ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurant The Westin in Rosemont is a very business friendly hotel with many of the necessary amenities to ensure that you have a comfortable and hospitable stay. The hotel staff is courteous, prompt, and in line with what you can expect from many of the other properties in the Westin lineup. With that said, the most disappointing element of this property is the onsite restaurant. As a matter of necessity (i.e. sub-zero temperatures in suburban Chicago), I have been forced to dine in at the hotel on more than 3 occasions. Unfortunately every time I go, I get excited by the menu options only to be extremely disappointed by the execution and taste. For example, I recently ordered a margarita pizza with sausage, and the kitchen staff added arugula with a significant portion of lemon to the top. The pizza was disgusting and had to be sent back. How do you execute something so simple....so poorly? Well below average food is the benchmark at Benchmark. Avoid at all costs. January 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Single Worst Property in the Starwood Network This hotel is completely outdated and should not be selling rooms until heroic updates are in place. Period. Mattresses hotel wide are OVER 10 years old. There is ZERO "Heavenly" left in ANY of this hotel's rooms. I have stayed here for 100 nights a year for the past three years. The property is under new ownership. Renovations were said to begin in NOV 2012, but there is NO sign of progress. Tonight I'm in room 340. The mattress is from 2002. It weights about 200lbs because of a decade of body dander, perspiration and dust build up. GROSS. AND!!! Management puts PLYWOOD between the mattress and box springs to get more distance out of the ailing "Heavenly Bed". #Fail. That is unacceptable on every level. The single worst Starwood property I've stay at world wide. Shame on the Westin O'hare for operating under such deplorable conditions. Do not stay at this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Stay Checked in on a late Tuesday evening. Self-parked in the back of the hotel. Check-in was quick with no wait, and as a Platinum, was given room 740, an Executive Suite. The suite was spacious and very comfortable, and well insulated from airport noise. I grabbed a quick bite at Benchmark Gastropub in the lobby, which was just okay and nothing more. Breakfast the following morning was better, and having a Starbucks in the lobby an additional positive. Check-out was simple and quick. Very nice stay, all in all. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Stay Our stay was during a convention weekend and the hotel was completely booked and the staff had much to do. The front desk staff worked so hard to get us our rooms, they were efficient and patient. We got one room and they called us when the second one was ready. Even with the craziness of the convention, we were treated like important guests and had our needs well met. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and revive. I was coming off a tough trip, needed to rest and go home feeling myself again. The staff were so polite and made me feel like I was the most important person to them at check in. Room service was prompt and delicious. The room was comfortable and relaxing. Even had a drink downstairs. I recomend the Westin to everyone. People's needs are their priority. God bless! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay and Experience Checked in relatively late on a Monday night. As a Platinum, was given a suite (1116) that was in excellent physical shape and quite comfortable. HVAC worked well. Had an excellent salad but an only acceptable flatbread at Benchmark in the hotel. Having a Starbucks stand in the lobby makes the morning much more pleasant. Very nice stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Westin O'Hare Traveling with kids can be nerve wrecking sometimes and I was especially concerned because we were traveling to an area that seemed to be more "business friendly" than "family friendly". I was wrong. The staff was quick to acknowledge my children with genuine smiles and compliments where some hotels try their best to scurry your children away as to not "scare away" other guests. I have HIGH expectations as well when entering a hotel room. I rarely will allow my children to crawl and roll around on floors. At this particular hotel though, the room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was top-notch in service and quality of food/drink. I wanted to bring food from the buffet back to my family on the room and the server (Lillia, I think) assisted me in gathering everything I needed. Lill also kept my daughter entertained while I dished out. What a huge help she was!! Valet is always appreciated when traveling as well. All of the attendants were friendly, quick and helpful. The Westin O'Hare is quite possibly one of the best hotels I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. Thank you for making our stay such an enjoyable one. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel overall in Rosemont - Ohare area This is in my opinion the best hotel in Rosemont/O'hare area. The property has a special Westin vibe. The location is absolutely great; it is accessible from everywhere. The property is well kept and very stylish. Rooms are decently large and well decorated. Food is plentiful in the area. Diverse activities in the area are abounding and it is a stroll to downtown if you time traffic. Rosemont now offers many great restaurants and a destination shopping center. There are conferences all the time and sometimes it could be crowded. This hotel stands out and it is surprisingly affordable for the quality. I had two rooms and as a platinum member I got suite upgrades for both easily. I will use this property more in the future. Benchmark Food at a Benchmark Hotel. This is a cozy restaurant. Very stylish and clean. Food is decent. The whole experience is benchmark. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute decision worked out When I walked into this Westin I thought I'd stayed here before but upon reflection I think I reminds me of one in Dallas. Due to weather in Atlanta I wasn't able to leave O'Hare after my meeting. Due to an early next day flight I did not want to go all the way to the city so opted for The Westin. It's a very nice property just a few minutes by shuttle from the airport. It has a spacious lobby. Rooms are large and spotless. Shower heads are rain heads. Towels are plush. A robe is provided and as in all Westins the bed was great. I don't really have any negatives although I thought it may have been just a tad pricey. They have full facilities but I didn't explore these since my flight was so early. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wait staff is poorly trained I had an interview on an executive search I was conducting and interviewed an executive over dinner in the hotel restaurant. Our waiter made the dinner a great deal less enjoyable as he continually interrupted us as we were having a business meeting. The hotel should have their people trained a little better and acknowledge that they should not bother a business meeting. Also, I utilized the health club and some equipment is old and not in good working condition which is surprising for a Westin. Also, could not find CNBC on any TV in the health club which was also quite surprising. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near O'Hare The hotel was great, and in a very good location for flying out of O'Hare. I've been a Starwood Platinum for a number of years, and stayed at many Westin's, but I had never taken advantage of their option to use their New Balance workout gear. But for this trip, I decided to give it a try. The gear was nice, and the shoes were good for running in. but most importantly, it was so convenient to not have to pack my own running gear. I'm hooked now, and will lean towards Westin hotels in the future, just to be able to take advantage of this option. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is this an airport hotel? Made reservation with platinum desk at 9:30p from O'Hare Terminal 1 arrivals gate. Using airport shuttle, got into room at 10:50p. Shuttle does not pick up at terminals. Hotel Front Desk said go to Door 3 for shuttle... good luck finding that (it's right in front of a competitor's hotel... what kind of business model is this). Morning departure is by request prior to 5am... well missed my requested shuttle departure as elevator was extremely slow (I am conservatively saying 6 minutes from the 12th floor) as well as no one at the front desk for another 5 minutes. I think I got them on shift change as untucked shirt and no tie did not seem to be the front desk uniform the night before. However, hotel was quite comfortable. Just no urgency for an airport location. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Away We were celebrating our anniversary and were hoping that the Westin O'Hare would provide the perfect setting. We were absolutely right on this one!! Not only was the room awesome in every way, but all the staff we encountered thru the weekend were courteous and helpful with directions, etc. Plus, the bonus was the amount of restaurants and activities in the area. We'll be booking again soon! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is glitchy and check in was slow I stayed here twice over the holidays (Christmas and New Years Eve) both times only one person was working the front desk and there developed a line for check in. The highest level of in-room internet was provided for me by work. It is described as Internet that can accommodate video calls and streaming video. I had stretches of good Internet interrupted about every 30 minutes with a disconnect or very slow connection. The room's comforts are all very good and all in all the hotel is very good. Unfortunately I had a few friction points with the hotel that are forgivable however warrant attention. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Westin Stay! Spent the night here so as to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I was very satisfied with my stay here. I was placed on the newly renovated wing of the hotel and I can tell you that, it wasn't a disappointment. I loved it, everything was clean, new and fresh. Front desk staff (Janice) was very professional and answered all my questions regarding my stay. I also had a welcome note and gift basket from the Westin Experience Manager (Lyss). Thank you all for a taking good care of your guests. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit outdated... not too clean... food terrible and overpriced I typically love staying in Westin's - clean, modern, friendly and perfect for business trips. This particular hotel had a great friendly staff, but the room felt very outdated, the carpets had old stains on them and i ordered food at the restaurant and paid $30 for soup, salad and a beer. Now $30 isn't much usually... but when the NE Clam Chowder was awful and the caesar salad was boring and the beer was far overpriced (even for Chicago) it doesn't make it feel right.. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by please replace your property's towels overall, good airport hotel. frequent airport shuttle service, friendly staff. i also like the maid service opt out deal for 500 starwood points, it helps the environment and i get a few more starwood points. the only suggestion i want to make: please get some new towels for the hotel. all of the towels placed in my bathroom were frayed and looked like they had seen better days. one of them had a permanent stain. it's quite disgusting. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire alarm was a BIG problem I have stayed at this hotel twice and the first time was pleasant and unveventful. This last time, however, was not to my standards. The food was excellent and the staff were friendly, but a fire alarm went off at 9:30 at night. This in itself is not an issue, but they way it was handled was awful. I was on the 9th floor and walked calmly down to the lobby. I then spent about 30 minutes trying to figure out who was in charge and when I could go back to my room. I found no one to give me any information and eventually went back up to my room becasue others were. As I was riding up the elevator, another guest told me that she was there several times and this happens often. The fire alarm then went off again for another couple of minutes. By this point, I was tired and confused as to what to do. They really need to look into and fix this fire alarm issue. November 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Under SERIOUS renovation There is no coffee bar / no restaurant or bar - just a meeting room with a bunch of tables. Room service is not 24 hours - only dinner - NO chance for breakfast room service at all. This is far below acceptable standards for a Westin property - the web site describes dining facilities that do not exist and never will again (they have been demolished). Until FULLY back in shape I would only stay here as a last resort. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful Experience, but WIFI poor Exceptional customer service, great food, very comfortable bed, larger than expected TV, great meeting rooms. Frustrated that WIFI did not work in the room, although it did work in the lobby and meeting rooms. Spent some time with staff, but did not resolve the issue and blamed my device, which didn't make sense as 2 devices didn't work in the room, but worked well elsewhere. Close to L train and deep dish pizza. November 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not honest My fiancé and I came back to Chicago after staying at this hotel last summer and having a great experience. I attempted numerous times to book a special AAA rate on the website but was unsuccessful. I called the actual number provided to have a worker book the trip for me. The man who I spoke with was very nice and assured me I had received the AAA special which included parking. When we arrived at the hotel and went to check in I was told that parking was not included in the special and that it would be an additional $15.00 a night. I stated numerous times that was not what I had been told but it didn't matter. The worker stated "well do you want it or not?" I was very dissatisfied that I was not getting the package I had originally booked, and more so the fact that the worker never offered to fix the issue. We will not be staying here again, and I will no longer recommend this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not friendly to the Vapebash convention Westin staff changed the rules during the convention and did not allow anyone to vape in their rooms. Staff was very rude and unprofessional on several occasions to many attendees. They also did not allow my friends dog in the hotel. The parking lot filled up and they we're very rude and forced people to park at the CTA train station and spend $26. Will never stay at a Westin ever again. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwoods stay ever So many problems I don't know where to start. Lets just say that nothing went as planned.and they really didn't care. They were busy and that's all they knew. They really never offered to resolve issues. Any place can have issues it's how a hotel or resort trys to help a guest enjoy their stay. All other starwoods properties have been great! Wouldn't stay here again February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Polite Staff I would like to commend the Front Desk Representative who signed me up for this program. I wish I knew her name because she was the MOST polite person I've ever encountered at a Hotel Check-in Front Desk. She would have been on duty at this property at about 9-930Am on January 28th. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again Javier in the restaurant made each of our mornings wonderful. He was helpful and courteous even when he wasn't our server. I would definitely stay again just because of the service I received from him. He needs a raise. Everyone was nice and helpful, bu Javier went above and beyond. June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare Hotel never gets details right. This week three of five weekdays the USA was delivered. One day no papers at all. Another day at hallway near elevator. Apparently one or more days not all elevators working - large conference group and a 8-minute wait! September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible "remodeled" room I can not understand how Westin can put a customer in a room with no cable TV, no bathroom hardware, no phones and no running water in the shower. Worst hotel expereince in my life. Whoever signed off on this room being ready for use should be fired. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Stayed here twice now, two years ago and in 2012. BOTH times I have had major billing issues! Took several calls/days to rectify. Also, was promised free parking and had to argue this at the front desk after they billed me for it. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early shuttle Big thanks for arranging the early (4 am shuttle) Friday February 22nd. Snow fell overnight and the driver was there! Thank you! I have stayed 3 times at this hotel and the staff is terrific. I highly recommend this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Chicago. Th shuttle to the L was great and convenient way to the city, and it is really close to O'Hare Airport. The amenity on site was average though. October 6, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:12:02.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>