多伦多威斯汀王子饭店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • York Mills 路 900 号
  • 邮政编码 M3B 3H2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extemely helpful! The staff was helpful and knew the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually good, but not last visit During my last stay I was awoken by incessant knocking. It was a man stating to be the hotel manger (Curt?) and a facilities person demanding that I leave the room for a fire alarm check. I indicated for them to come back later. He kept knocking and knocking demanding I leave the room immediately because they weren't going to alter their schedule. I said I wasnt' notified, since it wasn't mentioned at checkin, not posted in the elevator or my floor, or on my door. He said there was a notice hanging inthe lobby and that I had to give them access immediately. I was ticked off and left the buiilding. Nornally the rest of the staff is outstanding, but I can't believe these two acted like stormtroopers to evict guests who weren't notifed. I've been at this hotel before when the power went out a couple of times and that didn't bother me because of the great overall staff,, but the recent treatement does. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room did not get cleaned on the 2nd day Given the supposed caliber of the Westin name, I was very disappointed that my room was not cleaned on my second day. While I understand not changing linen, I do not understand not emptying trash or restocking the in-room coffee. I arrived back too late that evening to remedy it. I was offered the standard 500 extra points for the normal "instruct not to clean" but seemed like a meaningless gesture. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel for business stay. Very good hotel,I have been staying there for the past 5 yrs and I do enjoyed the hotel services especially the Concierge .Mr.leroy miles and Mr. Ernie Cohen. They should be commended for there excellent service they offer. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Week I stay at this hotel every week for work. This week everyone seemed a bit grumpy. The elevators took forever and my bathroom wasn't completely clean... there were half full shampoo bottles, hair in the tub. It just seemed off. I'm back next week and I hope that it improves. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis We were pleasantly surprised by our stay with The Prince in Toronto. It was truly an oasis in the frenzied weekday actives which took us to toronto in the first place. First impressions were indicative of a calming experience. the food was ver very good, and especially appreciated the breakfast brunch. An exceptional value. Very competent staff at every turn! A great spot to unwind and recharge, away from the bustle of downtown Toronto and yet, so close! Thank You and so does our dog! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the business traveler The Westin Prince was a great location for a business trip. The entire hotel was impressively appointed and my room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, the buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very friendly and welcoming group of people at the Westin Prince Toronto. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stayed for a weekend and everything was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful anytime we needed anything. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Nice to stay Amzing place to be there Vacation or Pleasure! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable i rarely sleep well out of home and i slept well August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury in the city The grounds around the hotel were a pleasant surprise - with the outdoor pool and tennis courts in a park-like, quiet setting, despite being close to major roads. Very good location for exploring the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall comfort good The location, rooms, food, bar, gift shop for snacks was all great. The hotel lobby is very pleasant and the staff was great. The only issue I had was having to pay for Wifi. We drove from St. Louis to Toronto and back stopping at hotels in Niagara Falls, Indianapolis (2 different hotel chains) and Cleveland and they ALL had free Wifi...seems like nickel and diming guests for $10 a day. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely property and very nice staff The property is very well maintained and the staff very nice. The lobby area was a bit on the cold side, given that it was 60 degrees outside. Other than that I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable. I slept very, very well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay at Conference Stayed at this location for the first time for a conference. Lovely hotel, gorgeous scenery, great space for meetings. Room was excellent. Arrived at 9am for meeting and was able to check in right away which was nice. Room on 16th floor very nice. Outdoor pool very refreshing before/after long work days. On last day went downtown for an event. It is a bit far from downtown but if you are in the north end of Toronto this is definitely the place to stay at.. Food was good. All in all a most enjoyable stay and I would definitely stay there in the future if in that area. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True North Nice business hotel, with good food offerings. Not too near anything fun to do in Toronto. Everything is a taxi ride. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the City The hotel is within the City of Toronto but its park setting makes you forget all that. The staff are great and the rooms comfortable. The restaurants are very good and there are lots of other eating establishments nearby. We use this as a "get away" location and really enjoy it. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse spg hotel ever this is without doubt the worse SPG member hotel i have ever stayed in. Staff where very rude, not very accomodating, restaurant staff where rude and would not even give my wife two bowels for our kids to eat a snack in the room. Breakfast is way over priced for small and just poor quality food. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got what was expected The Prince offered us a very relaxing and enjoyable stay while in Toronto for a family event. The staff from Front Desk to Housekeeping to the restaurant were very professional and responsive. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent service and value Good consistent service. Staff is responsive and attentive. I stay at this hotel frequently. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We were very happy with our stay. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. It is close to everywhere with ample parking space. The staff are very friendly and always there to help ( thank you Joseph). Some say the hotel is a bit far from Downtown, it's really not. The hotel is centrally located close to everywhere. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sliding door I have alerted front desk about the "defective" lock of the sliding on the day my wife & I checked in. While, it was addressed immediately, however, the sliding glass door became permanently locked, depraving the "walk out" feature of the sliding door. Other than the above, everything is good...courteous/efficient staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxed and Welcoming Place We stayed two nights at the Westin Prince in Toronto. From the moment we arrived, to our departure, the staff (including housekeeping) was so welcoming and helpful. Our room was large and very clean with the most comfortable beds. The outside grounds, with their beautiful flowers and walkways, the pool and tennis court all added to our sense of relaxation. Indoors, we enjoyed fine dining and at the end of the evening a nightcap before bed. It was truly a home-away-from-home. I sincerely recommend this hotel and hope to return soon with our extended family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security Our main complaint concerns the security arrangements in the hotel when, due to no fault of our own, we were unable to access our room 1002 on two separate occasions. We felt that the incidents were dealt with in a heavy handed way bearing in mind that we had been in the hotel for several days when the incidents occurred and were known to some of the staff. If guests are expected to carry ID this should be made clear. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Reasonable We found westin-prince has a very courteous staff all-around; and enjoyed a restful stay in a clean hotel. Loved the surrounding landscape park-feel and were impressed by good cuisine. Will recommend it to friends/family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Lone female traveller and you put me at the end of a hallway near a set of stairs. The security lock on the door was broken and therefore wouldn't work. Door to balcony wouldn't open wide enough to access the balcony. Received the corporate rate for the room and wouldn't pay the full price for it. Unfortunately, I expected a lot more from the name, perhaps this was unrealistic. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Staff was good and friendly, room was fine, however the wi fi was about the worst I have seen. I saw two bars max the entire time. Trying to work was nearly impossible as the wifi crawled along. Needs Improvement July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for business travellers Fast check in/out, service was a bit on the slow side for dinner upon arrival Sunday evening but fast and efficient for breakfast during the week. The breakfast buffet was generally good, however, some of the hot items were barely warm. The room was spacious, however the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed comfort was average and too firm for a good rest. Internet access was good but pricey. Get a rate with free Internet if you can which I did. If you're looking for an indoor pool, you'll find one outside, and quite the maze to find it. There is a nice outdoor area in the back for sitting with chairs backing onto a forest with shade for relaxation. Overall, a good stay but room for improvement with rooms looking a bit tired. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very good to be there and Quiet July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a family favorite due to its convenient location in Toronto and high standards. Excellent as usual. One issue with our July 2014 stay, for a period, there was a distinct smell of cigarette smoke near the door / joining room door. The smell dissipated after an hour. I would have informed the front desk if it had continued. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:42:28.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>