空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and examine Berlin One of the best area and hotel to stay in Berlin September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood stay No Executive Club. On check in I was told Platinum benefits do not apply when using starpoints for the stay so I should not be concerned. That is a new and unsatisfactory experience. Therefore used suite upgrade awards and had a room like a prison cell with one small window in the lounge. No window in the bedroom at all. Room attendant ringing on the door at 8:10 am to service room. Refused to provide a bottle of water for each of us (myself and wife in room with me). The best thing about the stay was the breakfast which was definitely good. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You don't want to stay here While the location of this Westin is very good for tourists, there are a number of large and small reasons why you don't want to stay here. First is the major road construction project taking place outside your window. Noise begins every weekday at 7:00. Then there is the Wi-Fi. There is no free Wi-Fi, even in the lobby. I signed up for five days of internet access for €75. But I didn't get it. Every time we logged on, no matter which device we used, Wi-Fi did not work. Every time we wanted to use the internet, we had to call an off-site support number, and wait on hold until reaching a service rep who could temporarily rectified the problem. Then, during a rainstorm, it did not work at all. I complained to the front desk on the very first day, and received a shrug of indifference. For this reason, I cannot recommend this hotel to business travelers. (I will say that the charge was removed from my bill at checkout, but that did not make up for all the time I spent on hold trying to resolve this problem several times each day.) Our room was of good size but lacked character. It could have been in a hotel in Peoria. Our hallway and the main lobby often stank of cigarettes. The fitness room was adequate, but the button used to summon the elevator to take you back to your floor did not work. The concierge staff was very good. Their dining recommendations were appreciated. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet expectations We arrived on the 3rd day of a heat wave. We were put into a room with broken air conditioning. Repairmen came up and said they fixed it. They did not. My family couldn't take the heat any longer so I asked for an equivalent room with functioning air conditioning. The next two hours were pretty terrible. The front desk staff was not helpful. They offered inferior rooms with working a/c. Staff acted put out and dishonest about the rooms. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay As always - comfortable and value for money. Nice room, good breakfast, good bar. Nice and helpful staf. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommendable. We never expected our room with no bath tub till check in, which were not discussed in hotel web site and never been asked when on-line booking. We, Japanese definitely prefers bath tub from our cultural history and background, so that your hotel must tell room with bath tub depends on availability up front. If your hotel tries to be classified as luxury, bath tub with seperate walk-in shower must be accomodated in the room. We sent this same message to your hotel web site upon check-in, but no answer yet, which is also very bad customer service. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located -Excellent location -Beds are too small and too soft August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and central hotel. The hotel is very good and at the heart of Berlin. The rooms are spacious and conformable. Although some members of the staff are really good, the majority was inattentive. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite a disappointment At checkin our rate was listed incorrectly. No one at the desk seemed to comprehend that this was a points plus cash stay. We cashed in suite night awards for this stay. We were given a very large two room suite. Most of the space was wasted space in the living room area. But the real surprise came when we found that our bedroom had no window. None. The living room had a small window in the corner. I cannot imagine anyone paying the price of a suite and staying in this dark cave. This was the worst room I have ever stayed at in the Starwood network -- and I paid suite night awards to get it!! Prior to this I did not know that bedrooms with no windows even existed! To the hotel's credit they did move us to another, very nice suite, on my SECOND complaint. As a platinum with lifetime gold status cashing in suite night points I would have expected a bedroom window in my "upgraded" room without having to complain. I think a window should be a standard item in any hotel room -- and shame on this property for having suites like this. And shame on Westin for allowing this -- I thought this brand stood for better than that! Additionally we had bad experiences at the bar and the restaurant. Overall this was not a very good experience -- which is unfortunate since the location is wonderful -- although there is currently lots of construction outside with noise 6 mornings a week. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home in Berlin when I do not want to stay at home, this is my alternative Home in Berlin. Central, easy, comfortable and friendly. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have written nearly 30 reviews, none as negative as this! First of all, this hotel hardly feels like a Westin - its dated, classic decor feels heavy and... old. SPG should consider re-branding this property. And please also relook the uniforms of the front office staff - it's hardly flattering, especially for the women. We arrived at 9:30pm, got out of the cab, entered the hotel, and wheeled our bags right across the iobby, and not once were we greeted or welcomed or offered any assistance with our luggage until we were at the front desk. We were given a room on the third floor, facing the construction. The power lamps mounted on the crane outside shone right into our room! I complained and was given the opposite room, supposedly a garden-view room, but this time we were facing the roof vents of the hotel. It has taken us two flights to get here, how disappointing. We were told no other room was available, so we opted to keep our first room with the promise that we would be given a better room the next day. It wasn't until the next evening were we moved to a proper garden-view room on a higher floor. As an SPG platinum member for over ten years, I am always a bit wary when there's only one SPG property in the city. These hotels are often complacent - they never have to try too hard since loyal SPG members have no other options. I believe that an SPG hotel without an Executive Lounge MUST try harder at recognising its platinum guests. Here in Berlin, I have had to use my 500 welcome points to have breakfast. I won't insist on a suite, nor will I check if one is still available for sale on the website as soon as I get to my room, but the room I was given at check-in, on such a low floor, with the massive construction machine within meters away from my window, it's hardly the "best available room" in the house, is it? Hence I feel that there hasn't been any recognition for my status at all. This is easily the worst hotel of my four-city tour. And lastly, please be VERY cautious when approached by youngsters asking you to sign some kind of petition for the handicapped. They can be very persistent. We checked with the hotel later and were told that they are part of a pick-pocketing syndicate. The petition is just a way of distracting you. My partner's smartphone was lifted right of the coat pocket but we caught this just in time and the pickpocket deliberately dropped the phone on the ground and made a quick departure. The hotel management is well aware of the matter, as is the police (according to the hotel), but there is little they can do about it. The management should seriously consider a written advisory in each room, warning guests that these petty thieves are waiting for hotel guests just outside the hotel, and in some tourist attractions like the Brandenburg Gate. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS HOTEL I come to Berlin at least once a year and would NEVER stay anywhere else. Everything is always right - or at least has been for the last ten years. A wonderful home away from home . A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Berlin Both the location of the hotel and the facilities of the hotel are excellent. We had a great stay at the Westin Grand and would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. The only issue I had was the high cost of Internet at the hotel. Nowadays, free Internet is expected as part of the overall experience. Besides that I loved the place. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hotel in an excellent location The hotel is has a very central location, close to many of the cities main attractions. The room was very comfortable, staff was efficient and friendly. Services were of great quality. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas 2013 Nice hotel and well located. Easy to get to hotel by using public transportation. As a platinum, I was upgraded to a nice suite by using one of my suite award. Good location. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service central placed in Berlin This hotel has good service and an excellent breakfast buffet. The hotel is central placed in Berlin. The hotel facility is light and classic. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience As a lifetime gold Starwood member I travel to many hotels. This was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. The room had the smell of a dead rodent. The housekeeping and engineering staff acknowledged the smell but could not fix it. The front desk did not seem to care and told us there were no rooms available for us to move to. For a property this large I found this hard to believe. We had a room with two parts so we stayed in the bedroom that did not smell as bad as the living room. I note this hotel is a franchise, it was not up to a Starwood standard in any way. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel The Westin Grand is my favourite Hotel in Berlin. I stayed in this hotel several times a year over the last 10 years and it's always good. Friendly staff, clean rooms, a nice bar and the concierge is always helping you to find nice restaurants. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but... Good location, great rooms, good breakfast, poor restaurant, poor wifi. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Berlin exceeded my expectations Great attention Great services Great comfort August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Titanic feeling The Westin Grand Berlin is beautiful and well located. This is how I imagine the Titanic looked like from the inside. The Grand Deluxe Garden rooms are very comfortable, light, silent and clean. I recommend garden rooms, since there is still a huge construction site surrounding the hotel. SPG Elite membership was not recognized at first, and requests seem to get forgotten. Hotel offers, restaurant, spa, pool and a garden. I have been staying in this hotel several times, every time the staff was ok-friendly but cold, probably this is a Berlin-thing. If the associates would be more responsive to guests need, it would make my stays at Westin Grand Berlin better. May 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I've just checked in today to what they called an "upgraded room", nevertheless there was no bathtube in my room and the toilet was broken. When I called to the front desk I was told that they did me a favour (!) by giving me a bigger room, and if I wanted to get a bathtube I would have to move to a smaller, downgraded room. I did not hear any apologise for broken toilet and the only thing they offered was a downgrade. This is not a Starwood standard. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel and staff are wonderful, but the current construction activity immediately next door to the Westin Grand is a major issue and will affect your stay. This should have been disclosed at the time of booking as the noise was so loud that it is impossible to sleep during the construction hours. Access is also affected, but not as big an issue. I know the Westin has no control over this construction activity, but as a guest, we should be advised so we can decide if this is an appropriate hotel to stay. Thank you- October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Matt Damon Weekend When you walk into this hotel, those of a certain generation will immediately recall scenes from The Borne Supremacy. That of course makes the stay extra memorable. The hotel also goes out of its way with a welcome for kids, including hats and gifts, which makes their stay equally memorable. As for the rooms, they are at the standard expected of a Westin. The buffet is as well. So, on these accounts, the property is a great stay and a good value. Unfortunately, not all is a bed of roses. The management of the property appears to be quite price sensitive. There is no lounge for Platinum members. The pool is too small for the number of guests who are using it. The Service Express line goes unanswered. There are no computer desks for SPG guests aside from the business center. And, there were a number of charges on our bill that we never incurred. These issues severely impact the guest experience and make for an unnecessarily negative review. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cutomers are called liars no alarm clock in room so i asked for wake up call. never received it. awoke an hour later nearly missed my plane but had very stressful morning, no time to shower. informed clerk at checkout that i will not be paying for this night. clerk apologized and took the night off my stay. i then upon return home received email from manager as the very reliable night manager had spoken to me to wake me up they have charged my credit card. it was not conceivable to her that the very reliable night manager could have possibly made a mistake for example by calling the wrong room. the only plausible explanation is the customer is a liar. other issues; elavators to pool not working, concierge gave wrtong directions, no iron in room. do not recommend staying here. only redeeming feature is location June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Berlin We sadly only had one night in Berlin for a long layover and stayed chose the Westin Berlin as as our home. The hotel was very centrally located with easy access to the major sights of Berlin and U-bahn stations. The room was comfortable and well-appointed, and the buffet was well-stocked with a good variety of excellent food, much better than your average Westin. The hotel is only about a 20 Euro taxi ride from Tegel airport and so is very convenient. I only wish the AC in the room got a bit colder, but I'm an American so I like rooms pretty cold; most others wouldn't find a complaint with it. I really liked this hotel and hopefully I will be able to return for longer than one night next time. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old room old hotel Before I arrive the hotel. Mobile SPG app already show I got an upgrade to junior suite. When I arrive at the check in counter. The staff gave me a deluxe room and said it's already upgraded. I said I should have received a junior suite. She said no you book a standard room. I said no. The SPG app show I got an upgrade to a suite because I am platinum member. She then walked inside her office for few mintues and came out ask me to show her the SPG app. Suddenly the app change my room to deluxe room. Then I check the SPG website, there was still junior suite available to book. As a frequency traveller, you should know why. I am disappointed. The breakfast is good but no afternoon or evening cocktail provide for SPG members. Overall the hotel is outdated and old. Location is good. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Good treatment for a Platinum Number I travel a lot around the world each year and my first choice for my stay is a Starwood Property.and always i am satisfacted,except this time. I didn't like the treatment i received and generaly the service. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service!! The word "no" does not exist The staff was really amazing!! I booked a doble room, they upgraded me to a suit using my "suit night awards" and accommodated two rolling beds for my daugthers in a huge living room... Also the breakfast was outstanding. It is a buffet very well presented August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In terms of location, it doesn't get better than this: on Friedrichstrasse, a few steps from Unter den Linden. This used to be the most luxurious hotel of the old DDR, where all foreign dignitaries would come and stay. Today it's better known for it's huge stairwell, a favourite spot for wedding photos. Despite it's grand past, this is more of a solid 4 star hotel, which is not a bad thing. The room rates are very reasonable given the location, the rooms are spacious, but service is a small step down from a 5-star. At check-in no visible platinum upgrade was given, at least certainly not to a junior suite or a room with a view. Instead, we got a room at the new wing, a fair walk from the lifts, which was characterless but did feature a tiny balcony (with a view to an inner courtyard). Room service was actually very good: we especially liked the healthy breakfast option. And the main restaurant spread for breakfast was very good too, albeit on the expensive side... We realy liked the joint venture with New Balance to provide running gear free of charge to guests. Unfortunately they didn't have any clothes in our size (medium!) so we ended up jogging around Berlin in oversized clothes! I understand this is a trial programme which if successful might be rolled out across more Westins and I think it's a great idea. It even provided us with best running routes around the hotel, etc. Concierge was definitely best avoided, as none of the recommendations suit us in the least. Nothing about the service here made us feel like we were staying in a unique hotel: this felt very much like a upper middle-range city hotel and I guess that's fine, but a little disappointing given the unique setting. Still, this is a tight ship and for this reason I'm giving it a 5/5. April 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>