波士顿海滨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 夏季街 425 号
  • 邮政编码 02210
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind hotel I did not expect such a wonderful stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. My wife has gluten allergy and this hotel understand the problem and has come-up with a respectable menu for those having this type of allergy. The food is good and is prepared with care according to my wife. The service at the restaurant Sauciety is impeccable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good view from the Hotel room This hotel has good view from 12th floor October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Westin Experience Clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Friendly, helpful, welcoming staff. Very nice hotel. A short walk to downtown Boston, with many restaurants in the area. A subway line close by if you want to go further into Boston. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stays I stayed at Weston Waterfront for 7 days for conferences during September and early October 2013. Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. The young man in the business office in the morning of October 1st helped me out with some needs - he is a great representative for Weston. My only recommendation is to better clean the grout in the shower stalls - they need anti mildew resolution - not horrible but appropriate to resolve for such a nice hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous customer service The staff go above and beyond to make your visit the best! Front desk staff (Ana) was awesome!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin... less than expected I am not a frequent hotel goer, however I have stayed in a Westin previously and do not remember it being this average. My colleague stayed at another hotel, which was less expensive (in many aspects) and had better amenities. I will rethink staying in a Westin in the future. Additionally, my cable died multiple times again not something I expect when staying in a Westin. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay At Westin Excellent accomodations. Food was very good, room was clean, and decorated nicely. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrating I am a Gold member and usually have great experiences at Westins. First upon check-in there was a long line and they were taking other people in the starwood preferred line. They then pulled us out of line for priority check-in yet we had to wait even longer for someone to come help us and check us in. Then when we called about refrigeration they were quite rude. Finally, I asked to have breakfast delivered to my friends room and they charged me but didn't tell my friend the room service was from me so they turned the food away. Nice physical location but clearly short staffed and lacking anyone who understands customer service. Very disappointing I wasted my points on them. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating I arrived at 10:00 am, and was very pleased that a room was available and I was checked in immediately. On the day of my departure, the hotel also gave me a late checkout time of 1:00 pm., which allowed me to attend the final session of my conference that morning and return to my room to 'freshen up' before I left. I was also very pleased with the large, standing magnifying mirror and the lighting in the bathroom. For once, I didn't have to struggle putting my makeup on ... September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently stayed at the Westin Boston Waterfront. The facility was beautiful. The location was within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants. The facility, itself also had great food as well as a Starbucks (a must for starting my morning well). Everyone from the Concierge, check in clerk and Valet were wonderfully friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great stay in a wonderful city. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems grout needs cleaning. no fan in bathroom. toilet wouldn't flush until after shower taken (?connection). Bed was wonderful. iron didn't work. we were supposed to get private room for our dinner meeting (irish pub rest) and it was just a "space"...very noisy...couldn't have mtg. Took it downstairs after dinner and treated rudely by "security girl" who said "This cannot happen!! This is a fire hazard. Move your chairs back to where you found them!" No one had said anything to use before this (like "sorry, but you are sort of blocking a fire exit...would you please move over ____"). She just came out of the blue and acted ugly. We were a professional group of 40-60 year olds and should not have been treated like this. we had the bellperson keep our bags after we checked out and he had difficulty finding them...this needs to be better organized. In his defense there were alot of bags being stored. Concierge lady was nice. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property if Seaport is your destination Very nice hotel that is connected to the Boston Convention Center in the Seaport area of Boston. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay Westin at Boston Convention Center is an excellent hotel. The location is quiet and relaxing. There is access to the train, bus or airport. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great service and very clean rooms and public areas. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel's staff was so friendly and accommodating through out our visit. We were so pleased and felt welcome. This beds were unbelievably comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, below average parking garage The hotel is conveniently located right next to the Convention center and within walkable distance of downtown. Room was decent and clean. One thing I found it odd is the parking garage. There were signs that you could take the stairs or elevator up to the lobby. Since we parked right next to the stairs we decided to take a walk up - bad idea! Not only the signs were not clear, the door for the floor that suppose to get you to the lobby was locked. So walking up 4 stories got us to nowhere. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hard to figure why Starpoints are so high This was a great hotel which was perfect for our needs, down near the waterfront. We had a 10 minute walk to the Bank of America Pavilion and Harborside Legal Seafood restaurant. You could do the same for other area attractions, like museums and other nice restaurants. Liked having the underground garage available, too; a big plus in parking-challenged Boston. Had a very nice breakfast served by an excellent waiter before we left. Overall, a a very nice experience! The one thing that still puzzles me is why it takes so many Starpoints for a night's stay. We opted to pay cash instead, since the equivalent amount of Starpoints for a night would give us about 4 nights at a very nice place 15 minutes just outside the city where the room rates were about 2/3rds the cost. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent guest services staff Hotel guest staff (in particular Matt) are great. Hotel is near several great waterfront restaurants and public transportation. Location is ideal if you prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One feature missing Shuttles to and from the cruise ships and airport would be very much appreciated. Your room prices are quite expensive and I think that service would only make a small dent in your profit margin. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay very much. We appreciated the early check in, the beautiful and quiet room and the courteous and very helpful staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so wonderful and I liked talking to them about their passions. Their is one person I would like to thank in particular and, unfortunately, I met him on my last day as I was checking out. His name is Calvin and he was fabulous! He is a true asset to your organization! Pleas let him know he was appreciated. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Outrageous Parking Prices The Westin is conveniently located and is clean and well appointed. Unusually for a hotel of this size, I didn't get upgraded and there isn't a lounge which I found strange. Most problematic was the parking cost which was astronomical. And the difference between self-park and valet was negligible. They really need to sort out the parking price before I'd even consider visiting the hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Staff First let me say I stay at this property all te time in the last 6 months at least 15-20 times total nights. Each time I checked in they had a special surprise for me, nothing huge but to make you feel wanted there it was great. I would like to mention a few names, I apologize that I don't remember them all but you can be assured, that you all did an amazing job for us. So here i go, Kamal, Manager, Hussan, Bellman, Billy & James Parking, Darlene, Consigner, Front Desk Staff, all of the Restaurant staff went way out there way to helps. The one they really did the job 500% was the Housekeeping staff, they were TOP NOTCH, making sure we had what we wanted towels etc, anything we needed they got for us, and i must say in a very timely manner. The help line, Steve did a good job, but the food that cam up one night was not the best but things happen, They took it back and sent another but same thing, at this time we were so hungry we ate it. But again not runners fault.. So with that I will say this. If you are are try to figure where to stay this is by far. Great staff, very close to best restaurants on the waterfront and if you want to venture in the real south bars they are maybe a mile away, Murphy's and L street tavern good bars lots of try With that, stay here u will love i. We do and we were born and raised in the area. Lots has changed but the good people are still there and food and bars are Great...Room 1606 - 1607 Beautiful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff My wife and I were visiting from Chicago for the weekend and had a great experience. The staff was overly friendly and when our flight was delayed Sunday afternoon, they allowed us to hang out in one of the rooms free of charge so we didn't have to wait in the lobby. We will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I stayed at this location several years ago and I am glad we choose to come back. The area has definitely grown and offered much more to choose from recently. The staff is always top notch customer service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel, but Service Lacking My first interaction with an employee at this hotel was the valet who referred to my girlfriend - who is 1 year my junior - as my "beautiful daughter." It was extremely creepy and uncomfortable for both my girlfriend and me. This was certainly not the first thing we wanted to think about we walked hand-in-hand to a hotel for the weekend. The valet then wanted to seal our now unwanted interaction with me giving him a high five and a smile, when I calmly refused and walked away to check in I was told that I was "so rude!" Aside from the service, which was lacking our entire three night stay, the facilities were exactly what you would expect from a Starwood brand. The lobby, restaurants and shops were all great. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient no matter the reason for visiting. It was overall a great hotel, assuming service is not terribly important to the traveler and one doesn't mind stomaching disturbing interactions with a particular valet. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another reason to like Boston I was in town for an annual sales meeting and was trapped in the Boxborough area, I had to plan an escape and this hotel fit the bill. Great location, property and staff. I had hoped I might get a platinum upgrade to a nice suite, but it seems this hotel was very busy. Looks like I'll have to come back another time. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Somewhat Isolated My wife and I stayed at this hotel just to enjoy some time in Boston (we live in the area). The staff was very friendly and check in went smoothly. This hotel is fairly new and everything is modern and clean. If you can get a room on one of the higher floors, you will be able to enjoy nice views of Boston Harbor. There are some good eating options at hotel and it also offers a well-equipped fitness center. The one downside for this hotel is the location. It is a taxi ride for any of the major Boston attractions and also a distance from all the other Seaport district businesses. We were also disappointed the late checkout was not available. Otherwise, it is a decent option while staying in Boston. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed.... Even though I had asked for a king bed, I ended up with 2 double beds. Who sleeps in a double bed? The room absolutely has enough room for queen size beds. I also stayed for 2 nights and on the second night after working a 12 hour day, I came back to the room to find that my room key would not work. Not that this is the end of the world but I do expect better from Westin. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We stayed at the Westin for two nights and loved it. Everything from check in to check out was perfect. Incredibly comfortable beds and the shower is amazing. The bathrobe was very comfortable as well. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. Especially the men who greet you outside of the hotel. Our room was right next to the elevator and at first I was concerned we might hear it all night, not at all and I am a light sleeper. We will definitely choose the Westin again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Water front Great facility in a great location Sparkling clean rooms and easy walking distance to all seaport activities August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff - Average Stay This hotel was not impressive yet expensive. My room was adequate not elegant. Staff expressed concerns about bathroom that was not exactly clean, lack of a guest robe, and a bathroom fan that was not doing a great job - but nothing was done to rectify situation. The issues were minor so I stayed in the same room. Heavenly beds are good if you like a bed with little support - if you like a firm bed, forget about it. I do have to say that Matthew and Sarah at the front desk were great. Beware of the parking - if you miss the sign for self parking (maybe it was us) you can end up going around Boston in circles - very frustrating. This hotel is away from town - this is nice if you want a quiet spot. We were on the 16th floor with a nice view and no noise. That is a plus. I would recommend asking front desk staff for information versus concierge - no real help there. If you know Boston this place is a good stay. If you are a tourist or someone unused to Boston area, you may want to stay in a more convenient location. It is a short walk to everything yet close to nothing. August 21, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:44:16.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>