The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy alley Working late and had a very early start the next day and decided to stay downtown. Only to be woken up by a noisy dump truck and deliveries from 4am onwards. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why stay anywhere else? I always stay at this hotel! the staff are great the location is prime and my pug loves it...enough said! The food is amazing and priced way to low in my opinion...pls don't change anything! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be We enjoy going to this hotel because all the personnel are courteous, They greet us by name and are pleased to see us come back. Les at reception corrected a mistake in billing right away. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty The room was in excellent location with great views! The entire staff made us feel so special and were so helpful with steering us to local sights. Only wish we could have stayed longer. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - champagne and strawberries I love this hotel! The staff found out it was our anniversary and sent Champagne and Chocolate Covered Strawberries to our room. We will definately come back next year! Thank-you. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and staff Everyone was super friendly and helpful, from the valet at the entrance to the person who brought a small fridge up to our room. Loved the room and the city views. Great location too. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely rooms and staff Really enjoyed the big tub, heated floors and separate bedroom. Always enjoy the nice linens and comfy beds at Westin. The bar service and food was excellent. Felt very much at home. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator service The hotel is a great but it only has one elevator bank for 31 floors. During our stay only one elevator was working and would stop at every floor. It would take forever to get down. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a very good Westin! the rooms are spacious and the location is very handy. The staff were all very helpful during our stay. I will definitely stay there again in the future. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room temperature The room was a little dated. We had troubles with the fan staying on and being noisy; when we turned it off the room became too hot. The furniture was dated and uncomfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The staff is gracious and friendly. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. The restaurant has an interesting and tasty menu. I very much enjoyed every moment. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Grand It was ok, but room wasn't as advertised, staff was helpful, but overall was not impressed. :-( December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was phenomenal All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. They even sent happy birthday platters to my sister and friend upon my request. It was a pleasant surprise for both of them. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel helpful staff We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. Elizabeth at Front Desk and Jesse our waiter for breakfast were very knowledgeable on the area. Efficient September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement First hotel I stayed that did not offer free internet. Even Mcdonalds offers this. My TV did not work the first night and no one came to fix it, even after I called twice. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, staff, location Very comfortable room; loved the ammenities. Stayed for GranFondo bike ride, the wonderful restaurant staff left energy cookies on our door to get us off to a good start. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by most excellent stay as always, westin grand is a most excellent place to stay. while the rooms are top notch with vancouver views, it is the staff who make this hotel stand out from others. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart Excellent Vancouver location , walk out the door , Yaletown , Gastown , Waterfront and stadiums a stroll away . Too many restaurants to mention , complete variety. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Expereince I stayed just for a day but it was an excellent experience. Very convenient central location. Very comfortable luxurious beds. Great view from high floors. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped I was very dissapointed with the overall appearance and layout of the hotel. I was expecting more. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and pleasant - I recommend it Room is ample and has all necessary amenities. Hotel is conveniently located for my needs. Reception and restaurant staff is polite and helpful. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review All great. Restaurant could offer a bit more on the menu and less salt in the food. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful oasis in downtown shopping Will be back soon. The room/suite was just wonderful and the staff outstanding. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, very helpful consierge. Makes your stay comfortable and your feeling that you are welcome. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL EXCELLENT SERVICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality as always! I have stayed at the Westin Grand Vancouver in the past and even years later it is still a high quality hotel! thank you for the service. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The free hotel upgrade was amazing Receiving free room upgrade is one if the many perks of being an SPG member. I highly recommend staying at this location in Vancouver. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Vancouver location Absolutely fabulous site, I always enjoy my stays with the Westin, both in Vancouver & Calgary... October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff only in for one night but from the moment we got there til we left the staff were extremely nice and very helpful October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Service I appreciated the service of all employees overall. I have no hesitation going to this hotel again on my next trip to Vancouver. October 26, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>