The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my room and the service of the front desk The wooden trim on my desk was hanging off and needed to be glued or nailed back on. very disappointing. The light bulb in the bedside light was burned out and the alarm clock went off at midnight waking me from my sleep. It then went off again at 6:30 am. I had not programmed either event. At checkout I met an attendant at the front desk whose greatest skill was to quote policy and would not try to accommodate my request to separate the charges for my first night stay from the second two nights. I was just trying to separate business expenses from personal expenses. It seemed so easy but she just would not even try. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the people that make this hotel so special From the valet to the front desk to the staff on the concierge level, eevery one was friendly, attentive and very engaging. The hotel itself is also updated and very nice - Having a Macys in the mall is also a big plus. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Dallas I've been staying here for years. The sign of a great hotel or restaurant is to expect the same or better service every time you return. I always get that from the great staff at the Westin Galleria Dallas. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. Service is pretty good. I usually have more significant things to say in reviews. No big negatives. No exceptional positives. 3 night stay. Good staff. Better than average elite lounge. For this particular stay, it wasn't on par with our stay at the Westin Stonebriar earlier this year. The staff at that hotel was exceptional. But, Galleria location is more convenient for us, so we'll probably stay here at times in the future too. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service makes a great night's rest Front desk check in what starts the tone for a great stay with the Westin Dallas Galleria. The attn. to detail is what I always notice with a well run front desk. Room is always ready on time and clean. Job well done - entire staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. Excellent hotel with a great view. I wish I had know about the restaurants within the hotel at time of checkin. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom door suggestion Although the frosted glass bathroom door was unique and functional, it allowed too much light into the room if one party had to use the bathroom in the night or got up earlier than someone else. For that reason, I would suggest putting in a solid door. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at the Westin Galleria Great staff at the Westin Galleria. Front desk did a great job a check in and answering my questions. Great location to get around town to all my meetings. Based on the location several of them came to me. Good restaurants at/near the hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs new A/C units This was my second time to stay at this hotel. It is a very nice place and convenient to shopping and restaurants, except the construction work going on around the freeways at the hotel. Both times I turned the air down as low as it would go and it just was not as cold as some other hotels I have stayed. I still had to throw all the blankets off to be able to sleep. I would still recommend this hotel to everyone because not everyone likes it as cold during the night as I do. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, watch maid service Even though I called and was told maid was to change sheets, I know for a fact she did not in 3 nights. Expected better. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by second home this is my most favorite hotel in the world. Since my daughter attends SMU, I have stayed here many times and gotten to know the staff. Everyone is so nice and they make me feel at home. Being spg member and being taken care of in the morning and afternoon at the spg lounge is my favorite time October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel I have traveled all over the world and stayed at some of the best hotels. The Westin Galleria Dallas was, by far, one of my favorites. The facilities were clean and refreshing. The staff was superb. One morning I woke up and wanted something cold to drink. I went downstairs and asked the desk attendant, Ashley, if they had a vending machine nearby. She said they did not. Too my surprise, she voluntarily gave me two of her own Cokes. I offered to pay her, but she refused to accept the money. I have never experienced such genuine hospitality. Thanks again, and I look forward to staying there again in the future! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my home away from home I love this hotel The staff in the Club level are fantastic After they meet you once, They know what you like and are very prompt In addition They are really caring. When I had to drop off my youngest at SMU for college, They were right there to console me and get me anything I needed The only inconsistency is when u make reservations. Sometimes they put you on the member floor Sometimes you have to pay extra I don't understand it So now I call hotel directly to make my reservations August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Business & Pleasure Truly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Dallas Galleria! The hotel lobby directly opens into the best mall in Dallas! Shopping, Entertainment and Great Food are right at your footsteps! I was traveling for business and it was in close proximity to all the retail headquarters that I needed to visit. As I am in the business of fashion, it was great to be able to visit stores within the mall to see the latest trends and people watching without having to make an extra trip! No need to question the comfort of the hotel - it's a Westin, so it's a given that the staff was friendly and my sleep was Heavenly! January 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Floor Restaurant We had a great stay until our last meal when we chose the 2nd floor restaurant. We waited 35 minutes for our order. When I told the manager (blond woman) we had a flight to catch she said she was doing best they could. When I got my chicken Caesar salad, the chicken breast was raw in the middle. Our server was great though. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Very comfortable and convenient August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great time at the Westin! We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Galleria. The room was comfortable & clean and that is ALWAYS my main concern. There was one tiny problem though. Our door really didn't fit tight. You could almost see out into the hallway down the side of the door. This let the sound of loud talking, self important, inconsiderate guests (did I leave anyone out?) to travel into our room unabated. It troubled me and woke me up at night. If that door had fit properly and tight I don't think the noise would have been so bothersome. Other than that, everything was GREAT! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road warrior Nothing makes someone feel more special then great recognition when walking into a hotel. The Westin Galleria offers the best customer service and they pay special attentions to all guest. I like that the John the general manager is in the lobby welcoming you from 5 to 6 when I check in. The front desk staff always has a smile and the Susan the concierge is great. Thank you and I will only stay at your hotel when in Dallas even when it is 15 minutes out of the way August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE the staff!!! The Westin Galleria has the best staff! I want to say "Thank You" to Taj, Garrett, Munya, and Natalie for their attention to detail, and being so enjoyable to talk with. I have always enjoyed staying at the Westin & decided it would be a perfect destination for our mini family reunion. I reserved 5 rooms & prior to our visit, I phoned the hotel to confirm our needs. We were nicknamed "The Jackson Five" by the FUN, front desk employees. We enjoyed the staff & all the amenities that were offered. The club level was a life saver for our group. We were able to visit & enjoy the beautiful Dallas skyline. Thanks again for a great trip! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything BUT the valet Absolutely everything was as I rated except for one issue. We have had issues with this individual before but gave him the benefit of the doubt. However this time when it occurred again we did lodge a formal complaint with the hotel management. One of the "Head" valet or doorman, Alex seems to operate on his own agenda and totally disregards requests by guests. Full details have been given to management. I would like to say that the doorman "Mitch" is absolutely AWESOME and we enjoy seeing him each time we're there. As we do with so many of the staff such as, Susan Ratliff, Rolando, Garrett, Natalie, Kia, Munya, and the list goes on! June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by loud bangs Didn't get any peace and quiet until 1am. I called and had security come to my room do to the loud banging noises coming from upstairs and hallways where cheerleaders must have been jumping, opening and closing doors, etc... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay (with an asterisk) Great hotel, very good staff and a great location. The mall is outstanding and the hotel's location in the middle of it makes shopping and snacking very convenient. The only hiccup is again with the SPG status. Couldn't even get on an SPG floor. As one other rater noted, didn't get the 250 point bonus. Was acknowledged at check-in as gold, but that seems to be about it. Regardless, if I return to the Dallas area, I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel. The room provided was comfortable and spotless. July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood loyalty got me nothing.... I have been a SPG member for many years now and have stayed at this hotel more times than I can count. At check in I asked about a room upgrade or a corner suite. Unfortunately I got a very old room with burn marks in the desk from a curling iron or something like that. My "mini bar" was empty but there was a price sheet on top of the fridge (why I dont know since it was empty) and the internet LAN line was inoperable. No power at the internet connection. I guess I expected more from this hotel. March 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience needs help I came in late (1:30 am) and found my breakfast order still hanging on my door in the morning. So much for room service. Make sure you request a bathtub if you want one since most of the rooms have showers. To take a bath it took my 5 minutes to figure out how to make the complicated shower contraption stop so I could run a bath. Not worth the effort to stay there. I could get $5 off my room if I didn't want them to clean it. which they pitched as goin g green March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gone with the Heavenly Beds and Showers We are very disappointed at the installation of the "rain showers." One cannot take a shower without getting your hair wet. It's like taking a "sponge bath" to take a shower or wearing a shower cap and trying to keep hair from getting wet and then trying to "redo" a hairdo. Also, the heavenly beds are gone! The long skinny pillows on the king beds are very uncomfortable. What happened to the pillows and beds that drew us to stay in Westin hotels? February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff! This hotel had the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever encountered in a hotel stay. Seriously! If I am in the area again, I will definitely stay here! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Travel Hotel I recently experienced my second stay at the Westin Galleria Dallas and was not disappointed. The rooms are spacious and very well appointed for a business traveler. I attended a two day meeting and the conference facilities were clean, easily accessible and the meals provided were outstanding. Kudos the chef and staff! The attached mall provides great entertainment as well as dining options without having to leave the property. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't go wrong at the Westin Galleria He hotel is clean, high end but not too stuffy. You can park your own car if you want and hang out in the lobby without feeling in the way. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My wife and I only stayed 1 night on our way to Las Vegas, We wish we had time to stay longer. We had an excellent time, the accommodation and food was excellent and we will return. Kev and Kerrie July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds!! Once you crawl into these comfy beds you won't want to leave! July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>