Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for hotel Close to attractions for walking. Restaurant inside had excellent food Beds comfortable and great view December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing views, disappointing pool & hot tub View was amazing. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Pool was filthy, and hot tub was under construction - both of which we were counting on and they did not let us know ahead of time. The staff apologized but was not accommodating, nor did any of them go that extra inch to serve. I asked the staff to call when the pool was clean and I never heard back. Overall the hotel is just dated. Spend the money Westin - with those great views you could be doing great! December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot tub The Hot tub was out of service which was disappointing. The concierge was rather rude when asking for an umbrella. The elevator to the parking garage was not working properly. The hotel was quiet, clean, comfortable, and in a great location. The employees outside were by far the friendliest.. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Year a Joy We stay here every year on our way to Hawaii. The train from the airport ends a short walk from the hotel, and it is by far the best way to travel in the city. Just be careful of football schedule. if you do need a car there are rental car facilities across the street form the lobby. Don't waste time at the airport. Parking is expensive so don't rent a car unless you really need one. The rooms are always clean and well furnished. Have never had a problem with anything here. The charge for internet in room is silly, since most of us now have cell data plans. it would be a cheap perk to just supply some wyfi access on the floors. Yes, i it is free in the lobby, so why not just extend to the rest of the hotel. Offer it as a perk to your elite vacation owners who stay there please. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay We had trouble with the pillows as they were not soft enough. Pweoplr next door were quite noisy coming and going from room at night December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Heavenly Beds We stay at the Westin Seattle because it is the race hotel for the Seattle Marathon. We also like it because it is close to most amenities like shopping and Pike Place Market and Le Panier which is an amazing bakery. The staff are great and anything that you need is brought to your room promptly. The downside of our stay was the Relish Restaurant for breakfast..if you can not cook 2 eggs sunny side up well and your breakfast is cold well that does it for us and we eat elsewhere. We did complain and the waitress said she would heat it up..microwave? We said no as by that time it was too late. Cold toast too...expensive too! Love the views from our very comfortable room. We will be back next year. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is nice. I enjoyed my stay, bed is comfy but you need to address your free SPG Elite free internet. It was painfully slow. And by slow, it took 10 mins to download a 1.5 MB PDF. This is exactly what a businessman does not need. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the middle of everything My wife and I have now stayed at the Westin, downtown in Seattle twice. We love that we can walk to so many places and leave our car parked. The hotel offers a comfortable atmosphere with attentive service. A nice warm place to be when it is cold outside! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin seattle very central, good quality December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Horrible Background Music I could not believe the music that was playing in the back ground in the lobby, bar area, & restaurant. Not only was it so loud, but obnoxious. One evening while having dinner in the restaurant, it was so loud I had to ask the waiter to turn it down. Because it is constant voice music (sounded like rap), it is hard to talk with others or read. If music is selected, why not some sort of instrumentals? I am very disappointed that corporate approved such music. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Westin Seattle is nice facility, clean and comfortable. The elevators were a challenge. I waited over 20 minutes for an elevator to stop on the floor. You could hear them go by but none would stop and the button was pushed. Finally took an elevator up and rode it up and then down. Great location easy to get to the waterfront, convention center and even Seattle Center. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Excellent Accommodations Very nice room--comfortable, good use of space, and well maintained. Courteous staff, and meals at our meeting were tasty. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Concierge Staff I contacted the concierge 2 days before my arrival and have tasked Louis(?), one of the Concierge Staff, to provide a sample 1-day walking itinerary and information for traveling to near by National Parks. She informed me that she will not be working on the day of my arrival and will left the information to her team members before my arrival. To my disappointment, there is nothing related to my request upon arrival. After spending 15 minutes checking various locations, her team member called her and been told that she will email the information to Concierge desk later. I had very high expectation of SPG brand and found it impossible to believe that their staff would ignore/negligent on my request. Her incompetence not only wasted my time but also lost my confidence that their staff will attain to my needs. I would like to recognize Ted from Concierge. He was able to listen to my requirement and helped me with the situation while we were waiting for Louis(?)'s email which is still MIA. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvments The rooms need upgrades consistent with other Westins - current floor and wall coverings, current colours, more accessible electrical outlets close to beds etc. Needs better restaurants, better lounge and more attentive staff. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff we stay here all the time, and have never been disappointed! We travel from Coeur d Alene, Idaho at least twice a year and would not stay anywhere else! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable rooms. Hotel is really at a perfect location with shopping, dining,and attractions just minutes away. Monorail to space needle and tram to Union Lake is within a block from the hotel. Hotel lacks dining choices but with so many options nearby, why pay for expensive hotel meals anyway? If stay is for only a few days, do NOT rent a car as parking is a hassle any place in town and expensive. Like the airlines, these hotels have found a gold mine charging for daily parking. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Love the hotel. Great views from room. The elevated train was out the front door. Easy walking distance to a lot of attractions. Can't wait to go back. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Location We were close to the monorail and really centrally located. Our stay was very nice and loved Seattle, Beautiful city. We plan to return next year. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel for a conference Your accommodations were wonderful and your staff very kind. Everything from parking to checking in and out was smooth. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check your hotel bill closely I recently stayed at The Westin Seattle. My bill contained charges for candy, alcohol, and sparkling water I did not take from the Refreshment Center in my room. Will I stay at The Westin Seattle again? Absolutely not. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treated us so well! We stayed here on a 12 hour layover in Seattle during our honeymoon. I mentioned to the staff that it was our honeymoon before our arrival, and they had a bottle of wine with a nice note from the staff sitting in our room waiting for us! It was so sweet of them. The front desk staff was so nice too. We were so tired by the time we got into our room, but it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel was easy to get to from the light rail, which we took to and from the airport. Overall... A++++! Keep it up! October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas We meet my son, wife and grandson for Christmas 2013 he flew in from Japan to spend Christmas with his family. The room was very comfortable, very nice view of the city. I would highly recommend to stay at this hotel its in the heart of Seattle. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay this was the second hotel in Seattle during my stay and would stay many times again. Always consistant. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is very nice, Shu in the bar was fantastic, and we enjoyed the after-hours in the bar area as well. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel After expressing some confusion about my room, the front desk associate and her manager reduced my rate to make me happy. Awesome service, and awesome location- convenient access to light rail and monorail. We returned our rental car after the first day! October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant wait staff was great. we eat breakfast both mornings and the wait staff could not have been nicer. The food was great:) October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better cleaning The toilet was not cleaned properly, so I had to call the front desk. Also, there were hairs from previous guests on the floor. Very gross. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I always enjoy being at the Westin - the staff is friendly, kind and helpful. The location is great for walking to the waterfront, museums, shopping and other places in downtown Seattle. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not like having the elevator in the middle of the hotel room floors. Our only main complaint was that we were right by the ice machine and heard the elevator all day and night long. Did not get much sleep. But overall the hotel was easy to navigate and lots of nice places to shop and eat within walking distance. Would stay again. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay. Good/clean room, kind staff. The shower curtain smelled a little bit bad. Hotel guests still have to pay for parking for $46.xx. Very expensive. I'm not sure the food for the VB conference was from the hotel, but that food was not so good. Gala dinner was okay, but others I merely ate them. Again, staff are really kind. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:57:06.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>