蓝山延龄大厦威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 蓝山
  • Gord Canning 大道 220 号,
  • (原盘山公路)
  • 邮政编码 L9Y 0V9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good weekend stay I was very disapointed in my weekend at this particular Westin, The room i stayed in should not be a room. it is located WAY too close to the front foyer for one so the loud hustle and bustle of people checking in and out ect is crazy. But more importantly the staff room where they go in to get supplies towels you name it is literaly accross the door in front of my room and from 7am right through the day they are in and out and the door slams each and every 5 seconds i was so dissapointed. This was my first time at this Westin and i was so tempted to stop at the harware store and buy them a slow door closer to at least stop the slamming door. Anyways i must have told 8 people so far about the ruined first romatic getaway and once i get to work tomorrow and everyone asks me about my weekend away they will all know about the ruined wknd. There is so many other little things to mention but im not going to nit pick at this point you would have to be in the rooom i was to understand what it was like. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Lacking in Quality This is our 3rd time we have stayed at the hotel. Unfortunately, it was not as good as the other 2 times. When I reserved the hotel room the call centre agent provided me with inaccurate information. She was quite clear in explaining that the 1 bedroom suite I had booked had 2 queens and I sofa bed and would therefore meet my needs. Considering we are a family of 5 you can imagine my disappointment when I checked in and was told that no such room existed and that our room only had 1 king and a sofa bed however what option did I have at that point. When we checked into the room I found it to be lacking in cleanliness. The fridge was filthy - someone had obviously spilled coke or coffee all down the inside of the fridge and neglected to clean it. The water bottles that are provided at a cost on the side table in the sitting area had been partially drank, the bedroom door handle was broken and lying on the floor and the carpet and baseboards were dirty. While I appreciate it was New Years and the hotel was sold out I do not think that the simple things that make the Westin superior should have been compromised. Because we have experienced great quality previously, we will give the Westin another opportunity however, I hope that I am not disappointed again. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for check-in I phoned to confirm early check in on August 13, 2013 because we were travelling with an 8 month old on a schedule. Upon arrival at the hotel at the confirmed time, we were treated very rudely by one front desk staffer who said our room is not ready and there was nothing she could do and i quote"check in is not until 4, you know". She then just avoided eye contact until we backed away. The other front desk staffer saw us standing there awkwardly and asked if she could help. She was very friendly and efficient and got us into a different room type that was ready within ten minutes. She even made sure the crib was in the room before we were. She was great. The other front desk lady was not a great first impression. Otherwise we had a wonderful trip. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great....but not impressive staff This is my first trip to Blue mountain resort with my daughter who is 5. Hotel was great. But not impress with front desk staff. I arrived at the hotel later than my friend who already checked in. I have asked her to give me the room number and I asked the front staff to call the room for me. She told me I need to know the last name. The room was booked under her husband and I did not know what her husband's last name, so I asked the staff to call them and let them know I arrived instead of letting me speak to them since I do not know the last name. But staff refuses to do this and insist on last name. Therefore, I got the last name and came back to the other staff since she was occupied. Then this staff asked the room number and name but by mistake I gave wrong last name. GUESS what?? I got through. So if you are not going to check the last name anyways, what is the point being so fussy?? When you encounter this kind of incident on the first day after long drive to this location, you are not impressed with staff. They have to remember that little things can turn you down. Also, Starwood prefer guest was not recognized at all. I asked for the village view when I booked and I asked if they can accommodate this request. First, they said that all rooms are sold out. Then, I asked if I can wait for the village view. Guess what again?? All of a sudden, room is available. So, why was it not given at the beginning? You have to be fussy with staff in this location, and then they will start treating you well. Weather was not really good for the entire time I was there. No indoor activity was available except for the Plunge! But Plunge was horrible. It was too small. So on the day of check out, I asked if I can request for the late check out. This request was also turned down. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Visit as great as the first! We have stayed at the Trillium twice, once in the winter and once this July. Both times we had the one bedroom suite. It was a nice use of space with a TV in both the living room and bedroom. Our floor had just been updated and the room looked great., The staff is excellent, ask for Emily if she is working at the O&B restaurant. She is an excellent waitress. Located on the pond, it is a short walk around the pond to the main village. If the hotel wanted to ramp the experience up a notch I would get rid of one of the pond side rooms and set up a Zip Line Ride across the pond. Great fun and a faster way to the village and hills! August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading Options Stayed this past week at the Westin in Collingwood. We opted for the Renewal Package that included breakfast and a late checkout and a newspaper in the am. We were surprised that we were not able to have the breakfast at the hotel???? First nowhere in the web site did it mention that we would have to leave the hotel with coupons and go to a local restaurant to have the breakfast included! !!! Are you kidding me! They were good enough to take it off the booking but we had to give up the late checkout and the newspaper as well that was VERY frustrating. Please if you want online bookings then all information should be included. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class Hotel Every Visit My family and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for 2 nights on the weekend, to celebrate 2 very special birthdays. We have stayed at this hotel several times, and it amazes me how the service is always consistent and surpasses our expectations; that is why we continue going back! We booked 2 rooms: a 1 bedroom plus den, and a 2 bedroom suite. Both rooms are perfect for families, as we had plenty of space to accommodate everyone and we were able to make use of the full kitchen for breakfast, etc. These rooms are impeccably clean and are great for family gatherings. We look forward to our next trip again to Blue Mountain, and the Westin Trillium House is the only place we stay...Pure luxury, excellent service, ideal location, run by a great team of people who truly go above and beyond to exceed your needs. You really need to go for yourself and experience it first hand! November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better restaurant accountability. I mean really, I can't order certain items in the restaurant that are only available as room service even though they are served by the same people and prepared in the same kitchen. Also, don't you expect that when one has to leave the restaurant and go back to their room to order "simple food" it would be right when it arrives. After all, a bacon cheeseburger should probably arrive with bacon and cheese on it. Also. When one asked that it be remedied, don't show up 10 minutes later with a plate containing bacon and cheese. Odds a pretty good that the burger is already cold. I guess the worst part was the comment from the front desk person who told us at check-out "sorry, but we have no control over the restaurant, it's a different company. Funny, I'm sure I ordered out of a menu with "Westin" on the front cover. Amazing how simple things. An spoil a one night 500.00 stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation We were here in the summer of 2013, over the family festival in the village. My boys still speak of our stay there. As a matter of fact our youngest is rebuilding the resort on his mindcraft game right now. We had a wonderful time, our every need was met. My husband works for the starwood chain and I was in the industry for over 18 years, traveling the world and seeing top notch hotels in Asia. I can only say that your hotel meets those expectations. We will for sure be back this summer if not earlier. It was also a pleasure seeing the GM on the floor and interacting with us....you could really tell that everyone cared! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place great hotel / area for family. plenty to do for all. staff very friendly and responsive. nothing but good things to say. Having a kitchenette or full kitchen is great to provide maximum flexibility for snacks and meals. We will definitely be back. Thank you! November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep and no one cares We booked a 2 night stay and our first night was a nightmare. Between kids running up and down the halls, slamming doors, parents yelling etc. this I could handle. What I couldn't was the heating unit in our room was incredibly loud. It would kick on and off about every 20 minutes. Which made for ZERO sleep. I am not a light sleeper either. I brought it to the attention of the front desk staff in the morning, as I didn't want to disturb my kids in the middle of the night. Maintenance came and validated that it was VERY noisy and he wasn't sure if he could fix it. In the end he did manage to do something that made it much quieter. Our second night was lovely. But when you spend this kind of money per night on a room you would think the hotel, manager would compensate. With either a discount on the first nights stay, voucher for the restaurant....etc. but no!! Sorry, they did credit my parking!!!!! Seriously!!!! No sleep, first time away in years and parking seems sufficient. Wow. You nee a lesson on customer service. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable time at a beautiful hotel We picked the Westin because this is one of two hotels that allowed us to bring our dog for a one night getaway with a group of friends. First, we were really impressed with the beautiful and comfortable room which was spacious and very clean. The staff were very professional, courteous and attentive to our needs. The one area of opportunity (and not just with respect to the Westin hotel), is the lack of restaurants that allow you to bring your dog in. I can understand it's not possible inside the dining rooms, but one would think with the amount of restaurants and bars that have patios, guests with dogs would be able to sit outdoor to enjoy a drink or food with their pets. Thank goodness for the Royal Majesty Espresso Bar Bakery as I was able to bring Max in to get a latte and sandwich. As far as Westin Trillium hotel goes, I had an enjoyable stay with my family and dog Max. I hope someday you would consider extending the restaurant patio accessibility to guests with pets. I would return and stay here again and would likely stay longer and more often if there were more dining options for families with pets. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I stayed at this resort a couple of years ago for my birthday and the experience was amazing… based on this I booked an overnight stay for Oct 1. My brother was moving to another country and this was my way to send him and his family with great Canadian memories… We got there and he loved the hotel… but when we went to get in the suite the keys didn’t work…no problem… we went back to reception to get the issue resolved. We decided to go to the hot tub… when we looked for Robes there were only 2 in a suite for 6 people… we called and were told that there were no more robes available and we would have to do with the ones we had… doesn’t the hotel provision for all the guests??? Fine, we gave the robes to my brother and his wife and the rest of us had to do without…the next day he dropped his wallet and it fell under the bed… when he went to pick it up, to his surprise he pulled a dirty diaper from under the bed… I did get a discount but I left the hotel very disappointed… the experience was not what I was hoping it would be. My intension with the review is for the hotel to take action, improve the cleanliness and get more robes for their guests… it is a very nice property and it is a shame that something like this happens October 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by no upgrade for Gold member We stayed at the Westin Trillium House in Blue Mountain from Dec 24 to 27, 2012. I have a lifetime Gold membership and 1 of the perks is a room upgrade. I was told upon check-in that since it was a busy season and it was fully booked, they won't be able to give us an upgrade. The next day, I asked again and they have at least 2 1-bedroom available and told me that i will be charged $40/night for the upgrade which was later lowered to $20/night. I think this is unacceptable since the upgrade should be a part of my gold status membership benefit, as well as a late check-out, which I didn't get too. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first time SPG disappoints We have stayed at a few starwood hotels and alway been satisfied and happy. We were less than impressed by the Westin Trillium House. Firstly, there was no bed for my 2 year old who still sleeps in a crib at home. The hotel cribs are not full size (which we know) so we requested a mattress for the floor. We were told it couldn't happen. We were told there was nothing the hotel could do for us and she should share a bed with my son. So I asked if we could have 2 crib mattresses to put on the floor and some pillows to put around the mattresses to pen her in. They said no - only 2 pillows allowed per person. Eventually, after we got angry they brought pillows. Then I asked for a duvet (single). They brought a duvet with no cover and it was a queen. In addition to this. We had to request at 5pm that our room be made up. Then when it was made the beds weren't made properly and there was no toilet paper. There were 5 people in the suite and not enough towels. Just really lackluster service. We went downstairs to have dinner in the hotel and were told because we did not have a reservation we would not be able to get a table. Finally after trying to figure something out (with no help from the lady at the desk) we asked if we could eat with our kids in the bar. Of course we could and we had a lovely meal - but there was no help or suggestion from the hotel at all. Basically, the hotel provided no solutions at all for anything. Everything was a problem. It's really too bad. I think the fundemental problem is that the hotel was busy and they couldn't cope. Really that shouldn't be our problem. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay at the Blue We spent Sunday night at the hotel to celebrate our anniversary. Excellent choice. Check in was at 4pm, but our room was ready at 2pm. Room had a kitchenette, which I didn't even know about, nice surprise. From toaster to serving spoon, dinner plates, wine glasses, cork screw, everything you need, even more. Nice, clean bathroom. DON'T TOUCH THE WATER BOTTLE!!!! There is a price tag of $5.95 on it. The most enjoyable part was the large outdoor hot wirpool and the outdoor swimming pool. Swimming outside when there was snow on the ground was amazing, and warming up by the built-in fireplace after an outdoor swim was fantastic. I would recommand to anyone. We had a pleasant stay. We would go back again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stayed here from Aug 5-7 2013 and loved it! Upon check in we had to wait in a long line and were offered complimentary underground parking because of the wait. We were also upgraded to a one bedroom suit on the preferred guest floor. The room was newly renovated and lovely. Our only concern was that the microwave wasn't clean. It had tomato sauce splattered in it from a previous guest. Not a huge deal, we cleaned it ourselves. Loved the bathrobes, heavenly bed and toiletries. Great pool and loved the free wifi in the lobby! A wonderful stay! Thank you for your hospitality! August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Room This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel over Thanksgiving Weekend. We booked a 1 bedroom with den (514) The room was very dirty. When I made up the bed in the den the blanket in the drawer was dirty had a hair ball in it and the sheet had blood on it. The carpets and the furniture were filthy. The plug in the kitchen didn't work and we had to make coffee on the floor because that was the only plug in the room. We never say a vacuum cleaner all weekend and the fie place grill had so much dust on it you could write your name in it. This is a time share facility and I know that it gets a lot of traffic but honestly - why would l leave my nice home to come and stay in a dirty condo and pay for it? Not a nice experience! October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet / Informations Dear Hotel, i have choosen this hotel because of the wifi for free as well because i got referred to your venue. (i'm swiss and for 7 month living in canada, so internet means a lot to me to chat with my loved ones) unfortunately i was very very disapointed as internet was so weak that there was no possibility to skype with my loves in switzerland. furthermore i got not all informations and so i got breakfast in the oliver b. restaurant which seemed to be a mistake. so i really was disapointed for 310 CAD i would have expected better customer experience. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've Stayed At!!! I've been to a number of Starwood properties across North America and Blue Mountain Westin is one of my favourites. The one bedroom suite I stayed in had everything I needed. A full stove, full refrigerator, dishwasher, and microwave. Was there for 5 nights and slept in one of the most comfortable beds on the planet! The room had a balcony that overlooked the village, hot tub, and pool. It was an amazing view! All the staff were pleasant and happy to help if ever I needed it. Although I did not eat in there restaurant, it looked very attractive and everyone seated looked like they were enjoying the food and the atmosphere. For anyone looking for a great hotel experience or getaway I would highly recommend the Westin Trillium House! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Trillium House in Blue Mountain.. We had an amazing experience. Everyone form the front desk to the valet and cleaning personnel were real friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were celebrating our 42nd anniversary and were greeted with a room upgrade, free underground parking, a bottle of wine, some chocolates, and a card signed by staff. This is truly the place to stay if you go to Blue Mountain. We love the Westin Hotels. Grant and Diane. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful winter weekend getaway The deluxe room was both luxurious and spacious. Only complaint was that the clean staff did not show up until around 4 pm on Saturday and after just coming in from spending all day in the cold (from 10 am to 4 pm) we had really hoped that the room cleaning service had already come and gone. Needless to stay we told them to skip the service - just give us a few fresh towels as we were checking out on Sunday morning anyway. The hotel front check did give us 500 starpoints for our troubles. Also one other complaint was having dinner at the Oliver Bonacini restaurant they put us at a table near a side door where the staff kept opening and closing and this was very unpleasant but eventually a smart staff member put an end to this and the rest of our meal was pleasant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer Service We were a group of 8 ladies celebrating my birthday and I must say that I was overwhelmed by the attention to details from the staff on accommodating all the requests that my friends did prior to our arrival. The attention from Sarah Terry was exceptionally extraordinary, she made us feel like home, a sweet-natured girl of a placid disposition. Our suite was decorated as my friends requested. It was lovely to find a box of chocolates with a card signed by the Service Express team: Josie Kennedy, Taylor, Andrew, Stephanie, Lisa, Sarah, Susie and Valet Rudy. My friend in charge of all prior details mentioned to me that Josie Kennedy was exceptionally helpful making our experience one to remember thanks to all your amazing staff!! Keep the good work! we definitely will be coming back!!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient staff, great setting Rooms were comfortable, only minor issue was the fan kicking on and off all night. Some consistent white noise would help and I normally bring my own small fan. The dry sauna didn't feel as warm as it could've been. Again, it's probably set for the majority, not the one-offs like me who prefer it really hot. Overall it's a great location with plenty to see and do. The robes and other room amenities are nice. Check-in and check-out were quick, staff were friendly everywhere we went. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember that summer at Trillium is for kids! We found the hotel overrun by boisterous families with children (5 years and under). They appeared to be having a great time in the pool and the village! While we had come to celebrate a birthday for relaxation and quiet at the spa, the stay at Trillium was anything but relaxing. We had to be moved due to the noise in the next door suite. There were few travellers like us and the ones we encountered looked equally unhappy! So, remember that summer at Trillium is for kids and young families! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I cannot say enough about the staff at the Trillium. From the front desk people who bent over backward to make my 45th anniversary very special, to the valets who would do anything for you, to the cleaning staff who made the room sparkle every day. When the room attendant asked how our 45th anniversary was going, I was floored. How did she know? Of course the facility was first class and the room itself was beautiful. I would recommend this hotel as far above anything else in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff who all seemed very happy to be working at this location. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway & great customer service! I've recently booked a night at this hotel for my parents so they can rest, get relaxed and enjoy the fall colors at Blue!..After they came back, they had nothing but good things to say about the hotel and the staff. They also enjoyed their room and the hotel amenities very much. I also called a couple of times before their check in to ask questions and make some inquiries and the from desk was helpful every time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Rooms Could Be Nicer There was mould in the bathtub. The toilet was so close to the wall, that I kept knocking off the toilet paper whenever I sat down. I did like everything that came in the kitchenette, but the maid took the dish cloth and tea towel after the first night and didn't replace it. The Heavenly Bed was comfortable, but it made me sweat during the nights even when I put the air conditioning on at night, and yes, this was in March! Nice outdoor heated hot tub! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great but... There were 3 of us registered and only 2 of us came. There was only one robe and one bottle of no charge water so this was disappointing. There was no recognition for being an spg person but staff was very pleasant and I would still give her an excellent rating. Plastic cups in the room instead of glass is not 5 star so kept rating at 4. Otherwise great place and would definitely come again. Spa was too hot. All staff were extremely nice. February 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>