Verasa for allowing us to bring our 2 dogs who were both over the weight limit. As the dogs are 12 & 13 years old and in need of insulin shots, we can no longer leave them at home with a petsitter. If not for your exception, we would have no vacation away from home. The staff was super friendly & great at lending a helping hand with the dogs - even getting us some cornstarch from the kitchen when one of our dog's nail started to bleed. We enjoyed our stay very much. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service at Bank, but room cleaning needs big improvements We stayed for 2 nights here. Ray at the Bank cafe was very helpful especially given that we had a 1.5yr old with us. Other than that, nothing great about the hotel. The room was not cleaned despite making couple of calls. We ended up having housekeeping clean just the bath room and replace towels at 9pm in the night. We were told that there was a huge backlog for cleaning. But again, you dont expect such things at places like Westin and thats what you pay for as well. Beds were not very comfortable and I woke up with back ache both the days. I am a big Westin fan (been to their property at Maui and plan to go to Kauai Westin as well this summer). But this one was a big disappointment. We are celebrating our 10th year anniversary and I should say that the place did not live up to Westin's reputation. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, little confusing booking experience That's the best Hotel near Napa Valley, walk distance from Downtown, amazing infrastructure, really comfortable and luxurious room. Just an problem with the internet booking, I've booked room for 2 adults and 2 Kids, I've received an confirmation email with 2 adults and 0 Kids, after some calls I could " change" to the right one, but have charged for extra people in the room and didn't notice that the "new" reservation didn't included the breakfast, enough to make my wife upset. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I would stay at the Westin again. It was reasonable priced. It's a beautiful hotel. It's with in walking distance to downtown, the wine train and many restaurants. I especially liked that they had a running program and took advantage of a 3 mile run with one of the staff members. All hotels should have a program like that. Carol Ann at the Gloria Curry spa was also fanastic. The one negative is that there is no refridgerator in the room. Other than that it was a fantastic hotel January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Experience This hotel was well located and had very comfortable and large rooms. Good location to Oxbow Market and downtown Napa. The front desk staff was very friendly and greeted us as SPG members. We didn't get an upgrade, but understand it's high season for Napa Valley since we travel there a lot. Can't wait to visit there again! Will have to make sure we arrive on a Thursday or a Saturday, though, since Friday evening drive traffic from the airport was miserable in peak season. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location of room we had an excellent stay. great facility, food, meeting rooms and great staff. one note of concern for future guests , is room 2008 which is right above the valet / main enterance. rm has a partical view due to the over hang & very loud noise coming from below with cars in and out along with the valet guys talking. Woke us up at 7am on Sunday. While the room was nicely done and had all the comforts, I would suggest you charge less for that room January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay for a visit to Napa. We stayed at the Westin Verasa for two nights during our trip to Napa and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is beautiful, modern, and clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. Due to the various dining options in the Napa area, we typically left hotel grounds for meals. We did, however, order appetizers by the pool after our wine tours. The food was very good and was timely delivered. I have to admit, because it was our anniversary and I'm a SPG member, I was hoping that we'd get a complimentary room upgrade at check-in. Unfortunately we didn't; rather, we were informed that it would cost an extra $80.00 per night for a room upgrade. In absolutely no way was this a major problem though. I would certainly stay at the hotel again and would recommend it as an affordable option to friends visiting wine country. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing We enjoyed our four night stay at this hotel! One aspect that really left a mark was the professionalism of the staff. They were all so friendly and helpful an it made our stay so enjoyable. The hotel is also very clean and well kept. We enjoyed little perks such as the free house car for rides into Napa, the valet parking, the full kitchenette in our room, the wine and hors d'oeuvres in the lobby from 5-7pm daily, etc. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel! August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service underwhelming-Still a good option for Starwood folks. My second review of this facility. The facility is good, although the layout reminds one of the walk from front desk of a casino to a room-very long! A key problem forced a long, frustrating walk back to the front desk, with a lengthy wait in line. The hotel does not appear to be staffed for peak loads. Too long waits at the front desk, too long waits for your car or luggage. We will stay there again, but will adjust our time expectations based on service constraints. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time! We stayed for three nights - two without children and one with. They upgraded our room and had a bottle of champagne and signed note from the staff congratulating us on our anniversary. We were so impressed! Its walking distance to Ox Bow market which we and the children loved! Amazing food! We woke up every morning and went to Model Bakery for breakfast which is heaven! The pool was warm enough to swim in even in February. We are already looking forward to going back. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a weekend! Booked Westin Napa through my Intrawest agreement. Have stayed at many Westin hotels over the years but this was the BEST! Staff was SO courteous , facilities are great, convenience also wonderful and have never had a car pulled up for us so quickly every time You can also ask for a late check out as late as 2:00pm.I will be back !!!!!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Napa We only had one night here at the Westin in Napa but it was just perfect. From the courteous valet and front desk staff to the concierge, everyone at this hotel was very focused on making us feel welcome. My partner and I spent about 10 minutes talking with the concierge and planning our day and she was extremely helpful. All her suggestions were perfect for us with a beautiful winery tour, great wines, and a delicious dinner. Thanks a lot for the memorable stay! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere We went for a girls getaway and very much enjoyed the ambiance, the staff, and the HUGE guest rooms! We were lucky enough to have a quiet room with a view to the north of the hotel. Would totally go again (and will!) March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, trendy Great location for all things Napa downtown. Trendy hotel with a friendly staff, especially the valet service. However, didn't like how they charge for things that are usually complimentary at other hotels (ex: coffee/tea). Would've given it 5 stars if it weren't for missing details: didn't have enough towels, and ran out of shampoo and tea bags on the first day but never restocked. Other than those few things, it's an overall great hotel - definitely recommend it! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away from the kids! I am a mom of 3 young kids and this was the first time away from them. I went to Napa with my sisters! It was most wonderful. THe hotel was beautiful, the room was warm, and I loved my time away. One thing did happen that upset me (may not upset others). I am a nursing mom and had to bring my breastpump to save milk. I asked the front desk if they could freeze my milk, and graciously said yes! They made a comment that I didn not have a fridge in my room but I did. I asked them to freeze my milk again. I even dropped milk off again and asked them to put it with the other milk that was in the freezer. When I went to pick it up on day of check out, NONE of it had been put in the freezer. THis made my trip on the airplane home much more difficult. IF it weren't for this issue my mini getaway vacation would have been perfect! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Napa Staff was friendly and attentive. Often greeted our party by name. Suites were comfortable and peaceful. Easy free valet parking Close to the Oxbow market and downtown Napa and wineries. Well located for fine dining and wine tasting. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Valley Prescious Gem Visiting wine country, staying at a B & B seems cute and quaint - but it is usually uncomfortable - lack of privacy, small rooms, etc. We were very surprised at how absolutely wonderful is the Westin Verasa. Ideal location - a block to the Oxbow Market - a dream place for avid cooks and eaters - and just ten minutes walk to downtown Napa with many terrific restaurants. Our greeting was warm and seemed very genuine - check-in smooth - spacious room with kitchenette we didn't use because all the good food surrounding us. Chef Ken Frank of one-star Michellin La Toque also seems to oversee the regular restaurant - the breakfasts were very good. One really reliable aspect of a Westin are the beds - and this was no exception. Oh, I can't forget the hotel has a car and driver that is at the service of guests every evening - nice touch! July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got engaged here Booked a Deluxe suite for one night. I had been here before and loved the experience. The beds are definitely heavenly and the duck burger we ordered for lunch was magnificent. After lunch, we went out on the balcony were I was surprised with a shiny engagement ring. The room, the food, the wine and the ring made it the best time I have ever stayed in Napa. The staff is also very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to visit Napa. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here again The hotel and staff are wonderful. Just one complaint, the sheets are itchy. The bed is cozy and the very comfortable, the sheets are crisp but not soft. My husband and I both were slightly uncomfortable all night. Had we stayed more than the one night we would have made the housekeeping staff aware of this. Otherwise, wonderful hotel and we will stay again next trip to Napa. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Our room not so great Hotel is beautiful and so close to many activities that don't necessarily require driving. This time our room was not so good due to being located right over the main HVAC units and the trash dumpsters. View from the balcony was the dumpsters and 6am wake up call came from the trash company. We have stayed here in the past and have had a lovely stay. This room just didn't have the luxury that we have had in the past. The property is beautiful, however. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best we have experienced My husband and I celebrated our 48th wedding anniversary at the Westin and it certainly did not disappoint. The staff was great and very helpful. They even sent up a bottle of champagne. Our room was wonderful and one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. It was huge and had a wonderful kitchen and a very large and nice bathroom. It had a large separate king bedroom and a balcony. We hated to leave and look forward to returning to this Westin in Napa. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy internet didnt work in our room, hairdryer was grymy, sticky all over (weird) and our room was tiny and we could hear the guests next door talking and had to listen to their TV from early in the morning until late at night. The front desk were weak. I had to politely suggest they not charge us for the internet given that it didnt work! Really! The wireless signal strength was pretty much zero on both our Apple and Blackberry products. Overpriced!!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Napa This was a great hotel to stay at for the long MLK weekend, for me and my fiancee. The room was spacious and luxurious, and within walking distance to Oxbow market. The valet parking was also a nice touch! Only downside about this hotel is that it is not in downtown (where most of the dining and hanging out spots are), but it is within walking distance. Also, the gym was smaller than what I was expecting, and there is no separate spa for massages. January 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>