波士顿考泼利广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 02116
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房和/或登记入住。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very centrally located to fun places and things to do. We enjoyed everything about the Westin Copley. All the staff and services were excellent. The conceirge staff was wonderful and recommended great places. We would stay with you again. Great shopping in the connected malls. Karen &Robyn July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LIGHTING IS HORRIBLE IN BATHROOM, ON MAKEUP MIRROR, IN ROOM ITSELF. ALSO, NO FREE WIFI August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location While my husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, we were very disappointed in several areas. We opted for the "green option" which I assumed meant no fresh linens and towels for our 3 night stay, not that the room would not be serviced at all. At no time was this information stated by any staff member or clear on the card in your room. It was when I stopped by the front desk to request that someone come by and collect our garbage was I told that they do not touch the room with the "green option". Instead of being told by the person at the front desk that someone would come by and pick it up, which is what I would have expected . I tracked down a housekeeping cart and asked the very nice housekeeper if I could put our garbage in her bag. NOT what I would expect for a WESTIN. We have stayed at several WESTIN's so I know what good service can be. VERY expensive room to not have your garbage taken and to have to call for fresh coffee to be brought up before the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location - College, Business, Shopping My family and I always stay at the Westin Copley. It is a great location for spending the weekend in Boston. We feel safe walking around the area. Newbury is just a couple of blocks away. Labor day weekend was a bit crazy helping my daughter move into Boston Univ. Thank you Jill, Meaghan,Jeremy for accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time - not a charm We stayed here in the fall and enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Our 2nd visit in May 2012 was not the same experience. Room appeared to have not been cleaned/freshened up prior to our stay as well as bath tub had operational issues. I love location but based on last stay - will not be coming back. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable and meets all expectations Our stays at the Westin Copley Place are without a doubt something we always look foward to. The hotel is well managed and accomodating in every way. The accomodations and services are top-notch and well worth the price paid. This hotel distinguishes itself from all other area hotels in both service and amenities. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a wonderful experience- from the moment of check-in to check-out. Concierge desk staff were extremely helful in arranging restaurant reservation to saving money using public transportation. Had a spacious suite on the 20th floor, overlooking Copley Square. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel stay Although the hotel has a great location, the check in service was terrible. It took us a long time to receive our room and once we got our room, the room stunk of smoke. We called house keeping to clean the room and they never showed up. We had to go back and forth with the hotel manager till we got another room. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Arrived early and front desk offered to have bell hop place luggage in room when room was ready. From the valet attendant to the front desk to the bell hop, everyone was friendly. Lamp on nightstand was slightly dustly but other than that I would definitely return to stay the next time I'm in bean town again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathrooms The hotel has small bathrooms August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Stay Booked a room for one night. Staff was/IS amazing! We were allowed to check in early & got assistance when needed. Beds were so comfy & we got a cot that was just as plush & comfy as our beds! Perfect location right in the center of the city; no vehicle needed at all. Great stay & will definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update Bathrooms Facilities were beautiful and conveniently located. Stayed in Junior Suite w panoramic view. Room was nice but would have given higher overall rating if shower facilities were updated. Tiled sides around tub made it small and not conducive for two on a romantic getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location staff could be more personal I normally travel on work and am used to the staff going out of their way for little things that this westin wasnt too helpful with ( a small fridge/ microwave) or an early check in or helpful hints on the neighborhood... the location is great and the hotel was very nice, just the service lacked a little. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from Westin If you have high expectations from Westin, you will be pleased with your stay. Rooms are updated, lobby nice, gym very good. Only downside is lack of simple restaurant for dinner. Bar 10 is a bar, almost zero seating for dinner. Room service menu is lacking so you really need to leave hotel for dinner. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location But the cleanliness of the room was not that good : hair in the bathtub. Too much dust. A fee has to be paid for internet in the room and the connection was extremely bad ! We have to wait in line to take the elevator ! Very nice lobby, very nice bar. Conerning the breakfast, the choice is very limited. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The staff went out of the way to ensure my wife, my 6 month old, and I all head a perfect stay. Not only did they provide a crib for our daughter, but they also upgraded us so that she was able to have a quiet space all to herself for all naps and the night. It made a HUGE difference to us...thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefer this hotel over most in the city. My wife and I have had several stays at this hotel.. and they have all been great, with the exception of her Birthday stay 2/8/14. I switched rooms.. left 2 shirts in the closest from other room... took several calls.. 2.5 hours later.. I had a shirt to go to the restaurant I was 30 minutes late to. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic views, helpful staff We had a fantastic experience at the Westin Copley. The location is superb for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our suite had fantastic panoramic views of the city. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Centrally located within walking distance of major attractions, shopping, restaurants August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great rooms at affordable costs The staff are more than efficient and helpful. I forgot to change my arrival from Sat to Sun and the hotel was sold out when I arrived on Sunday and somehow the girl at reservation desk managed to give me a room for Sunday. I lost my portfolio and lost and found was very helpful and courteous. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issue Although, we alerted the front desk, our room, 2222 of this large hotel had a plumbing issue. Every time the water drained from the washbasin, there was a gurgling sound as if there might be a blockage in the drain line. It was annoying, but at least, the water drained and there was no backflow. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rates very highly Rated excellent in all areas except dining which we didn't try. Great location in covered mall near the Prudential building. All staff we met were very courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable with good bath/shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Located in the Back Bay area of Boston, this hotel is centrally located for everything you could want to do while visiting the city. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment This hotel had a great location but was a big disappointment for us since we had reserved a suite room and it was not an actual suite only a big size room but no separate living and the disaster was the bath size which was so cramped up , actually the door was occupying the entire space and was extremely dark in the bath area absolutely no light in the tub while drawing the shower curtains. The quality of housekeeping service needed updating especially the operator who answered the calls was not at all kind and pleasant to talk to.. In addition the quality of pillows and de feathering of comforters should be bared up in mind for those who have allergies and suffer from medical problems to these items. The hotel can be updated and upgraded to a better standard if certain aspects like the ones mentioned especially the redesigning of the bathrooms would be taken in to consideration.. Nevertheless , must mention the kindness of Ms Shana the front desk manager who didn't hesitate to help us and extend her kindness to keep us as comfortable as possible . upon hearing our distress she offered us complimentary breakfast for all of us for the entire stay. These petite acts really touch the guests and impress us a lot and these are the actions which I hope all the staff would have attract the guests back always again a sincere thanks for the sweet and kind Ms Shana. Furthermore , I feel as a member of SPG I really don't feel privileged or special by having this membership nothing great was offered at least the least I expected was to have complimentary breakfast offered with the reservation although we were in a suite room with another connecting room August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Hotel Beautiful view, comfortable room, accommodating staff. I would definitely stay here again! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location We have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. This stay was wonderful and met our expectations of a great facility, great staff and service and a great location. The bar is convenient and a pleasant place to grab a drink. Our meal at Turner Fisheries was outstanding, both food and service. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenience The Westin Copley was in a great central location that made getting around town to see the various sites very easy. The attachement to the malls, hotels and convention center made the work experience very easy. July 2, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>