柏林威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 柏林
  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • 邮政编码 10117
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite a disappointment At checkin our rate was listed incorrectly. No one at the desk seemed to comprehend that this was a points plus cash stay. We cashed in suite night awards for this stay. We were given a very large two room suite. Most of the space was wasted space in the living room area. But the real surprise came when we found that our bedroom had no window. None. The living room had a small window in the corner. I cannot imagine anyone paying the price of a suite and staying in this dark cave. This was the worst room I have ever stayed at in the Starwood network -- and I paid suite night awards to get it!! Prior to this I did not know that bedrooms with no windows even existed! To the hotel's credit they did move us to another, very nice suite, on my SECOND complaint. As a platinum with lifetime gold status cashing in suite night points I would have expected a bedroom window in my "upgraded" room without having to complain. I think a window should be a standard item in any hotel room -- and shame on this property for having suites like this. And shame on Westin for allowing this -- I thought this brand stood for better than that! Additionally we had bad experiences at the bar and the restaurant. Overall this was not a very good experience -- which is unfortunate since the location is wonderful -- although there is currently lots of construction outside with noise 6 mornings a week. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have written nearly 30 reviews, none as negative as this! First of all, this hotel hardly feels like a Westin - its dated, classic decor feels heavy and... old. SPG should consider re-branding this property. And please also relook the uniforms of the front office staff - it's hardly flattering, especially for the women. We arrived at 9:30pm, got out of the cab, entered the hotel, and wheeled our bags right across the iobby, and not once were we greeted or welcomed or offered any assistance with our luggage until we were at the front desk. We were given a room on the third floor, facing the construction. The power lamps mounted on the crane outside shone right into our room! I complained and was given the opposite room, supposedly a garden-view room, but this time we were facing the roof vents of the hotel. It has taken us two flights to get here, how disappointing. We were told no other room was available, so we opted to keep our first room with the promise that we would be given a better room the next day. It wasn't until the next evening were we moved to a proper garden-view room on a higher floor. As an SPG platinum member for over ten years, I am always a bit wary when there's only one SPG property in the city. These hotels are often complacent - they never have to try too hard since loyal SPG members have no other options. I believe that an SPG hotel without an Executive Lounge MUST try harder at recognising its platinum guests. Here in Berlin, I have had to use my 500 welcome points to have breakfast. I won't insist on a suite, nor will I check if one is still available for sale on the website as soon as I get to my room, but the room I was given at check-in, on such a low floor, with the massive construction machine within meters away from my window, it's hardly the "best available room" in the house, is it? Hence I feel that there hasn't been any recognition for my status at all. This is easily the worst hotel of my four-city tour. And lastly, please be VERY cautious when approached by youngsters asking you to sign some kind of petition for the handicapped. They can be very persistent. We checked with the hotel later and were told that they are part of a pick-pocketing syndicate. The petition is just a way of distracting you. My partner's smartphone was lifted right of the coat pocket but we caught this just in time and the pickpocket deliberately dropped the phone on the ground and made a quick departure. The hotel management is well aware of the matter, as is the police (according to the hotel), but there is little they can do about it. The management should seriously consider a written advisory in each room, warning guests that these petty thieves are waiting for hotel guests just outside the hotel, and in some tourist attractions like the Brandenburg Gate. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience As a lifetime gold Starwood member I travel to many hotels. This was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. The room had the smell of a dead rodent. The housekeeping and engineering staff acknowledged the smell but could not fix it. The front desk did not seem to care and told us there were no rooms available for us to move to. For a property this large I found this hard to believe. We had a room with two parts so we stayed in the bedroom that did not smell as bad as the living room. I note this hotel is a franchise, it was not up to a Starwood standard in any way. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas 2013 Nice hotel and well located. Easy to get to hotel by using public transportation. As a platinum, I was upgraded to a nice suite by using one of my suite award. Good location. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I've just checked in today to what they called an "upgraded room", nevertheless there was no bathtube in my room and the toilet was broken. When I called to the front desk I was told that they did me a favour (!) by giving me a bigger room, and if I wanted to get a bathtube I would have to move to a smaller, downgraded room. I did not hear any apologise for broken toilet and the only thing they offered was a downgrade. This is not a Starwood standard. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel and staff are wonderful, but the current construction activity immediately next door to the Westin Grand is a major issue and will affect your stay. This should have been disclosed at the time of booking as the noise was so loud that it is impossible to sleep during the construction hours. Access is also affected, but not as big an issue. I know the Westin has no control over this construction activity, but as a guest, we should be advised so we can decide if this is an appropriate hotel to stay. Thank you- October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by cutomers are called liars no alarm clock in room so i asked for wake up call. never received it. awoke an hour later nearly missed my plane but had very stressful morning, no time to shower. informed clerk at checkout that i will not be paying for this night. clerk apologized and took the night off my stay. i then upon return home received email from manager as the very reliable night manager had spoken to me to wake me up they have charged my credit card. it was not conceivable to her that the very reliable night manager could have possibly made a mistake for example by calling the wrong room. the only plausible explanation is the customer is a liar. other issues; elavators to pool not working, concierge gave wrtong directions, no iron in room. do not recommend staying here. only redeeming feature is location June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Titanic feeling The Westin Grand Berlin is beautiful and well located. This is how I imagine the Titanic looked like from the inside. The Grand Deluxe Garden rooms are very comfortable, light, silent and clean. I recommend garden rooms, since there is still a huge construction site surrounding the hotel. SPG Elite membership was not recognized at first, and requests seem to get forgotten. Hotel offers, restaurant, spa, pool and a garden. I have been staying in this hotel several times, every time the staff was ok-friendly but cold, probably this is a Berlin-thing. If the associates would be more responsive to guests need, it would make my stays at Westin Grand Berlin better. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming oasis in Berlin. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. They always had a smile and a friendly exchange whether sitting inside/outside with wine/beer or a cup of tea you were made to feel special. The hotel interior especially the staircase on entry gave the wow factor. There are spa facilities and gym available but we just used the pool which was very refreshing after walking the sites. The hotel is centrally located for all sites and public transport. Despite building work near the hotel and the late night restaurants/bars/sites this never disturbed our sleep. Can't fault the staff or the hotel they made our 30th wedding anniversary very special. Thank you. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Good treatment for a Platinum Number I travel a lot around the world each year and my first choice for my stay is a Starwood Property.and always i am satisfacted,except this time. I didn't like the treatment i received and generaly the service. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In terms of location, it doesn't get better than this: on Friedrichstrasse, a few steps from Unter den Linden. This used to be the most luxurious hotel of the old DDR, where all foreign dignitaries would come and stay. Today it's better known for it's huge stairwell, a favourite spot for wedding photos. Despite it's grand past, this is more of a solid 4 star hotel, which is not a bad thing. The room rates are very reasonable given the location, the rooms are spacious, but service is a small step down from a 5-star. At check-in no visible platinum upgrade was given, at least certainly not to a junior suite or a room with a view. Instead, we got a room at the new wing, a fair walk from the lifts, which was characterless but did feature a tiny balcony (with a view to an inner courtyard). Room service was actually very good: we especially liked the healthy breakfast option. And the main restaurant spread for breakfast was very good too, albeit on the expensive side... We realy liked the joint venture with New Balance to provide running gear free of charge to guests. Unfortunately they didn't have any clothes in our size (medium!) so we ended up jogging around Berlin in oversized clothes! I understand this is a trial programme which if successful might be rolled out across more Westins and I think it's a great idea. It even provided us with best running routes around the hotel, etc. Concierge was definitely best avoided, as none of the recommendations suit us in the least. Nothing about the service here made us feel like we were staying in a unique hotel: this felt very much like a upper middle-range city hotel and I guess that's fine, but a little disappointing given the unique setting. Still, this is a tight ship and for this reason I'm giving it a 5/5. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding I stayed with my family at the beautiful Westin Berlin,hotel from August 8th to 10th, it was a really unique special experience. Starting from the doorman / valet, then front desk staff, restaurant staff, managers on dutty and all staff members were always very helpful, they all made our stay very comfortable and unforgettable. The rooms were impeccably clean every day and the food was great. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and makes everything possible "walking distance". The service received everyday at the hotel in every moment was excellent. We didn’t find any bad details to make comments about it. Congrats to all Westin Berlin team, members, you all are doing a great job and thank you for having us. Henry Contreras August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS HOTEL I come to Berlin at least once a year and would NEVER stay anywhere else. Everything is always right - or at least has been for the last ten years. A wonderful home away from home . A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features But not so great services and the only rooms with a decent view are those of 4th and 5 th floors. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel except for... It's strange how one small interaction can impact one's overall impression of a hotel. We had enjoyed our few days immensely and were very happy with all aspects of the hotel. Until, shortly before checkout I asked at reception (the concierge desk was vacant) how long we should allow to get to Tegel Airport on a Sunday morning. The front-desk representative (I think her name is Lilianna or something similar) simply refused to provide an answer. All we could get was "I can't tell you... you have to make your own decisions!"). When I called to speak to a supervisor(I think her name is Connie), I finally received a sensible answer, namely that the drive to the airport should take no longer than 30 minutes on a Sunday morning! August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WIFI does not work in rooms, Beds not like other Westin Hotels This was formerly a very good hotel but now the staff seems very unhappy. The beds are not sleeper beds like othef Westin Hotels more like kill your back beds. The WIFI in the room never worked despite complaining and I had to work in the lobby 4 days in a row. No one follows up to see if a guest is happy they just take it for granted you should be lucky to have a room here. Well I can stay anywhere and as a Platinum member at other chains I'll be staying elsewhere until things change. In the meantime remove Grand from the name that is now no longer appropriate. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great Our stay at Westin Berlin Grand was hardly grand. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfasts were good, but the room was tiny and we got no upgrade. Huge charges for internet, which you get for free, hardly improved my impression, since I stayed at better hotels on this trip where it was free. We used points for one night and got no breakfast. There is no turndown service at night. The hotel was completely confused when three nights were under Tauck Tours and one with points. I was locked out of my room and it was not made up by 5 PM. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Central and comfortable The Westin Grand is a perfectly located hotel in Berlin, clean, comfortable and near all the great sites in Mitte Berlin. The rooms are smallish but comfortable. The breakfast buffet is superb but expensive at 32 euros per person. A couple of things need to be worked on. Some of the staff are not too friendly and there appears to be zero recognition even if you are a Starwodd Preferred member. The hotel has a pool and jacuzzi but the area where the jacuzzi and pool are , are extremely slippery - you do need slippers and to watch your step - I am surprised the hotel has not had a major fall as I almost slipped going from the jacuzzi to,the pool. The jacuzzi warm and also appears to work by some sort of detection there is no off and on switch. One nigh we used it the attendant just shook his head and said it work by moisture and would magically come on- we waited. All that said, the Westin is a comfortable home away from home that is right in the heart of Berlin September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Berlin April stay Special mention is deserved for Andrew and the other concierge staff. Very helpful throughout my stay. Fantastic service by them!!! Restaurant staff and food was also very good. VERY low housekeeping service. Did not even clean everything in room. Left obvious trash - example an empty soda can should not still be left on the counter, etc. Did not replace the complimentary water each day. But front desk staff said it should have been done. Bathroom sinks not cleaned. Not what I would expect from a Westin! April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by (Mostly) Comfortable stay The only negative I can mention is that I felt that the bed was extremely uncomfortable.....and the mattress was definitely not the type used in most Westin hotels in the US. It was springy on the sides, and a bit firm on the center. The bedding was Heavenly quality though. The hotel website doesn't mention anywhere about the major subway subway construction that is going on 24/7 on streets on two sides of the hotel. Fortunately, I was assignment a courtyard view, facing the interior, so my room was very quiet. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by STARWOOD GUESTS ARE NOT PREFERRED I really did not get the feeling that I was a gold SPG member. I've ordered a bottle of wine with strawberries in advance with the booking and i couldn't find it. then it came in with 6 strawberries... I've filled in the "Share yr thoughts" card to be given to the director, but then i have received the standard e-mail saying "Stay Well"... so nobody took care of my complaints. the room was in front of a crane with the jobsite underneath... The Xmas tree was wonderful, on top of the stairs! But no SPG Lounge! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, outstanding service This is a beautiful hotel with friendly and attentive staff. The initial room was not what we expected, but the Guest Relations Manager more than made up for that, as soon as she was informed. The Head Concierge was warm and very helpful in arranging tours etc. This left us with a beautiful memory, not just of the hotel but of our visit to Berlin. The hotel is located near major attractions and bus tours. We could not have asked for a better place to celebrate our special occasion. Highly recommended. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a really positive experience I am a Gold member, the service I got from the staff here was immense. I loved the 4pm check out and the free wifi - really nice touch. The hotel was spotless, and everything was as expected. Location is superb!! Easy for transport, eating, drinking, shopping etc. Beautiful pool, gym area all really well kept. There are 2 things I would like to call out - - We were woken both mornings by the housekeeping, our room (543) was next to where they pushed their linen trolleys along the floor which made a lot of noise. We didnt know what the noise was until the final morning. This is the only real thing the blemished our stay, so pro tip, dont stay in 543 :) - No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. They were delivered on request, but would have been nice! I will most certainly be back to Berlin and the Westin Grand. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several items seemed inadequate The fitness center is very limited in equipment and features. The jacuzzi is kept intentionally cool, certainly not hot. No soap in the showers, only shampoo. Towels are very light weight. Only one bathrobe in the guest rooms. Extra fee for sauna. The front desk didn't acknowledge my gold status and offered no upgrades. I had to ask for internet service, late checkout, any options for an upgrade were not mentioned. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Berlin un-memorable experience The room I was given at the Westin Berlin was the worse I ever had at a Starwoods property. It was for sure a former communist dormitory in which the bed was replaced with the typical heavenly bed. Every other piece of furniture was horrible. The hallway was horrible as well, reminding me more of Bourne Supremacy than of a luxury property. The staff, especially in the bar/restaurant was rude and always absent. I had to go twice at the reception to ask them to call them. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and examine Berlin One of the best area and hotel to stay in Berlin September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable bed! Just needed a place to sleep for New Year's night. The Westin Grand Berlin has amazingly comfortable beds, fluffy pillows, and warm cozy comforters. I slept like a baby! Great location on Freidrichstrasse, a major shopping street in Berlin. Took a Garden View room which was very quiet and peaceful. Would've loved to use the Spa but it was New Year's and Spa was completely booked. Used the pool & hot tub which was super relaxing! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location / Disappointing Stay Easy/efficient check in. Great location. No clock in room. Asked for a clock -- "no". Had to go buy a clock. No Platinum upgrade, as the hotel was sold out (funny, at 8:00 pm there were suites available to book online -- hopefully some other Platinum member was given the upgrade, vs. leaving the suite empty). Very disappointing complimentary continental breakfast. I like an egg with my toast -- would have been an additional 14 Euro (ouch). When we checked out, we were asked about our stay. I said "disappointing", thinking a manager might ask "why?". I was wrong. There was not a follow up question or any concern. If we were not Platinum members who have stayed at numerous SPG hotels in Europe (including other Westin hotels), we probably would not have had such high expectations for the Westin Berlin. However, we have and this hotel does not measure up. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel. Location, location, location! If you want to go to the Museums (Insel Museum), the location is good, a 15 minute walk through Unter den Linden. It is just side by side with the famous "Komische Oper" with very good programs. The breakfast is a must with lots of variety of fruits, drinks, eggs, juices, salads, cheeses. The staff is cordial. the rooms with the view over the inner garden are the best ones as they offer silence and quietness. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Perfectly Situated in Berlin The Westin Grand is perfect in so many ways. The staff and facilities are top-notch. The one exception is the absence of a Club Lounge or place to do internet work and relax. The wifi is fine, although you have to sign in again and again and again. And the breakfast is absurdly priced, but exceptional. In all, I couldn't imagine staying elsewhere -- and I did go into several hotels to compare. October 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>