The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, trendy Great location for all things Napa downtown. Trendy hotel with a friendly staff, especially the valet service. However, didn't like how they charge for things that are usually complimentary at other hotels (ex: coffee/tea). Would've given it 5 stars if it weren't for missing details: didn't have enough towels, and ran out of shampoo and tea bags on the first day but never restocked. Other than those few things, it's an overall great hotel - definitely recommend it! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Napa We only had one night here at the Westin in Napa but it was just perfect. From the courteous valet and front desk staff to the concierge, everyone at this hotel was very focused on making us feel welcome. My partner and I spent about 10 minutes talking with the concierge and planning our day and she was extremely helpful. All her suggestions were perfect for us with a beautiful winery tour, great wines, and a delicious dinner. Thanks a lot for the memorable stay! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away from the kids! I am a mom of 3 young kids and this was the first time away from them. I went to Napa with my sisters! It was most wonderful. THe hotel was beautiful, the room was warm, and I loved my time away. One thing did happen that upset me (may not upset others). I am a nursing mom and had to bring my breastpump to save milk. I asked the front desk if they could freeze my milk, and graciously said yes! They made a comment that I didn not have a fridge in my room but I did. I asked them to freeze my milk again. I even dropped milk off again and asked them to put it with the other milk that was in the freezer. When I went to pick it up on day of check out, NONE of it had been put in the freezer. THis made my trip on the airplane home much more difficult. IF it weren't for this issue my mini getaway vacation would have been perfect! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location of room we had an excellent stay. great facility, food, meeting rooms and great staff. one note of concern for future guests , is room 2008 which is right above the valet / main enterance. rm has a partical view due to the over hang & very loud noise coming from below with cars in and out along with the valet guys talking. Woke us up at 7am on Sunday. While the room was nicely done and had all the comforts, I would suggest you charge less for that room January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location central to napa. 20 minutes to yountville. Good brunch and breakfast food within walking distance. La toque is a good restaurant in the hotel. The staff as always was impeccable. I highly rate this hotel and will return within the year March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Valley Prescious Gem Visiting wine country, staying at a B & B seems cute and quaint - but it is usually uncomfortable - lack of privacy, small rooms, etc. We were very surprised at how absolutely wonderful is the Westin Verasa. Ideal location - a block to the Oxbow Market - a dream place for avid cooks and eaters - and just ten minutes walk to downtown Napa with many terrific restaurants. Our greeting was warm and seemed very genuine - check-in smooth - spacious room with kitchenette we didn't use because all the good food surrounding us. Chef Ken Frank of one-star Michellin La Toque also seems to oversee the regular restaurant - the breakfasts were very good. One really reliable aspect of a Westin are the beds - and this was no exception. Oh, I can't forget the hotel has a car and driver that is at the service of guests every evening - nice touch! July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got engaged here Booked a Deluxe suite for one night. I had been here before and loved the experience. The beds are definitely heavenly and the duck burger we ordered for lunch was magnificent. After lunch, we went out on the balcony were I was surprised with a shiny engagement ring. The room, the food, the wine and the ring made it the best time I have ever stayed in Napa. The staff is also very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to visit Napa. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Our room not so great Hotel is beautiful and so close to many activities that don't necessarily require driving. This time our room was not so good due to being located right over the main HVAC units and the trash dumpsters. View from the balcony was the dumpsters and 6am wake up call came from the trash company. We have stayed here in the past and have had a lovely stay. This room just didn't have the luxury that we have had in the past. The property is beautiful, however. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best we have experienced My husband and I celebrated our 48th wedding anniversary at the Westin and it certainly did not disappoint. The staff was great and very helpful. They even sent up a bottle of champagne. Our room was wonderful and one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. It was huge and had a wonderful kitchen and a very large and nice bathroom. It had a large separate king bedroom and a balcony. We hated to leave and look forward to returning to this Westin in Napa. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Srevice C- Love everything about this hotel. but last stay we ordered two room service specials chicken salad sandwich. Food arrived, got call from front desk chef changed menu to fish poor boy-not even close. We were offered another meal but had waited 45 minutes already. Someone should have called from resturant when they new order was wrong or offered to remove from bill March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy internet didnt work in our room, hairdryer was grymy, sticky all over (weird) and our room was tiny and we could hear the guests next door talking and had to listen to their TV from early in the morning until late at night. The front desk were weak. I had to politely suggest they not charge us for the internet given that it didnt work! Really! The wireless signal strength was pretty much zero on both our Apple and Blackberry products. Overpriced!!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Napa This was a great hotel to stay at for the long MLK weekend, for me and my fiancee. The room was spacious and luxurious, and within walking distance to Oxbow market. The valet parking was also a nice touch! Only downside about this hotel is that it is not in downtown (where most of the dining and hanging out spots are), but it is within walking distance. Also, the gym was smaller than what I was expecting, and there is no separate spa for massages. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets high expectations This top hotel is withing walking distance of everything downtown Napa has to offer. We enjoyed a spacious well appointment suite looking out onto the planted back side; front rooms might not be quite as special, but there would be a view of the wine train station and the center of town a few blocks beyond. The restaurant is definitely gourmet quality, but it does not take itself overly seriously and is fairly priced relative to the experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to downtown old town Napa. Not great. Arrived in town early, let the front desk know that we were in town, the said they would give us a call on our cell when ready, and would have the maids make up our room next. No call, 2 1/2 hours later, checked back, not ready. Would get ready right away, now 2:30, sat in bar for 40 minutes, no call to our cell. Went to desk, gave us a room, previously requested a quiet room not overlooking the pool, but that is what we were given, Back to the front desk, they gave us another room, but they must have been unaware that a convention in the garden, just below our room. was going on that night from 6 to 9 PM, was very noisy. Did not appreciate the mold still on the ceiling and walls in the shower area, pretty gross for a Westin. The toilet ran slow too. Overall, we were not impressed, and will not return to that particular Westin Verasa. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I had high hopes for this hotel, but unfortunately it did not live up to our expectations. First, the door to our bathroom was a sliding door with no latch that continued to slide open due to the slant of the hotel. This was a major annoyance, since we literally could not close the bathroom door. Secondly, the hotel was loud-- both with kids in the halls in the morning, and a strange pulsing noise we heard all night from our room. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable bed A little disappointed with our last nights stay. Our room had no power the morning of our departure and the first person my wife spoke to said we would have to shower near the work out facility because the hotel was booked the night before and rooms had not been cleaned. That statement was absolutely ridiculous and came across as very cold hearted. Once I went to the front and spoke to another young lady she was embarrassed and did everything she could to help out, including bringing up flashlights. $100.00 was discounted on our 4 day stay which was adequate for the inconvenience but certainly not over the top. Thank goodness we did not have a flight to catch. I would still go back and highly recommend because things happen and I would not let one employees lack of compassion outweigh all the wonderful experiences we had with other staff members. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Napa and Verasa! Hotel is beautiful, the staff was so warm and welcoming. The rooms were large, cozy, and clean. The nightly happy hour was a nice touch in the lobby, especially on Monday night with the roll in TV for football :) Location was fabulous, we used the free shuttle which was super convienient and the driver was great with his suggestions on dining in the town. Would highly reccomend this hotel to anybody traveling to napa or even sonoma! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thoughts Was disappointed with the lack of daily newspaper, lack of TOILET PAPER (had to call TWO, separate days for a simple necessity), no shower caps. Did not receive any preferential treatment, whatsoever. Room was VERY NOISY from rooms next door, poor soundproofing. Loved the wine tasting, lovely, special treat. Front bellman were very nice, warm smiles. Housekeeping was generally rather unfriendly. Surprised no turn down service, as well. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job You upheld the good Westin tradition. Thanks, Mike and Pat O'Connor April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting turned into vacation! My wife and I attended an industry conference the first week of June at the Westin Verasa Napa. The meeting was fine, but the service at the hotel and the attention by the courteous staff was memorable. Being a long time SPG member, I have come to expect this from Westin/Starwood properties, but I thought I would drop a line and report that we had a great stay in Napa and will (have already!) recommend the Verasa Napa to our friends! June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Napa dissapointed Dissapointed by this hotel. Love the Westin chain, however this time the internet in the room almost non-existent, very slow. Nothing that could be done, they said. Very noisy, just above the valet. Heard same from others with room near the pool. Got the morning yogurt dropped on my pants and jacket by the waiter. all in all, wished I stayed elsewhere, even expensive rates for a monday-friday stay. Time to look at a new chain. sorry. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible service Room was good, that's it. Have never had such ridiculous service. Orders were forgotten or completely messed every time (both room service and pool service). Of course when we asked to be corrected it would take 30 minutes. Asked for manager twice but was not available, nobody followed up until we were checking out and asked again. For 700/night we expected premium service and overall facilities were pretty average for that price. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel but needs help. Stayed at the hotel for only one night. We took my in-laws to Napa as a bday present. Booked 2 rooms. In-laws room was fab, ours was lacking. We were missing water and kleenex in our room. There was a HUGE tire stain on our bed sheet. The thermostat kept reseting every hour or so. Construction noise was annoying across the street. Hotel was unable to provide us with a crib for our baby. The hotel itself was very nice. The jacuzzi is good size, the pool was very nice but a bit small. There were a lot of kids in both jacuzzi and the pool at all times. It wasn't a problem for us as we were traveling with a baby but i can see how that would annoy kidless travelers. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. When we go back to napa i'm not opposed to giving this hotel another shot but would definitely look around particularly if we are traveling kidless. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise The Westin Verasa was a sweet retreat from our long winter in Michigan. Beautiful rooms, wonderful service, lovely amenities...I would highly recommend it for a winter get away. It's within walking distance of some wonderful shopping and eateries in lovely downtown Napa. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Standard Why is it Standard? Well it is standard for Westin which ever we go to are great. The hotel is efficient, the staff very friendly and the management are there without being seen. The rooms are very good and the beds are very comfortable. The food at La Toque is probably the best in Napa and the duck burger for lunch is exceptional. Everything is very comfortable an relaxing. Probably the best run Westin and they are all good. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here again The hotel and staff are wonderful. Just one complaint, the sheets are itchy. The bed is cozy and the very comfortable, the sheets are crisp but not soft. My husband and I both were slightly uncomfortable all night. Had we stayed more than the one night we would have made the housekeeping staff aware of this. Otherwise, wonderful hotel and we will stay again next trip to Napa. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a weekend! Booked Westin Napa through my Intrawest agreement. Have stayed at many Westin hotels over the years but this was the BEST! Staff was SO courteous , facilities are great, convenience also wonderful and have never had a car pulled up for us so quickly every time You can also ask for a late check out as late as 2:00pm.I will be back !!!!!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are nice good location but lots of issues This hotel has a ton of potential, great location, rooms are spacious and nicely done, beds are comfortable. Issues were pool area was filthy, used towels and beer cans were everywhere. Hallways leading to room was also very dirty, carpets needed cleaning and food from the night prior was left out all day. Showers were at times luke warm, we could not get our room higher than 61 degrees. We did not get a room we requested. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice stay Great friendly attentive staff really make you feel welcome. Bellhops were swamped during busy times but staff was apologetic for any waits. Upgraded both stays to a suite which was much appreciated. Room was perfect. Good location near nice market and very short walk to downtown. Good jumping off point to quainter Yountville and St. Helena etc. Fitness area being renovated but these things happen. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great service - from the welcoming valet, front desk staff and every interaction daily. In fact everything was simply lovely - the room was spacious and well appointed, property was beautiful, etc. March 25, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>