比弗河山威斯汀滨河水疗度假村

  • United States
  • Colorado,
  • Avon
  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • 邮政编码 81620
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Owner Villa Disappointment Returned to Westin Riverfront for the first time since adding a Summer ownership week here three years back. So much for a peaceful mountain getaway along the river!! The entire mountain/river facing villa property gets to listen to the whine of several massive externally mounted fans running 24/7 to somehow address an issue with the property's central A/C system. That is all you hear when you sleep, sit out on the patio, walk the property. Never would have purchased here had I known. Staff says: 'Sorry, nothing we can do about it, many guests have complained--cant move you to the hotel villas, separate financial entity'!! Don't buy here if you want a relaxing Summer getaway in the mountains! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time as good as the 1st We stayed Jan 8-13 and had an awesome time. The room was clean and well appointed, the spa was great, the mountain is awesome and the 40" of snow that fell didn't hurt. The ski valet is very convenient as well as the gondola. A soak in the hot tub or swim in the pool after a day on the mountain is just what the doctor ordered. We stayed in 2009 and it is in as good, if not better shape now. The restaurant on site was nice and the happy hour is one of the best deals in town. Even the locals come for it. Bus transit to vail and into town is very convenient. We had no issues at all the entire stay. One last note - the bartenders and staff were great to me and my wife. Wish my company business meetings were held here! January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Members Beware I was excited to spend my birthday in Colorado snowboarding, and, being Platinum, stayed in a Starwood property. Unfortunately, this hotel turned out to be a complete disappointment. Before all of the bad, I will say the room itself was nice and even had a fireplace. Also, the outdoor hot tubs were cool. However, be aware that status means nothing at this hotel. They do not honor late check out and the Platinum "breakfast" is only cereal and coffee or juice (you cannot get both coffee and juice). Additionally, a vast majority of the staff is just generally rude and unhelpful. To top it off, you are required to valet your skis/board and boots and the hotel lost my board. I was offered minor compensation but nobody ever went out of their way to apologize or attempt to go above and beyond. With the significant amount of issues I had with this hotel, a bottle of wine or something could have been offered as an apology. In conclusion, this hotel was completely dissatisfactory and not worthy of the Westin flag. If you're SPG Gold or Platinum, be especially wary to stay here as status means nothing and nobody at this hotel cares about you and your loyalty to SPG. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beaver Creek Unreal! The nicest Westin I have ever stayed at. I am almost lifetime Platinum and was amazed by this hotel. From the moment you arrive to housekeeping, this hotel has got it down. The room is unbelievable. We stayed in a suite with our kids and we had a full kitchen so we could save some of our $ eating some meals in our room and could use the extra money for activities on the mountain. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience!! Always amazing whenever I stay here. Kudos for having one of the best hotel staffs I have encountered. So helpful, friendly and happy! Makes my stay so much more enjoyable! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The Riverfront Resort & Spa is completely breathtaking....Only been there before in the winter snow....this summer stay was beautiful. Will be back in the summer again.... August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Luxury Amenities My husband and I are on a mini vacation in Avon/Vail and I must say that Westin Riverfront Beaver Creek was a breath of fresh air due to the updated decor service and state of the art luxury fitness and spa facilities. First I would like to give a special thanks to Michael at the front desk. He was the nicest ever and he made sure our needs were met to the fullest throughout our stay. I would also like to thank Wayne for granting our special request on the day we checked out Aug 24. I highly recommend the king room with fireplace and balcony facing the creek. Thank you staff for making our stay a pleasant memory. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood affiliation I'm not so sure that there should be a starwood affiliation with this Westin. This is a bit of a unique Westin/Starwood facility and the related room/resources are very constrained. I have had issues in the past with this Westin conforming to Starwood member policies and experienced them again this time when being denied a late checkout. Of note worthyness is the attention and service by Eugene in the valet area, Jon in management, and a young fellow offering us some water upon checkin. The facilites, rooms, spa, and pool are all high quality. However as an elite Starwood member, owner at the villas there at the Westin, and long time SPG member my expectations were not met. July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by LEAVING WAS THE BEST PART OF MY STAY. Despite an excellent Concierge staff (Julia), this hotel is a service and mechanical NIGHTMARE. My room had SEVEN mechanical issues when I checked in, two still remain unfixed. The lobby bar staff is slow and inattentive, as is the main phone switchboard who routinely goes unanswered or requires a 3-5 minute hold time. The new Cima restaurant doesn't fit well with the Westin product. Overall, this hotel is NOT worthy of the Westin brand. If you are looking to serve yourself and be endlessly frustrated, THIS is your hotel. Otherwise BEWARE! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Fantastic hotel- only complaints I had was an overcharge on my folio and I can't stand "resort fees". Just please put those in the price of the hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in Avon, Beaver Creek - nice facilities but some issues We go to Beaver Creek almost 12 times a year as we live in Denver. This is our first time staying at the Westin in Avon. We stayed there because we wanted to have access to their pool which is beautiful and by far, one of the biggest pools in the area. The rooms and facilities were very nice. However, the hotel was "oversold" as we heard from the front desk many times in our 48 hours there. The front desk was not very responsive or nice for that matter, and it seemed that the hotel was understaffed, not able to handle this busy weekend. A few examples: Upon check-in it took 45 minutes for our luggage to arrive in our room. We could've rolled the cart up ourselves if we knew it was going to take this long. It took a few calls to get the luggage. It seemed they were understaffed here. The front desk gave our elderly parents wrong directions to walk to the shuttle to Beaver Creek Village. They were in no condition to walk the blocks it took to get there and they were sent in the wrong direction. We had two cars in the valet parking and they could have driven instead had they been told the amount of walking they needed to do. This walking wouldn't be a problem for most people, but one of our parents is almost handicapped. We did not have cleaning/maid service one day either. Their response to this was that most rooms won't have it until every room is ready for new check-ins. I was told this could often be at 5/6pm. This seems late to have your hotel guests have maid service. Again, this is probably due to the hotel being understaffed. I would stay here in the summer if you want to lounge by a gorgeous pool with beautiful views. However, there are many other choices in the area (both hotels and condos) and we've had better experiences at similar resorts. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views for a relaxing get-away This hotel was so beautiful and the views were breathtaking. I needed a weekend to check-out and this was the perfect spot. The spa area was warm and welcoming and not overpriced. The Friday night happy hour on the patio was a nice surprise and very yummy. I am excited to come back for another weekend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property great people We were on a second visit and had a great time. The property is running an extended weekend check out special during the summer months. While we did not take advantage of that because we were on a schedule it is a very good program because of the facilities offered on the property. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facilities, but also several annoyances The hotel is comfortable, in a great location. The service is no more than average for a luxury resort. The annoyances are related to the fact that we were given a one-bedroom suite when our reservation was for a studio suite. We had to ask (nicely), we were refused and when we insisted (still nicely) we were given what we paid for. Add to that the wi-fi mandatory charge: the actual price of the room is $20 more than what is advertised. PS. I hope that a smart and hungry lawyer will make the hotel pay handsomely for this annoying misrepresentation. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff enhanced our stay... The front desk was always helpful and friendly. We loved the welcoming lobby which was so comfortable. At one point during our stay, I misplaced a pair of expensive (and brand new) eyeglasses and Jose Avila in Housekeeping located them and called me immediately. He really made my day with his great attitude and quick response. Concierge Julia Parsons was most helpful with local travel advice. And the ladies who tended to our guest room did an excellent job and always greeted us with smiles. The pool attendants were always very pleasant. The Westin is a perfect place to enjoy some of the best scenery in Colorado while being pampered at the same time. This will be a regular summer destination for us. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slept-in bed, garbage in the pool and dirty lockerroom showers/sauna We are Starwood Platinum members who live in Denver and we have stayed at this resort many times. This stay was somewhat disappointing. When we pulled back the blankets around 11:30 pm on our first night—it looked as though someone had slept on one side of the bed and that the sheets had not been changed. We called Service Express. A housekeeping person arrived shortly—but did not had the correctly sized sheets. He returned again to say that there were no King sheets available, but that a set was in the dryer. We opted for the unfitted sheets so we could go to bed. New sheets were never brought up. I enjoy swimming at this property as it has an outdoor heated salt water lap pool. Too bad there were bandaids and hair clumps and hair clips at the bottom of the pool. Only one of the three hot tubs was open. Made for a very crowded experience. Showers in the locker room were grimy and, again, hair clumps galore. Gross. Sauna was just as dirty. Went to eat the second night at Maya (hotel restaurant). We've dined there before and found the food to be great. Unfortunately, after waiting 50 minutes for our order to arrive, we gave up, left, picked up the car from the valet and drove to a local spot we like. On the positive side, the valet staff were great. Very professional and courteous. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss on Rooms, Eat Elsewhere Just returned from a summer stay at this hotel last week. My family had 2 rooms, a 2 bedroom suite and a single king bed suite over the course of a week. Rooms: Upon initial inspection the rooms are quite nice. Well put together, tastefully decorated, and the beds are comfortable. Note that the couch bed is not comfortable enough to sleep on for a prolonged duration, the couches alone are significantly more comfortable. Concern: During our stay, the 2BR Suite started to have a smell of sewage leaking out from the bathroom. We notified the service desk and they arrive promptly, but then suggested that the smell was coming from the gas fireplace. They removed the cover of the fireplace and when they discovered the leak was not originating from there, they couldn't figure out how to put the cover back on and left it hanging on a hinge for an entire day. They then proceeded to detach pipes in the bathroom, identified that the sewage smell was indeed coming from leaking pipes in the bathroom, but then when they did not have the proper pieces to fix the pipes, they left them open and the entire room quickly became unlivable with the smell of open sewage. They then left to "go to Home Depot" to find parts. We then left for dinner for approximately an hour and a half and asked them if that would be sufficient time for maintenance to get the issue resolved. The manager on duty was quite curt with us and would not give us a firm answer. When we returned to the hotel, she had not kept in touch with maintenance and couldn't tell us if our room was ready to return to or not. After 20 minutes of waiting someone finally contacted maintenance and we were informed the issue was resolved. We returned to the room and discovered they had fixed the pipes but did not air out the room at all. When we called for box fans to help push air out of the bathroom and rest of the suite, maintenance was reluctant to provide any. They finally did, the rest of the room was livable again, but the bathroom itself never quite completely aired out. I think they have a problem with their plumbing on the west side of the hotel. For all of this inconvenience the hotel decided to comp 1 of our nights, which was a nice recovery, but their handling of the issue throughout lacked tact or efficiency. That being said, in my 1 bed king suite, I experienced no problems at all. Restaurant: Maya, the contemporary Mexican place within the hotel has great food at Vail-reasonable prices (note the 'Vail', this place is expensive, but what isn't up there). Service there is horrendous. We had reservations on 2 nights, one night we were seated promptly but did not see our waiter for 30-40 minutes, the only reason we got drinks / chips and salsa was because we flagged down a busboy who noticed we hadn't spoken to anyone yet. The second night we were kept from being seated until 45 minutes after our reservation time (we were told the wait staff needed to "catch up"). Service was more prompt but still very slow for food / refills, etc. The food is fantastic, the fresh salsa's are amazing, but the management of the restaurant needs serious work. The rest of the facilities are great, and the location is perfect. This place has a lot of potential, it just needs a refresher course in resort management. As far as Platinum recognition, I am an SPG 75 nights for this year already, heading towards 100 quickly, and I did not feel any differently than a standard guest, but it is a resort and not a business establishment. Go there if your an SPG looking for a Beaver Creek trip, but keep your eyes open for other places, and be careful with your expectations, this place is nice, but the logistics scream of incompetence. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Beaver Creek The facilities and staff were incredible. I only had 2 issues with my stay. 1.) the room was not ready until 4:45, It had been a long day of traveling and I was hoping to get in a little earlier. 2.) the sofa bed needs to be updated. It was so uncomfortable that I could not use it. I was in room 207. Other than that everything was incredible. Everyone was extremely polite and hospitable. The patio outside our room was nice. (although dog owners should clean up after their dog right away) There was some remnants scattered aound my patio area as well as adjoining patios) April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great facilities We loved the exercise room along with a quality spa. The equipment is well maintained and overall quality if terrific. The pool area is extremely nice with three great jacuzzis. The concierge staff is first rate--overall-a fabulous hotel--we been there four times and plan on returning again next summer! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great last time, looking forward next week I stayed here with some friends for couple of nights in November. Snow was falling on the valley and this property offered us the warmth we needed. It was an awesome stay overall. The only drawback at that point was the food. The restaurant was closed most of the time and the only food available was in the small cafe, cheap, poor food. The location: incredible The rooms: great The service good The rate: affordable Food: poor Spg Recognition: fair I am preparing to go back this coming week with my family. Great expectations, hopefully we will not be disappointed. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by out of season? new staff? restaurant closed for TRIMBLE. very indifferent service in lobby. i had to get the menus, alert the staff i was there and then alert them to pick up food. wife very pleased with salon. pool and spa excellent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel!! This is by far my favorite of all Westin properties I have stayed in - the lobby fireplace and cozy armchairs nearby...to-die-for room and bathroom (especially in the junior suites)... great outdoor lap pool and wonderful indoor workout center... delightful spa (ahhh!!!)... and the walking trail is just outside the door... and Cima, the restaurant has incredible food! And.... yep, there's more! There's also a gondola direct from the Westin up to Beaver Creek - how's that for service! This is my go-to hotel for R&R, and just plain fun! December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but... I would have given this 5 stars with the exception of 2 things. 1) the check - in process... despite hoping for an early check - in around 2pm for medicinal reasons, the room wasn't ready till 5pm despite multiple requests for a room with a "lesser view" that was available earlier. Regular check - in is at 4pm so we were understanding of not being able to get an early check-in, but having to wait an additional hour wasn't expected. Also, no apologies from the receptionist once the room was finally ready. 2) we went to use the humidifier in the room and it was smelly and moldy... gross! Looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. Other than those 2 above reasons, we loved the hotel and the overall staff was nice and we will plan on staying there again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt right at home We visited the Westin Beaver Creek for a wedding and stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with our kids. Our stay was lovely and accomadating for the whole family. I was a bit anxious during the stay as I was waiting for an overnight package that including a dress my daughter needed for the wedding. The staff was eager to help and called me on my cell the moment the package arrived. I appreciated that so much. We will most definitely be back. Loved the pool, hot tubs and trail access. The view is breathtaking. Thank you Westin! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better in the summer Wonderful resort hotel. Maya is probably the best value of any main dining room at any Westin. Sadly, The Market is gone. Starbucks is not an equivalent. The resort needs a small marketplace. Being an SPG member is pretty worthless. I haven't been offered an upgrade at any Westin or Sheraton in 8 years. So, don't get suckered into SPG, but do go to the Westin Riverfront. It is a sensational, well-run property. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The hotel ambiance encouraged relaxing and enjoying the company of friends. The living room area off the bar provided much seating and at the same time provided privacy for groups to mingle. I only wish I had brought my Golden as the hotel encouraged your pet to be a part of the action. Beds were so comfortable and the studio suite we rented had everything we could need or want. The restaurant was a nice surprise...gourmet quality food for both the evening meal and Sunday brunch. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed hotel Facts: 1. Ordered breakfast the night before to arrive at 7:45am the morning after in order to meet the ski school schedule. Food didn't arrive until 8:05am. We had to leave and miss breakfast. 2. Arrived to room at around 5pm one day and the room was not done. 3. Arrived to room at 6pm one day and only 1/2 the room was done. Towels were still hanging on the doors from he morning showers. 4. Ordered a few more milks for te coffee one morning and tey never arrived. 5. No one really could answer my question re SPG points. 6. Valet parking guys were the ony people who did their job well. 7. Sport massage at the spa was NOT a sport massage. It was an extremely soft massage and was not intending to release any stiff muscles (even though I asked a number of times during the massage sessions that this is not strong enough). January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Spot Really nice hotel. Modern facility with a good feel. Staff is a mix of excellent professional people and youth with less experienced... so service in general is good, but you do experience some times when it's off. The gondola is located right off the lobby area... really great. A number of good restaurants in the area (by car). LIke the atmosphere in the lobby. Good ski shop right in the hotel. Highly recommended. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Stay Passing through with my parents and we decided to stay here. I wanted them to stay here for quite some time and we finally had the chance. They manager upgraded our two bedroom suite to one that included a massive outdoor furnished terrace. Awesome kitchen, very spacious living room, master bedroom and guest room was also very spacious and well appointed. The bellmen were extremely helpful with all of our bags. December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't up to Westin standards We have high expectations of the Westin and unfortunately our stay fell way short. Our room smelled like a dead animal and instead of just giving us a new room, they had to investigate it first and then allowed us to move. The valet wasn't friendly when we pulled into the hotel. And we had horrible experiences at the new restuarant. We had bragged to our friends how great this hotel was and you let us down. June 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>