Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overral Experience! We recently had a 3 day business event at the Westin Stonebriar that included meals, lodging, and the use of 4 conference rooms. The staff was consistently on top of our various needs, even last minute changes. Our guests were comfortable in their rooms, and the food was delicious. Even the Legacy Grill proved to be a great haven for our leaders to unwind after a full day of meetings. One leader decided to forgo the heat and stay in the hotel to treat her team to dinner! Now that says something! Personally, I hate sleeping in hotels - but this was a great experience. Comfy bed, awesome bathroom facilities, shower that was the envy of my own home, and the within seconds reach of hotel staff taking care of me. Loved the experience - and looking forward to another. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again! We stayed at the Westin on a business trip. My only wish is that we could have taken an extra day for my husband to enjoy their beautiful golf course. Every time we walked in we were greeted and felt very welcomed. The room was so comfortable and we felt right at home. Our room had a balcony, and it would have been nice to have a couple chairs out there, but that's the only thing that was lacking. Would definitely stay there again! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Management The hotel itself was beautiful and relaxing. However, our group was treated very poorly by staff during our stay. When brought to managements attention nothing was done. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been great but.... I reserved a handicapped accessible room four weeks in advance but at check in I was given a standard room and told that no accessible rooms were available. Using the shower and toilet were difficult. Staff was apologetic and compensated with no charge for the room that night. If I had received the room I reserved, this would have been a great review. What happened to my reservation? July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel looks very relaxings Hotel and service was very good. Room was very nice looking and clean. Only complaint I have is that, the pool closes very early to be a resort. You would think that in the summer, the pool hours would be late. Everything seems to shut down at 10:00pm. There is also no spa and sauna but, if you are a golfer, this is the place for you. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service For the most part, employees are courteous. However, verbally abusing guests is tolerated by the general manager. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facility Every person on staff went above and beyond to be cordial, helpful, and friendly. Hotel was beyond excellent. Only complaint was the 20% surcharge on *every* food or drink item, not just room service which is normal, but get a desert and coffee at restaurant? add 20%... get a drink at the bar? add 20%. Get a snack or drink at the pool? add 20%. Really no big deal, just say the drink is $12 rather than the $10 listed price, and add tax only. Never encountered this at other 5 star hotels, which it would be, absent all the surcharges. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by daleou The Manager at the Stonbrier is a supper nice man. We thank you so very much ! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff We always stay at the Stonebriar when in the Dallas area. Friendly staff, nice rooms. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Poor Front Desk Experience I had a great stay with my wife for her birthday. The hotel was very accommodating of our dog even providing him with a bed and pair of food and water bowls. My wife appreciated the note and cookies left in our room celebrating her birthday. When booking the room I just booked the lowest rate I found on SPG.com but at check in was told that the rate was too low to honor my Platinum status. This was disappointing. I was sure it was an eligible rate but decided against pursuing the issue. I did, however, confirm the next day with Corporate Customer Care that the rate was, in fact, an eligible rate and should have all Platinum benefits honored. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities I've stayed at this property for over a hundred nights in the past two years. The staff has been the best part by a mile. Everyone from the front desk, the valets, and the food+beverage team have been outgoing and accomodating. The rooms are in the process of being remodeled and having stayed in a remodeled room, it's spacious and well thought out. The guest facilities are also on the better end for the SPG properties I've stayed at. The gym is huge with new equipment, there is a large swimming pool, and also a golf course available. All in all, it's been a great experience staying at this Westin. Would highly recommend. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all Westins are create equal... I was excited to explore the city of Frisco and of course the local Westin. I am a proud Starwood Snob and especially enjoy the Westin experience. Unfortunately, the Stonebriar left me disappointed and underwhelmed. The staff members were unattentive and the rooms are in need of a remodel. I ordered room on the first nights...75 minutes later I was still waiting. I initially appreciated the apology and the fact that the hotel took care of the bill until I actually received my food. My fries were cold and the wings were dry and overcooked. The bathrooms were nice and updated, but that is where it ended. The room decor was dated and damaged. As a Platinum member, I've experienced Westin properties all over the US and other countries. I know what to expect and this Westin did not my expectations. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wtach out for Housekeeping. The stff at this hotel were more than friendly and helpful. Good bar and service. But the hotel was a big disappointment. We paid for an upgrade to a "view" room and had the vies of the air conditioning housing complete with cigarette butts all over it. The one glass door (there is no window) was filthy and had not been cleaned in years. The beds are ponderous and uncomfortable. The Duvets were soiled and smelled of past inhabitants. Minimal toiletries, one shampoo and one conditioner. We had no housekeeping on our last day, consequently no fresh towels or sheets. Minimal bottled water given in the room and the tap water and bath water is loaded with Sulfur. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Style Hotel is located on a Fazio golf course shared with Stonebriar Country Club in Frisco. The ambiance is Texas comfort with gorgeous views of the course in a peaceful setting. The staff were incredibly nice, and the breakfast buffet was memorable. Location is perfect for business with several corporate HQ's within minutes, as well as the Stonebriar Mall (one of the nicest in North Texas) October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in great surroundings. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Stonebriar this past weekend. The staff without exception, were all friendly and helpful. My request for a feather free room was met and I was informed upfront at the check-in. The room was beautiful, the bed was wonderful! All in all, the stay was just a joy. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Great hotel with wonderful amenities. We were there on a very busy weekend. Pool is great. Had breakfast each day and that is wonderful way to start the day. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by transportation Stay was great, the only problem I ran into was transportation to the airport. I asked for a 5 am cab to get me to the airport, he was 30 min late. I jumped in with another service that was $35 and your hotel employee came out an made us jump in the cab that had just pulled up behind us 30 min late. We arrived at the airport in this town car and we were charged $75, and believe me its not the money. This seems to me you may have some kick backs going on and I missed my flight. I felt the customer needs came second. Attention to the customer needs are in order. This was the last impression of the hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff providing a wonderful experience. From the moment your arrive, you are greeted by the valet Nelson, one of the most professional individuals I have met. Although the property was fully booked, John took the time to assist me. He even managed to find us a nice cozy table in the corner of Ernie's. John truly went well above the expected level of service. We were served by Brittany, who was polite and courteous. As we left, Farhan assisted with my final needs. These individuals are to be commended for their work ethic. It is apparent John provides brilliant leadership. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a lot of improvement! Although the hotel was no even close to occupancy , I was place at the very end of the 2nd floor wing--never asked if i had a preference or was it satisfactory---having driven all day, I wanted to have dinner but was told the dining room no longer served dinner so I would have to have dinner in the bar. Dining in a bar is not my idea of pleasant experience---first no tablecloths, no place mats, no napkins, no silverware---I had to ask for silverware and was brought a spoon--then I had to ask for crackers and was told they had non---then I asked for a napkin----while I was in there---only the people sitting at the bar were drinkers the remainder of people at the tables were having dinner--- Looks like you may need to think this out a little better----I was not the only person there that was disappointed with service as well as having dinner in the bar. Having stayed at this place so many times in the past---I can say it certainly is not what I remember it being----very disappointing and I will no longer recommend it to my friends. Also---the next morning at 8:00 the cleaning woman keep beating on the door to find out when I would be checking out---then again at 10:00 August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 10th + stay Our stay at the Westin Stonebriar has always been an enjoyable experience for our family. We've made it a tradition to spend the July 4th holiday at Stonebriar ejoying their pool and fireworks display. We have always recieved excellent service from the staff especially from Jean D. (the Complex Director for the front office). He has provided superior service to us and is a huge asset to your hotel. Starwood needs to take notice of this gentleman.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect holiday Before arriving, I sent the hotel an e-mail to ensure I had a better start than my last Westin experience (not at the Stonebriar). I was promptly and cordially assured my room would be to my liking. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the staff as though I was a friend. My SPG status was immediately recognized and I was thanked for choosing to book at the Stonebriar. Before heading to my room, I was offered a bottle of water and thanked again. Upon entering the room, I immediately felt comfortable. I unpacked and found the furnishings in good condition, although a couple bathroom tiles were stained and there were a couple dings in a door frame. After unpacking, I left the hotel to visit my stepsister and the bellman opened the door and asked if I needed directions. The whole visit, the staff made sure I felt welcomed. Housekeeping cleaned my room, although I hung the tag out noting I did not need the service. Upon checkout, I was cordially greeted and thanked for my business, as well as offered a bottle of water to keep me hydrated on the drive to the airport. If you want to know what a Westin experience should be, then you should book at the Stonebriar. Their staff is well trained, well managed and so pleasant and enjoyable. I will definitely be booking here again, the next time I visit my stepsister. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and Luxery We were there for a tournament and had our kids. The kids had fun were safe and staff was very attentive. Area very clean and beautiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paying for internet I work for an IT comany and we hosted an event at this hotel for all of our Dallas employees. The event cost us 30k and we negoitated with the hotel for rooms for those who wished to stay overnight. Upon arrival, we were told that we would have to pay inorder to get WiFi internet in our rooms. Many of the employees attending the event were on call and needed access to the internet. You would think first of all, after us paying so much for the event they would have given us internet for free. Second, most hotels now provide this service free of charge. For our next event I will not reccomend this hotel purely based on this small service. There are too many other hotels willing to provide this service for free. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonebriar over the 4th Stonebriar was great for a Parent's Night Away. Only two complaints - I didn't like the pillows but my fault for not asking for another style and the breakfast buffet was a little basic for the cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 3rd time staying here We've stayed here 3 times now, and we've loved it every time. The first time was a happy accident, but ever since, we've stayed here because of the pool/waterslide/waterfall combo that my kids love. We can (and have) spent all day at the pool itself. However, this year was a disappointment in that department. The waterslide was only open for 1 DAY (4th of July), and the other days was blocked off and not running. My kids were very disappointed; this is their favorite part of the trip and the hotel. We asked the staff why it wasn't open, and we were repeatedly told "we have to wait for the lifeguard to show up". Well, she was only there 1 out of the 6 days we were at the hotel. If you're going to have a waterslide, and you require a lifeguard to run it, then hire a full-time lifeguard! Otherwise, it's just torture for the kids (and the parents who have to answer the "why isn't the waterslide open?" question a million times a day). Also, it would be nice to have a specific kids' channel like Disney Jr. or Nick Jr. on your channel lineup. You have a Disney Jr. in SPANISH, but not one in English. The staff is wonderful, and very helpful in anything we needed. The rooms are nice and roomy. We would like to stay here again, but only if the waterslide situation is worked out; the annoyance of that with my kids isn't worth repeating. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Professionalism We experienced excellent service from the front desk, bellman, bar, and grill. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived. The bellman put our luggage in storage. Front Desk staff member came to the bar area with our keys and told us Josh had taken our luggage to the room. This made our check in stress free. Our Bellman's assistance made our departure easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Weekend Getaway My husband and I needed a weekend getaway to relax. We chose the Westin in Stonebriar for it's authentic Texas decor and beautiful property (wooded area, colorful landscape, golf couse, unique pool design). We had a wonderful time, stayed in a newly renovated room overlooking the pool. I would highly recommend staying at this Westin. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away from Home We stayed at the Westin over the Christmas Holidays with our two children and our puppy and truly enjoyed our stay. It is clear that the hotel is extremely well managed. Everyone we interacted with at the hotel was courteous, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy their job. The staff hiring and training process is obviously top notch at this facility. The restaurant services and room service were just as wonderful. They prepared a beautiful buffet for Christmas morning. We will certainly stay there next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutcracker Tea Event - Amazing! Thank you for so graciously hosting the CCBT Nutcracker Tea! Every year this event brings community together to kick off the holiday season. What a great way to support families and children throughout Collin County. Everything is so well done, from the beautiful facility to the delicious food and of course, the ballet dancers with their gorgeous costumes and charming personas -- they bring smiles to everyone's faces! Thank you for such a rich and warm tradition! Natalie in Plano December 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>