The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Flórida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding! a boaters destination, fab views, wildlife Gulf of Mexico, marina, preserves as your views from beautiful rooms. Enjoy the wildlife, always a dolphin sighting, lovely marina walk. We so enjoyed the delicious restaurant and outdoor bar, both overlooking the bay. Outstanding service and management overall. Special thanks to the Director for the gorgeous Mariner suite and first class service. Also, excellent service and attention from Lisa Marie at the front desk, and special thanks to the manager Eric and server Linda for their consistent professionalism and special attention in Marker 92 Restaurant. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Relaxation Place !! I wrote a previous one on trip advisor, but did not mention a few things that were not up to level, although, Professional front desk agent TAYLOR, made us forgot any inconvenience. Yes, she makes a difference, i truly commend her work, politeness, knowledge and willingness to fulfill customer's needs. Location is awesome and the restaurant as well. We enjoyed the pool, the bar, Jacuzzi, gym, everything. Now the bad: Housekeeping slight language barrier or unwillingness to perform a duty, when requested room servicing after they knocked, she expressed, "no we cant clean", after doubting if i hear correctly, i said OK. But when we returned, the room was actually serviced and spotless. Same thing when requested another front desk agent help to have Ethernet connection checked because it was not working properly (room 914), she replied, no sir we can not help you with that.. incredible but truth,, i believe it may have been a lack of training or letting her know that the service, although complimentary, is really important like to answer a guest, NO, we can not help you with that. But anyway, WE will return, the hotel was amazing, i even enjoyed playing some songs in your piano at the lobby. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but the accounting I'm a weird person that pays cash for everything. To me, it seems a little crazy, to me, that all of these holds should happen. I had more than what I paid (in cash upon checkout) in pre-authorizations that were not released for 3 days. P.S: billing still isn't completely correct....they're still charging me for a free breakfast on my debit card. However, the customer service seems to be pretty prompt and the stay itself is wonderful! Travel just should be easier for us cash-toting persons! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Respite My wife and I came to Cape Coral to deal with some health and other issues of my elderly mother. It was great to have the Westin as a base of operations to start and end each day on a positive note. The food at Marker 92 was very good. Due to off season promotion we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which really enhanced the experience. Although the guests in the adjoining room had two dogs and some children not a sound came through the walls. Yes, pets are permitted if you're someone who can't bear to be separated from your dog. Photos on the website don't adequately convey the lush surroundings. Nor does the website mention that bike rentals are available and that there are bike lanes and safe residential streets nearby to ride on. Also, the lap pool really is a legitimate one to work out in--25 yards with four marked lanes, adjacent to a fitness center. My only complaint, a very minor one, was the lack of complimentary coffee/tea in the lobby area. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience We were met by a very pleasant English speaking staff. Check in and out were both quick and painless. The motel was clean with a relaxing environment and all the amenities. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The WCC Resort Exceeded all of our Expectations! From the moment Taylor greeted us, to the time that Mike dropped off our luggage in the room, we knew that everything would go well. The room was exactly as pictured and met our needs. The facility was immaculate, the amenities just right and the general disposition of the staff was warm, inviting and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay despite the unfortunate rainy weather. Wished we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations. Would recommend to anybody. Can't wait to return. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good resort Enjoyed our stay here. It was the off season. The staff was friendly. The welcome was warm. The room was comfortable and the restaurant food was very good as was the service. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better suited for a couples getaway Great spot! Wished the water taxi ran every day. Not enough for kids. Game room, water slide, etc. but we still had a great time. Staff is exceptionally friendly and professional! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasurable Experience Great weekend stay with our new puppy in tow! Thanks for a relaxing weekend and such a great pet friendly experience! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jUST BOOKED THIS RESORT You can read all the reviews, but you do not need to, Just Booked it. This place is great, we had a great time. We missed IT, The pool at the Health Spa was out of this world, you need to bring your towles from the Resort and get cooler with ice for your drinks and enjoy. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel everything at the hotel was perfect.We got a 1 bedroom suite which iwould compare to any one room suite in any hotel.The view was beautiful the staff went out of their way too make sure everything was perfect. The only minor downside would be lack of entertainment at night in the resort area.I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to friends July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional in some ways, less than in others Terrific location, nice upgraded room but the TV in the bedroom did not work, the keys did not work the first time up and most importantly I did not receive my gold member amenity points. Nothing was even asked with regard to which amenity I wanted. Surprising. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful pet-friendly hotel We had a great time. Our 2 dogs were welcomed with open arms and they loved the attention. The room was perfect, very comfortable. The only two things that would have made it perfect was a couple more towels and washcloths in our room and they never brought thedog bed or dishes that were requested, but it still was a great time. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Great views, very nice hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to returning... The Westin Cape Coral Resort is a beautiful, well maintained facility. This was the most luxurious hotel I've ever visited and to top it off, they were kind and loving to my Golden Retriever who also enjoyed the pet walk area and the treats provided by the staff. In fact, she always wanted to stop by the Front Desk every time we passed by. I will definitely return. My sincere thanks to the staff; from the front desk to the bellman, for making us feel special! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely The Best !!! When we arrived the gentleman at the front desk "Remy" greeted us and treated my wife and I like royalty. That attitude continued with the entire staff for our stay. The room was a two bedroom suite over looking the pool. It was just like something you'd see in a magazine for the wealthy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a 5 star hotel. The Marker 92 restaurant was fabulous ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the great memories!!! We had an excellent time at your resort. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home .... and succeeded. Definitely coming back. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by to it's a very nice and I would love to stay again and I will tell all my family and friends is hot July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset Dolphin Boat Ride was AAA+++ As we have kids, the Sunset Dolphin Cruise was awesome. The Captain and staff was fantastic and it made our stay excellent. We saw so many dolphins it was the highlight!! The free boat ride to Ft, Myers Beach was also special for the kids. Having the boat rides at your facility is such a big selling point for families!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting Everything about the Westin Cape Coral Resort exceeded our expectations; from the location, to the food, and especially the hotel staff. The Westin is definitely on our list of places we'll return to. July 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Ready for Prime Time My wife and I planned to stay two nights. On check in, we were given a lovely suite on the top (18th) floor. We we arrived at the room, a table lamp was missing a bulb and an overhead light was inoperative. We called housekeeping, and a crew was dispatched to fix the problems. At the same time, an earlier rain had flooded the screened-in porch... perhaps to depth of two inches. Another call to housekeeping.. they responded promptly, During the hour or so we sat around waiting for maintenance to be completed, I tried to access the Internet. It turned out that it was down... I was told that it was city-wide. A half hour I was told that it was not city wide, but a failure in the hotel's server. I am not sure when they got it fixed, but it was probably at least 12 hours, which doesn't work for business travelers. When we checked in, we were told that there would be maintenance on the hotel's hot water systems between midnight and 3:00 a.m. We generally retire before midnight, so we thought that we will have warm water for the morning's showers. At 12:30 a.m., we were awakened to the clamor on the roof above us of pneumatic tools, hammers hitting metal, and heavy equipment being dropped. We called the front desk and complained... they gave us a another room on the 4th floor in which to sleep, but one still could hear the sounds of the work on the roof, albeit attenuated. The hotel was about 20 - 30% occupied. If it had good management, they would have ensured that guests were located as far from the construction as possible. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful, but the hotel has technical problems--on our first visit a few months ago, they did not have cable TV. More importantly, it seems to have management problems. We cancelled our second night's stay, and we will not stay at this property again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star again! My family and I came back for a dual 4th of July and Birthday celebration week for my wife. Needless to say it was another stellar stay. I can't thank GM Eric Ashton enough for his thoughtfulness on sending wine and fruit/cheese to make my wife's birthday all the better. Engineering (Billy and Joel) and Housekeeping (Sandy) were fantastic and their smiles and attitude are what further make this resort a special place. The restaurant manager (forgot his name but he likes Fly Fishing!) was superb and the food and drinks were outstanding. This has now become one of our favorite resorts to visit and will be frequently coming back. Great work Eric and Westin Team! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Our stay this past weekend was wonderful. My family was more than comfortable. I truly recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin at Cape Coral FL The nicest, cleanest hotel with such friendly staff, great food, beautiful pool, beautiful views and rooms! We enjoyed our stay so much that we will return often! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by packages I found it found it funny that when you buy the breakfast package that no where in the literature does it say limited to 18.00. you only find that out after you order your food. I think you could put more people in room with a more complete menu and better prices. 5.00 for a glass of orange juice and 4.00 for 2 pieces of toast. Come on! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff Absolutely everyone goes above and beyond to guarantee that your stay is perfect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Unwind People and Pets are pampered here.Food is outstanding.Howard at the nauti mermaid is a wonderful asset to the hotel.The spa was wonderful too. Had a lovely haircut by Cathy. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great stay. The front desk employees are all very nice. We traveled with our dog and all the staffs welcomed her with open arms. They always gave her treats every time we pass by. Janice who checked us in was very nice and had put us in a nice room cause our room was not ready. Good for you Westin Cape Coral team. We are looking forward to come back in August. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAPE CORAL'S HIDDEN GEM!!! Wow! What a fantastic weekend. The resort is five star and beyond!!! I have lived and vacationed in Southwest Florida for many years and never even knew this piece of paradise existed. Thank you Westin for bringing a first class resort to this area. I plan to return again this year for a longer stay in order to experience all that you have to offer. Not enough time to do it all in one weekend! July 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T20:06:31.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>