The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and professional staff Our conference was all Event Service Professionals, and we threw many "curve balls" during the two day meeting and the Westin Copley Place's staff were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this property and commend your staff on a job well done! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent employees My husband got a cut on his arm trying to hold the elevator door prior to checking-in and from the moment we stepped into the lobby everyone was there to assist and they continued to follow up during the remainder of our stay. This was unexpected service and we will return. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Friendly and Comfy We enjoyed our stay at the Copley. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. Great location. Loved the hype bar 10 and the classy bar at Turners. Only drawback was the price. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Great hotel, central location. A 5-minute walk to Copley Square and accessible to several T-stops. Room was extremely spacious with fabulous view. The beds are so comfortable, you never want to get up. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Been comming to Copley Westin for 15 years every Thanksgiving for our Christmas shopping. Almost gave up as the hotel was going into direpair. Glad to see the renovations as they have modernized the rooms and upgaded the service and the staff was excellent to deal with. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The Westin Copley Place's location, staff, amenities, and accomodations make this hotel a great place to stay when visiting Boston. I will stay here the next time I visit Boston. It is within walking distance of most attractions. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides a terrific experience Everything about my stay not only met, but exceeded my expectations... from the excellent service I received upon arrival and throughout my stay, to the beautiful, clean and very comfortable room, to the convenient and lovely location. A big thumbs up for this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located with efficient staff Great location within walking distance to heart of Boston. Staff was well trained and efficient. There was a small incidence which involved other noisy hotel guests on our floor. The hotel security dealt with it professionally and got this issue resolved promptly. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful view of the Charles River and Back Bay from our room. Hotel staff members were very accommodating when we asked for service. Enjoyed the atmosphere and service at Bar 10. I will stay at Westin hotels again and will recommend Westin to friends and family. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good size rooms We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The room, the restaurant, the location, the staff. It is expensive though. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel The hotel was beautiful and the rooms inviting and comfortable. The concierges were very nice but the rest of the staff was average. The hotel hosts many events and there are many times it took a very very very long time to get an elevator to stop at our floor. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location We were at the Westin for our son's graduation from college. We had a great time at the Westin, The rooms had a great view of the city and the access to the malls was fantastic. It is located at a very central area, near the T and near fine restaurants and shops. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extaordinary Staff Stayed at this hotel and the staff was the best-Here are some great people Charlie York, Brenda Fitzgerald, Angela Vento(GM), Natalie Hebert, Susan Specone, Jen Stoler, Dennis Byer, Jenete and Eugenia. unbelievable service! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 views Great view of the city and the Charles River ** kids were looking for a sauna and/or hot tub it would be great if these features were added to your hotel. We did not eat at the hotel so I am unable to comment on the food but guest services were very helpful November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not perfect Ability to review account never worked. Reported several times. Valets unloaded car and then left trolley unguarded. Breakfast staff in restaurant not overly attentive. I think they are more geared to patrons opting for buffet. We chose to order off menu. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by One disappointment The hotel, staff and amenities were great. I founf out when I went to breakfast the first morning, my colleagueshad a coupon for a free breakfast, I did not. I explained this to the waiter, he gave me a bill anyway. I'm sure he was just following orders. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisit to Westin Copley Place I came back to this hotel based on a wonderful stay that I had last time. I was a little disappointed. I did not receive the wake up call I ordered , the carpet was frayed and the towels were worn as well. I still love the location and the staff is nice . October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Disappointment Overall, my stay at the Westin Copley Place, Boston, was pleasant, but there were a couple of issues that would make me reconsider a return visit. It is quite clear the elevators were not functioning . . . at least two lobby elevators were not working (maybe more) on Boston Marathon weekend. Long waits ensued. It was the same last year as well. One would think the issue would have been resolved by now. The service in Bar 10 is not good at all. I was there on Saturday afternoon, 4/19, with three friends. The venue was only about half-full. We had a hard time over the 90 minutes we were there getting the wait staff's attention (we would have purchased more food and drink had they been paying attention). My fiance and I went back on Monday night around 10:00 PM. Again, the space was no more than half-full. The manager said he would send someone to our table. We waited for 10 minutes, also watching two other tables frantically trying to get a server's attention (which opted to spend their time in the front of the venue). One patron, rather irate, had to seek-out a server in order to get his check. We decided to take our business elsewhere even though we had just run a marathon and didn't feel like moving too far afield. On the way out, the Bar 10 manager (same from Saturday) was hanging out at the Check-in desk in the lobby, gabbing with the Westin staff as if he didn't have anything else to do. Clearly he is wasting his time in the service industry, as well as wasting everyone else's. It's a shame to write a bad review for a Westin Property. All the other people at the hotel with whom we encountered were extremely accommodating and gracious in their work, but the problems from the previous year as well as the Bar 10 experience seem to be endemic to that particular establishment. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative in all categories Superlative location, very comfortable bed, spacious room with an an all encocmpassing view, helpful and friendly staff, excellent fitness, hair salon amenities, delicious food in restaurants, shopping couldn't be better or closer. We had a great stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services We, family of 3 initially booked 2 nights there. After the 1st day of staying we felt very confortable and relax there. We extended one day of our staying. The hotel is very convienant for reaching out most part of city, shopping, dinning and walking. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Terrible service in restaurant Bfast services completely overwhelmed hotel staff. Could not get attention for a single refill of coffe. Had to ask for check and it still did not arrive. Staff continued to serve others. I was forced to simply leave to avoid being late for a meeting. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall this hotel is very nice, well located, nicely furnished rooms. The only problem was our room was in back of the elevator shaft, and you could hear the elevator until midnight and then again at 6am, making sleeping difficult for light sleepers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a wonderful stay. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to our room to a suite. THe room was beautiful with so much space...and a unbelievable view of the city!!! Everyone at the hotel was very professional and the service was amazing! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! Staff was courteous and helpful with directions and suggestions. Very knowledgable. Loved the view looking over the Back Bay and river. Good breakfasts and coffer. Appreciate the coffee in the room. Thanks and look forward to my next stay in Boston. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at other hotels in Copley, however, the Westin is the most comfortable one. They gave me a nice upper room with excellent view over the Charles River. In summary, I advice anyone looking for a great stay in Boston to try this hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, gorgeous room Everything was excellent, except the temperature conrol! The room was freezing, and despite a setting of 72!!! it was never a comfortable temp (and I keep my home at 64). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay at this hotel - march 2013 March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was upgraded to a junior suite and it was wonderful. The view was really stunning. I appreciated the welcome fruit and cheese platter. The hotel is decor is very nice and well-maintained. I would definately recommend this Starwood property. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Experience Arrival was welcome and warm - my request for a low floor was received positively straight away. Guest room desk lamp shade badly stained & clock was set one hour ahead of actual time. Was room really ready? January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location You cannot beat this location. Everything is within a few minutes walk or just hop on the T. The staff was pleasant but the hotel's attention to detail was disappointing. On our floor there were plates and glasses left in the hall for HOURS. July 30, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>