The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. El centro vacacional exige que los menores de edad estén acompañados por un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Marina Resort Cape Coral Such an amazing place! That;s why we returned two years later during the same week. I think that this will be our favorite Florida place! Everything is just over the top, and there's really not much more to say about it! Very wonderful visit and we will be back again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves Recognition Westin Cape Coral is an outstanding hotel with much to offer as a resort and as a convention site. The rooms are first class all the way and the views across the Chattahoochee River and Sanibel to the Gulf are outstanding. I would recommend it highly to my best friend. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This is a great hotel. The staff was friendly and made us feel right at home. The hotel has a wonderful marina where you can walk and watch the manatees. The hotel is like new and very clean. Lots of free parking inside and outside. We were very pleased with our stay. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway AMAZING hotel, extremely comfortable. Only complaint is that our waitress at the Nauti Mermaid was never present. Other servers had to fill in for her, and I had to go seek her out to pay my bill. Other than that our stay was perfect! Will definitely be coming back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend Love this hotel and the location on the river next to a nature preserve. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The restaurant, Marker 92, offers great food and excellant service. This was our second stay here and both times we wished we could have stayed longer. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional in some ways, less than in others Terrific location, nice upgraded room but the TV in the bedroom did not work, the keys did not work the first time up and most importantly I did not receive my gold member amenity points. Nothing was even asked with regard to which amenity I wanted. Surprising. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, great location Love this hotel, nestled in a quiet waterfront location in Cape Coral. Check in was a little slow, but the room, facilities, restaurant and pool are top notch. Great weekend getaway, and close to everything in the Cape Coral/Fort Myers area. Fourth stay here. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family vacation We had a 2 bedroom suite which gave us a lot of room. If you want to use the water taxi to go to the beaches make a reservation early. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Of Mangroves, Dolphins and such We enjoyed our stay immensely because of the view of the mangroves from our balcony, the view of the boats in the bay, and the view of a dolphin swimming in the bay as we enjoyed our breakfast on the patio of the restaurant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throroughly enjoyed my stay. Had a wonderful experience at the Westin Cape Coral. The grounds were beautiful. Took a walk around the marina after breakfast each day. Took the water taxi to Ft. Myers beach to watch dolphins from the beach and have a nice lunch. Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff but Expresso $10... Great hotel, rooms are very nice, great staff. Take the boat to the Ft. Myers beach, nice trip. Very dog friendly place. However, the restaurant (Marker 92) charge $10.60 for a double expresso. Never had an expresso that expensive anywhere in the world. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet Westin standards I know it's only been a Westin 3 weeks, but really the staff on several occasions was clueless. Check in was challenging, as was check out. Had to call front desk for coffee and soap. I excpect better service from Westin. The bikes were excellent! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend This hotel was wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, it was clean and everyone treated us terrific. The beds were very comfortable the only complaint I had was the pillows were not firm enough but everything else was fantastic!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew needs improvement As i checked into my room I felt the room was not clean. My bathroom sink had small ants in it during my entire stay. I was missing towels . My room was not cleaned Wed or Thursday because the maid came at 5:00pm which I find unacceptable. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular one of the best places I've ever stayed. Rooms were perfect, large and comfortable with every possible amenity. Views and setting were great. restaurant was great. The location is out of the way and a long way to everything but well worth it. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! EVERYONE was very hospitable from the moment we stepped foot on the property. The grounds and harbor were beautiful. The healthy menu selections were great. Hope to return soon. Thank you to everyone, Tom February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suites Fantastic suites for longer term vacations. Fully functional kitchen and laundry. Nearby amenities and car required. Few towels provided which was strange given everything else was fully stocked. New and clean - certainly worth the upgrade. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised When I arrived to check in we were met by a very friendly young bellman that helped us with our luggage. He always had a smile for us each time we encountered him during our two day stay. I booked a two double bed room and was a little worried the room would be too small for four, but was told upon check in that we were upgraded to a larger room at no extra charge! The room was extremely comfortable with plenty of leg room. My girls loved the shower and I must say the bathroom was super on space. My only complaints were just three towels were placed in the room and there was a stain on the carpet in center of the room which looked to be easily fixed if the housekeeper would have taken the time to clean it or report it to maintenance. We enjoyed our meal in the hotel restaurant and had the best French fries we have ever eaten! Our server was so helpful and very friendly even when we arrived to dine way past 9 pm. Beautiful grounds with eco friendly features. If we ever have the opportunity to visit the Cape Coral area again we definitely will stay at The Westin. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, well maintained Very relaxing views, especially from the pool and restaurant. Great front desk experience at check-in. A little confused on Westin Weekend check-out time. Is it 12:00 or 3:00? March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The Hotel location and overall looks and quality were all excellent, the room I had was large and the full kitchen, separate living and sleeping areas were great, the bathroom was very large also. The Hotel was overall excellent, and I loved the room, very little noise and it was large with the full size kitchen area, I had a great time in the room. The gov't rate was also excellent, and the quality of the Hotel was also excellent to include the pool, gym and amenities. The only issues I experienced were with the restaurant, the breakfast menu was horrible, and they seemed to not be able to be flexible, I just wanted plain old ham and cheddar omlete and they seemed to not be able to make it without burning the eggs, and I asked for French toast, which was horrible, they advised me they could not make regular French toast only nasty gluten free French toast. The omlete was burned and there was very little ham or cheddar in it, I counted 4 very tiny pieces of ham and complained to the waiter, but she seemed to be having a bad day and didn't seem to care. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good, but not quite perfect We loved many things about our stay: - 1BR suite provided ample space and was very well set up - Valets/bellhops were wonderful and friendly - Pool and tennis facilities were nicely maintained and fun Some not so great things: - Bed coverings smelled like urine. I requested a change of covers, which helped but didn't totally eliminate the smell. Yuck! - Didn't feel like our room was thoroughly cleaned each day. The bathrooms were cleaned and supplies replenished, but it didn't feel like the floors were vacuumed/cleaned each day, or that there was any general upkeep. - Room service issues -- Menu in room did not match actual room service menu so items I was trying to order left the order taker baffled. Then the restaurant didn't see half of our order and had to make it and send it separately. It took 3 trips for our order to be complete, and even then it wasn't correct but we were sick of calling down so we just kept it. - Shops in village weren't really opened yet, so it felt empty. Also, would like a place to get coffee/bagel in the morning and that doesn't exist yet. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Wanna get away? That's right this is the place. You will feel refreshed when you get back home. The rooms are so nice and the beds will swallow you up and caress you to sleep. Nice quaint places to dine at with reasonable prices. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have stayed here twice and find it to be almost perfect. Stall very attentive and helpful. Peaceful and tranquil. Haven't used the spa yet. Pool could be a little larger. Restaurant is expensive, but good. Would go back again. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best kept secret Love this place. the most spacious rooms I've ever stayed in. Room service is spotty but I am unsure of the policy given I had laundry right in my room. Highly recomended. Food and drink are over priced but most resorts are. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest hotel I've stayed in The hotel was very clean and the landscaping was tropical. It was clean everywhere- from the rooms to the elevators, lobby and exterior areas. I don't know how they do it. Also, the boat shuttle to Ft Myers Beach was great. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional My wife and I had a fantastic time! We were celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary and the staff was super! The rooms are large and very inviting, and the views from our room and around the resort are fabulous! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Beautiful property on Marina. It is a short drive to Sanibel Island. I was upgraded to a two bedroom suite and it was well appointed, in great condition and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure The staff was well trained and very helpful, especially the front desk and the server at the restaurant. We enjoyed the experience and are looking forward to staying at the Westin Cape Coral on our next visit to Florida. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great views, long drive too beaches - loud First the good: - killer views from your balcony onto the mangroves, stayed in a spacious 2BR/2 bath unit with big balcony on 13 th floor. - Nicely decorated unit, very spacious, dryer/washer etc, full kitchen, big bathroom - more a typical FL apartment style than the usual Westin character ( Westin acquired the property 15 mths ago) - tastefully decorated lobby, state-of-the-art gym Con: - room access from outdoor floors ( motel style) - dirty, poor cleaning! Restricted to doing beds/ towel service, our feet were constantly black - even after a shower. One day, my husband stayed in the room and noticed the cleaner spending about 10 min only - pool and bars and restaurants right at the bottom of the units with ppl partying until late midnight, kids screaming in the pool and music playing. Called several times the front desk and was told, that other guests complained as well but that the noise from the outdoor bar/ music travels up the building :-( - in a residential area in the middle of nowhere, about 1-1.5hr realistic drive to Fort Myers beach, Sanibel or any other beach due to traffic - terrible wifi and cell coverage. During our 3 days stay I never managed to access the Internet on my computer or iPad; very limited cell coverage with constantly dropped calls April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Wonderful views and love the Nauti Mermaid Bar. The room was fantastic. The battery on our smoke detector went dead about midnight on our first night stay but the staff replaced the batteries and did so very quickly. May 28, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>