ウェスティン・プリンストンフォーレスタルヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08540
  • ニュージャージー,
  • プリンストン
  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely romantic getaway My husband and I came her on a romantic getaway. The location was great, as we could easily walk to fantastic restaurants and take a quick drive to historic Princeton. After returning to our room from dinner, we were greeted by a beautiful tray with chilled champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries. The room was chic and bed was luxuriously comfortable. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends and family. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs updating Cable TV was minimal with poor reception. Plumbing issues. Telephone issues... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I just can't say enough about my experience with the Westin and it's staff. We held our annual conference here and from the moment we arrived until the moment we left, the staff never once wavered in its professionalism, courtesy and dedication to service. Every employee, regardless of position exhibited excellence in performance of their duties. Every need was met with a smile and fulfilled to the very highest standards. We absolutely made the right choice in choosing the Westin, and I would like to congratulate the management for their leadership in creating a team and experience second to none. The competition should be very afraid. Thank you Westin, you are truly a cut above.... July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home This location has gone beyond to ensure my comfort. Having to come to the area monthly, I've selected this location although it is not the closest to my work location, but it is the most attentitive. So much so I've referred my co-workers to stay as well. Ruijie Cao booked his first stay and mentioned to me after the first night that although the location is a bit far but the accomodation are excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great Hotel We are happy with our stay at Westin. Front desk staff was very good and accommodating. Rooms are large and beds were very comfortable. Location is great and convenient. Wish WIFi was working. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient location for visiting Princeton Only a few minutes drive from campus, this hotel provided everything we needed during our visit to Princeton. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast buffet was delicious! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel with nice amenities.service is good & staff is good. housekeeping needs to be immproved. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - only issue was there was defecate on the toillette seat Staff was great! Room was very inviting! Only 2 issues were that I seen defecate on the toilette seat when I got into the room and the cold water would not turn on in the sink. The next morning I asked the guy at the front desk, which appeared to be the manager, if he could fix the cold water issue and have someone clean the defecate off, but when we returned late at night, neither were done and I had to call someone in at that time, around 9:00 at night… I wiped some of it off and used toilette paper for my daughter to sit on, so it would not get on her, but that was not what I wanted to have to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, nice area had a great time at the hotel, lots of great eating options in the area, and nice and secluded. Rooms are nice and staff are too. My only complaints would be the condition of the pool, which was fairly dissapointing, and the size of the tv in the room, which I found particularly small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff work hard to please and provide friendly cooperative service. They want you to be completely satisfied and do everything they can to make sure that happens. The main concern is you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hated to leave! My stay at the Westin was amazing. I felt like a princess! I have never seen such a friendly staff. My rating of sleep was because of personal medical issues. I am sure most people would have had a much more positive experience. Overall my time spent at the Westin was wonderful! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great ! My wife and I have stayed at the hotel many times. We come to Princeton to enjoy a weekend together and to relax. As a Lifetime Platinum member, I've stayed at many hotels. As such, I am well qualified to make an assessment of this property. The staff at this hotel is "FIRST RATE." They are all focused on the guest experience. From the moment you pull up in front of the hotel, you are greeted by the bell hop. The front desk folks acknowledge you quickly. There has never been a wait and, on this past occasion, they recognized us as we approached the front desk by name. This type of service does not happen by accident. It's the result of hiring the right people who actually care about their guests. The rooms are well decorated. The entire hotel is clean and the location is ideal. If you are looking for a weekend with the person you love or you have a business requirement to be in the area, this is a great choice in hotels !! December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Hotel rooms need new carpet. Especially on the Starwood preferred guest floor. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable! Rooms were clean, bathroom had super shower head, like a rain shower. Bed is so plush slept like a queen. Staff was very helpful, curtious and very professional. Unfortunately did not dine there since we had family functions in PA. Would definitely recommend this hotel as my brother had recommended this hotel for our stay. Beautiful experience! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh locale Excellent Service by staff, and nice clean rooms with nice amenities. Ecellent location -- very close to restaurants and shopping malls. Good SPG member recognition -- especially Business Travellers. Close to Newark and Philadelphia Airport. Very close to Princeton University. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing 24 hours in Princeton Booked the room via SPG website with the romance package rate. Champagne and chocolate strawberries were delivered to the room, and the front desk provided vouchers for breakfast discount. Room was clean, heavenly bed was wonderful, and outdoor pool was also very nice. I did have some trouble finalizing the room rate between SPG web site and hotel personnel, but EVENTUALLY an on-site hotel manager was able to honor the lower room rate. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the Princeton NJ area. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK My boyfriend and I decided to go for a one night stay at this hotel. Website pics looked great and the price was reasonable. We had paid for a romance package, when we checked in the wine and strawberries were not ready, about an hour and a half after check in they were delivered (with a do not disturb sign on the door) isn't the point of that to not disturb? There must have been a convention of 15 year old boys because they did nothing but take up the entire hotel, pool area and every where else. They were running around the halls, and it was just chaotic. Not exactly our idea of a quiet night alone. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. Again though in the morning with the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping knocked on the door, this was just so concerning to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by use of general areas by large groups use and occupation of general areas by large groups was very disturbing and limiting the use by other guests. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No spg member rewards No rewards were offered on arrival even though I am a gold member July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Evening For a return to our old hometown with dinner reservations at the restaurant where we had our first date 14 years earlier, the staff went above and beyond to add to our experience and upgraded us to a suite the second night. Our night was magical..thanks! We'll be back! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The hotel was very busy, but the staff was very accommodating. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe Haven During Hurricane Sandy My wife has MS and is in an electric scooter. When the power went out due to Hurricane Sandy, I scrambled to find a hotel with power. I was extremely lucky to find this Westin. My wife, my 11 year old son and my Flat Coated Retriever had a wonderful 6 night stay. While the hotel was clearly running on overtime and overly stressed, everyone on staff did a terrific job of handling every issue and kept smiling through it all. Hats off to all for a job well done. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately will come back! Our experience was excellent from the moment we arrived. Sam took care of us and all staff we encountered were courteous and very helpful. Prior to our arrival we had a little glitch in our reservation but Esther and Parker remedied that perfectly. The hotel was very clean, our room was very clean, we had many family members staying there at the same time for a reunion in town and we loved sitting outside in the evening in the courtyard. I used the fitness room which was very well equipped and then sat by the pool to catch some sun. We will definitely return when we are in Princeton! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit run down Hotel in close proximity to Princeton University and surrounding businesses. I have been coming here for years. It is getting run down. There was gum on our carpet, the toilet kept running and the bathroom was a bit dirty. I'd like to see a makeover... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and accomodations We went for a family wedding and stayed 4 nights. All wedding activities were excellent and we had a great family vacation. The shuttle service to Princeton and the train station is definitely a plus. Check in done easily and all personnel very efficient and caring. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL WEEKEND WE SPENT LAST WEEKEND AT THE WESTIN FORRESTAL VILLAGE. WE WERE ASTOUNDED BY THE FRIENDLY PERSONNEL ESPECIALLY THE STAFF AT THE CHECK IN DESK. WE REALLY ENJOYED A NICE WEEKEND AT THE WESTIN AND HOPE TO RETURN SHORTLY. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Management Team There was a snow storm the night I stayed and the following morning the hotel manager was personallly assisting guests in the parking lot cleaning the snow off their cars. Unexpected and much appreciated. Thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experience courteous staff and checkin, nice rooms, comfortable beds July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Reception Gathered at this hotel for my niece's wedding reception. All guests had rooms and we had a breakfast at the Nassau Room the morning after. Ballroom was great, hotel room was great, Nassau Room was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place for Romance!!!!!!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience at your hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Checkin was painless and hotel was everything i expected from the Westin name. Thank you !!! Robin August 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>