ウェスティン・レストンハイツ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20191
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • レストン
  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約やチェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Upon check in, No one at SPG desk. During check in ,agent interrupted x3 to take room service order. Chose room Service for dinner, order process interrupted x2 to check someone in.Requested no onions, got onions. Ordered beer, no beer opener Glasses dirty, asked for mixed fruit bowl, got bowl of strawberries. Breakfast. , service poor and slow August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the same Friendly front desk/reception group, ALWAYS being asked if I need help (heck I'm only 56), great restaurant and the facilities are great. But the best part is the staff August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to Stay The television did not work, but was repaired quickly. Plastic bag liner for ice bucket provided once in 4 days. Front desk operators friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable I was very pleased with the room. The bed was indeed heavenly. As others have noted, the rooms are very quiet and the blackout curtains are great. The bathroom design was beautiful. The staff, including the front desk, Vinefera, and housekeeping, are friendly and helpful. My internet service was fine, but it was a Saturday. It was a pleasant stay and I have no complaints or suggestions to add. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeater - with Grandchildren For the past few years, I have stayed at the hotel during various times of the year, and hosted my grandchildren who live within a mile. They love staying with me even now as young teenagers. They are crazy about the comfortable beds. This tie the Junior Suite was perfect for the twins and me. The boy slept in the side room, and the girl shared the king sized bed. They thoroughly enjoyed selecting a movie and chillin' at night after a full day of activities. Handy to Whole Foods where they picked out healthy snacks to munch on during the evenings. We will be back. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed and Breakfast?????? My wife and I stayed here for a date night recently, purchasing a bed and breakfast package directly from the hotel's website which included (supposedly) breakfast for two. At breakfast, my wife ordered eggs, toast, coffee. I ordered an omelet, toast, coffee. When the bill came, we were told that our "breakfast package" was for $13/person, and that we would need to pay $11 extra for our breakfasts. My issue isn't the $11. My issue is that when a hotel offers a "bed and breakfast" package for 2, it should cover breakfast for two. It is that simple. We will be returning to the other 4-star hotels in the area for our future date nights. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & nice rooms = great stay We booked one of the suites, over the new year weekend. Our room was large, roomy, comfortable, and very quite. There was no road noise from the highway outside, and no noise from the other floors or other rooms on the same floor. If only every hotel were so insulated. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay...for the most part. My bf and I enjoyed a nice weekend getaway in Reston to visit a few friends and (mostly) everything about our stay was great - nice size room, the Heavenly bed and bath were perfect, big flat screen tv, decent view from room. However, on the first day, after spilling a sugary beverage on the sheets, I called downstairs to ask for clean ones. The woman at the front desk questioned why I needed new sheets - claiming to make sure our room hadn't been overlooked during cleaning. Maybe it's just me, but I imagine I would have said something along the lines of "my room hasn't been cleaned" as opposed to "may I have clean sheets?" But anyway, after I asked if it would be a problem, she said no and that they would be up shortly. Immediately following the phone conversation we stepped out for a late dinner only to come back to the clean sheets sitting on a corner chair for us to replace ourselves. I'm not familiar with this hotel's housekeeping policy, but from my experience, housekeeping is generally available until 10pm. Seeing as how I had called the front desk before 9pm, I was not sure why they had not changed them. Compared to the rest of our stay, the incident was minor but did annoy me for about 10 mins. Would still recommend this location. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Very Clean I've stayed here a few times and been very satisfied with location, cleanliness and modern room decor. Most importantly, the walls are nicely insulated because I rarely hear next door or hallway noise. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service I thoroughly enjoyed my stay however as I was traveling for business there were several nights I would have just rather ordered in for my meals. When I asked the staff about room service, they told me to refer to my TV menu. I found that very difficult to navigate and was NEVER able to find anything about room service, The one exception was the in room breakfast menu, it appeared to have been used previously so that was not an option. Again I enjoyed my stay I would just comment on adding some type of written information on room service or even local eateries (say within 5 miles) would be extremely helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at a Great Price I have moved Westin Reston to my top place to stay in Reston. The rooms are huge and the layouts are great. Love the desk and seating areas in the room. The check-in staff at this facility is top notch and provide outstanding service. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay at Westin Reston Heights very much. The room was very comfortable and the amenities such as the desk, chaise chair,dual headed shower,roomy bathroom with makeup mirror,comfy bed,easily controlled temperature. Nice to have covered parking.Geneva at the front desk was especially kind and sweet. The Green Option was apppreciated and was used at the Gift Shop. There were a couple of dirt spots on the chaise chair and one in the bathroom.Otherwise the room was clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dog friendly hotel Love this dog friendly hotel. The only improvement would be the pillows. They are awful. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Celebration Hotel stay was phenomenal, great price, accommodations, location and stay. Room was very nice staged and very romantic. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi was perfect considering we checked in/out on a rainy day. Would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the DC Metro area. Stayed the weekend to celebrate my graduation and the hotel and restaurant was great. Staff treat you like royalty. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the DC-area Stayed here for one night after a flight from Europe. The hotel was excellent, and the room met all my needs: Quiet and comfortable. I am a light sleeper, so I really appreiciated the thick curtains and that there was no gap between the door and the floor (which meant minimal nioses from the hall). The hotel had a luxurious vibe and is definitely more modern than other in the same spg brand. I would have given this hotel a 5 out of 5 if it had not been for an issue my partner and I had in the restaurant Vinifera at dinner. When we wanted to take advantage of the heavily marketed dinner promotion at spg.com, where you get a discount when showing the SPG card before ordering, neither the waitress or the restaurant manager had heard of the promotion. I told him that the promo was to be found online at spg.com, but he said that it did not exist, and that he would not give us any discount. It all turned rather embarrasing and uncomfortable, as he in reality told me that I tried to invent a discount (and thereby lying) in front of my partner and other guests. (Yepp - I would sure make up a lie for 5-6 dollars. I think not.) I gave up arguing and signed the check, only to find out on my way out that they were willing to give us 10% off as "a good will gesture, so that we did did not leave with a sour taste in our mouths". I took the offer, but it was too late for any repairs from the restaurant side. And they still denied the existence of the promo. When hotels/spg market these offers at spg.com and via emails, they should make sure that hotels know of them. The issue concerned of course only a few dollars, but as a locyal spg patron, I expected more and therefore felt the need to raise the voice on this one. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night getaway My wife and I were having a local one night getaway when we stayed here this weekend. We encountered a problem when our door wouldn't close tightly enough to be locked from the outside. We could only lock it with the deadbolt from the inside. Clearly this was an when we wanted to go downstairs for dinner. The young lady at the front desk wasn't able to comprehend why I felt this was a major problem. Luckily for us her male co-worker was able to understand why this was an issue and immediately moved us to a new room on the same floor. His being able to understand our problem, think on his feet and then do the right thing was key to our enjoying the weekend. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel really meet my expectations. All of my family like it. It is clean and nice. You just feel good when you step in. It is a high level hotel. The price is good too. I will definitely coming back. It is really excellent stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Reston The hotel was nice. The hot tub was broken upstairs, and I ordered room service that I had to cancel because it wasn't delivered after an hour (I was told 30 minutes). Only complaints. Everything else was lovely. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Westin Arriving at 7:30 pm on the hotel shuttle bus from Dulles, we found the front desk staffed with only one employee. It took us 25 minutes to get keys. No SPG Plat upgrade. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome hotel Very comfortable and exremely clean. Staffs are very friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This was a great hotel for business travel, I came in on a red eye and they held my room for me. It was quiet and clean, staff was very professional, and it met the brand standard. I am a frequent business traveler so I appreciated the setting and the opportunity to actually sleep while I was away from home. Many thanks! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing big things It's a nice looking hotel - good location. The staff is split in service. I was locked out of my room for a dead door battery - the guy who fixed it was awesome but it took forever. I was the hall in sweaty workout clothes and had to call twice. I ordered a burger it came with no ketchup or mustard - condiments and it we ehhh. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, But... We enjoyed our stay this last Saturday night. However, we stayed with our two dogs. Somehow they managed to find pistachio shells on the floor from the prior guest. Evidently the maid service missed them. Not good. Also, it seemed that the hotel was putting all their guests with dogs on the same floor. If anyone knows anything about dogs, if one starts barking, they all start barking so I was concerned that mine would join in with the 2 dogs across the hall that barked for 2 hrs non-stop. Once I told the front desk to let their owners know, the barking did stop. Perhaps they returned to the room and the dogs settled down. My recommendation to the hotel would be to spread the dogs out on various floors so that this can be alleviated. All in all the hotel is very clean and quiet. The a/c in the room are also nice and quiet. I would recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway. The Westin Reston Heights is an excellent hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the hotel is a short drive to Washington, DC or local wineries. A special thank you to Lexi for taking great care of us and for an amazing experience. The champagne and chocolate covered strawberries set the mood for a very romantic weekend. My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying there again in the near future. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an amazing home away from home! I was able to rest and relax in the comfortable room. It was clean and neat with amenities that made my travel pleasant! The staff was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back and recommend your hotel to others that are traveling. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to focus on business customers Been staying there weekly for almost 2 months and compared to other hotels in my travels, this place doesn't clearly doesn't measure up. Biggest problem is the incredibly slow internet speed. Doesn't matter if on the wire or wireless, it is just painfully slow. A colleague commented that it seemed even worse when the hotel is full. Staff is generally friendly and good service in the bar area. Food is ok and basics are available in the bar/restaurant even if not on the menu. Just need to know the room service menu when ordering. Rooms are comfortable and truly get black out drapes, which is great. Would prefer better lighting, particularly by desk area. The lamp there doesn't help much. December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and staff Staff is professional and friendly. Room is very good but for the lack of adequate lighting at the work desk. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay near Dulles I have been staying at this hotel regularly for over 2 years. The staff are always helpful and friendly. On this latest visit they made a room available really early due to my arrival from Bangkok and put me in a ( upgrade) Westin Workout room. After 18 hours on a flight it was a real treat! When you enter the hotel it feels and smells welcoming. Everything works in the rooms and of course, it has the great Westin bed. The hotel restaurant Vinifera, is one of my favourite hotel restaurants anywhere. Excellent menu and superb wine pairings. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very professional Hotel staff was very professional July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>