ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel every person that I encountered was friendly and helpful July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel My experience at your hotel was great. Beds are supper nice. Very Comfortable. Very clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel was nice, the first day arriving I had no shampoo or conditioner, and no creamer for the coffee maker. I called down to the desk and they brought it, I was a bit disappointed as I went green and was there from Friday to Wednesday and only recieved to certificates under my door. The beds were comfortably and I was able to keep the room cool. I love the showers, the large head was perfect and the wand. The concierge was friendly, accomodating and she was very helpful too. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel..close to subway & airport! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Westin The amenenities were lacking for the amount paid for the room! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed in many hotels across the country and I have never had the excellent service as we received at this hotel. Every staff person made us feel like we were the most important person in the hotel. They were courteous helpful with each of our questions and they did it with a genuine smile. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Lobby area is beautiful and room was spacious and comfortable. Close proximity to water and fine restaurants. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad night When traveling on business you expect to have the best time to sleep because of the amount of work and how tired you are at the end of the day. I asked for toothpaste and it arrived late so i had to wait for it to go to sleep, and at 4am this wired noise from the fridge woke me up, an engineer had to come and fix it but i couldn't go back to sleep as i had to leave for my meeting at 7:30am. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The Westin provided and excellent and easy place to stay to attend the SNA conference. It was nice to be able to walk easily and closely to the convention center. The Rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful in planning some sight seeing and overall very friendly. An excellent time and place to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One area to be improved at this hotel There are no plug ins on the nightstand. Could you change out at least one of the lamps to put in a lamp with extra plugs on the nightstand so folks can charge their phone by their bed- not across the room. The closest one to the bed is too far for any normal phone cord to reach. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! All Staff at the Westin Boston Waterfront was very professional and knowledgeable when assistance was needed. I highly recommend anyone to experience the quality of this hotel. As a first time quest It was a Wonderful Experience! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I was looking forward to a great stay at the Boston Westin Waterfront; however, I had not expected the warm reception, friendliness, and catering to my every need. From Bill who helped us unload to the concierge, everyone was fabulous. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed for a work related event and had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seen Better Days The maintenance of the room was deplorable.... toilet paper holder and stationary night table falling off wall, toilet seat fell off, few and not functioning plugs, and plugging in refrigerator necessitated moving furniture. Gym and pool area are nice (although hot tub not working during the entire stay), appreciated lockers in locker room, and nice gesture to give $5 voucher to keep the maid out. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel worked well I stayed at the Boston waterfront as it was the host facility for the SNA show. All amenities were good. Easy access tot hr convention center in all kinds of weather. I walked to all of my dinner meetings. 12 minute ride from the airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, perfect location This was my second time at the Westin Boston Waterfront. The location is perfect for where we go when we're in town. The rooms are nice and we've always been accommodated on the top floor which we like (SPG). The staff are all very nice. I like that there are a few dining option in the hotel (though I've only purchased stuff from the convenience store and Starbucks). It's a great hotel, will come back again for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee I was at a meeting being held at your hotel - the coffee was good BUT lukewarm ALWAYS at best - food was otherwise OK. amp July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected Exactly what I expected from a large Starwood property. There was a conference going on so the lobby was buzzing, but the room was quiet, updated, and the heavenly bed was heavenly. I could walk to everywhere I needed to go in South Boston/Waterfront. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful and unexpected surprise, This hotel is elegant, luxurious and is in beautiful surroundings. The staff were courteous, helpful and took care of all essential needs even before enquiring for them. The front desk , concierge and the bellman all knew information at their finger tips. The most pleasant surprise was a message waiting on my room phone informing me of a 'group escorted run' in the morning, which was enlightening with local history and a great set of running coaches. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drab but adequate High point was the food and the bed. Atending a large business meeting, food is usually not nutritious and carbs put me to sleep. Plenty of healthy choices at this meeting like protein bars and hard boiled eggs at the breaks. A welcome change. Bed was really comfortable and the room was quiet. Hotel personell were great. Missing were flowers, color, excitement. And I would not exactly call this "waterfront" July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Convention I stayed here for the National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention and it really was a great facility for us. The hotel has a lot of different meeting spaces so we had plenty of room. The food and drinks were great. Wait staff was very attentive. We really didn't run in to any problems at all. As far as our personal experience, that was great too. Our room was comfortable and always clean. The room service was quick and the food good. The only reason I checked "unsatisfactory" for SPG recognition is because it was never mentioned so I don't know if we are supposed to be treated differently because of it or now. Overall, good stay! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Location, staff, and quality of the hotel were all great. I would definitely stay at the Westin Waterfront again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect This was a same day, short notice reservation to be close to the airport and avoid Hurricane Arthur issues since we were staying on the Cape. The front desk, bell & room service staff were exceptional. Not necessarily the housekeeping attention to detail. There were no condiments for the in room coffee maker and it was already full of water, not sure for how long, so leery of using it without a thorough cleaning. Hallway noise was significant enough to hear all conversations. Would still recommend the hotel as a great location and overall very good rating. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Charge I was very happy with our stay until I got home and see I was charged an extra $204.00 after check out. This was not on my final bill. I am still awaiting a response form your accounting department. Also O'Connors the restaurant in the hotel had great food but terrible service on more than one occasion. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be warned! Your room is NOT guaranteed! I booked my room in October for a stay in February. I got a cheery email "welcome" confirmation the day before - but upon arrival was told WE DON'T HAVE A ROOM FOR YOU. Rule is, you have to cancel 24 hours in advance, but the hotel can cancel you at anytime. I insisted I was not leaving -- so they gave me a room with a couch. All the fluffy hogwash about "caring about your stay" does not matter if they don't honor their basic commitment to honor your reservation. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, very accomodating! The staff welcomed us with smiles amd willingness to help in any way. They ade us feel comfortable, welcome and provided any needs very efficiantly. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a good time! My family (with two toddlers, 1 and 3) and stayed for a night in a two double-bed room. The hotel is new and spacious, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Customer service was excellent: The staffs were very friendly in general, and they gave us a new room with a much better view than what we had originally reserved, when we told them we're traveling with little children and that we'd like to get a view of the airport. The bedding/pillows were superb quality compared to the other hotels we've stayed in the past with similar rating. Both my spouse and I had a very good quality sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Is Next to a Convention Center Be prepared for Convention Center traffic/attendees. This is not a romantic getaway hotel. Great location if you are attending a trade show or event at the convention center located adjacent to the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Every time we had a questions or required assistance the concierge and desk staff were very helpful. There was one occasion that took time to resolve an issue but in the end the manager was able to comply. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family Excellent hotel! Walking distance from downtown Boston. In spite of all the people at the hotel, it was very quiet in our room and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent!!! Would not hesitate to recommend it. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>