巴尔的摩华盛顿机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 林西克姆高地
  • Old Elkridge Landing 路 1110 号
  • 邮政编码 21090
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. A valid photo identification must be presented at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs to Know What is Going On Nice place, but no understanding of local restaurants when checking in, no understanding of upgrades for Platinum guests and telling me on Friday that the concierge lounge was open till 9Pm then when I go it is closed and they would try and give me a voucher for the restaurant instead was not what I needed after a long day. Then adding on was NO HOT WATER in the AM. What a stay........ July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicer airport hotels i've stayed at **Rating expressed is based on the hotel being an airport hotel** Five day stay during May. A stone’s throw away from the airport, but impossible to walk (so drive or take the shuttle). Although people had expressed problems with the shuttle, the shuttle for me took 5 mins to arrive after calling, and at the end of the stay was ready at the desk to take me back to the airport with no delay. Check-in: No suites at the hotel, but upgraded to the club floor. Checkin was fast and efficient, and front desk quickly provided me with some extra toiletries that I had forgotten. Lobby is impressive and really nails the feel and spirit of a Westin – you can almost forget that its an airport location Room: Room was clean and comfortable. Heavenly shower and heavenly bed. Very roomy in both the bedroom and bathroom. Housekeeping was consistent. Room showed only minor signs of wear. Ample plugs by the bed too, which as a business traveler was welcome Club Lounge: Really nice lounge. Breakfast and dinner service is ample. Extra kudos for dinner – there was curry dish one night that really was great. Very easy to have a legitimate high quality full meal. Beer and wine is available at discount prices. Only downside is that the lounge is not open 24 hours, so you can’t grab a water or soda if you get in late. Attendants weren’t overly engaging, though this wasn’t really a bad thing Restaurant: Had the breakfast downstairs a couple of times. Nice buffet, standard fare with an omelet station – omelet was really good. Exercise room: Exercise room is extremely impressive. Large, high ceilings, spacious. Multiple treadmills, bikes, ellipticals, free weights, and machines. Ample space for stretching, etc. One of the nicer exercise rooms of any hotel I’ve stayed at, and there was never a wait for anything. Check-out: Easy and quick. Shuttle was ready to take me to airport immediately Overall, a great airport hotel. Hotel grounds are nicely maintained, and there is lovely common areas both inside and outside the hotel. Everything about the hotel was inviting, and as long as they keep their shuttle running on time, itll be my go to hotel in the BWI area. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Incredibly comfortable bed, super light tight window shades, wonderful shower, and excellent decor. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excelelnt in all areas! Customer service is fantastic. Hotel front desk employees are so helpful and kind. Shuttle service and Bill, the driver, are great. Rooms are amazing, especially the beds. This hotel's beds are the best ever. I think I slept as if I was in heaven! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Westin typical nice Westin -accommodations/decor, bu not typical staff experience. the front desk staff could have more courteous and helpful. front desk staff watched as our cab driver put our luggage onto the luggage cart upon arrival. the bell boy was nice (he arrived from the back only after front desk check in staff called him from the back.) cafe staff were great the next morning. departure morning, we tried to call to get bell staff, our phone was broken. when I got to lobby and told front desk staff, he informed us the shuttle had "just departed". I told him we tried to call for bell staff but phone was broken. he informed me the shuttle would not have waited for us anyway. well that is understandable but if our phone had worked, we would have made it down to the lobby in time for our shuttle. we waiting over 30 minutes for a shuttle to the airport. the front desk finally called to locate the shuttle. so basically, 45 min. from leaving hotel lobby to arriving at the airport, after staying at an airport hotel!, not acceptable in my opinion. this Westin is not in the caliber of a Westin experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Stay I can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was at the Westin - BWI. The comfort, the amenities, the staff, the pool and restaurant all surpassed our expectations. My children did not want to leave. I will say that I was pleasantly surprised and moved by the handicap accommodations as well. One of my daughters is paraplegic, and the lift to the pool was something that my husband and I did not expect. Thank you for such a wonderful and relaxing stay - we had a terrific time. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room for home away from home The room was great for a 5 day stay away from home. Very clean and well kept, bathroom clean. Plenty of room and very quiet. The grounds are very nice as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I would never stay at this hotel again. Our room was not ready at check in, which would have been fine, if we were able to get into the room within a reasonable amount of time. The staff told us it would take about 30 minutes and that they would call us when the room was ready. Three hours later I still had not heard from the hotel. I called and was informed that the room was ready. It would have been nice for the staff to do as they said they would do...make a call to me and let me know the room was ready. At check-in, I explained that we had been waiting several hours for a call and never received one. The woman at the front desk seemed extremely disinterested and offered no apologies, nor explanation, other than they were booked the night before. That, to me, is unacceptable for a business that is in the business of providing hotel rooms! Also, the pool was never open during the day...no refrigerators in the room...cobwebs in the corners of the room....just to name a few of the issues that need to be resolved. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We only stayed at the BWI Westin 1 night prior to an early morning airport departure. The staff at this location are extremely efficient. Check in took less than 3 minutes, we received a wake up call and about 1/2 hr. later we received a knock on our door to make sure we were awake! The location is great, parking was free and no hassles whatsoever taking the shuttle to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but could benefit from some improvement Beautiful hotel, contemporary hotel. My only gripe was that I couldn't check in on time and at 4:30 my room was still not ready. The man at the front desk didn't really seem to care at all. Not really friendly. For the rest of my stay the other front desk staffers were very friendly. I think that some of the staff could use some tips in hotel management. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things to work on One of two phones in the room did not work. Could not find a single pen/pencil or scratch paper in the hotel business center. Waited at bar for over 5 min before anyone even acknowledged that I was sitting there. Three waitresses and one bartender never said a thing to me; I finally had to ask the bartender for a drink. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Service The service in the restaurant was slow. As a business traveler, I liked the weekday breakfast buffet so that I manage the time, however the delay in getting the check made it a little stressful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodations at great price I stayed for a week at the Westin at BWI and it was quite a comfortable stay. The hotel has nice rooms and have plenty of facilities such as a pool, 24 hr gym, restaurant etc. We tried the breakfast buffet which was oddly priced based on whether or not you visit the omelette station but overall a good stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is only good for business travelers The hotel is conveniently close to the airport but not to anything else. The staff is friendly and helpful. The resturant to too expensive although the hours are good. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,Room, Polite Staff The reception staff were pleasant and friendly. My room/bathroom were fresh-smelling and clean. I could not hear any noise outside of my room, other than the occasional door shutting of other guests. I would recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay-Outstanding Staff I stayed June 27-30. Everything about this hotel was excellent, except for the restaurant, which is overpriced and has poor choices on the menu. Other than this one observation, this is one of the cleanest, nicest Westin/Starwood Resort Hotels I have stayed in throughout the country. The restaurant issue is not really a problem, since the hotel shuttle will bring you to anyplace you want to go that is within three miles of the hotel, including area dining establishments. The hotel recommended The Olive Grove, which I tried and was very happy with. The hotel staff, especially Ryan and James, were outstanding and went out of their way to make me feel at home. They accommodated every request that I had. Ryan went above and beyond to comp. me when the shuttle was over 30 minutes picking me up from the MARC station. While it was only a slight inconvenience for me, Ryan was very apologetic and more than made up for it by comping me for the inconvenience. I cannot say enough good things about all of the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very accommodating. James is one in a million and I am happy to say that I feel like I have a new friend when I visit again! His personal touch on every bag he handled and every guest he encountered was amazing. It was truly a pleasure to watch him work with the hotel guests. My experience at the Westin BWI was outstanding and I will definitely stay again when I am in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum Member But No Eggs Showed up at the club at 820am on May 23 and asked the attendant when there would be more eggs since they were picked over. She sat on her butt playing with a device and said can't get anymore eggs as the club closes at 900 am nearly 40 minutes from now. I told her that the GM would be informed about her laziness. She said who cares. As I got in the elevator another guest who overhead this while in the club said the service sucks here which is why this is my last stay. Westin needs to get out and start shopping its hotels to find out how dismal some of the staffing has become. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Wait for Shuttle I called the hotel from the airport, and told them what airline I was at so they could send the shuttle. I waited 20 minutes outside in near freezing temperature, only to see the van drive right by me. I called the hotel back as the van went by, and they told me I would have to wait for another van, so I waited another 20 minutes out in the cold, late at night. I hardly got an apology from the driver when I told her she drove right by me--one of those apologies were you get blamed for them not stopping--and the hotel did not acknowledge the inconvenience at all. March 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle Hotel Shuttle at the Westin needs help. Shuttle showed up in a timely manner, but a flight crew memeber got on stating he wasn't sure if his co-workers were upstair waiting or not, so we drove around the airport looking for them, never did find them. The next morning the hotel shuttle was about to leave and these same crew members failed to show up on time. They held the hotel a good while, delaying the other people. This not the first time I had a problem with the Hotel Shuttle, but the first time I wrote about it. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding is all the Westin knows! We arrived late around 10pm and were tired from driving. The front desk was very pleasant and recognized my SPG status. She granted us the Executive Level (floor 7) and the rooms were amazing, as always. We also visited the bar that night and the bartenders were friendly and provided a relaxing environment. Breakfast the next morning was great and really enjoyed our meal. It was not loud and cramped like other hotels. Very pleasant! We cant wait to stay again sometime soon. Thanks Westin for the great stay! April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, eat elswhere I recently stayed 3 nights at this property and, while the hotel and room were very nice, the restaurant left much to be desired. While there, and as much to do with the lack of decent options in the area, I had 3 dinners and a lunch at the hotel. None of these would I have classified as "good". None was truly "bad" either. The best description would be bland and uninspired. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and very helpful front desk staff Courteous and friendly front desk staff. Very accommodating! Restaurant Menu limited. Breakfast staff on 7th floor not friendly particularly one female staff member who appeared rude. Overall stay good. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention staff The free parking facilities made the stay ideal & pleasant that we wern't gouged with parking fees. The convention staff were very professional & courteous. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An apple a day... They thought of everything including providing a nice healthy apple snack. Sometimes it's the little things that count! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best stay ever! My wife and I were greeted promptly upon arrival, the room was in excellent condition, the amenities were outstanding, and the customer service unmatched. Simply put - BEST STAY at a SPG location to date! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better find somewhere else Selected location due to being near BWI but it is in an airport hotel area with nothing else around. Main issue is with meals - poor quality (despite "new" menu) and poor service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property...SPG still can't get my status correct This property is great. Always efficient check in, nice toom etc. Problem with SPG is getting my crossover Status into systems at properties. Always have to argue out free internet. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Help! As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I really expected our 3 pm check-in time to be honored. Instead, we were told our room was not yet ready and it was 4:30 pm before we were allowed to check-in! Strike one. Upon entering our room, I found a dirty black sock under the desk. Eww. Strike two. I called and requested a refrigerator and was told there were none available. Out. But it goes on... We actually discovered what looked like a refrigerator in the cabinet and proceeded to pull the dresser out so we could plug it in. The light came on but it never cooled. We also had to plug in the TV which showed only messed up colors and would not work. We unplugged it. This is the third year we have attended a conference at the Westin BWI and have always been tickled to be there. The beds and bedding are very comfortable!! After the conference, we stay an extra night and enjoy the pool and hot tub. The free shuttle service to local restaurants is a great amenity. The meeting and event facilities are great and the lunch that was served was outstanding. Overall, my feedback is that Housekeeping Needs Help! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel but did not feel luxurious I was attending a conference at one of the other hotels in the BWI area and chose to stay at this Westin because of my SPG Gold status. The hotel was clean but otherwise disappointing. It definitely did not feel luxurious like what I had come to expect in a Westin. Furthermore, charging $13/day for internet is quite ridiculous these days. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I booked room for 4 guest..got room that can fit only 2 I booked double bed for 4 guest (i listed 4 guest in the reservation and got charged extra for the additional guest too), but when i check in i got king bed which can fit 2 and gave me roller bed saying it can fit 2 more. but roller bed can fit only one. one of us has to sleep on floor May 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>