Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff amazing. All went above and beyond to assure us of a wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable stay. The front desk is to be commended for their friendly and professional attitude and the housekeepers do a great job. I will definitely be back. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service A very nice, updated and clean facility. We had an excellent experience with Dag at the front desk, who nicely recognized our 20th wedding anniversary with a bottle of champagne. He also was of great help on questions, tips and ideas. We are very impressed and definitely will come back to this hotel when back in the area. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller property, lower SPG recognition Good overall stay. Halls had a bit of odor walking to my room. Nice hotel, good staff, but little SPG recognition and amenities for Platinum SPG guests...no breakfast, club lounge, etc. December 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad heating Hotel did not have cooling system in room. I needed to open window in middle of the night after waiting two hours for a supposed technician to come by. I couldn't sleep properly due to bad heating. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay recently visited with family for a 4 day DC visit. Hotel was well located near both DC action and Georgetown charm. Staff was exceptional - Bobae in particular- thanks for helping make the visit as easy as possible for our family (our daughter has special needs and she insured we had a room that fit her needs well). travel for us is always difficult and the hotel went above and beyond to help make things a little easier - we really appreciate. Staff overall were really friendly and helpful. I am a platinum SPG and the support here was as good as i have had anywhere in SPG system - THANKS November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the city limit I stayed in the Hospitality Suite for my Birthday Party. we had over 1080 sq ft in the room, (wow!) All the staff (front desk, doorman, even the security) was really nice and helpful. If my travels are in DC again, i will stay here! thanks November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Experience Everyone in the hotel put forth their best efforts to make our stay enjoyable ! Housekeeping was excellent, never had to ask for anything....Front desk was always upbeat and helpful as well as concierge and door men/bell man. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average option in DC We have stayed here several times, and prefer the courtyard view rooms due to less noise. Not too impressed with their new breakfast restaurant, the service (slow) and food quality (horrible, watery, oatmeal) was all below average. The curtains in the rooms do not provide total black out and should be replaced. Not in Georgetown despite the name, but nevertheless a central location. Another room for imrpovement is the response time on the hotel email. Sent several emails before arrival, got no reply. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reliable DC Experience I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past year, and the staff here is wonderful to me on each and every visit, always making me feel not just at home but also part of the family....highly recommend this hotel for both its staff and its convenient location September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the fence There were some excellant aspects and some dissapointing ones to my stay at the Westin Georgetown. I got a bad first impression when my GPS could not find your resort - (?). However, the front office and bell staff were all great and that changed my outlook. Housekeeping was not up to par for a Westin, staff other than the ones I mentioned were not that friendly, and there were numerous plumbing issues in the room. We had one meal there and it was good, the room itself was very nice, and the hotel has a stylish aptmosphere. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is very centrally located so no matter your reason for visiting you are close to everything. July 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay My room had not been cleaned well. There were hairs on my bed. There was also a giant fly on the window. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round excellent in all areas. High street shopping and all the tourist sites are walking distance and if needed a metro is few minutes away. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. High speed wifi , gym and pool makes the hotel a perfect stay. Only criticism is the air-con in the room is loud. I recommend this hotel for any occasion. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad great location for DC attractions and business. very attentive staff to all needs. i would only suggest doing what is possible to improve the aroma of the hallways and rooms in general...may be difficult, but that goes a long way to making the stay feel clean and refreshing...not musty. Exercise facility was great! The locale excellent for access to any part of DC and easy to get to metro, bus, or taxi of course, but many things within walking distance. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, even for a ProPITA Superb location; near the usual sites, but a walk to Georgetown which is such a really cool place to be takes just minutes. Entire staff with one notable exception, was outstanding, helpful, warm and friendly. They made me feel appreciated. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Nice stay. Good location and excellent staff. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Stayed at Westin Georgetown in a business trip. Great location -- in the center of the city. easy to get around the city from this hotel. Food in the hotel is pretty good too. definitely will stay here again for future stays May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a terrific stay. Thank you Simply wonderful, the accommodations were just perfect. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvement from the Fall We have and will stay here often as our children go to nearby schools. Our stays since the beginning of the year have been great. We were ready to try other hotels in the area and reached out to the staff with our concerns. It seems that the new staff have corrected the previous problems. My only complaint is that the hotel is not really in Georgetown. The hotel is in a very good location but closer to Foggy Bottom than Georgetown. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a big issue arrived late at night to the worst Westin I have ever stayed in . No service no pleasantly constantly have to wait for your car. Small rooms . If you are on. Business and there is no other place or u need to be close to somewhere that's the only reason you would stay here. Needs serious renovation! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that Wows for Busy Executive Travelers Know these names, Deeney, Amadou, Abdel! They greet you, wrestle bags, arrange cars, know all their fellow staff and how to connect you to whatever you need in or out of the hotel! I've previously brought my family and the suites are roomy and the metro a few blocks away. Easy access to DCA, downtown and the Hill. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by southern hospitality quality staff We stayed at the westin for valentine's day and leading up to it we had some problems with our reservation but it was quickly resolved by the amazing staff at the reservation. They went out of their way to make the stay as special as possible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location, great staff, renovated bathrooms, feels like home and nice sized rooms. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is good choice Wrote review previously, but will recap. Stay was great. Staff attentive and accommodating. Rooms comfortable, tho would appreciate more info on cost of items in Fridge, etc. Good place for pets, also near commerce. Parking protocol confusing .Easy metro access. Overall, delightful and would return, recommend to others. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essie is the BEST I was staying at the Westin Georgetown and was so grateful for Essie's incredible customer service. She is so pleasant and helpful on the phone, and has such a warm demeanor to her that makes you smile. It was such a pleasure to interact with her, and I can't thank her enough for her kindness. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, excellent customer service My company had the holiday party at Westin Georgetown hotel in early January, 2015. The hotel has very nice amenities, rooms are very clean with huge bathrooms. The mini-bar was a nice surprise (the cashews were very tasty). The ball room where we had the party was very spacious, and we all had a great time. Special thanks to the hotel staff, extremely helpful and highly professional. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely pleased My two daughters and I spent a short weekend in Washington DC and Georgetown area. I was totally blown away by the outstanding service and extremely friendly service from the bellmen, to the front desk and concierge staff. This hotel showed the best service and customer recognition that I have ever had at any Westin. I was stay here again on my next DC visit. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room great, but amenities NOT great The hotel is beautiful, conveniently located, and the rooms are very comfortable. I was very disappointed however in three things - 1) no indoor pool or hot tub, 2) I had to pay for really BAD internet, difficult to connect and then weak signal for all of our devices, and 3) the bar is a joke with ridiculously expensive drinks and terrible service. December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lighting Lighting in the room was poor. Wattage of lamps are ridiculusly low. Going to the bathroom during night, all bathroom lights come on. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly disappointing Room request and confirmation was not kept or of any concern to the front desk. Evening of our wedding our room was next to ice machine and elevator noise. Food was disappointing and unfinishable, pre-prepared and took three times to get correct. No apology except we did from the exhausted room svc employee. Housekeeping and valet was exceptionally responsive while front desk was clueless and of no help or resolution. Rooms were super clean but ,mattresses were old, used, smelled and uncomfortable. I am a diehard SPG customer and love every location I stay for business and personal with NOTHING short of exceptional experience. This was severely below my expectation and what you are classifying category 5 hotel. I regret my choice of facility. November 15, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:03:25.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>