The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Rooms and Great Location Located near restaurants and shops, as well as Boston landmarks, this hotel is great for business and tourism. I've stayed a number of times, and I always feel welcomed back by staff. Bar 10 is a great hang out and the connected mall gives you access to anything you might need! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent As always I am happy to stay at the Westin Copley Square hotel. The expense is worth the quality and location. As a business traveler I appreciate the quietness at this hotel, allowing me to get both work done and a good night's sleep. The bed is truly heavenly. And if you can, treat yourself to the in-room spa services. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location While my husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, we were very disappointed in several areas. We opted for the "green option" which I assumed meant no fresh linens and towels for our 3 night stay, not that the room would not be serviced at all. At no time was this information stated by any staff member or clear on the card in your room. It was when I stopped by the front desk to request that someone come by and collect our garbage was I told that they do not touch the room with the "green option". Instead of being told by the person at the front desk that someone would come by and pick it up, which is what I would have expected . I tracked down a housekeeping cart and asked the very nice housekeeper if I could put our garbage in her bag. NOT what I would expect for a WESTIN. We have stayed at several WESTIN's so I know what good service can be. VERY expensive room to not have your garbage taken and to have to call for fresh coffee to be brought up before the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by only complaint all good, but water pressure in bathroom sink was very weak [shower's was fine]. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outlets galore Loved all the outlets i could plug my gadgets and their accessibility. very courteous staff. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous! The Westin Copley Place is the top of the line of Westin hotels, and as we have stayed in many. Our rooms were modern, spacious, spotless, and truly a wonderful oasis after a day in the city. The views are spectacular no matter where you are in the hotel, and of course, the Westin Copley Place in the Back Bay is the BEST location in Boston. The bar was cool and comfortable, the staff was friendly and attended to all of our needs, and the fitness center and business centers had everything we needed to take care of work and health. Thank you, again GM John Wedig, you and the rest of the staff at the Westin Copley make this my #1 recommended hotel in Boston. We will see you again soon! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We had a wonderful experience at the Westin at Copley Place. We stayed only 1 night but the 'getaway' was needed. Check-in was quick, valet parking was no fuss at all as it's included on your check-out invoice, which was sent via email the morning we checked out. We even had a complementary bottle of wine from the Westin waiting for us after we came back from a lovely dinner in the North End. Location is perfect; in and off the Mass Pike, no need to drive through much of the city. There are many T stops within a block from the hotel. Breakfast places are close and the Prudential 'mall' is a short walk. Definitely returning to this hotel when we come back to Boston. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location exceptional service Hotel was upscale, clean, great service with attentive staff. If i could change two things they would be. one noise in hallway was quite audible in rooms, and bathrooms have no fan. Outside of that it was awesome and look forward to staying again. great locations and close to fenway. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, easy to get to. Everything was top notch, was easy to get to from airport via mass transit. Room was great. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent employees My husband got a cut on his arm trying to hold the elevator door prior to checking-in and from the moment we stepped into the lobby everyone was there to assist and they continued to follow up during the remainder of our stay. This was unexpected service and we will return. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location in Boston! Would definitely stay fhere again. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston stay Parking price extremely high. Restaurant service slow. Had to signal receptionist that we were waiting for a table--waited 4-5 minutes before got attention --they were talking and paying no attention to customers ! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The Westin Copley is in a very good location and was what I expected. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't get all the services Hello, I want to let you know that the devices in the room were out of service, the Ipod player was wrecked and the coffee machine didn't work as well. everything else, was good September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Awesome staff We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here next time I am in Boston. The view was fantastic and the bed was awesome. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Arrived early and front desk offered to have bell hop place luggage in room when room was ready. From the valet attendant to the front desk to the bell hop, everyone was friendly. Lamp on nightstand was slightly dustly but other than that I would definitely return to stay the next time I'm in bean town again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart of Boston Modern hotel with large rooms. It is in the middle of the high end retail section of Boston. Close to subway and theatre district. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location - College, Business, Shopping My family and I always stay at the Westin Copley. It is a great location for spending the weekend in Boston. We feel safe walking around the area. Newbury is just a couple of blocks away. Labor day weekend was a bit crazy helping my daughter move into Boston Univ. Thank you Jill, Meaghan,Jeremy for accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty sleep in Boston Excellent hotel, one of the best in the Starwood group that we have stayed at. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet area staff needs serious improvement The front desk staff is very good, but the valet/reception need some serious improvement. This is the 1st and last impression when a guest leaves, and unfortunately this service needs to be improved drastically. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's shortcomings I would have rated the hotel better if not for the following problems: 1. Check-in is 3:00 pm, we arrived at 4:00 pm and was told our room wasn't ready -- would not be ready until 4:30 pm. We were not pleased, we had traveled by train for 6 hrs and was ready to relax. 2. No where was it stated that the water cost $4.25 per bottle. Most "nice" hotels provide water free of charge. We drank 3 bottles and found out the fee on our bill -- again not pleased. 3. Went to make coffee the first morning - no coffee cups. 4. Second day, we left at 9:30 am and returned at 2:30 pm -- room had not been cleaned yet!! August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, not so good staff. The hotel is increidibly well located as well as having perfect installations and very comfortable. However, the service did not do justice to the hotel. I do not expect to be treated as royalty, but for the hotels fare the staff should be a lot more aware of their guests and their needs. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great service. Clean hotel Great room, Great service. Clean hotel August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One disappointment The hotel, staff and amenities were great. I founf out when I went to breakfast the first morning, my colleagueshad a coupon for a free breakfast, I did not. I explained this to the waiter, he gave me a bill anyway. I'm sure he was just following orders. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by reliable good view, reliable service consistent experience, disappointing bar August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, with great location Everything was great, the staff, the location, all the accommodations, just an overall great experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Stay Booked a room for one night. Staff was/IS amazing! We were allowed to check in early & got assistance when needed. Beds were so comfy & we got a cot that was just as plush & comfy as our beds! Perfect location right in the center of the city; no vehicle needed at all. Great stay & will definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay in Boston This was my first stay at a Westin hotel and it certainly won't be my last. The staff is very accommodating. Customer service is clearly a priority. Their "heavenly beds" are the main reason I chose Westin over the other hotels. I was not disappointed. I had the best night's sleep and the beds truly are "heavenly". Room was immaculate and the bath amenities delightful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff very attentive. Westin hotels will be my destination from now on when I travel. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location But.... Great location in central Boston, large rooms but service is not a priority. When checking in, room was not ready till 5 pm and eventhen, when we went to the room, it was still being cleaned. Were told a manager would meet us at the room and no one ever came. Valet also take over 30 mins to retrieve your car and at $47/night one would expect better service. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Had a wonderful experience at this hotel with my sister. Located 1 block from Back Bay Amtrak as well as the Copley T stop. We checked our bags in when we got to town (before the room was ready) and everyone was very friendly and accommodating. When we checked in the room was comfortable and very clean. The blinds kept the room nice and dark in the morning so we could sleep past 7 and the beds were amazing. We checked out at noon but again checked our bags so we could spend the day in town and we told our parking fee would cover until 5:00 allowing us the day to wander without additional cost. Overall a very pleasant experience with both the hotel accommodations and their great staff. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:16.205-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>