Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Staff & Chef Several staff, mainly at breakfast sitting, have the ability to not make eye contact with Guests in my belief just in case they are asked to assist. Food ingredients in Restaurant during the evening were of a good standard, but were cooked to a very poor level and even when the food was returned to kitchen for them to improve upon their efforts, some parts of the meal were burnt and others that were ok in the first instance were returned extremely cold. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our very best stays at a Starwood property One can not speak too highly about our stay at the Westin Valencia. The facilities, staff and food services are truly outstanding. The high level of service was maintained from check-in to check-out during our 5-night stay. We had been contacted prior to our arrival as to our requests. I had asked for a room with a nice view and, perhaps, a little more space than the standard room. My wife and I were totally surprised with our room upgrade to an executive suite with a lovely terrace, loungers and an outdoor Jacuzzi. Lovely décor in the main suite and lots of space including a dining table. This was so much more than we could have reasonably expected. The bed was just great for sleeping and we had 5 restful nights. The hotel also had turndown service. The front desk staff and concierge were most helpful in providing directions and suggesting things to do. The public areas of the hotel are beautifully appointed and well maintained. The inner, outdoor courtyard is a wonderful place to sit and relax, or have breakfast. Breakfast was one of the highlights of our day. Great food, great service and a wonderful ambiance when one dined in-doors or outside. Another highlight was room service dinner which we had on four of our five nights stay. Especially notable was the seafood and great desserts. The meals were delivered within the promised time and the table nicely set up. A quick call when we were finished was all it needed to get the dishes cleared away and table cleaned off. We were very sorry to leave and look forward to the opportunity of visiting the wonderful city of Valencia and the outstanding Westin hotel again in the not-too-distant future. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel!! Hotel is very good! Beautiful place to stay for your holiday May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth to stay :-) Overall good experience as SPG hotel (close to two Metro Stations) We spent 4 days and everything went well except the indoor swimming pool. It closes at 4pm during Sunday. The staff clarified us that the fitness area as well the swimming pool is outsourced to an external service provider. Apart of this the staff (Alejandro from concierge, Irene from the Front Desk to Maria, Beatriz or Francisco from the restaurant were very helpful as well the lady coming in the room at 7pm preparing the bed for the night.) Very professional and attentive. Two small remarks: 1) The Bathroom in the room #238 has no hooks where to hang the hairdryer. 2) from the breakfast I was expecting more choices being a SPG Category5 hotel I'l choose again the Westin Valencia if I'll be back again. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay I stay at this hotel for 2 nights. From start to finish, everything was perfect. Carina welcomed me and offered a great room. Every staff in this hotel were execptional. F&B was very nice and reasonably priced. The hotel itself was extremely clean and outstanding. This hotel made me to love the city of Valencia. I will definitely come back again. This hotel is highly recommend!!! April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Welcoming,attentive and helpful, made me feel like they cared about me January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, few flaws Outstanding location, big comfortable beds and a nice buffet breakfast. Staff was kind and helpful, however the valet parking is messy and complicated with all the stamps. Overall I had a good stay, but during check-out they over charged me and took me over a week, folios and plenty of emails to get everything sort out. Despite this, I would come back to this property. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive staff We utilized the concierge for information, Alejandro was very helpful. While we were out, he printed out driving directions for us. When we returned to the hotel, he found us and then gave us the directions and additional information he had found. We had a late night snack in El Jardi restaurant, very good food and again the staff made us feel very comfortable and they were very efficient. Rooms were beautiful and clean. On departure day, we didn't want to take the time to sit for breakfast. The staff at Rosmarino restaurant helped us make "to go" coffees and croissants. It was a great touch that fit our needs perfectly. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MHuber Very good stay, the witers were a bit forgetful August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on service Compliments to your staff in the lobby who were helpful and responsive throughout my stay earlier this week. Keep up the good work. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Luxury I could not have been more pleased with my stay at the Westin Valencia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The location of the hotel is great for walking through the city. I have nothing but kudos for the Westin. Thank you for a comfortable stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and superb facilities From arrival to departure our five night stay was notable for highly professional and courteous service, excellent facilities and consistently high quality food. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need maintanance every time I got a room the windows were not able to close fully / proper. need to ask the maintanace staff for repair, and as I asked for a room change they always told me fully booked . overall it is a very nice hotel but the repair and refurbishment needs to be more intensively done. Like the swimming pool also not very clean and repaired condition. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful My husband and I spent a weekend here in July and everything about the facilities met our expectations. The room was lovely and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The parking facilities are excellent and reasonably priced. It is also an easy walk from the old town and all its attractions. There are several very good restaurants in the vicinity. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with excellent facilities and extremely helpful staff. The only challenge is that it is on the other side of the town and there is nothing close by for eating, except for in the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Valencia Spain I stayed for three weeks during the month of July for a business trip. The following areas need improvements: * internet connection very slow and I have to login multiple times and move around the room for better connection. *last week of stay was trouble couldn't go to sleep due to next door baby crying all night long. Answer from staff sorry we can not move you to another room. *accountability, I found a gold chain on the floor and took it to the receptions so they can give it to whom ever lost it. I asked them the following day to see if they found the owner, sadly they have no record of any gold chain. Make sure you don't lose any thing you may not see it again. *food was very blunt no spice or taste, lack of flavors. *spg point missing, need better accountability. Overall place need more improvements to be 5star hotel. For now I give it a 3*** July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features BUT Might be the best hotel in town, everything is excellent, the room comfort is higher than my expection BUT, there is a huge "but" here, internet connection is very very bad. I'm a starwood elit member, I always choose Westin Hotel for my stays in Valencia. This time I stayed for 10 days for business purpose. At the beginning of my stay, I didn't care about the poor connection as I had my own mobile internet, but some time later I needed to make online applications from my laptop and there was no internet. It's a shame suffering from a bad connection for such a big hotel. I requested a reuter and it's almost fixed but kept the situation. I hope poor connection problem would be fixed, becuase it's one of the biggest criteria to choose the hotel. Thanks. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Valencia! I recommend this hotel to anyone who will travel to Valencia! I think it is the best location to be as services. This hotel has all the positive aspects of the Westin brand: comfortable bed, food quality ', a gym, sauna and fitness center with spa water! Friendliest staff, very kind and very professional! I really think that I'll be back '! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilties, mostly... The only thing this hotel really lacks and is behind the curve on is the lack of free Wifi. Its a long time since I have been asked to pay extra for Wifi especially in a premium hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recognition of platinum members My stay here was short so I can't comment too much about the surrounding areas but the hotel itself was great. Had all the necessities and I was upgraded to a 2 room suite with an odd layout. Nevertheless it was a great time as the room had a cute terrace/balcony. Good times. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent five-star hotel in Valencia Hotel is conveniently located, with beautiful rooms, outstanding service and top quality amenities. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Valencia. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Restauarnt Service Needs Assistance This is my second visit to the property, once in January 2014 and again this past weekend. The rooms are lovely, clean and comfortable. My only complaint now as well as in January was the restaurant the slowness in the service and not enough people waiting on the tables. In addition, my family and I wanted to eat at one of the restaurants and while there was no one sitting there at 9:00 pm I was told there would be no room for my party of four even though I was a hotel guest. That was disappointing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in a beautiful city The hotel is situated 10 minutes walk from the old town of Valencia. On arrival we were greeted with a very helpful receptionist and concierge, both of whom were eager to provide details of how to get into town and also about the facilities in the hotel. The bedroom was of a very high standard with a large bathroom with a shower and bath and also a dressing room. As it was our anniversary the hotel had left us a bottle of champagne and some fruit / small casks which were delicious. In the evening after a walk around the town we decided to dine at the hotel outside in the terraced area, the food was delicious and the service excellent. Breakfast next morning was just as good. TIP we had not booked breakfast when making the reservation but on checkin at the hotel they had a special rate if this was booked at this time. Also if you are travelling by car, there is a car park located under the hotel with discretionary rates for hotel visitors. I have to say this is a fantastic hotel, we had a fabulous time and will definitely return. If you are reading this and have the opportunity to visit you will not be disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by quiet , luxury hotel beautiful house, nice garden , fantastic japanese restaurant, beautiful room, quiet location, near to subway, very friendly July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok stay but better Westins check in desk where slow and generally under manned June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate but not spectacular This Westin is close but not in a central location to enjoy the old town and great cafés and restaurants. If you don't mind walking, 15 minutes walk gets you in the centre of everything. The hotel tries hard to please and if you are an SPG member, they try hard to please. This hotel has a couple of shortcomings, one being the internet and having to keep on logging on can be frustrating. Another is putting a Japanese restaurant in the middle of a Valencian hotel. Seriously, I didn't come to Spain to eat Japanese , but to have great Paella and other Valencian specialties. The rooms here are comfortable, the staff are professional, the fitness centre ok but just ok, and the breakfast buffet lovely. I would certainly recommend the Valencia Westin as the staff , rooms and recognition make this a very comfortable place to stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Well located (around 10 mn walking to center of the city). Quite far from the beach. Very good experience in this hotel, high level. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception/Concierge understaffed long waiting time for check-in and check-out (only one counter occupied), concierge absent June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this time you faield my expectaitons Altough I'm a SPG member, I couldn't stay in a room of SPG. Only a room was Available next to the road which worsen my sleep. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by must hotel un valencia fantastic,very nice staf,excellent breakfast June 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:05:47.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_1722, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>