Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service staff is great. Lots of other detractors I thought the service staff was great - very accommodating and helpful. Room cleaning was not that great. I found playing cards and crumbs in the room from who knows when. The in-room bathrobe that was provided was less than stellar - found several visible stains.... Did not inspire me with confidence of the quality of cleaning at this Westin. Parking is expensive. No free parking - think rates of at least $30/night to self-park. It's difficult to reach this Westin for first-timers. Surrounded by one-way streets with no clear signage. Drove around the hotel for about 8 minutes looking for a way to get to it. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meeting facility This facility is very nice. I truly was impressed with all the staff members I encountered. All were most helpful and courteous. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating at my late check in. Executive club food and service was wonderful. I don't have the name of the gentleman that serviced the club, but he was very knowledgeable and did a great job! November 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I am and have been a platinum member for a few years now. I was placed in the room 324 which has a Murphy bed in it. That's not a problem. The issue is that I went to the desk twice to let them know that there isn't any pillows in the room. Once around 2 pm and the second time at 7 pm. It's 8 and I still have no pillows. I'm angry and tired. I'm here on business and would like to get some rest after flying in. Not normal SPG service I'm use to. October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor customer service Checked in for a night as I had a 6AM flight after the Monday night football game on 9/21. Came back to the room around midnight and woke up at 3:45AM ( did not receive the promised wake up call but had a back up on my phone) - there was no water in the bathroom! When I called the front desk the response I got was "engineering is looking at it"; on my request for some bottled water got precisely 2 bottles delivered to the room after 10 min. Since I could not afford to miss my flight barely could brush my teeth and shave with the 2 bottles and headed to my 4 hr flight and a day full of client meetings unkempt and …Before leaving asked the front desk person that I wanted to speak to the manager about my experience and left my contact details. Did not get any calls/ communications and I called the hotel again after 3 days and spoke to someone who identified as a front desk supervisor and he said that he will look into my complaint and email me immediately. No communication received after 3 hrs and only thing I see is a 3500 SPG points ( I have 300K in my account!) as a good will gesture Extremely unprofessional / unacceptable response, while I appreciate the fact that things happen beyond the control of the staff but how the hotel reacts to situations and complaints is within their control and they failed that totally and insulted me with this "good will points" - pls take the points back and train your staff! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We chose Westin for its short walking distances to all the downtown activity. We chose well and were very pleased with our 12th floor room with a great view and enhanced elevator & room security measures. Staff was uber attentive: this was our anniversary. Everybody on staff with whom we had contact knew it and wished us well. We were even treated with complimentary room service champagne & chocolate-covered strawberries. The valet service gave us 2 coupons for the casino in Shelbyville where we were headed at the end of our hotel stay. You can't beat the service here. Thank you, Westin. August 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Indianapolis I was a "guest" on August 15. Upon checking in a few minutes before 3 p.m., I was told the suite was still being cleaned. Nearly 45 minutes later, the suite was still being cleaned. For the cost of that suite, that room should have been ready by 3 p.m. ... all rooms should be ready by 3 p.m. Totally unacceptable. To make matters worse, the water in the shower was tepid at best and the room was freezing even when we turned up the thermostat. It was supposed to be a special night for my husband and me - a belated anniversary. We should have just stayed home. We would have saved nearly $300. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely unacceptable experience I stayed at the Westin during the 2015 Gen Con. It was the worst hotel experience of my life and based on the experience I will never stay at this hotel again. Given what I was charged me for my room, I can say that they apparently treat all of their guests equally, with complete contempt. My room was not ready until several hours after their regular check-in time. In spite of their their assurances, no one called to let me know when my room was available. There was not fridge in the room and it took hours and several conversations before one was provided. Best of all, when I checked in my empty and unplugged minibar contained a ROTTING BURRITO. No one I spoke to made any attempt to compensate me for the inconvenience and distress of having rotten food in my room. No one referred me to a manager. As fair as I can tell, no one actually did anything about it besides scribbling a quick note, because the rotting burrito remained there for THREE DAYS, despite my repeated complaints to the hotel staff. August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Service Issues Stayed in a King Plaza Suite, which was described as having a King sized bed and a sleeper sofa. The "sofa" was a very small loveseat that only slept one child, so we needed an additional roll away bed for our other child. The room was VERY warm in the late afternoon, and we called the front desk. They sent a technician up, who was able to eventually fix the problem as we attended an event in the hotel. The tech was pleasant and friendly, and resolved the issue. However, after returning to the room to sleep, we opened the sleeper "sofa" to set it up for our 10-year old. We then discovered there were no linens or pillows for this bed. We called the front desk, and they said they would send linens up. It took well over 45 minutes, and an additional two calls to get our linens, with not so much as an "I'm sorry"... and kept our son up until almost 11:00 waiting for his bed to be able to be made. The next morning, we discovered we were charged TWICE for valet parking ($84), in addition to TWO hold for incidentals on our credit card ($50 & $51.12). Upon speaking with front desk at checkout, it seemed like this double charge was confusing for them on how to resolve it. After a lengthy process, I was told that since our room was prepaid, we were only going to be charged $20 for the valet parking, and would receive 1,000 SPG points "for all your troubles". I let them know I didn't use this hotel enough for any points to really matter, and they just said "I'm sorry", nothing further. During this whole time I was assured multiple times that NO OTHER CHARGES other than the $20 valet fee would be charged to my card, and no holds were in place for ANY amount. Today, we discovered that not only are the $50 and $51.12 charges held on our card, but an $84 charge-hold was added TODAY, when we checked out YESTERDAY. After searching the website for a phone number, tried the hotel and their billing/accounting is only open M-F 8a-4p... not at all convenient for me. Tried the SPG Preferred Guest line, and was told they couldn't do anything other than transfer me to the hotel, or to corporate, who could take a report and contact the hotel. I chose the corporate route, and they ended up transferring me to a front desk supervisor at the hotel. That supervisor asked me if the charges were made or pending, which I told her they were pending... she said "they will fall off". She could not answer to why were were charged ANYTHING today, and why we had TWO pending charges for "incidentals" for only one nights stay. She said, "You'll have to talk to accounting, and they aren't in until tomorrow". Again, convenient for them, but not me, the guest. Now I have to wait for them to call me, and see if they can offer an explanation for any of this, and an explanation as to why their front desk told me one thing, yet another happened. VERY FRUSTRATED with the Westin, and not the service I expect when paying over $300 for one nights stay. Please be aware that you "Final Folio" doesn't actually reflect the charges/holds they place on your credit card. July 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Guest My experience was not a very good one. It began to go bad at the registration desk the Receptionist was rude and disrespectful. She had a line of people waiting to be checked in when a guy ran in from the outside straight to the desk saying "gold card," stepping in front of me, I said "Excuse me! But you need to go to the end of the line we've been waiting for our turn and you can do the same." Your receptionist would not check me or anyone in until she had someone else to check him in ignoring all the people standing in line. I find this very disrespectful and in very poor taste. Your receptionist need more training in people skills. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a 5 Star Hotel I travel a lot and my assistant picked this hotel and never normally stay in a Westin. I was concerned about the reviews and well, after this weekend I'm sold. From the parking staff, bag handlers all the way up to the amazing staff at the restaurant. The food there is amazing. Big Thank you to Eric for is help July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good The hotel was overall good. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Restaurant is excellent. My only complaint is parking. It should be part of the room or at the very least reasonable for guest. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel in Indy I stayed at the Westin for a big convention at the Indianapolis Convention Center. The Weston is conveniently located just across the street and connected via a covered overhead walkway. Check-in was easy and the whole staff were very friendly, courteous and accommodating. I opted for the upgrade to the executive level that included free breakfast, in-room Wi-Fi and evening appetizers. My room was spacious, with large flat screen TV, desk, king size bed, sofa and easy chair. My only real complaints would be that they only supply two packages of coffee (additional packages are available for sale) and that the "green option" for saving water also means that you get no maid service at all (make your own bed, etc.). The rooms do include a nice robe and the bathroom, closet and shower are very nice. The breakfasts were fine, usually with scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, sweet breads, cereals, a selection of drinks including coffee, milk, juices and a variety of fruits and snack packs. The evening appetizers were enough for dinner, if so desired, and included tacos, chicken breasts, etc. Attendants were there to clear the tables and provide any assistance needed. All in all, the Westin stay was a very enjoyable experience. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay, but parking issue We enjoyed our stay for a wedding held nearby. Service was polite and prompt. Room was clean and fine, bathroom surprisingly small for a downtown luxury hotel. We arrived on 7/3 and attempted to self-park in the underground parking. The first accessible level was closed for power washing, and after parking one level down, we checked in and realized that valet parking was probably smarter as we would be coming and going with our car. We flinched at the 42.00 a day ycost, but it was a Holiday weekend and could not be assured of finding street parking. The staff was polite and always prompt to bring us our car, but we noticed immediately the next day the car was filthy and obviously had been parked under the aforementioned area that had been power washed. Not really the fault of the staff, but feel like this should not have happened in valet parking. Should have been some better communication with the parking garage. We were in a hurry to leave town Sunday morning the 5th so did not have time to complain. Inspected for damage seemed to be just LOTS of DIRT. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Naked man in the elevator Customer service careless and rude. Naked men in the elevator. Housekeeping did not give the $5 "go-green" coupon even though I placed the sign. The restaurant doesn’t have soy milk or other alternatives for lactose intolerant guests. Wake –up called requested but didn’t received it. Breakfast room service request but did not received it. Not worth the price. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Service The club level breakfast is basic but good. My biggest issue is with the Shula Steakhouse in the hotel. I stay at this hotel and eat at Shula's at least 3 times a year. Shula's food is excellent however the service has been steadily getting worse. On this visit I stood at the hostess station for 10 minutes and know one ever came out. A couple was also waiting and had not seen the hostess for 15 minutes. I left and went off property to get something to eat. The next day I gave it another try. I was seated promptly but there was no follow up service by the waiter after food was brought to the table. I wanted to order dessert but waiter ignored us. I had to waive at the waiter to get his attention so I could get the check. And it took two requests before the check was actually provided. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay In Indianapolis This hotel was one of the best yet we have stayed in. The hotel staff was courteous, and very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable, I wanted to take it home with us! We were celebrating our 38th wedding anniversary and they even delivered chocolate covered cherries and champagne to our room! Nice! We will most definitely be back! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfortable Stay The Westin is in a great location with easy access to cultural attractions, restaurants, and sporting venues. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. We're big fans of the in-room recycling bin. Nice job, Westin. We slept really well here...almost too well! The on-site Shula's Steakhouse has a fantastic breakfast menu with delicious healthy options - and they're open early. We were pleasantly surprised! It would've been great if the parking had been explained upon check-in, so we could've made the smartest decision about using the garage or the valet service. Also, we called down to the desk a couple times and the hotel team members never stated their names, which would be nice since we had to call back on one occasion and didn't know who to ask for. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiting for Green Choice points Really liked the hotel, it's the second time I've stayed here. Great location for everything. But I'm having problems getting my Green Choice points for 2 nights. Have called twice and still no points. Every other hotel where I've skipped room service for points credits my account at checkout. What gives? May 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by mrssmith217 **Terribly rude receptionist. **Didn't have the room we ordered & pre-paid for online - so to keep us from checking out, we had to move 3 times. **LEFT US STRANDED AT DINNER WHEN THEIR CONCIERGE PROVIDED TRANPORTATION. **Had to walk back to Hotel after dinner. I had double hip reconstruction surgery last year - THIS WAS RIDICULOUS! **Asked for late check out, housekeeping knocked on door at 8:00 am said was told to come clean room. When I complained, the front desk said, "Get some rest, nobody else will bother you." 1.5 hours later, the front desk called to let us know our late check out had been approved. **By then, my anxiety level was maximize. We packed and was gone in 30 minutes. **HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVER! May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVER! These people lied to us, got smart with us and gave us a room the size of a cat can. After we checked in and made it to our room, my husband started calling other hotels in the area, and I headed down stairs. To prevent us from checking out, they moved us 3 times. The lady at the front desk that got smart with me did not realize it, but after she fixed our room situation, I heard what she called me when her & her supervisor got on the elevator to leave the floor. (I've traveled the world over & back - never has my husband & I EVER been treated so disrespectful). In ALL my years of traveling & staying at some of the finest hotels - NEVER, NEVER in my life have I EVER written such a review but this ONE is due. Then, if there was a need to put icing on the cake, Saturday evening we had requested the concierge arrange a limo to provide tranportation to & from dinner. Being this is something they advertise in the breezeway upon pulling onto the property, I never dreamed at 5 minutes before losing our reservation, asking the concierge what's going on as the limo is now 10+ minutes late, finally a guy in a 4-door Toyota Corolla pulls up to take us to Ruth Chris. I had no words. At this point, we were numb & running on pure hope to no avail. Once we arrived at the restaurant, we asked the driver how do we reach him to let him know we're ready to go back to hotel? He had no clue what we were talking about & said, "I just gave u a ride for a friend! Call hotel." OMG! WOW! Our whole dinner a waste trying to reach the hotel to obtain transportation BACK! When I would call, they would say, "No worries call u right back, Eric, dropped the ball, so sorry." No call back. When I called back in Eric was clocked out for the night. I GOT THIS SAME RUN AROUND only they used a different name EACH time, but NEVER did we get a call back. On the 3rd time calling back, they quit taking my calls and I HAD to use my husband's cellphone to EVEN GET THEM TO PICK UP the phone!!! THEY LEFT US STRANDED THERE! I HAD DOUBLE HIP RECONSTRUCTION SURGERY LAST YEAR! WE HAD TO WALK BACK TO THE HOTEL! My blood pressure & anxiety are both STILL off the chart and have had to call in sick yet another day from work due to all the added stress! All this u ask? Because we were coming in for a family emergency. My Mom-in-Law was at Methodist Hospital. My husband & I NEEDED to stay close and we're traveling with our 2 Babies (Bear & Carmen - pure bred Border Collies & highly trained & disciplined). We went online to get a rate and wanted to confirm they had the type of "suite" we always get when traveling & verify the pet friendliness! ALL WAS GOOD UNTIL WE GOT THERE! THEN, we couldn't leave the dogs alone in room, we had to provide a deposit based on our spending habits...etc. Everything I cleared the night before was now against hotel policy (even though we explained our family emergency & we personally called to clear it the night before). Oh! I could go on and on....we were there for almost 5 miserable days! NEVER again! I do not appreciate being lied to as ANY reputable business should have a "Code of Ethics." THAT'S unacceptable! They tried making it up by comping valet parking @ $42/day but that's a far cry from what it would take to EVER step foot on Westin Hotel's property again! Not worth the stress, pain and anguish I'm going through still evenmore today. I am still hurting so bad from them leaving us STRANDED and having to walk back to Hotel! This hotel is what I will think of when I now hear the song "Hotel California." Terribly Disappointed Travelers May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best choice for such money The hotel is good, but no more. My greatest complain is that they charged my card twice. They had put a hold on my card when I checked in, but it was not released when the final bill was processed. The hotel did not answer my email, and I solved the problem with the help of my bank, but it was a waste of time and nerves. It should not go in such a way. I would not recommend this hotel. P.S. The toilet was broken, and I had to open the cistern and fix the system myself every second time. May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by FDIC 2015 The rooms were very small for a hotel of this caliber. All the towels that we got from housekeeping smelled strongly of body soil with a slight hint of detergent. When we asked for more towels the new ones smelled just as the first set. I'm going to guess they were just old. Half the second showerhead attachment in the room did not work. There were to many pieces of furniture crammed into the small room. Overall I was not impressed by the hotel and the room did not meet my expectations at all. Given this experience unfortunately I would not stay at this location next year. I hope to be contacted by the corporate office. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient stayed here for the Big Ten Championship game, easy to get to the stadium. My friend stayed in the front part of my room and called down twice for sheets/blankets that never arrived. He ended up going down to the front desk at 1am trying to get things to sleep. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Threw out our belongings First day housekeeping took our towels and did not leave replacements, second day they took the bathmat and did not leave a replacement. Then on the morning we were going to checkout we went down to the ballroom for the conference we were there to attend and came back to the room at 10:45am to finish packing the last of our belongings to checkout (which is noon) and housekeeping had set half our stuff out in the hallway and threw away the other half which we didn't realize until after we left the hotel. Manager offered a membership in their awards program which we feel is a poor solution because we rarely stay at any of their hotels. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a very good location Rooms were beautifully renovated Great bed April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ready for big events I was there for the NCAA Final Four tournament in March 2015. The staff was simply not ready for a full capacity hotel of partiers. Our room wasnt ready, room service orders took 45 minutes plus, Shula's service was terrible. You gotta staff up for capacity. Plain and simple. April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A few Bad Apples wll spoil the Bunch I want to stress that the front desk staff specially the night manager ( who I later found out got employee of the month) were extremely courteous and professional and I have nothing but praise for that department. The first night we were there we requested an extra pillow and blanket at 6:00 PM. Waited until 7:30 PM made a call once again and were simply told that they were busy that we were on a list and they would get to us. We went out to dinner returned to the room at about 10:00 PM and still the items were not there. We called again and were told that they were still working on it. Half an hour later I called again and a gentlemen name Dough answered the phone, I explained the situation to him and asked him if it was ok I went to pick up the items my self. He told me in a not so nice way that that would be up to a manager to decide , placed me on hold for 30 minutes before I decided to go the front desk. There I was helped right away and when I got back to the room my phone call was still on hold. The Lady working the store in the lobby on Thursday night was twice as rude. We were going to buy Ice cream and asked her if the rooms had fridges and her answer was " I don't know what the rooms have, how , am I suppose to know that" when I said , well you work here she once again as rude as she could be answer ed" and what makes you think that because I work here I would have seen a room or what it has in it." Needless to say I left with out a purchase and so did the people behind me. I am an SPG member and Owner. The treatment was shocking because I am a huge fan of the Westin Hotels and have always received A1 service at your facilities. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay on busy weekends. I don't normally write bad reviews because i realize that certain situations arise behond hotels control but this was all on the westin hotel in Indianapolis. There was multiple events going on dowtown Indianapolis so one would think extra staff would be scheduled for such a busy weekend. We arrived at the hotel at 5:15 p.m. to be told the valet lot was full. So we had to park 4 blocks West of the hotel and hull luggage back 4 blocks. Once inside the hotel we find a line of multiple parties waiting as if they were in line for a rollar coaster ride at an amusement park. This line lasted for us until 6:13 p.m. when we finally reached the desk that featured only 2 Westin employess yet had 6 computers. You can do the math on un-used computers. The desk clerk explained late check outs by guests were the reasoning for the delays for new guests coming in. So with no apoligies for anything, we missed our dinner reservations and part of the St. Patrick's day event we had planned. I would not recommed this hotel in downtown Indianapolis when there are any kind of events going on. They cannot handle the load. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay again! We showed up checked in, had to park in a garage for $30 a night. Got to the room and used the restroom to find out it wouldn't flush, called the front desk and nothing was done about it so we fixed it ourselves only for it to break again before we left. About half of the plug receptacles worked so we had to take turns charging phones and girls using hair driers. I just expected more for the price we payed! March 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T10:12:39.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>