ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20th Anniversary made special The member of the front desk staff noticed that we were local and asked if it was a special occasion. I told her it was our 20th wedding anniversary and we left it at that. That evening after we arrived back to our room, a knock from room service, and champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were brought in. My wife thought I planned that but I gave all the credit to the thoughtfulness of the young woman at the front desk. Thanks. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Starwood whether paying with cash or points We spent the night in Dallas on our way to San Antonio for a weeks vacation. My experience was everything I love about Starwood. I was paying with points (only 3000) for a free night and the lady at the front desk was nice as could be. She gave me an upgrade to a deluxe suite without me asking and then inquired what free gift I would like for my gold status. I chose the free internet. The perfect starwood checkin. Our suite was perfect and while other people have left reviews about the hotel being old it is obvious that it has been updated,,you could never tell the age of it based on our room,,it was as nice as any we have ever stayed it. We will be back often,,thanks Starwood, we love you! May 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst SPG exerience of my many years with the program This was a horrible experience start to finish. We specifically requested connecting rooms through SPG and directly with the hotel. The person who checked us in acted like there was no record of that request anywhere and we had to be reassigned to connecting rooms on a non executive floor. Downgrade. Whatever. The real dissappointments started when we got to the room and there was no fridge in either of our rooms. We called down to the front and "none of the rooms have fridges and there are none available but try again tomorrow." She also claimed that the reason we were not notified prior to arrival that the room had no fridge was because we booked through SPG. RED FLAG, SPG. YOUR HOTEL PARTNERS SHOULD NOT BE BLAMING THEIR MISTAKES ON YOUR COMPANY. Called back the next day about a fridge. "We dont have any available but you can add your name to the waiting list." I asked if there was a waiting list last night and why we weren't added at that time. The guy I spoke with had no idea and was sorry and blah blah blah. Not sorry enough to do anything about it. There were 1-2 inch black hairs all over the bathroom including the door - how is that even possible??? (I have photos but can't upload here. unfortunately), The whole thing was bad. Oversold and understaffed. My college student daughter, whom I was visiting, usually likes to spend the night with me at the hotel during my visits to have a night away from her roommates and her dorm room. She said "I'll just go back to the dorms tonight, Mom." October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - Facility could use some upgrading Great staff in regards with responsiveness, courtesy, and responsiveness. It is an older facility and could use some maintenance and upgrading to fixtures and hardware in the rooms. The bathroom especially - caulking old, toilet seat stained, wall mirror mount was broken, etc. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Good & The Bad This hotel is an amazing building with a great location. First, the good: The rooms here are huge, the food is very good in both room service and at the restaurant in the lobby and the Irish Pub. The club lounge was not open (weekend stay) so I cannot comment on that, but they did give me a voucher for breakfast in the restaurant. They have great amenities here with the gym and a nice heated pool. Pool is too small to do laps in it, however, but it was nice. I am a platinum member and wrote to them via email prior to my visit to request an upgrade to a corner room. I was staying on points so you never know how generous they will be. I received a response from the hotel shortly afterwards (which is actually rare, most don't ever bother to respond and some don't even read the email) which I was impressed by. The letter told me that they had upgraded me all the way up to one of their top suites! My suite was huge and spectacular with a great view and included a powder room, a bar area, a foyer, an eight seat dining room combined with a huge living room with multiple seating arrangements, artwork and accent furnishings and an attached bedroom (lock off style) which was just a typical room for the hotel, nice and large. The Bad: I hate to write anything bad about a hotel that gave me such great service, great upgrades but this is more for the OWNER (ARE YOU READING THIS?). You have milked the design of this hotel for far too long. The building was an eighties creation and it looks like it was remodeled in the early nineties and only had light fluffs since then. Everything is clean and in working order but upon closer inspection you see very dated interiors, furnishings and architectural failings. Little things like brass molding in the elevators falling away from the wood, too many layers of paint over the decades, materials in need of replacement. I want you to know that this hotel, properly redone, could be one of the top Starwood properties in Dallas. You can't just do a fluff anymore, it is time to gut and remodel and start fresh. Other than the exceptionally dated state of the hotel, which again is maintained very well, the only other complaint was that the internet was very slow even when I signed up for the upgraded faster service. I couldn't do anything on my computer with video, chat, or email even. Despite the negatives, the staff here keeps it a worth while choice and the pricing is very good and in keeping with current state of the interiors. I had an enjoyable stay, will stay again, and recommend it for anyone who doesn't mind a well run, well kept dated hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should rated 2 stars instead of 4 stars on Priceline Terrible hotel. Nothing like Westin. The hotel is very old and ran down, smell bad from the hall and inside the room, no refrigerator, the mattress was end of life, additional parking fee, annoying noise from the water pipes all night, and too many bad things to list. This is a serious problem with Westin. There is no way this hotel can be remodel an bring up to the good standard hotel. It would cost the same amount of $$ to build a new one. Thomas, I know you do your best but the hotel is just too old. A Luu - Houston June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by couldn't get into room; repeated key problem When checking into our room we were in a hurry to attend function away from hotel. The bellhop had trouble with the key card opening our door but did not offer to do anything about the problem. When we returned to the hotel after attending the function we could not enter our room with our pass card. After numerous trips to the desk to have them "fixed", maintenance was called. It took Maintenace another 25-30 minutes to open the door by this time the dog next door (on a non-pet) floor was parking. I had to demand a change of rooms and help with moving luggage. (The hotel offered us a beverage while we waited during this inconvenience). We were not contacted the next morning by anyone from the hotel concerning this issue; which by that time was just a couple of hours since we got into a room at 1:30 am. As we checked out the hotel said they could comp us breakfast which would have been great if we would have had time to enjoy it before we had to check out for a family obligation. Just a frustrating experience! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappoint with their response I made a reservation for 8/18 but their on line system had a problem. When I had finished completing the necessary information and entering my credit card data the system came back blank and I had to input the credit card data again. What I did not notice was that the dates had defaulted to the next day (7/22) rather than the 8/18 date I had entered. So I booked it only to find out a week later what had happened. I called the hotel directly and they claimed that they could not help me, the reservation hotline could not help me and I also wrote to SPG and they took the side of the hotel too. So I ended up having to pay for night of 7/22 and book the stay of 8/18 again and pay for that night also. In summary they would not admit any issue with their system and I had to pay 100% for the error. I realize that at the very end you have a chance to review the reservation but when you book as many stays as me – you usually take your time when booking and you’re done. I learned an expensive lesson but strongly feel that the hotel could have cut me a break for it was their system that was the cause of the problem. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Cowboys weekend getaway Great weekend with the girls. Thanks Westin for a great weekend.. Great staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort at a fair price! I stayed at the Westin Park Central for the Vampire Diaries Convention. I had the traditional room. The room was very roomy and overall neat. The beds were comfortable and cozy. If I wasn't there to attend the convention all weekend, then I would've never left the bed, LOL! I had a little issue connecting to the hotel Wifi, but after a little help from the hotel tech. lady, I was able to connect. The only complaint I have about the room is the television reception was terrible. Most of the channels were all static. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay. If you have a chance, eat at the Westin Cafe, because they serve the best chicken panini. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and OUTSTANDING Value This hotel is outstanding for the price. The staff is incredible. My wife ordered room service and the guy brings back a big cookie and ice cream for our 5 year old daughter just to be nice. WOW....my daughter loved it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates great food and great/helpful staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par Stayed there this weekend and was highly disappointed. Besides superficial things like out of date decor and a general drab mustiness in the hallways and elevator lofts there were some real issues. My wife and I stayed in room 802. You had to hold the handle down throughout the whole flush on the commode for any kind of completion. The handle on the shower had to be turned almost all the way off but not all the way or it continued to run. There is no way out dated/ill functioning plumbing is going to be a problem in my own house and I don't expect it to be a problem in a "nice" hotel. The public ice machine barely works on the 8th floor and I ended up having to go to a different floor just to get ice several times during our stay, To top it all off wifi is not complimentary and neither is parking-come on! It's 2013! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Wonderful Staff! This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful staff! Held 2 conferences over the same week - excellent customer service provided by everyone we came in contact with. Hotel staff and PSAV staff. Loved the Coffee Cafe in the lobby every morning. The Chef made the most delicious pasta lunch buffet every day! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair Stay We received a great deal for staying at the Westin and visiting the State Fair, I thought. It turns out that we didn't receive the special tickets for the train or the tickets for the fair. Being it was on Thursday, we were able to attend the Fair for free for 60 yrs and older! Westin did take us to the tram, where we purchased our tickets for 4.00 each. The stay was great, we really enjoyed the WESTIN, but need more clarity in the booking. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and staff Very pleased overall with my stay - the beds are awesome, so comfortable. The staff is very pleasant and attentive, nothing is too much for them to do for you. I thought the room was spacious and inviting, nicely appointed. The room was very quiet, very clean. They also provide a large amount of movies you can buy to watch - I think there were about 17. Great room service - the waiter even asked me for permission to enter the room! August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Supplier Quality Assurance Engineering Manager Rooms cold, plumbing fixtures to shower don't work adequately, china closet made loud noise and needs repair, beds not properly made - sheets shorted and very loose. Wireless internet service worst I've ever had and no resolution, even after 3 Tech support calls This hotel needs to be audited. Left message for a Manager to contact me to discuss to provide constructive inputs, but no call as of yet, several days later. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Place needs massive improvment The hotel was rundown for a resort hotel. The Bathroom had mold in the shower and rust on all the chrome. The staff did not replace the the towels and tolietries daily when you are not using the stay green option. The room took to long to cool and the bathroom hada foul odor. This was in the second room i was given becuase the first room was to noisy. you could clearly hear your the guests in the next room talking. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find somewhere else!!!! I have stayed here numerous times for business. Each time I come I ask myself why I didn't stay somewhere else. My company has an office in the adjoining building so this hotel is very convenient.....that is the only thing that has brought me back. The service is horrible. The staff have lied to me numerous times. They have out me on the club level and then my key card won't work for the lounge. I've asked them to fix it and they assure me that my card will work but then it doesn't. I usually order room service each time I stay here because I'm working late next door. I have never received my order in a timely manner and/or correct. This past time I ordered chicken salad it cam with no chicken. The rooms themselves need to be updated. My sheets were torn last time I stayed here and the bathroom light fixtures were rusting. There are a number of other hotels right near by. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Park Central Dallas Booking this trip was very pleasant. I got phone assistant for a good rate for my sister & mine visit to the Dallas area. We were in town to attend a funeral. We reserved a double club room. Check in was very pleasant but we were not issued a key that opened the club room nor a coupon for complimentary continental breakfast. This was corrected after a trip to the lobby. We were expecting the breakfast to be available in club room and were disappointed to find we had to go to the lobby. Were were confused about the buffet and erroneously helped ourselves to the buffet thinking it was included in our rate. When this was pointed out the bill was kindly reduced.The next morning we were upset to find the club not open at all! We were not aware that the club was not open on Sat. Why would I pay a premium for a service that is not available? When we went down to the lobby for our coffee it was charged to the room. Otherwise, our stay was quite pleasant. Bedding quite clean and comfortable. Service friendly. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Park Central Staff and facilities were great. Location of hotel was great too. Only thing that was slighlty dissapointed the club level is closed on the weekends. But they made it up with a great breakfast buffet every morning. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little Mistake After registering Green choice, I request cleaning room for several times but only happen after four days. I don't want to blame them, but it was not a good experience. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The front-desk staff at this hotel is great! I especially want to acknowledge Younis and Natt for their outstanding service during my weekend stay. When I checked-in on Friday, I inquired about getting an upgrade. Since I was booked on points I wasn't sure how much the hotel would accommodate me and not only that, the hotel was completely sold out due to a large event that was happening and the ice storm. Younis looked up all the availability and at first said he could move me to a junior suite the next morning, which I was perfectly happy about. Moments later, he looked up something else, and said he actually had something for me for the whole weekend. As it turns out, he had upgraded me from my corner room to their best suite! The room was huge, had a lockout style bedroom, an office, and a large living area with a granite dining table, powder room, and multiple sofas. I was also given a few complimentary breakfast certificates for my stay. Throughout that weekend, Younis and Natt provided nothing but exceptional service. Overall, I was very impressed by the level of care and service this hotel provides its platinum guests! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in N Dallas area Fine hotel. Food in pub a little spotty but other dining nearby. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and people. I was driving in from about 700 miles away. Needless to say i was ready to rest. I ordered from the late night menu and the food was good but never imagined a bowl of tomato soup, turkey wrap /w/ chips , bowl of vanilla ice cream and a bottle of water would cost over forty dollars. Just really basic food but not a basic price. Following day at around 4:30 i went into the bar and had a double scotch and gave the bartender a 100.00 bill He returned to me 72.00. I was completely surprised to think a drink could cost 28.00 Just out of line prices. I drink the same scotch at a fine dining steak resturant and it cost me half of what the hotel charged me. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tons of EXTRA charges!! For an "upscale" hotel, this was hardly mediocre. Beds were tiny, no refrigerator, microwave or free wifi. Actually, were charged for wifi on EACH device we signed in on, even though it didn't state that anywhere. When we arrived, the bellman gave us a choice to pay $24 per day for valet, or $13 to park ourselves. When we found out there was free parking in the lot across the street and parked there the 2nd day, we were still charged. Breakfast buffet was $21 and consisted of undercooked bacon, cereal, yogurt, awful eggs and french toast. Basically a continental breakfast you'd get free at other chains. VERY disappointed and WON'T stay there again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel for the price paid in North Dallas I stay at this Hotel 6-8 times a year since 2000 for business purpose and I have to admit that it is a good deal. I am a platinum member and 90 % of the time I get an upgrade. Not that I care when I travel alone but upgrades have never been a problem at this property. Most of the time Younis check me in and he is the best employee that this hotel has. David and Greg at the front door are also very valuable employees. Actually what makes this hotel special is not the quality of the rooms but the quality of the people working at the hotel. The rooms are really due for an upgrade but I don't mind as long as the people working are great. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Staycation We have stayed at this hotel several times before and have always had good service. This time the desk person did not acknowledge our Starwood Status. Did not provide information on our available upgrades. We had to ask for it. He seemed in a hurry to get us away. The bar staff was very helpful and courteous. Excellent service as always. The room did not seem very clean. There was still trash on the floor and a half empty bottle of champagne in the fridge. There was a bobby pin on the couch. We will stay at this hotel again because it is so convenient for weekend stays. Just wanted to let you know about this specific stay. Thank you. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by $24 to park overnight? parking is outrageous for Dallas and staff misinformed on when breakfast was available in club level October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some work along with staff Overall the stay was pleasant. I did not have a choice since this was the host hotel for a conferance I was at. The beds are hard, Never got a wake up call and the alarm in the room did not work. Reported this problem athe very next morning. Alarm still did not work when leaving. They never replaced it. Gave up on wake up calls and used my own cell phone. Room AC never really got the room cool but was barable. I am use to sleeping in a very cool room. Breakfast buffet is way over priced for what you get and if you oder from the menu you will end up paying the same price as the buffet. Coffee &/or tea $5.50 which is way out of line. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service and preparation for my arrival was very disappointing! My reservation was through a special booking for the Model Expo in your hotel. I made my reservations in January of this year with special requests and they were not available. 1. I requested an early check in and it was explained that it was not guaranteed. Understood. I arrived at 1:30pm and it was not available. The lines were very long so I attempted to check in at 3pm. I had a meeting to attend so I decided to wait a little later to check in since the lines were long. Around 4pm I try to check in and my room is not available with 2 Queen beds....only a King. I now have to wait even longer before I can check into my room with 2 Queen beds. Already tired from a 10 hour drive and not able to prepare for my daughter's introduction event of the Expo. Finally the room is ready close to 6pm. 2. NO REFRIGERATORS were available EVEN though I made this request with my reservation back in January! Staying for 4 nights with 2 small children and no refrigerator was a nightmare! Requested a microwave and it took 2 hours to get that delivered to the room when it should've already been in the room. 3. The lamp on the desk in the room had a shortage in the wire so my phone sometimes was not able to charge. 4. The rooms are totally outdated. The sink was leaking until I realized the faucet needed to be screwed in tighter to avoid the water splattering everywhere. 5. The coffee maker was nasty. I was afraid to drink the coffee after it was brewed. 6. Any requests made at the front desk for anything took forever to get it delivered. Too frustrated to complain with no sense of urgency from anyone I finally got the 'head' of my group to address the issues and some improvement was made. All together as of now I will not be staying at this Westin again. I've been to a few other Westins all over and I've never seen a Westin this outdated before.....ever. There were 2 people who were able to keep their cool in my presence and followed up with me to make sure everything was okay. Natt and a young lady with dark reddish hair. They were awesome! My daughter is in a position now from the Expo that may require a lot of traveling. If the Expo is held again next year at the Westin and we attend....I'll have to stay somewhere else and pay for parking in your lot. Thank you. June 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>