The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff but Expresso $10... Great hotel, rooms are very nice, great staff. Take the boat to the Ft. Myers beach, nice trip. Very dog friendly place. However, the restaurant (Marker 92) charge $10.60 for a double expresso. Never had an expresso that expensive anywhere in the world. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel our, second stay here was as good as the first one. You need a car to get a round (to beach etc.), but for people seeking solitude, this is a no-brainer pick. And I love the marsh views. One let down: Waitress automatically added 20% gratuity at breakfast on second day. Please let me add my own tip! And please get some ticker curtains. The ones you have now do not block out the morning sun. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little gem in Cape Coral This is our second stay at this hotel in the past 30 days and we love it! We have taken advantage of the Westin Weekend getaway. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service We ordered our favorite meal while celebrating our wedding anniversary and were so disappointed when they told us they did not have it available. Andrew went above and beyond to exceed our expectations when he made sure it was available for us the next evening! That kind of customer service is very much appreciated and makes loyal customers! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Staff was outstanding! Very friendly and helpfull! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Everything was perfect: comfortable, very clean, there was a beautiful view from the balcony. Great! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites The hotel is nestled right on the river with a great marina. It is really new with a contemporary feel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway We drove here for a low-hassle getaway, and had a really great experience. Our stay was off-season and an amazing price for a regular room. Making it even better: before we even arrived, the hotel upgraded us to a one-bedroom suite (with full kitchen) and with breakfast daily as the platinum amenity, it was a really great value. When we checked in, Taylor at the front desk could not have been more accomodating. The suite was really nicely decorated, immaculate, huge, and had a view of a nature preserve and the water and a large screened in balcony. Guests should know the surrounding area is residential, so either plan to drive so you can explore farther afield on your own (as we did) or plan to entertain yourself with the resort facilities. The pool is very nice, and there is a water taxi to Fort Myers beach (which we did not get to try), and a new kids activity room (which we did try). The hotel also has bicycles for free rental, and there are trails through the nearby nature preserve. For breakfast, Marker 92 was lovely - the outdoor patio overlooking the water is still pleasant before the heat of the day and Amelia, who was our server each day, could not have been more friendly and helpful. Just a pleasant, perfect start to the day. The prices, though, are high and after dinner there the first night we decided to try other local spots. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel once you get there. Excellent in all areas but for us it was difficult to find. No GPS August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond We were sorry our stay was so short. This was our first time but will not be our last. We enjoyed all the staff from check-in to check-out. Our two dogs loved them even more! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views My family just returned from a 4 day stay and I have to say the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Taylor stood out as exceptional. She made us feel welcomed right for the start and was extremely informative about the hotel and the area. Her service definitely made our stay more memorable and enjoyable. Taylor embodies what you want in an employee in the hospitality field. She truly wanted to help and make our stay the best it could be. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding! a boaters destination, fab views, wildlife Gulf of Mexico, marina, preserves as your views from beautiful rooms. Enjoy the wildlife, always a dolphin sighting, lovely marina walk. We so enjoyed the delicious restaurant and outdoor bar, both overlooking the bay. Outstanding service and management overall. Special thanks to the Director for the gorgeous Mariner suite and first class service. Also, excellent service and attention from Lisa Marie at the front desk, and special thanks to the manager Eric and server Linda for their consistent professionalism and special attention in Marker 92 Restaurant. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Relaxation Place !! I wrote a previous one on trip advisor, but did not mention a few things that were not up to level, although, Professional front desk agent TAYLOR, made us forgot any inconvenience. Yes, she makes a difference, i truly commend her work, politeness, knowledge and willingness to fulfill customer's needs. Location is awesome and the restaurant as well. We enjoyed the pool, the bar, Jacuzzi, gym, everything. Now the bad: Housekeeping slight language barrier or unwillingness to perform a duty, when requested room servicing after they knocked, she expressed, "no we cant clean", after doubting if i hear correctly, i said OK. But when we returned, the room was actually serviced and spotless. Same thing when requested another front desk agent help to have Ethernet connection checked because it was not working properly (room 914), she replied, no sir we can not help you with that.. incredible but truth,, i believe it may have been a lack of training or letting her know that the service, although complimentary, is really important like to answer a guest, NO, we can not help you with that. But anyway, WE will return, the hotel was amazing, i even enjoyed playing some songs in your piano at the lobby. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but the accounting I'm a weird person that pays cash for everything. To me, it seems a little crazy, to me, that all of these holds should happen. I had more than what I paid (in cash upon checkout) in pre-authorizations that were not released for 3 days. P.S: billing still isn't completely correct....they're still charging me for a free breakfast on my debit card. However, the customer service seems to be pretty prompt and the stay itself is wonderful! Travel just should be easier for us cash-toting persons! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Respite My wife and I came to Cape Coral to deal with some health and other issues of my elderly mother. It was great to have the Westin as a base of operations to start and end each day on a positive note. The food at Marker 92 was very good. Due to off season promotion we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which really enhanced the experience. Although the guests in the adjoining room had two dogs and some children not a sound came through the walls. Yes, pets are permitted if you're someone who can't bear to be separated from your dog. Photos on the website don't adequately convey the lush surroundings. Nor does the website mention that bike rentals are available and that there are bike lanes and safe residential streets nearby to ride on. Also, the lap pool really is a legitimate one to work out in--25 yards with four marked lanes, adjacent to a fitness center. My only complaint, a very minor one, was the lack of complimentary coffee/tea in the lobby area. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience We were met by a very pleasant English speaking staff. Check in and out were both quick and painless. The motel was clean with a relaxing environment and all the amenities. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The WCC Resort Exceeded all of our Expectations! From the moment Taylor greeted us, to the time that Mike dropped off our luggage in the room, we knew that everything would go well. The room was exactly as pictured and met our needs. The facility was immaculate, the amenities just right and the general disposition of the staff was warm, inviting and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay despite the unfortunate rainy weather. Wished we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations. Would recommend to anybody. Can't wait to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good resort Enjoyed our stay here. It was the off season. The staff was friendly. The welcome was warm. The room was comfortable and the restaurant food was very good as was the service. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better suited for a couples getaway Great spot! Wished the water taxi ran every day. Not enough for kids. Game room, water slide, etc. but we still had a great time. Staff is exceptionally friendly and professional! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasurable Experience Great weekend stay with our new puppy in tow! Thanks for a relaxing weekend and such a great pet friendly experience! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jUST BOOKED THIS RESORT You can read all the reviews, but you do not need to, Just Booked it. This place is great, we had a great time. We missed IT, The pool at the Health Spa was out of this world, you need to bring your towles from the Resort and get cooler with ice for your drinks and enjoy. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel everything at the hotel was perfect.We got a 1 bedroom suite which iwould compare to any one room suite in any hotel.The view was beautiful the staff went out of their way too make sure everything was perfect. The only minor downside would be lack of entertainment at night in the resort area.I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to friends July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional in some ways, less than in others Terrific location, nice upgraded room but the TV in the bedroom did not work, the keys did not work the first time up and most importantly I did not receive my gold member amenity points. Nothing was even asked with regard to which amenity I wanted. Surprising. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful pet-friendly hotel We had a great time. Our 2 dogs were welcomed with open arms and they loved the attention. The room was perfect, very comfortable. The only two things that would have made it perfect was a couple more towels and washcloths in our room and they never brought thedog bed or dishes that were requested, but it still was a great time. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Great views, very nice hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to returning... The Westin Cape Coral Resort is a beautiful, well maintained facility. This was the most luxurious hotel I've ever visited and to top it off, they were kind and loving to my Golden Retriever who also enjoyed the pet walk area and the treats provided by the staff. In fact, she always wanted to stop by the Front Desk every time we passed by. I will definitely return. My sincere thanks to the staff; from the front desk to the bellman, for making us feel special! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely The Best !!! When we arrived the gentleman at the front desk "Remy" greeted us and treated my wife and I like royalty. That attitude continued with the entire staff for our stay. The room was a two bedroom suite over looking the pool. It was just like something you'd see in a magazine for the wealthy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a 5 star hotel. The Marker 92 restaurant was fabulous ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the great memories!!! We had an excellent time at your resort. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home .... and succeeded. Definitely coming back. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by to it's a very nice and I would love to stay again and I will tell all my family and friends is hot July 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:03:33.313Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>