The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Location The hotel was a great place for my parents to stay for the weekend. They were able to get around the city easily and had plenty of options for food and drinks! Katelyn at the front desk was also extremely helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Stay The hotel was great, including staff, location and rooms. My only complaint was the Breakfast Buffet was Bad; over cooked food and wet/runny scrambled eggs. My suggestion don't offer it if it can't be more Fresh. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark Hotel with Okay Service and Features The hotel is very dark, with poor lighting in rooms and public areas. Very depressing. Concierges were nice and helpful, but restaurant and front desk staff were just okay. Not up to other Westin hotel standards. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hote has terrible service I waw disappointed to be placed in a room with a broken toilet that took 5 hours to fix. The front desk was not responsive to my comp August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by President The person who checked me was a little "too by the rules". I'm Platinum, know the ropes and he seemed to be a trainee who only knew how to follow the script, not be accommodating and personable with guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time! The location is great. Lots of great restaurants, shopping and activities close by. Staff was great, especially the concierges. Did not have the opportunity to use the facilities or restaurant at the hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad hotel never stay Room Temp is 75 all the time, NO A/C. staff refuses to do any thing. Will not stay here ever. Came for work here in Chicago and could not get any sleep. Bad bad bad hotel. do not stay, they are over rated. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms and location The hotel has a great location on the river and my suite had a great view. The room was renovated very well. I always prefer a hotel with a pool but the gym was quite good and very close to running routes. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location River North is great location for exploring Chicago on foot. Just blocks west of Michigan Ave and easy location to walk north or south of the River. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gracious I just attended the Gay Christian Network's annual conference. We were treated with such grace and respect. Had a great interaction with Adam at the baggage holding area. Thank you for your kind words!! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michelle The hotel is in a nice location. Parking was very expensive. No refrigerators in the room...plenty of expensive shots of liquor...no water pressure in sink /shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! The staff at this Hotel in incredible. Took care of every detail of our stay, were personable and attentive. Hotel is convenient to theatres and shopping and some great restaurants. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice and Comfortable Stay Overall very comfortable stay at the Westin Chicago River North. The staff was very accommodating. The only criticism is that the bar, though small, could stand to provide more prompt drink service. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for a wonderful stay....again! Everything was perfect! Front desk staff cannot be more friendly or efficient. This has become my "Chicago home" when visiting the area. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and comfortable! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great location Had a great stay and really enjoyed the staff, especially Fernando (maybe, Francisco) who worked the front desk. Was a great stay and really made us feel welcome at the hotel. Highly recommended. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Westin on the Chicago River This Westin property is just what you would expect. Good location, good service, nice staff. In a town where mega hotels are becoming the norm, this classic, smaller Westin stands out as a value. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin River North Facility was very nice. We had an issue with our room in that the air conditioning apparently was not working. We would adjust the thermostat and nothing would change. That was frustrating. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Suite in 19th floor assigned to me was excellent The rooms were clean, the bed was indeed "heavenly",the amenities high-end. The 20th floor breakfast was ample, tasty, and the hardworking staff very helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for theatre district! Excellent location to stay when you plan to attend events in the theatre district! Great shopping within walking distant to the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Chicago! November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was made easy. Needed a place to stay just for the weekend that was close to Randolph St. restaurants, and this Westin fit the bill very well. Clean and comfortable, to be sure. We truly enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chicago River North Everything was very good except for an awful old smoke smell in the bathroom that would not go away. Very dishearteneing for a non smoking hotel. The maid tried spraying it but to no avail. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms - Roomy bathrooms The room and the bathroom were very clean and especially liked the size of the bathroom. There's a nice large lobby with bar that was very comfortable. Also in a nice location by the river September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest properties in Chicago The Westin Chicago River North is one of the nicest hotel properties in the Loop. The hotel is not overwhelming in size, the staff are very nice, and the facilities are well maintained. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place Great location, right on the river and across the street from House of Blues and Harry Carey's. Beautiful inside, and the rooms and the rest of the hotel are very clean. Friendly staff. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Chicago Good weekend in Chitown with our son who lives next door in the Marina Towers. Great riverside views from 14 floors up. Bed was v comfortable. Easy to get to from the Dan Ryan x-way, March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This Westin was walking distance to great restaurants, parks, and shops. The staff was great and the room was as it should be. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better maintenance staff No hot water and very dirty water (due to a prior maintenance procedure per the Front Desk). Still should have flushed the system in the rooms prior to renting the room to anyone. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as always I stay here often and it was perfect as always. From the doorman, to check in to the bar staff...always a great stay. Of course I love the Westin beds! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but loud service staff My stay would have been awesome if the cleaning crew just toned it down in the morning. Their chatter, laughter, and loud banging outside my door was NOT what I expected at 7 AM. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms was nice motel but air conditioning would shut off if no movement in room .would get very hot.motel tell staff said it was way it was. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:28:46.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>