The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes de hasta 18 años duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes de una habitación compartida con un adulto. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Rooms were not of the standard I would expect in Westin hotel. Housekeeping failed to show up. I did not get the room type I requested. Room service meal was average. Room service did not come to pick up my tray. It stayed in my room for 2 days. Breakfast in dining room was average - omlette was burnt and not good. Overall very disappointing stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning setting Right on the harbour, steps to Stanley park, great outdoor pool with a backdrop of the north shore mountains. Also appreciate the staff who make you feel welcome. Its one thing to have a nice / elegant hotel - and another to have staff who treat you like you're welcome and not as though you 'don't ' belong, because you didn't pull .up in a Mercedes. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver I'd heard all sorts of anecdotes about the hotel but had never had the opportunity to actually stay there. All the stories were true: a wonderful establishment in a great downtown location, close to many amenities. The staff were remarkable, knowledgable and helpful (almost to a fault). My wife and I will return again ini the future! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay-cation Stayed for one night as a girls getaway. Enjoyed the pool, sea wall, and the view in the room. Ordered room service and the person who delivered it was outstanding. Genuinely friendly and professional. Walked to a nearby restaurant for dinner. Stopped in the Seawall Bar at the end of the night. Enjoyed the Starbucks patio the next morning. A perfect stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the pool and the staff was very nice The service was excellent and helped us out with our cell phone issues. Everyone who worked as waitstaff at the conference was wonderful. The location of the hotel was perfect, and close to everything in town The hotel elevators were large and clean and the guest room was large enough for us to be comfortable in August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG not honored I was expecting the same treatment as my previous stay in the Hotel and the staff at the reception did not have rooms available and then gave me one without a view in a lower floor. We had reserved more than ten rooms for a shipping event and I think I deserved a better attention September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining Room Food Gets An 'F' It is hard to beat the spendid location. Staff was helpful and courteous. The dining room menu however is sorely lacking in appeal, taste and indeed quality of food. We made several efforts at different items on the menu and frankly found most of it inedible. You really should address this issue, as over time it will affect your future business. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I arrived at the Westin without my luggage, and it didn't catch up with me for 24 hours. The young lady at the desk named Ayla was such a comfort! She talked to the airline, found a store that was open (on a Sunday night), and even found me dry socks! Kudos to Ayla and to Westin. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Lovely hotel. Superb location. Didn't use the restaurant so average grade given. I think that at the price paid for the room, free wifi should be included, but that's just an observation, not a complaint. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin, and we were even more impressed with it than the last time. The room was beautiful, clean, and had a spectacular view. Each staff member proved to be very courteous, helpful and in a word - "TOP NOTCH"! We can't wait to return to Vancouver and the Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The hotel is in an excellent location! The facilities are wonderful and the staff were very professional and helpful. The view of the harbor from our balcony was awesome and we loved that you could open the large patio door size windows and enjoy the sights and sounds of outside. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore - Spectacular View The Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, BC has a spectacular view, has all ammenities and is in the heart of the city, plus borders Stanley Park. The rooms are comfortable, the staff are very accommodating. LOVE the fact that it is animal friendly. This is not my first stay at this hotel and won't be my last. I absolutely recommend this hotel!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view WOW, love the lobby and entrance. Big but still had the warmth of the WESTIN brand. At first i was troubled by the walk to the far tower, but once I saw my view , WOW...I didn't mind at all. Love the patio windows that open too. Great restaurant for breakfast and the lounge at night has a very nice atmosphere. I would go back for sure. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent! Our annual visit with family to the Westin Bayshore in April 2012 was flawless again for our three hotel rooms in the Tower, just as it has been each year since 1988. The hotel is gorgeous and clean, the service is unsurpassed and the location is the finest right at Coal Harbour/Stanley Park. We were able to check in early to one out of our three rooms which was extremely helpful upon returning from six days of skiing in Whistler, and our two remaining rooms were available on time after that. We loved our recently decorated rooms that all included private balconies with floor to ceiling glass sliding doors with sensational views from every angle. We always feel safe and pampered. The Concierge is great at recommending superb restaurants and new sights in Vancouver. We have introduced many friends and family to the Westin Bayshore over the years and will most definitely be returning again next year, if not sooner! Thank you from Minneapolis, Minnesota May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and views This hotel has good location which close to Stanley park and bayshore. But the staff seldem greeting guest especially door man. Even you meet the staff whatever HSKP and restaurant staff, they always avoid your eyes. This is really not the Westin style! That make me unhappy and make me very disappointed for the service in this hotel! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff We arrived early for check-in; however, rooms were not available. The clerk seemed concerned to get us checked in as quickly as possible and kept us informed during the hour wait. In addition, he provided us a great upper floor with a great view of the bay. Our overall experience with the staff and resort facilities were fantastic. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Vancouver Jewel The Westin Bayshore is a well-located hotel with an exceptional staff and beautifully-appointed rooms right down to the sumptuous bed linens. Our city view room was still a treat, as we also had a beautiful water view and Stanley Park, too! We plan to stay at Westins in our future travels and hope they are just like the Bayshore. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We stayed in a tower Dix room that was what I expected for the room rate. Heavenly ing bed was lovely. The room's best feature is the stunning views of the inlet and snow capped north shore mountains. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel for both a short or long term stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!! We had a great time in Vancouver and the hotel made a great difference..close to all the major places:Stanley Park, English Bay, downtown, etc. The staff's - namely AYLA's ,recommendation re. restaurants was right on! Thank you for the lovely time we had in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.. sailor61 July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location The Bayshore is located in a nice quiet area of down town Vancouver and we didn't hear any street noise. Peaceful setting with lovely view over looking Stanley Park and Marina. Dog friendly hotel that makes it feel more like home. Staff was very helpful and cheerful and we had quite a few requests over our stay this Christmas. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Morning Breakfast We love the room but not the breakfast. The free breakfast has very limited choices.Top up option is available if you want to have more varieties. Nothing fantastic about it. However, we felt that we were being watched very closely by the staffs and this really makes us very uncomfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Night Award I was skeptical of using a free night award for one night stay - thinking I would be treated differently. I was graciously welcomed, had a very comfortable, safe and relaxing stay. Rooms, although tower is dated, it is well kept. All staff were genuine and welcoming. The view of the water - even when raining is wonderful. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by week-end stay Great location. Staff very helpful breakfast menu was great and serviced my wives food allergies. We had a lovely walk in Stanley Park and were able to walk to a great restaurant for dinner. We will be back. Of course the sunshine helped but I think even in the rain the location would be good. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! We had such a great time at your hotel. There was everything we needed and more and we couldn't have been more happy. The pool was awesome and my 2 yr old son was welcomed with a smile at your restaurant and everywhere else for that matter. Thank you for having us and we will most definitely be staying with you again :) July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for meetings, not vacation or romantic getaway We came here for a much needed vacation. We have always stayed at Westin Hotels and loved everything in the rooms, especially the comfortable beds. This westin was not at all welcoming. Staff were snooty but fake nice to the Asian businessmen who were there for the World Congress. I suppose we were not well dressed like them? At any rate, the room was very small, good view, quiet. We came early but were told our room was not quite ready, so we assumed they were cleaning it. However, when we came up at 3pm, the room was dirty and there was no microwave, crib, or refrigerator (requested prior to arrival). It took another hour for these to come up, although the serviceman was very nice. The bathtub was so moldy along the edges I couldn't take a bath in it, just showered and avoided touching the areas. We checked out early because it was not what we were hoping for. This hotel is for business people who drive up in nice cars which will get them good treatment from staff, NOT for family, a romantic getaway to BC or to relax. The hotel lobby was also not posh or relaxing like other Westins we've stayed in. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel more than met our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to walk to almost everywhere we wanted to go. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Loved being able to watch the activities in the harbor from our window. Especially watching the cruise ships coming and going. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I had purchased the internet and found that it was hit and miss. I mentioned this to the front desk and thought that I should be refunded the cost. I did receive an apology but that was all. I would think in a 4 diamond hotel internet should be free not only in the lobby but also the room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay If you are making a quick trip to Vancouver and feel as though you'll probably go from meeting to meeting - stay at the Westin Bayshore. The location is spectacular; right on the water with amazing views; the facilities are great; food is wonderful and the staff are all top notch - it makes it all worthwhile. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I picked the Bayshore as I had not stayed here in quite some time. The rooms have been nicely renovated and the location can't be beat. However I prefer the location and decor of the Grand a bit better. Plus the Grand offers free wifi whereas it was 25 dollars a day at the Bayshore. But it was a lovely stay. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More comfort We stayed in room 1291 and we felt there should have been two chairs in our room with an ottoman/footstool. Our friends stayed in room 1289 and they had the two chairs and the footstool in theirs. We thought the desk was way to big in our room and took up extra space. The bed was heavenly though!! May 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:16:59.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>