Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I stayed here with my two kids (9 and 11) only for one night, but we were really happy with the hotel. Very new and modern. The staff was great after a long day of travel, they were very helpful. I found the room to be really comfortable, the wifi worked well and it was very clean. Also, the location was pretty good with some nice restaurants close by - close to everything without being too noisy (although it is attached to a convention centre so it is busy). It's also fairly close to several historical landmarks (like the Boston Tea Party Museum) July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get a proper room When checking in at the appropriate time (4 pm) we were told the King Room we had booked 5 months in advance was not available. I inquired if not available or not ready. I was told they had a large number of early check-ins for the meeting (some as early as 6 am) so we would be so far down the list we would not get a King Room so we proceeded to get a double with a request for a high floor. I guess we were snake-bitten as we were given a very low floor with a "beautiful" view of the air-conditioners. I booked the room through the convention service and there were only so many King rooms. In fact a colleague booked his room a month after me and could not a King room so he booked two doubles. Upon arriving (about 30 minutes before me) was given a King Room on a high floor with a 60 minute wait for the room. I certainly got the wrong check in person. (Just FYI) I know I do not have very many Starpoints, but he is not even an SPG member. July 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Members don't bother staying here I agree with some of the lowered reviews below: it seems there is quite a huge discrepancy on Membership Recognition, some get great services, some don't. unfortunately, I received no recognition at all! it all started by me asking for an upgrade, the response was "sorry, this is a convention hotel, so no upgrades possible". I thought to myself, what kind of excuse is this? then I found a way back to the front desk and asked nicely to another check in agent whether I could get a bigger room, her response was the same "as this is a Convention hotel, all our suites get booked up fast". I am not sure if the configuration is regular rooms, and suites, or there are any other different types of rooms at this property, but I feel at least the agent could have given me a "bigger room", if the suites really all are booked. then when I called to ask if there are members' lounge, they said "because it's a convention hotel, there is no lounge", gosh, what's up with the "convention hotel"??? it was then the rep told me that P and G members could head down to pick up vouchers for food. why wasn't I told when I checked into this hotel??? anyway, I've travelled extensively across the globe and stayed at Westin's, usually, this is my MOST favorite brand of hotel out of the SPG family. this experience definitely ruined my view on the Westin family, and I feel this should be converted into another brand so it doesn't lower the average rating of all Westin hotels across the globe. just my $0.02. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't purchase an upgrade When I made my reservation, I paid around $40.00 for an automatic upgrade to a "premium deluxe room." However, I felt I was given just a regular room. I asked at the front desk and they noted the error and moved me to another room on a higher floor. However, it was the same as the first room just on a higher floor. So, I did not feel I received anything for the extra charge. I could not tell you what features are offered by the premium deluxe designation and as such save your money and just book the regular room. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We attended a weekend event at the hotel and we enjoyed both the event and the room stay. The event was handled very well, the Staff was especially helpful and the food was pretty good too! June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dayan Hunter Very disappointed.. I have stayed in many Westin and this was the worst. It all started with my check in it was 3 hours delayed and even called ahead and they said that the room was ready and when we arrived we had to wait on the room until 6pm. It was a special occasion, our wedding Anniversary. We had our 1 year old toddler and they didn't even offer water or anything. Then to make matters even worse there was a party on the floor I was in. They were drinking and smoking. I thought this was a Non smoking hotel. I complained to the front desk 3 times but the partying went on until 3am in the morning. My Baby was crying cause he could not sleep and we could not either. Dayan Gavin Hunter May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay - Amazing Customer Service My family of 4 stayed this past weekend, as we were in town for a family wedding. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and displayed impeccable customer service. The first room we had didn't work out, as it was too small. When I went back to the front desk, they were very accommodating and immediately assigned a suite. Unfortunately the people before us had smoked in the room, so I called to let them know so we wouldn't be charged and they insisted in moving us to another suite. Everyone was fantastic. I am an SPG member and spend a lot of time in Westins and this is by far one of the best! Thanks so much. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff from the door man, front desk personnel, room service to the staff in the restaurant, all of these people create an enjoyable and welcoming environment to come to the hotel after a busy and hard day at work. April 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel costs more than its quality Not entirely happy with my stay and convenience of the hotel. Requested an early check-in (8am) but wasn't notified of a ready hotel room. Also seemed like there was no concern about getting us into a room anytime soon. We drove 13 hours from Ohio and wanted to shower that morning, but never got to. There was no one at the host stand of Saucity? Like we just stood there for 5-10 minutes and then helped ourselves to a seat at the bar. Not sure what that was all about? The whole place seemed snobby and and unwelcoming. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Attentive Staff The staff was exceedingly friendly and made sure every request was met immediately, even when those requests were difficult. If an associate was not available, the manager himself helped me. Really helped make my job at the recent conference easier! The little breakfast/lunch restaurant is a little pricey (as all hotel restaurants are) but the food is absolutely delicious and my server, Robert, provided above and beyond service with the sweetest attitude. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Satisfied Westin Guest. I would like to express my thanks to the hotel and how pleased we were with the service provided to us by the entire Westin staff. In particular, I would like to highlight the due care and attention offered by, Debra and Pam.  Everything I requested was taken care of with courtesy and friendliness.  We had a wonderful stay and my husband had an awesome birthday party. The Westin always making guests feel welcomed. Nothing to say other than thank you. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory Stay Overall our stay was very good. A few things would have made it great. First, our room was warm and muggy although the thermostat read 68. Even after calling the temperature did not change. The service in the lobby bar was slow at best. These two items would have moved my ratings up had they been better. I want to give a special shout out to Elyssa Dubois, Culinary Supervisor. We caught her attention in the lobby bar as we had been waiting quite some time for a server. At first she said she would get the server for us, but then decided she would take our order personally. She was charming, engaging, and a great representative of the Westin. The most surprising thing about this exchange was that while we were the ones who asked something extra of her, she went back a prepared desserts for us. Amazing. Customer service at its finest. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day getaway. All I want in a hotel is a friendly staff, a good hotel bar, a clean room and a comfortable bed. My gal and I can take care of the rest. The Westin Waterfront Hotel came through in spades! February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Company event This hotel is in a great location, near the airport with dining in the hotel and nearby. The bar directly across from the check-in desk did however have some of the rudest staff. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and sound It mattered to me that I felt totally safe in the Westin Waterfront Boston. I was a middle-aged (all right, elderly) woman traveling alone, and being safe from fire, theft, and personal attacks was extremely important to me. It's a huge hotel and connects to the Convention Center (I was safe from the weather too!) but well-monitored and I never worried. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one night stay. I'm from the area, and lived in Boston for years a while ago. This was all before the Silver Line subway/bus system. Easy and nice walk to subway station during the cold season, and simple walk over pretty bridge views going into Boston in minutes, during the warm months. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff/ beautiful room Katie in service express started with great customer service from when i called in before even checking in! So sweet and friendly. Even had a handwritten card in the room at arrival. Donna also took care of me by helping me charge my phone was i was in a jam. Everyone at the desk (ashley) was also great. Beautiful property. Thank you for having me December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay I was looking for a stay in Boston at the last minute only to find all SPG hotels were booked with the exception of the Westin Seaport. I was pleasantly surprised by the fantastic customer service at both the front desk and the concierge. The hotel is in a great location and there are many restaurants and things to do nearby. I would highly recommend this SPG location. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Language Barrier I left my room one morning and noticed the 'Do not disturb' sign had been removed from my door. I asked an Asian Westin employee for a new sign and he had no idea what I was talking about. This man could not speak or understand one word of English. I spent several minutes trying to make him understand I needed a 'Do not disturb' sign. Eventually he understood. The Westin should make the English language a mandatory requirement of all its employees. November 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this Westin part of SPG? SPG desk at check in and out NOT staffed. No SPG floor. Called for room service, very confused and took forever and two trips. Called for bellman and car (valet) at checkout. Neither happened...half hour later carried our own bags. Told car "out front", not even sent for yet. Are you kidding me? Very disappointing given we have been SPG Gold members loyally for 15 years. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Boston I am from Boston but now live in St. Louis. Came to the Westin Waterfront for a course. The staff did a wonderful job. The room was nice and the atmosphere pleasant. In particular Hilaire, at the entryway was a true asset and helped make my stay run smoothly without difficulties. When I come back to Boston I would stay at the Westin November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient for convention Not the best I'm afraid. Three times to get room key to work, check in person didn't know how to activate it. After my conference at 3:30 returned to room and not cleaned. Came to clean room as I was taking shower, never returned. Lights in bathroom too, too bright. Convenient for convention center which was nice. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was injured the first day I got to Boston. the hotel response was amazing. Kevin in security came up and brought me ice for my foot. The maid on that floor (Yue Min) came and remade my bed while I was in a chair and brought me plastic bags and more ice. The other security personnel called every day to check on me and sent a wheelchair up to the room. Everyone in the hotel seemed to know about my fall and were very helpful. I would come back there anytime - and hopefully not fall. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappyinboston I just stayed at the Weston Waterfront, and where should I start, the flashing red lights in my room that no one could turn off, or the thermostat that didn't work properly, or the bed that was far from heavenly. Or how about when I looked at my bill and compared it to my credit card bill and saw you overcharged me by $100 I talked to a manager, Cecile? and she apologized and said she would credit me 8000 starwood points, guess what, I didn't get them either... September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Recently stayed with my son at the Westin Boston Waterfront, prior to his college freshman move in day. We arrived on a Saturday morning and the property was packed with an on going convention, however we were placed on a quiet floor with a nice water view. I'm more than grateful to the staff, for helping us carrying all the bags with the dorm essentials, providing my son with words of encouragement the day he moved to his college and then allowing me a late check out (4:00pm).Special thanks to the front desk staff, particularly Chris , for their patience while I resolved an issue with my credit card issuing bank during my checkout process. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds the best Rooms were well kept and clean. Beds very comfortable September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband had a speaking engagement and I tagged along.Our room had a fabulous view, and was very quiet.bed was great,room spotless, room service quick and loved the healthy twist of the menu.We travel a lot and this was our first Western experience,the attention to detail in regards to a heathy lifestyles on the road was fantastic.If you forget your workout gear you can rent some- and on and on. Thank you for a great stay. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for conventions and meetings The proximity to the convention center made my stay hassle-free. August 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More mantenaince The bathroom wall was dirty, the shade (courtain) u/s, the frigde out. No dental kit, only 1 slipper on request. A little bit to essential and minimal, seems to be more oriented for congressuals guests and airport passengers August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at other Starwood brands including the Element and Four Points by Sheraton. While this hotel was nice, it felt as nice as the speciality select brands I have been to, but at a higher cost. The food and beverage at the hotel was very expensive. On the plus side, the location was fantastic and we could walk to our concert venue and many restaurants. We also had a lovely view of the port and the city. The hotel was very clean and well kept. August 10, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T17:07:52.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>