The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great .. but.. I stay at the Westin every year and truly love the experience. From the time I’m greeted at the front desk until I depart I feel that there is a commitment to excellence. The hotel and room was immaculate. The only negative I would say is that they charge for Wi-Fi. It’s 2012 and soon to be 2013… is it really necessary to charge for Wi-Fi? December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hotel I will stay at in Boston There a lot a great choices in Boston, when it comes to hotels, but the Westin Copley Place is the only I will stay at. From the time I arrive until the time I leave, everything is perfect. The staff at the door are always so welcoming, John, Yves, Oral, Jean and everyone I encounter, they are the best!! Check in is always easy and Courtney was outstanding. The location of the hotel is perfect. Easy access to everything in Back Bay. If the weather is bad, you don't even have to go outside because it's connected to Copley Place and Prudential Center. Enough to keep you busy for a couple of days. Had breakfast in the hotel and chose the buffet. Great choices and very tasty, but a little pricey. Our server, Ezra, was very friendly and pleasure to meet. Look forward to my next stay. Finale note, I was upgraded to the most amazing suite, which was fantastic since I was staying with my two children (thanks!! to the Manager, but didn't get his/her name). November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel; great location We had a fantastic experience at this hotel. In Boston for vacation, found the staff great, the facilities and rooms comfortable and well maintained; great fitness center. Can't beat the location -- at a T (subway) stop, in the middle of the city's best shopping and dining area and even across the street from the Amtrak Back Bay station. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Problems Nice Property but a few problems....terrible smell of cigarette smoke, in the bathroom......smell did not completely dissipate during the 2 night stay......maid came to clean room at 4.00pm....too late in the day...... February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from Westin If you have high expectations from Westin, you will be pleased with your stay. Rooms are updated, lobby nice, gym very good. Only downside is lack of simple restaurant for dinner. Bar 10 is a bar, almost zero seating for dinner. Room service menu is lacking so you really need to leave hotel for dinner. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good size rooms We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The room, the restaurant, the location, the staff. It is expensive though. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Minor Housekeeping Error We loved the hotel and its facilities. The pool was great. A hot tub would have been nice, though. However, housekeeping needs improvement. There was a large hair on the bathroom door that remained there for our entire 3 night stay and housekeeping never removed it. Attention to detail needs to be better, at least for that housekeeper. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff We were here with family for our daughter's wedding recently, and the service we received was outstanding. We had positive feedback from all of our wedding guests, especially those who were overnight guests. All rooms were ready early and many were able to get late checkouts so they could attend the wedding brunch leisurely. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay at this hotel - march 2013 March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Different Experience Contrary to past experience, my most recent one-night stay @ The Westin Copley in Boston was suboptimal, at best. My disappointment related, mostly, to the parking situation. The more I inquired, however, the more I became aware that this "garage construction" issue, supposedly necessary to fix water-leakage issues, has been going on now for an inordinate amount of time and will continue to compromise quality of stay @ the hotel for an unspecified period of time. Parking your own car and portaging your own luggage @ a supposedly still first rate Boston hotel is simply not acceptable. In addition, the usually friendly and accomodating street-level door- and bellmen were everything but. Anatoly went out of his way to help my son and I with luggage-transfer @ checkout on Sunday, but the remainder of the staff I encountered during my recent stay might as well not have been there at all. I will be seriously considering other Boston lodging for an upcoming 3-day stay in May. I am mostly disappointed because, for the first time in many years of Westin-Copley stays, I am compelled to write such a negative review. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We were very impressed with the Westin Hotel. We were in town for the dental convention and were greeted by a friendly and competent staff. The view from our room was terrific and the breakfast at the Huntington Restaurant was delicious. We will definitely return. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in the service all together Upon arrival and check-in the hotel asked for payment, which had already been made by my company via online booking. I do not have a company card and had to pay out of pocket leaving me with absolutely no money for dinner that night or for the next 2 daysl Thank god the conference that I was attending provided snacks and coffee. I asked if the hotel could call the card holder to get this cleared up and they stated " No, the card holder must be present at time of check in." Well what is the point of booking a company business trip online then? On top of this check in mess, upon returning front he conference my second day, my room door was wide open and the cleaning lady left the dirty towels in the sink. Someone could have come in and stolen all my stuff, a predator could have gotten in and hid in the room somewhere. And Not that the room wasn't expensive enough, I had to pay for wifi - there are cheaper hotels in Boston with better service that include wifi. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel You cannot go wrong here. The hotel is in a great location, the service is superb and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Rooms are large, uncluttered and views from the higher floors offer a great city view of Boston. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent As always I am happy to stay at the Westin Copley Square hotel. The expense is worth the quality and location. As a business traveler I appreciate the quietness at this hotel, allowing me to get both work done and a good night's sleep. The bed is truly heavenly. And if you can, treat yourself to the in-room spa services. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This hotlel is really really good and in a super location for the trolley bus, eating and shopping.We stayed 5 days over the Boston Marathon and the service was excellent even on a busy weekend. Large rooms newly furnished and very clean, well at least mine on floor 18. I would say this is at the top end of its category. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location While my husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, we were very disappointed in several areas. We opted for the "green option" which I assumed meant no fresh linens and towels for our 3 night stay, not that the room would not be serviced at all. At no time was this information stated by any staff member or clear on the card in your room. It was when I stopped by the front desk to request that someone come by and collect our garbage was I told that they do not touch the room with the "green option". Instead of being told by the person at the front desk that someone would come by and pick it up, which is what I would have expected . I tracked down a housekeeping cart and asked the very nice housekeeper if I could put our garbage in her bag. NOT what I would expect for a WESTIN. We have stayed at several WESTIN's so I know what good service can be. VERY expensive room to not have your garbage taken and to have to call for fresh coffee to be brought up before the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Copley! Loved the Westin Copley. Wonderful stay from the start, when the receptionist upgraded my room to one that looked out at the water. Beautiful views, day and night. My stay was too short (less than 24 hours), but time enough to enjoy the room, wonderful food from room service, as well as the great location for shopping. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location - College, Business, Shopping My family and I always stay at the Westin Copley. It is a great location for spending the weekend in Boston. We feel safe walking around the area. Newbury is just a couple of blocks away. Labor day weekend was a bit crazy helping my daughter move into Boston Univ. Thank you Jill, Meaghan,Jeremy for accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property I truly enjoy the option to receive Starwood points in exchange for having housekeeping each day. My stay at Westin Copley was 6 nights. The staff was most congenial, the food good and the overall hotel lovely! The kind of accommodations I've come to expect from Starwood! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Great hotel, central location. A 5-minute walk to Copley Square and accessible to several T-stops. Room was extremely spacious with fabulous view. The beds are so comfortable, you never want to get up. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The staff went out of the way to ensure my wife, my 6 month old, and I all head a perfect stay. Not only did they provide a crib for our daughter, but they also upgraded us so that she was able to have a quiet space all to herself for all naps and the night. It made a HUGE difference to us...thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time - not a charm We stayed here in the fall and enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Our 2nd visit in May 2012 was not the same experience. Room appeared to have not been cleaned/freshened up prior to our stay as well as bath tub had operational issues. I love location but based on last stay - will not be coming back. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable and meets all expectations Our stays at the Westin Copley Place are without a doubt something we always look foward to. The hotel is well managed and accomodating in every way. The accomodations and services are top-notch and well worth the price paid. This hotel distinguishes itself from all other area hotels in both service and amenities. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel stay Although the hotel has a great location, the check in service was terrible. It took us a long time to receive our room and once we got our room, the room stunk of smoke. We called house keeping to clean the room and they never showed up. We had to go back and forth with the hotel manager till we got another room. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Arrived early and front desk offered to have bell hop place luggage in room when room was ready. From the valet attendant to the front desk to the bell hop, everyone was friendly. Lamp on nightstand was slightly dustly but other than that I would definitely return to stay the next time I'm in bean town again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Stay Booked a room for one night. Staff was/IS amazing! We were allowed to check in early & got assistance when needed. Beds were so comfy & we got a cot that was just as plush & comfy as our beds! Perfect location right in the center of the city; no vehicle needed at all. Great stay & will definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location But the cleanliness of the room was not that good : hair in the bathtub. Too much dust. A fee has to be paid for internet in the room and the connection was extremely bad ! We have to wait in line to take the elevator ! Very nice lobby, very nice bar. Conerning the breakfast, the choice is very limited. October 23, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>