The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento válido para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel I have traveled all over the world and stayed at some of the best hotels. The Westin Galleria Dallas was, by far, one of my favorites. The facilities were clean and refreshing. The staff was superb. One morning I woke up and wanted something cold to drink. I went downstairs and asked the desk attendant, Ashley, if they had a vending machine nearby. She said they did not. Too my surprise, she voluntarily gave me two of her own Cokes. I offered to pay her, but she refused to accept the money. I have never experienced such genuine hospitality. Thanks again, and I look forward to staying there again in the future! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendly & Ready to assist vistors The service was great, the only issue I had as a state employee the Westin did not honor the TAX Exempt status when I ordered in room service. Other than that the service was great. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Business & Pleasure Truly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Dallas Galleria! The hotel lobby directly opens into the best mall in Dallas! Shopping, Entertainment and Great Food are right at your footsteps! I was traveling for business and it was in close proximity to all the retail headquarters that I needed to visit. As I am in the business of fashion, it was great to be able to visit stores within the mall to see the latest trends and people watching without having to make an extra trip! No need to question the comfort of the hotel - it's a Westin, so it's a given that the staff was friendly and my sleep was Heavenly! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & very comfortable accomodations Mattress definitely as they say "heavenly" and the concierge staff demonstrated excellence in customer service--warm, friendly, welcoming August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations My entire experience was great at this hotel. The workout room had enough machines so I did not have to wait, my breakfast was delivered right on time and the room was spacious with great beds. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staycation My wife and I spent a saturday night here just to get away from it all and the hotel, the executive lounge, the staff, and the connection to the mall for shopping was amazing. We will be back and we recommend this property to both locals and travelers. Thanks August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the people that make this hotel so special From the valet to the front desk to the staff on the concierge level, eevery one was friendly, attentive and very engaging. The hotel itself is also updated and very nice - Having a Macys in the mall is also a big plus. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Dallas I've been staying here for years. The sign of a great hotel or restaurant is to expect the same or better service every time you return. I always get that from the great staff at the Westin Galleria Dallas. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs new A/C units This was my second time to stay at this hotel. It is a very nice place and convenient to shopping and restaurants, except the construction work going on around the freeways at the hotel. Both times I turned the air down as low as it would go and it just was not as cold as some other hotels I have stayed. I still had to throw all the blankets off to be able to sleep. I would still recommend this hotel to everyone because not everyone likes it as cold during the night as I do. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service makes a great night's rest Front desk check in what starts the tone for a great stay with the Westin Dallas Galleria. The attn. to detail is what I always notice with a well run front desk. Room is always ready on time and clean. Job well done - entire staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great time at the Westin! We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Galleria. The room was comfortable & clean and that is ALWAYS my main concern. There was one tiny problem though. Our door really didn't fit tight. You could almost see out into the hallway down the side of the door. This let the sound of loud talking, self important, inconsiderate guests (did I leave anyone out?) to travel into our room unabated. It troubled me and woke me up at night. If that door had fit properly and tight I don't think the noise would have been so bothersome. Other than that, everything was GREAT! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. Excellent hotel with a great view. I wish I had know about the restaurants within the hotel at time of checkin. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom door suggestion Although the frosted glass bathroom door was unique and functional, it allowed too much light into the room if one party had to use the bathroom in the night or got up earlier than someone else. For that reason, I would suggest putting in a solid door. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at the Westin Galleria Great staff at the Westin Galleria. Front desk did a great job a check in and answering my questions. Great location to get around town to all my meetings. Based on the location several of them came to me. Good restaurants at/near the hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to come back soon! The stay at the "Galleria was beyond words and I want to return soon and to the same room #1110.The view from that room is excellent and the room service was top shelf. The only negative was a small hole in the Westin rope that was in the room. Listen I want that robe, send me a complimentary one...please!!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my room and the service of the front desk The wooden trim on my desk was hanging off and needed to be glued or nailed back on. very disappointing. The light bulb in the bedside light was burned out and the alarm clock went off at midnight waking me from my sleep. It then went off again at 6:30 am. I had not programmed either event. At checkout I met an attendant at the front desk whose greatest skill was to quote policy and would not try to accommodate my request to separate the charges for my first night stay from the second two nights. I was just trying to separate business expenses from personal expenses. It seemed so easy but she just would not even try. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay (with an asterisk) Great hotel, very good staff and a great location. The mall is outstanding and the hotel's location in the middle of it makes shopping and snacking very convenient. The only hiccup is again with the SPG status. Couldn't even get on an SPG floor. As one other rater noted, didn't get the 250 point bonus. Was acknowledged at check-in as gold, but that seems to be about it. Regardless, if I return to the Dallas area, I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel. The room provided was comfortable and spotless. July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood loyalty got me nothing.... I have been a SPG member for many years now and have stayed at this hotel more times than I can count. At check in I asked about a room upgrade or a corner suite. Unfortunately I got a very old room with burn marks in the desk from a curling iron or something like that. My "mini bar" was empty but there was a price sheet on top of the fridge (why I dont know since it was empty) and the internet LAN line was inoperable. No power at the internet connection. I guess I expected more from this hotel. March 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience needs help I came in late (1:30 am) and found my breakfast order still hanging on my door in the morning. So much for room service. Make sure you request a bathtub if you want one since most of the rooms have showers. To take a bath it took my 5 minutes to figure out how to make the complicated shower contraption stop so I could run a bath. Not worth the effort to stay there. I could get $5 off my room if I didn't want them to clean it. which they pitched as goin g green March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place Valet parking in a hurry for a long line of cars, they didn't help with luggage, they just wanted the car. WRONG. The staff at the reception never say hello, or good morning, or smile, or anything. When we arrived, they directly ask for my credit card with bad attitude. You don't expect that on vacations. WRONG. Then we arrived to the room, the bed was used the day before (found hairs, make up on the sheets, stains,) so looks like they didn't change the bed sheets so we needed to call them to replace them. Overall, average place to stay. During the check out, the staff where talking while we were waiting, when they finish to talk about their life they were able to prepare my check out receipt. Very very disappointing about the personnel. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gone with the Heavenly Beds and Showers We are very disappointed at the installation of the "rain showers." One cannot take a shower without getting your hair wet. It's like taking a "sponge bath" to take a shower or wearing a shower cap and trying to keep hair from getting wet and then trying to "redo" a hairdo. Also, the heavenly beds are gone! The long skinny pillows on the king beds are very uncomfortable. What happened to the pillows and beds that drew us to stay in Westin hotels? February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by doubble charged for my stay # 715 i checked in your hotel on the 11 th nov , on arrival i was asked my credit card details .. i told her that i will be paying my cash not card . the receptionist said it our policy to take cc details to which i agreed . on the 14 th nov when i was checking out i paid by cash too. i would request if i am paid my money back . November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE My Husband and I came here to visit for our anniversary and stayed at the Westin Galleria Dallas and absolutely LOVED IT HERE!! The Hotel smelled so good and the staff were very nice. The concierge was very friendly and so helpful. My husband and I loved the Hotel amenities especially the in room Spa service and Mall!! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow Internet The hotel is beautiful and the amenities are good, however, the internet connection was terrible. I could not access my email after about 8pm each day and even before that it would run extremely slowly. This is a nice hotel if you are on vacation but not terrible if staying for work and need internet access. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything BUT the valet Absolutely everything was as I rated except for one issue. We have had issues with this individual before but gave him the benefit of the doubt. However this time when it occurred again we did lodge a formal complaint with the hotel management. One of the "Head" valet or doorman, Alex seems to operate on his own agenda and totally disregards requests by guests. Full details have been given to management. I would like to say that the doorman "Mitch" is absolutely AWESOME and we enjoy seeing him each time we're there. As we do with so many of the staff such as, Susan Ratliff, Rolando, Garrett, Natalie, Kia, Munya, and the list goes on! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my stay... I was there for a business conference and I thought the facilities were very nice. My only complaint was that the temperature was freezing in the conference rooms. I am not sure if that was the hotel's doing or the people running the conference. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAY I was here for a one day conference and was treated WONDERFUL by every staff member I encountered. The room was amazingly clean and comfortable! If I didn't have to attend the conference I would have stayed in bed all day. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious and Comfortable Rooms Beautiful Hotel with many amenities. I was on a business trip so I was not able to use many of them. Great restaurants on site and open late. Special Service... I dropped nail polish in my purse before arrival and they sent up nail polish remover pads when I checked in. The service desk also showed me 25+ more items I could request to be sent up free of charge. They saved me from having to locate a CVS at midnight. Scary thing happened though while I was checking my email around lunchtime one day in my room… I heard a knock on the door but could not get to the door fast enough as a maintenance man keyed himself into the room. I tried to understand what he was doing there but he could only talk in broken English. He had a cloth and a drano bottle. Being a single woman in the room, I was very scarred and shut the door on him. I called security and they came immediately to my room and explained the situation. I think the security guard handled the situation well, but disappointed in Westin for letting work orders continue from a previous guest and placing a new guest in the room. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE the staff!!! The Westin Galleria has the best staff! I want to say "Thank You" to Taj, Garrett, Munya, and Natalie for their attention to detail, and being so enjoyable to talk with. I have always enjoyed staying at the Westin & decided it would be a perfect destination for our mini family reunion. I reserved 5 rooms & prior to our visit, I phoned the hotel to confirm our needs. We were nicknamed "The Jackson Five" by the FUN, front desk employees. We enjoyed the staff & all the amenities that were offered. The club level was a life saver for our group. We were able to visit & enjoy the beautiful Dallas skyline. Thanks again for a great trip! June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff management issues I showed up to check-in to my room at 3:45 and the hotel did not have a room ready. I was told that they might have one by 5 that evening. I informed the staff that I had a party to attend at 6, and we needed to get dressed for the party. I was then told we could change clothes in the lobby! Not sure where I was going to take a shower? At 4:45 I approached the front desk and they had just found us a room. I believe the check in time is several hours before 4:45! Is this the type of service that the Westin wants to deliver to it's guests? Overbooked? Understaffed? Really, there could be no good reason for not having a room available when it was promised in my reservations. One more thing, I was not the only person waiting for a room! I am sure you will be hearing from others about this same issue. One more thing, nothing was offered to offset the inconvenience that we experienced. I asked for some compensation during my checkout, and the staff did not charge me for the valet parking. It would of meant more if the Westin would of taken the lead and offered something in advance instead of having your guest have to ask. December 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>