ウェスティン・グランデスクンヴィット,バンコク

  • タイ
  • 10110
  • バンコク
  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good atmosphere the hotel had a good atosphere. staff's attention to quest need. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel and associate April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel Everything was great , but the shower was bad, it was broken , the water temperature is hard to adjust, the drain was broken , I stayed in room 1629 April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Wonderful experience! The staff were so attentive! The hotel even made arrangements to help celebrate the anniversary. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a very good stay in this hotel. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant !! Excellent staff - a super smooth experience from Check in to check out. Love the add ons for SPG members. Keep up the great work - you guys are perfect!! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay really enjoyed my stay, the staff is always friendly and attentive. Stayed at a Room ion a high floor and had a great time. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same Same - just different Imagine Jose Mourinho leaving Chelsea and being replaced by Sir Alex Ferguson. Well that’s what’s happened at the Westin Grande Sukhumvit, one top class manager being replaced by another. Yes there will be changes and yes it may take time, but this hotel’s high standards remain in place despite the unusually high turnover of staff and introduction of some new members of the management team. The highlight of this trip was the wonderful atmosphere in the executive lounge. A fabulous mix of guests with the incredibly professional and friendly staff, ensured that I could do very little work, instead meeting new guests and enjoying a party atmosphere. A big thank to the couple from Singapore, who very kindly solved my dehydration problem, after running each day. I also met an interesting chap from Canada (previously UK) who worked for a medical company. This hotel is very special and it would be unfair to highlight any one member of staff as they ALL contribute to the guest experience. I will give special thanks though to the entire team on floor 24…. As this is where I spend most of my day… Food remains as delicious as ever.. Welcome Khun Martin…. Look forward to seeing you all again in April.. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice staff Spend 3 nights at this westin for company meeting. Very good location near Terminal 21 and Asok BTS. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast has many choices and well served. My room faced main street and BTS but it is quiet enough for me to have a good rest. It is business style hotel. The meeting room on top floor is very pleasing. Will come back in next trip. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Improvements Required The Westin Grande Sukhumvit is an old guard in Bangkok, having commanded a presence here from as far back as I can remember. Since my first stay years ago, it must have been updated and renewed more than a few times. I haven't stayed here in a while, and I must say it's good to be back. The hotel is generally well maintained and feels mostly young and fresh, though it isn't the most forward Westin around. I'm glad I booked early, as this stay turned out to be a very busy time for the hotel, which was running at full capacity during this period. The staff made a truly commendable effort in managing the full house. Smiles greeted us almost everywhere we went. Rooms are spacious and I particularly liked that there was a potted plant in my room. It was a real plant and made all the difference in creating a warm, homey atmosphere. I also really like the gym (one of few SPG hotel gyms to have a smith machine) and the pool deck. The Executive Lounge is comfortable and offers a nice view of the city, but it tends to get very crowded at Happy Hour. I would like to commend Mr Nuttapong for his professionalism and going the extra mile in his service in the Executive Lounge. Now for a few areas of improvement: firstly, one thing that needs to be replaced quite urgently is the shower head. It was old and crusty, and could not be adjusted to the preferred mode. Next, the power-sockets by the desk are way too close to each other, so that when one device is being charged, we cannot insert another plug. That's as good as having only one 3-pin socket in the room. These are rather minor adjustments and can be rectified quite easily across all rooms, so please look into these two areas as soon as possible. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great Love the rooms and the facility and the fruits as well. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as before I had previously stayed here before and been happy with the stays which is why I had returned. As a platinum I was upgraded to a premium deluxe roon on floor 21. The room was really noisy - there was alot of noise from the street. There is a control device in the room which sounded an alarm at 3am on both mornings I stayed which was annoying and did not help with getting some sleep. Many of the staff you met avoided eye contact and did not say hello. For breakfast the staff were almost invisble. We asked for tea and were given a small container of water, but were never asked it we wanted any more. The food stations seemed to be unmanned so you could not get an omelette for example. Much of the warm food was barely warm at all. My advice for this property has moved from recommend to avoid. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've stayed here countless times over the years and, with the exception of a little wear and tear in the room decor, I always enjoy the experience. First of all, the location (both BTS & MRT and Terminal 21 are on the doorstep) is fantastic and the platinum recognition is superior ( suite upgrades, points + breakfast and happy hour, etc). The lounge can get a bit cozy at times, but it is tastefully decorated, has a great view of the skyline and the offerings are delicious and generous in their variety. In addition, the rates are usually very reasonable. Will continue to make this one of my to-go hotels in Bangkok. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff and location I have had several stays at his hotel in the last few years. The staff in the Club lounge are always outstanding and keep me coming back. The breakfast buffet is also a plus. The hotel is located next to the Asoke BTS station and the Sukhumvit MRT station. That makes it easy to get around Bangkok in spite of the normal traffic jams. Getting to and from Suvarnabuhm airport is also easy, cheap and quick if you don't have a lot of luggage. Terminal 21 shopping mall is next door if you want shopping or a movie. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay (again) My last visit for 2014 and the last one under the stewardship of Khun Charles, before he sets off for pastures new. This trip was more of a pleasure trip and I certainly enjoyed some very special moments, the highlights being, drinks on the roof top and dinner at the amazing KISSO restaurant. Spent plenty of time by the wonderful pool and again enjoyed the loan of New Balance trainers so I could run every day.. A very special hotel and I feel confident the new GM will continue the fantastic work and like any good movie. a management team sequel, Dream Team 2, will be created in 2015. Thank you very much Khun Charles for the past 8 years...... Good look for your next posting.... December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well below my expectation of a Westin hotel Hotel relatively run down compared with so many good hotels in Bangkok and the service at the reception desk didn't give a welcome feeling at all. The coffee shop on 7/F is too small, packed and noisy for breakfast. December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place Overall an average hotel with the location very crowded. Rooms worn down. Good business hotel though December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good facility Facility, service and location are top notch. Only one flaw during my stay. There was a construction noise throuout the day on top of my suite. After notifying the staff in the executive lounge, who said she took care of the problem, the noise continued till the time of checkout. This made it hard to rest during the day. The noise problem should be announced to guests so they may choose a different room. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT The rooms are very comfortable with excellent hotel service November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff This hotel is centrally located on the Sukhumvit BTS line (and easily accessible from airport using mass transit - took me about 45 minutes)). The hotel is staffed by great people - friendly and professional. I had a great time there and highly recommend the breakfast buffet which has one of the largest assortments of food I have seen in a hotel. There are foods to suit anyone's desire, and flavourful also. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Well provided lounge with helpful staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly. Although the hotel is old, has been well maintained clean The staff was friendly. While staying at the hotel, it was a comfortable stay because of the great staff. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvments The carpet were dirty, the breakfast would need improvements. Maybe the chef should review the whole breakfast buffet. The Dinner the same, the place needs fresh ides. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Always a pleasure to stay here. Excellent instructor Chanatip in Westin Workout, Please give my regards to him. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Just finished another 10 night stay at this fantastic city centre hotel, where nothing ceases to amaze me in terms of service and enjoyment. I sincerely hope that SPG, Westin and the hotel owners appreciate the fabulous work of the hotel's Dream Team Management, led by Khun Charles Jack. I have been staying here now for 8 or 9 years and whilst I have said many times this is not a glitzy 5 star hotel, it is run on a 6 star basis in terms of service. Nothing is ever too much trouble and it feels like a home away from home. I always wonder how this hotel will amaze me on each visit and I feel sure that 2015 will be no different, albeit with new challenges. Thank you very much Khun Charles for making business travel so enjoyable and comfortable.. you and the Westin Dream Team are simply The Best! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stairway to Heaven We rolled in for an unplanned stop on Friday evening last week. The traffic on Sukhumvit was appalling so we dumped the car across the road at the Sheraton and hopped across the bridge so as not to miss cocktails in the lounge. Best decision I ever made apart from marrying Mrs D... two-and-a-half hours of bliss and a first-class effort by all concerned to get two tired and weary travellers into a nice suite at a moment's notice. Thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PROUD OF WESTIN GRANDE: WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY It's been a fantastic week - 3rd Oct to 10th Oct 2014 at Westin Grande Bangkok. Room comfort and staff responsiveness was excellent. I would like to make special mention of Doi. He is a very sincere person. Thanks Doi for wrapping my bags so well with tapes at my request before departure. Room service was great. My wife and I really enjoyed. I requested a high floor room and it was made available. Earlier we stayed twice at Westin and looks like every stay turns out better than the previous. Thanks Westin. Would always put up in Westin and will tell others too, if they would like to enjoy the wonderful hospitality of all Westin staffs, who always served with cheerful smiles -- they should choose Westin Grande Sukhumvit. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in good location Stayed for six nights with my family. Booked two rooms , asked for interconnected and got these as requested. Checked in at 9.00am and both rooms were ready. Even offered breakfast in club floor as well. This was very efficient and impressed me. The hotel location is excellent as it is immediately adjacent to station for skytrain and also metro. The club floor although not the largest was very good and offered the usual alcoholic drinks and buffet snacks from 5.30pm to 8.00pm., two and half hours is a good time duration for this as many hotels offer only two hours or less. Went to club lounge one night and all seating was taken. The club lounge staff then opened the presidential suite opposite side of the landing to provide extra seating, this was impressive. The pool is located on 8th floor and although not the largest is still a good pool and nice place to relax. Breakfast choice was good with international and Asian food on offer. Overall, this hotel is very good and it's location is great for getting to most places in Bangkok. The staff were good, the club lounge staff excellent and the concierge very helpful. When I next travel to Bangkok, I will use this hotel again. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hospitality is great Everything was good except the breakfast space is less and waiting time is not worth. The hotel guest should get priority or table reserved for residents. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got upgraded again, thanks to the Westin Guest Specialist Not sure why the SPG system would not confirm my stay in the suite at this property automatically. At the most, an upgrade to an Executive level deluxe room. However, I was able to email the guest specialist and front desk manager who has helped me to secure the suite upgrade back in March. And thanks to the team, I was upgraded again, albeit a lower level suite. I have seen an improvement in in-room wifi access, and no longer need individualized login IDs for each device. However, wifi is no longer available on the 7th floor (in the Terrace dining room). The 1st floor waiting area is much improved. The elevator from 1st to 7th floor door may need to be recaliberated since the door is very slow to close (but if you push the "close" button, the door closes immediately). Always have to remember to do so though. Did not partake cocktail hours this trip. But did manage to have a few Coke light there. Service is very friendly in the lounge. Management on the 7th floor seemed to be too busy to interact with guests or even take the time to smile. No sawadee there. A bit disappointed with that. Are they too good or too cool to even smile? October 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:12:54.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>